Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 111 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

111reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Comfortable for solo traveler

By

August 01, 2015

club

Great Location. Great staff and service.
This was my 2nd stay here as a solo business traveler and I was very happy with everything. Rooms are small but perfect for one person.

Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant great views

By

July 25, 2015

platinumelite

Good service all round, and great location. Easy access to all the sights.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear Ph1969, Thank your for taking the time to share your experience with us. First of all, I appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member and I am very pleased to learn you appreciated our services and our central location. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wedding at Hotel Indigo Rome 18th July 2015

By

July 24, 2015

Upon arrival, Antonio the duty manager dealt with our party in efficient manner. Showed us all guest rooms and provided room upgrades where available. We have around 15 guests staying at hotel as part of wedding party. Our wedding reception was on the roof-top terrace for 37 guests. One word to describe this - MAGICAL. From start to finish, all the staff were excellent and made our wedding a truly memorable event for bride

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear Gary Watson, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback about your wedding at the Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George. I am more than happy to learn that we contributed to make memorable such as an important day! I am pleased you appreciated our rooms, the wedding reception in our roof terrace and the positive attitude of our staff. I have shared your comments with my whole team, we are very much grateful for your compliments! We look forward to welcoming you soon. Sincerely, Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel with my wife to celebrate 40 years together. I could not have chosen a better hotel. The hotel is immaculate, service first class and comfort way in excess of my expectations. The location is perfect. I cannot praise this hotel enough and as I stay in hotels on business in excess of 120 nights a year I have a fairly high expectation. If you are intending to visit Rome, be it business or leisure, then I cannot think of anywhere better. I shall certainly return. I would like to thank the management for the standards they have set and all the staff for keeping them so high as this standard does not come without commitment from all. Following this visit I shall certainly use other Indigo hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear George1912, Thank you very much for sharing your great experience about your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George. First of all, I appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member and I am very pleased to learn we have exceeded your expectations in such an important occasion. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Location!!!

By

July 21, 2015

The room was magnificent and the hotel staff were very friendly. We walked everywhere as the hotel is centrally located. We will certainly return on our next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear MDA62, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George. First of all, I appreciate your loyalty as a gold elite IHG® Rewards Club member and I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed the central location of our property, the positive attitude of our staff and the design of our stylish rooms. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Refreshing.

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

Great people offer great service. Welcoming and secure hotel in the heart of Rome.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear Travelerqwerty, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George. First of all, I appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed the positive attitude of our staff, our services and facilities and the central location of our boutique hotel. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely, Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location was perfect

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

We looked for a hotel that allowed us to walk to the attractions in Rome. This hotel was everything we had hoped for. The room was great, very clean with lots of room, the staff friendly and helpful and made for a very enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear Jond19, Thank you very much for sharing your experience about your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George. First of all, I appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member and I am very pleased to learn you enjoyed our central location, the design and cleanliness of our rooms and the positive attitude of our staff. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr zuvorkommendes Personal

By

July 20, 2015

club

Von der Ersten Minute hat sich das Personal aller unserer Wünsche angenommen und immer gute Ratschläge mit auf dem Weg gegeben, einfach perfekte Gastbetreuung. Danke

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Sehr geehrter Romträumer, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, great design, great service

By

July 17, 2015

A fantastic hotel with a great service. The location is perfect too.

The breakfast could be improved though. More variety in bread and fresh bread and we would recommend to have a chef available for breakfast, preparing fresh dishes like omelette.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear RvO71, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. First of all, I appreciate your loyalty as a gold elite IHG® Rewards Club member and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the central location of our hotel and the cleanliness of our stylish rooms. Regarding your comment about the American buffet breakfast please note we offer sliced bread for toasts, whole and white fresh bread and the typical Roman “pizza bianca” homemade by our chef. Furthermore, on our buffet you can find scrambled and hard boiled eggs. In addition, express dishes such as omelette but not only are available upon request and can be chosen form our à la carte breakfast menu. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place. Great Location. Wonderful People

By

July 13, 2015

platinumelite

This hotel was AMAZING. Everything about it was incredible, especially the staff. They were warm, always smiling, and extremely helpful.

The only thing we questioned was the glass door on the shower. It was shorter than we are normally accustomed to and we couldn't entirely keep the water from the shower contained. That may be a European custom, but it was "different" for us.

Overall, I would stay here again in a heartbeat!!!!

If there is a way to pass on our recommendation to the manager and staff, please do that. They helped to make our stay in Rome WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!

R & E W

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Dear slbfco Many thanks for you wonderful review. Appreciated! I am really happy because you appreciated our perfect location and our design. Thank you also for your positive feedback about our helpful and courteous staff. I sincerely hope to see you soon in occasion of your next stay in Rome. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pied a terre in the center of Rome

By

July 06, 2015

club

Chic and comfortable, in an incredible neighborhood. Easy to walk to many key areas of interest. Quiet, lovely experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
Dear THOPhilly Thank you for have chosen our Hotel Indigo Rome-St. George for your recent stay. I am really happy because you appreciated our perfect location. Thank you once again for your positive feedback about your experience. I sincerely hope to see you soon in occasion of your next stay in Rome. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon and not disappointed!

By

July 05, 2015

Brilliant location and great hotel. Good size room (they upgraded us as on honeymoon, which was nice). The hotel is quite expensive for drinks and food etc, but the rooftop bar is, almost, worth the extra cost. Lots of local bars nearby though. The only minor improvement could be that they need to be slightly more attentive in replenishing room items (we ran out of tea for example). Very helpful staff though and we had a wonderful time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
Dear Aquaman001 Thank you for have chosen our Hotel Indigo Rome-St. George for your Honeymoon I would like to thank you for your positive feedback about our helpful and friendly staff, our location and our Roof Top Bar. I sincerely hope to see you soon in occasion of your next stay in Rome. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less