Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 114 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

114reviews

  • 5 Stars
    92
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

WONDERFUL STAY

By

August 07, 2015

platinumelite

HAD A WONDERFUL STAY AT THE HOTEL INDIGO ST. GEORGE IN ROME. THE ONLY FAULT WAS ROME HAD A HOT SPELL BUT IT WAS NICE TO GET BACK TO OUR AIUR CONDITIONED ROOM LATE IN THE AFTER NOON TO COOL OFF AND SHOWER. IT WAS ESPECIALLY NICE AS THEY HAD ICE COLD LEOMADE IN THE LOBBY AS YOU CAME IN TO GIVE YOU A DELIGHTFUL DRINK!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Rome

By

August 05, 2015

platinumelite

Fantastic staff in a very well located hotel 10 mins from the Vatican or Piazza Navona. Roof top lounge was a real plus - even if the staff were on occasion a little slow on the service - ironically often when you were looking for the Bill! Anyway - not enough to stop a whole hearted endorsement of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

We loved the hotel

By

August 04, 2015

platinumelite

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at St George.
It is located in a quiet, safe but convenient location.
Staff are great and we loved the light, bright, good sized room which is something that can be hard to fine in Rome.
Will stay there again if in Rome.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Dear Ozzie2 On behalf of the Hotel Indigo Rome -St. George I would like to thank you for your positive feedback about your stay. I am very pleased to know you appreciated our convenient location and our room. Thank you very much also for your positive comment about our professional staff . I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again. Best regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable for solo traveler

By

August 01, 2015

club

Great Location. Great staff and service.
This was my 2nd stay here as a solo business traveler and I was very happy with everything. Rooms are small but perfect for one person.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Dear divad2015 Thank you for have chosen for the second time our Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George for your stay. I am happy you appreciated our services, our location and our professional staff. We look forward to welcoming you again Best regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant great views

By

July 25, 2015

platinumelite

Good service all round, and great location. Easy access to all the sights.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear Ph1969, Thank your for taking the time to share your experience with us. First of all, I appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member and I am very pleased to learn you appreciated our services and our central location. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wedding at Hotel Indigo Rome 18th July 2015

By

July 24, 2015

Upon arrival, Antonio the duty manager dealt with our party in efficient manner. Showed us all guest rooms and provided room upgrades where available. We have around 15 guests staying at hotel as part of wedding party. Our wedding reception was on the roof-top terrace for 37 guests. One word to describe this - MAGICAL. From start to finish, all the staff were excellent and made our wedding a truly memorable event for bride

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear Gary Watson, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback about your wedding at the Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George. I am more than happy to learn that we contributed to make memorable such as an important day! I am pleased you appreciated our rooms, the wedding reception in our roof terrace and the positive attitude of our staff. I have shared your comments with my whole team, we are very much grateful for your compliments! We look forward to welcoming you soon. Sincerely, Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel with my wife to celebrate 40 years together. I could not have chosen a better hotel. The hotel is immaculate, service first class and comfort way in excess of my expectations. The location is perfect. I cannot praise this hotel enough and as I stay in hotels on business in excess of 120 nights a year I have a fairly high expectation. If you are intending to visit Rome, be it business or leisure, then I cannot think of anywhere better. I shall certainly return. I would like to thank the management for the standards they have set and all the staff for keeping them so high as this standard does not come without commitment from all. Following this visit I shall certainly use other Indigo hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear George1912, Thank you very much for sharing your great experience about your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George. First of all, I appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member and I am very pleased to learn we have exceeded your expectations in such an important occasion. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Location!!!

By

July 21, 2015

The room was magnificent and the hotel staff were very friendly. We walked everywhere as the hotel is centrally located. We will certainly return on our next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear MDA62, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George. First of all, I appreciate your loyalty as a gold elite IHG® Rewards Club member and I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed the central location of our property, the positive attitude of our staff and the design of our stylish rooms. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Refreshing.

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

Great people offer great service. Welcoming and secure hotel in the heart of Rome.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear Travelerqwerty, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George. First of all, I appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed the positive attitude of our staff, our services and facilities and the central location of our boutique hotel. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely, Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location was perfect

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

We looked for a hotel that allowed us to walk to the attractions in Rome. This hotel was everything we had hoped for. The room was great, very clean with lots of room, the staff friendly and helpful and made for a very enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear Jond19, Thank you very much for sharing your experience about your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George. First of all, I appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member and I am very pleased to learn you enjoyed our central location, the design and cleanliness of our rooms and the positive attitude of our staff. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr zuvorkommendes Personal

By

July 20, 2015

club

Von der Ersten Minute hat sich das Personal aller unserer Wünsche angenommen und immer gute Ratschläge mit auf dem Weg gegeben, einfach perfekte Gastbetreuung. Danke

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Sehr geehrter Romträumer, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, great design, great service

By

July 17, 2015

A fantastic hotel with a great service. The location is perfect too.

The breakfast could be improved though. More variety in bread and fresh bread and we would recommend to have a chef available for breakfast, preparing fresh dishes like omelette.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear RvO71, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. First of all, I appreciate your loyalty as a gold elite IHG® Rewards Club member and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the central location of our hotel and the cleanliness of our stylish rooms. Regarding your comment about the American buffet breakfast please note we offer sliced bread for toasts, whole and white fresh bread and the typical Roman “pizza bianca” homemade by our chef. Furthermore, on our buffet you can find scrambled and hard boiled eggs. In addition, express dishes such as omelette but not only are available upon request and can be chosen form our à la carte breakfast menu. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less