Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Roma - San Jorge

Via Giulia 62| Rome | 00186| Italy| 39-06-686611-| Email Hotel
39-06-6866123039-06-686611-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Roma - San Jorge

Hotel Indigo Roma - San Jorge

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1125 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1125opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    961
  • 4 Estrellas
    126
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Good location, but not worth the price

By

27 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Good location, but not worth the price/use of points in light of the Covid situation and the limited services being offered. You can get a nice room/hotel at a much lower price if you looked around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two nights in Rome after tour

By

21 octubre 2020

Fantastic location in the centre of the tourist attractions. Very comfortable room and great customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ALBERGO

By

18 octubre 2020

VA BENE PERSONALE PREPARATO
AMBIENTE SICURO ED ACCOGLIENTE

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel

By

04 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I was very impressed with the Hotel indigo Rome St George. The location was absolutely fantastic, located in one of central Rome's nicest neighbourhoods. The staff were all friendly and welcoming and the room was wonderful and clean. Also there were plenty of hand sanitising stations and extra cleanliness measures in place around the hotel that made me feel comfortable staying here during Covid 19.

I would highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VACANZA ROMANA

By

28 septiembre 2020

SONO STATI GIORNI FANTASTICI NELLA VS. STRUTTURA
OTTIMO IN TUTTO

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel in the Heart of Rome

By

25 septiembre 2020

We really enjoyed our our stay at the Indigo Rome. Nice rooms and facilities and very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel is located in a very nice neighborhood and most of the attractions in Rome are within walking distance and you also have plenty of options for nice shops and restaurants nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely relaxing hotel with wonderful staff

By

20 septiembre 2020

Really loved our stay here, the staff really care that you enjoy your stay. Totally professional and great customer service. Lovely fresh comfortable accommodation too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Post-COVID still a great hotel

By

16 septiembre 2020

Even with heightened precautions of COVID the hotel is still top notch. This was our second visit to the hotel and nothing has changed. They are wonderful still! Food still great, personnel still wonderful, cleanliness still there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Couple weekend stay

By

13 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Excellent location, friendly staff and clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Visit to Rome

By

09 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

We made a late decision to visit Rome and wow was it a good one. The Hotel is ideally located with walking distance of all the major sites, restaurants, shops etc. The Hotel had only just re-opened, so not all facilities were operational, but the staff were friendly, helpful and everywhere was clean and fresh. Beds are comfortable. The roof top terrace has great views.
We booked our stay with Reward nights, so it was excellent value. I would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lusso senza sfarzo

By

24 julio 2020

club

Purtroppo il periodo particolare non ha permesso di godere appieno dei servizi offerti. La cortesia e la cura del personale hanno supplito perfettamente alle carenze dettate dalla situazione contingente. Molto apprezzato il pensiero per il compleanno.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vista di Roma e quality - price.

By

17 julio 2020

club

Suggestiva vista di Roma dalla terrazza.
Un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información