Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Frisco

2985 Avenue of the Stars| Frisco Texas | 75034| United States| 1-469-3626177| Email Hotel
1-469-36261881-469-3626177
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Frisco

Hotel Indigo Frisco

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 713 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

713ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    545
  • 4 Bintang
    98
  • 3 Bintang
    31
  • 2 Bintang
    20
  • 1 Bintang
    19

Good Nights Rest

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

The design and atmosphere was superb and my entire family slept like a rock!!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Won’t let you check in early

By

September 18, 2020

platinumelite

Wouldn’t let me check in early even as a Platinum Elite IHG rewards member. There were clearly not many people staying at the hotel and had plenty of rooms. Not a huge deal, but that started off on a bad note as I felt I was lied to

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Frisco Stay

By

September 17, 2020

club

Have stayed at Hotel Indigo in Frisco multiple times and always satisfied. Price is well worth it. Area is secure and beautiful. Hotel is clean and staff is friendly. Only complaint I have is with the air conditioning - no matter what room I've had they all rattle and make so much noise it's hard to sleep sometimes.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very beautiful hotel and accommodating to an early check in!

By

September 15, 2020

Nice to speak with! The room was very nice for a getaway with my boyfriend! Would come back again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great weekend getaway

By

September 13, 2020

This was the perfect location for a getaway. Local, but far enough away, great location. Hotel was beautiful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place and friendly staff

By

September 12, 2020

The bar was nice, decor was nice, rooms clean. Great location. Staff was friendly and accommodating

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Relaxing POOL

By

September 11, 2020

platinumelite

The waterfalls and lighting at the POOL were very relaxing!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful Hotel

By

September 09, 2020

platinumelite

This was, by far, my favorite IHG stay yet! The rooms were larger than normal, as was the bathroom space. The staff was awesome! They even went so far as to call every car rental agency on our behalf when we were stranded at the airport. We caught a cab, but they found us a rental for the next morning very close to the hotel. They really went above and beyond!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place

By

September 09, 2020

Nice place, staff was super friendly. The only thing that I didn’t like was I paid $7 for a breakfast I never got, and the walls were paper thin. I heard someone use the bathroom next to me, a man above tell his wife all about a hunting trip, and the TV next door. The bed however was SO comfortable, my room was spotless, and the view was very pretty. I also loved being close to the mall!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great in Frisco

By

September 08, 2020

Very nice property. Close but not too close to everything. Wonderful staff, extremely clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Recent stay

By

September 08, 2020

This stay I had a couple of issues. Due to rain I had a leak in ceiling. Also shower head couldn’t attach to shower pole as piece was missing. I brought this to the attention of from desk. Gray was on duty and I thought he did an excellent job. Tough times with vivid. I understand and limited staff. Gray was concerned and limited due to limited staff that day but he tried to accommodate me. I’m not upset and I’ll definitely be back. Great property.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel with excellent location

By

September 07, 2020

Excellent hotel. I recommend too much.
If you can include the breakfast that will be a goal!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit