Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Frisco

2985 Avenue of the Stars| Frisco Texas | 75034| United States| 1-469-3626177-| Email Hotel
1-469-36261881-469-3626177-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Frisco

Hotel Indigo Frisco

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1013 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1013reviews

  • 5 Stars
    753
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great Hotel

By

October 23, 2021

platinumelite

Rooms are clean, staff is welcoming. Highly recommend if you like to visit in Frisco and surrounding area

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 20, 2021

Thanks for a geeat stay in Frisco... nice place for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

October 20, 2021

club

It was an Easy, Comfortable and Safe Place to Stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel gorgeous - Staff short handed/not friendly

By

October 18, 2021

club

If you just want a gorgeous hotel to stay in then this is the one for you. Otherwise don't expect to be greeted by staff or even get them to smile at you. We were all disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great!

By

October 17, 2021

The room and bathroom were clean and updated. It had a hairdryer and iron. The hotel staff was nice. The hotel was within walking distance to many places like cafes. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay!

By

October 14, 2021

This hotel was amazing! Not one complaint!
Room was so cozy, bed was comfortable, staff was so attentive and nice! I can’t wait to stay at future Hotel Indigios!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

October 13, 2021

But poor service. Staff is not friendly. Slow to repair air condition. Room service and dining are very good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

October 13, 2021

Great experience. The only issue i had was the hardness of the shower pressure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 13, 2021

Great stay. Staff was courteous and welcoming. Enjoyed the pet friendly environment. If you have a pet, this is the place to stay when in town.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful area, great bed and friendly, efficient staff

By

October 13, 2021

Love this Hotel Indigo. Refreshing style. Beds are very comfortable. Lobby is designed to relax and enjoy. Great location for walking, shopping and dining. One of our favorites!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

October 12, 2021

The hotel was very clean and spacious. The breakfast was great and we enjoyed the amenities. It also had a refreshing and unique design. Loved it!

Read More
Read Less

The worse experience ever!

By

October 11, 2021

Like I wrote before, your personal was very rude, anytume we asked about something they were with a very long face and a bad tone like they were workimg for free or doing a favor to us. We never saw our room cleaned, why dont you post on your page you are not cleaning rooms because of COVID? So we can decide if it works for us that policy or we just think that you must clean the room actually. The extractor of the bathroom didnt work so we didnt have ventilation. You havent returned my 50 dollars deposit for a damage fee that you charged during my check in and which the front desk guy and woman said I was going to be able to have it back 2 days later, I called the hotel last friday and they said 5 days more... Its been 1 week 2 business days after my desposit and still nothing. Now which is the excuse? My bank? No way! My bank is not the problem.
Also we asked to leave for 2 hours our luggage and the front desk woman told us very upset that she may not have many room for us and we had 2 small backpacks only. Like I said all the atention was like a favor.

Read More
Read Less