Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Via Giulia 62| Rome | 00186| Italy| 39-06-686611-| Email Hotel
39-06-6866123039-06-686611-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1155 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    990
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Awesome hotel!

By

September 27, 2021

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We arrived several hours early before check in and the staff did everything they could to get us in our room in a timely manner. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

A posh place

By

September 21, 2021

The hotel was the most amazing that I have ever stayed at. The facilities were top-notch, including the sauna and the roman bath. The rooftop dining was a great way to unwind at the end of the day.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 16, 2021

Perfect hotel in perfect area, just far enough off the beaten track to have a real Rome experience, yet still in the middle of it all.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hôtel bien situé avec un personnel au top

By

September 16, 2021

club

Décoration chic et moderne. Chambre confortable et au calme. Très bien situé offrant des services de qualité.

Read More
Read Less

Precioso hotel bien ubicado muy limpio y el personal atentisimo

By

September 11, 2021

Muy amables todo el staff
Excelente desayuno muy limpio y bonito el hotel sus instalaciones pulcras y modernas

Read More
Read Less

Cálido, cómodo, y muy bien ubicado

By

September 09, 2021

Alojarse en Via Giulia 62 es estar cerca de casa.
Es muy importante poder sentir ese nivel de comodidad y seguridad, al estar de viaje.

Read More
Read Less

Parfait

By

September 02, 2021

club

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour près à revenir dans cette établissement

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo

By

September 02, 2021

club

Ottimo hotel, camera e bagno all'altezza, personale cordiale, posizione centrale.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great location

By

August 25, 2021

The hotel is perfectly located near the river across from Castelo S. Angelo and near Piazza Nuovona. Also very helpful as they helped us with getting Covid testing and great food very close.

Read More
Read Less

Boutique luxury hotel in Central location, AMAZING,

By

August 25, 2021

We loved everything about Hotel Indigo! Central location within walking distance to all major sites, close to the Vatican. Welcoming and very helpful staff! Wonderful clean and modern room with great air conditioning! Breakfast was excellent with attentive friendly conscientious staff. Great selection of hot and cold items and beverages. The roof top bar was a great place to unwind after a day of touring. The hotel is charming, on a quiet street and has been renovated into a modern interior with a beautiful exterior. We highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Servizio Eccellente

By

August 23, 2021

club

Siamo stati soddisfatti in alcuni dettagli nel servizio della colazione e del bar in terrazza .Veramente da alto livello, con una nota di palpabile voglia del personale di soddisfare il cliente.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel good location

By

August 19, 2021

platinumelite

I was very happy at this location. The staff is very accommodating, walking distance to everything. My only complaint was that the bathtub was super slippery!

Read More
Read Less