Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Via Giulia 62| Rome | 00186| Italy| 39-06-686611| Email Hotel
39-06-6866123039-06-686611
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 1119 ulasan
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1119ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    957
  • 4 Bintang
    125
  • 3 Bintang
    23
  • 2 Bintang
    7
  • 1 Bintang
    7

Lovely relaxing hotel with wonderful staff

By

September 20, 2020

Really loved our stay here, the staff really care that you enjoy your stay. Totally professional and great customer service. Lovely fresh comfortable accommodation too.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Post-COVID still a great hotel

By

September 16, 2020

Even with heightened precautions of COVID the hotel is still top notch. This was our second visit to the hotel and nothing has changed. They are wonderful still! Food still great, personnel still wonderful, cleanliness still there.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Couple weekend stay

By

September 13, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent location, friendly staff and clean rooms.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quick Visit to Rome

By

September 09, 2020

platinumelite

We made a late decision to visit Rome and wow was it a good one. The Hotel is ideally located with walking distance of all the major sites, restaurants, shops etc. The Hotel had only just re-opened, so not all facilities were operational, but the staff were friendly, helpful and everywhere was clean and fresh. Beds are comfortable. The roof top terrace has great views.
We booked our stay with Reward nights, so it was excellent value. I would definitely stay there again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lusso senza sfarzo

By

Juli 24, 2020

club

Purtroppo il periodo particolare non ha permesso di godere appieno dei servizi offerti. La cortesia e la cura del personale hanno supplito perfettamente alle carenze dettate dalla situazione contingente. Molto apprezzato il pensiero per il compleanno.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Vista di Roma e quality - price.

By

Juli 17, 2020

club

Suggestiva vista di Roma dalla terrazza.
Un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent

By

Juli 16, 2020

club

Lovely staff and great location. Very clean and friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Juli 11, 2020

platinumelite

great overnight stay, for business. Comfortable room with grat accomodating staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Soggiorno covid

By

Juli 10, 2020

club

L’hotel e’ perfettamente attrezzato ed il personale scupoloso

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Our Home in Rome

By

Februari 23, 2020

The staff is like family!
Orietta and Roberto go well beyond what is required to assist and make our experience an extraordinary one.
From cooking class to restaurants to tickets and advice they are terrific!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lovely hotel

By

Februari 23, 2020

Highly recommend. Great location. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Tolles Hotel für einen City Trip

By

Februari 18, 2020

Wer gerne einen Tag oder mehrere in Rom verbringen möchte wird von diesem Hotel begeistert sein.

Top Lage!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit