Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Hotel Indigo Frisco

2985 Avenue of the Stars| Frisco Texas | 75034| United States| 1-469-3626177| Email Hotel
1-469-36261881-469-3626177
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Frisco

Hotel Indigo Frisco

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 719 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

719reviews

  • 5 Stars
    549
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Hotel, and at an incredible value

By

September 29, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed this hotel. It is classy, has character and the staff were professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, disappointing pool area

By

September 29, 2020

club

We were excited about the pool area for this hotel after seeing the pictures online. We looked forward to relaxing in the sun by the pool. We were disappointed on arrival and seeing the size of the pool area but even more disappointing was the location. The pool was in a place that only saw 2-3 hours of sun a day and that was in the morning time. Very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Frisco

By

September 29, 2020

Great location, friendly and extremely professional staff. Hotel was clean and bright.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, great location

By

September 26, 2020

platinumelite

Second stay here and it didn’t disappoint this second time. Great staff and comfortable accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Loved

By

September 23, 2020

club

I was pleasantly surprised by the value and quality of this hotel. Will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary

By

September 22, 2020

This hotel was in the great location for shopping and food. There was a little park close and the hotel was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good Nights Rest

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

The design and atmosphere was superb and my entire family slept like a rock!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Won’t let you check in early

By

September 18, 2020

platinumelite

Wouldn’t let me check in early even as a Platinum Elite IHG rewards member. There were clearly not many people staying at the hotel and had plenty of rooms. Not a huge deal, but that started off on a bad note as I felt I was lied to

Read More
Read Less

Frisco Stay

By

September 17, 2020

club

Have stayed at Hotel Indigo in Frisco multiple times and always satisfied. Price is well worth it. Area is secure and beautiful. Hotel is clean and staff is friendly. Only complaint I have is with the air conditioning - no matter what room I've had they all rattle and make so much noise it's hard to sleep sometimes.

Read More
Read Less

Very beautiful hotel and accommodating to an early check in!

By

September 15, 2020

Nice to speak with! The room was very nice for a getaway with my boyfriend! Would come back again!

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend getaway

By

September 13, 2020

This was the perfect location for a getaway. Local, but far enough away, great location. Hotel was beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place and friendly staff

By

September 12, 2020

The bar was nice, decor was nice, rooms clean. Great location. Staff was friendly and accommodating

Read More
Read Less