Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Frisco

2985 Avenue of the Stars| Frisco Texas | 75034| United States| 1-469-3626177-| Email Hotel
1-469-36261881-469-3626177-
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Frisco

Hotel Indigo Frisco

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1012 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1012ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    752
  • 4 Bintang
    143
  • 3 Bintang
    51
  • 2 Bintang
    40
  • 1 Bintang
    26

Great stay

By

Oktober 20, 2021

Thanks for a geeat stay in Frisco... nice place for the price.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay!

By

Oktober 20, 2021

club

It was an Easy, Comfortable and Safe Place to Stay!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel gorgeous - Staff short handed/not friendly

By

Oktober 18, 2021

club

If you just want a gorgeous hotel to stay in then this is the one for you. Otherwise don't expect to be greeted by staff or even get them to smile at you. We were all disappointed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Everything was great!

By

Oktober 17, 2021

The room and bathroom were clean and updated. It had a hairdryer and iron. The hotel staff was nice. The hotel was within walking distance to many places like cafes. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to others.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A great stay!

By

Oktober 14, 2021

This hotel was amazing! Not one complaint!
Room was so cozy, bed was comfortable, staff was so attentive and nice! I can’t wait to stay at future Hotel Indigios!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good location

By

Oktober 13, 2021

But poor service. Staff is not friendly. Slow to repair air condition. Room service and dining are very good.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent service

By

Oktober 13, 2021

Great experience. The only issue i had was the hardness of the shower pressure.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

Oktober 13, 2021

Great stay. Staff was courteous and welcoming. Enjoyed the pet friendly environment. If you have a pet, this is the place to stay when in town.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful area, great bed and friendly, efficient staff

By

Oktober 13, 2021

Love this Hotel Indigo. Refreshing style. Beds are very comfortable. Lobby is designed to relax and enjoy. Great location for walking, shopping and dining. One of our favorites!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome stay!

By

Oktober 12, 2021

The hotel was very clean and spacious. The breakfast was great and we enjoyed the amenities. It also had a refreshing and unique design. Loved it!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The worse experience ever!

By

Oktober 11, 2021

Like I wrote before, your personal was very rude, anytume we asked about something they were with a very long face and a bad tone like they were workimg for free or doing a favor to us. We never saw our room cleaned, why dont you post on your page you are not cleaning rooms because of COVID? So we can decide if it works for us that policy or we just think that you must clean the room actually. The extractor of the bathroom didnt work so we didnt have ventilation. You havent returned my 50 dollars deposit for a damage fee that you charged during my check in and which the front desk guy and woman said I was going to be able to have it back 2 days later, I called the hotel last friday and they said 5 days more... Its been 1 week 2 business days after my desposit and still nothing. Now which is the excuse? My bank? No way! My bank is not the problem.
Also we asked to leave for 2 hours our luggage and the front desk woman told us very upset that she may not have many room for us and we had 2 small backpacks only. Like I said all the atention was like a favor.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Spacious room, comfy beds and linens, excellent location.

By

Oktober 10, 2021

Loved everything except elevators located past bar/restaurant. Room was quiet, attractive, and appeared clean. Unfortunately, there was a definite "dog" odor that caused some unpleasantness but comfort was otherwise very good.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit