Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 410 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Perfect stay in Rome

By

March 27, 2017

club

We loved staying at Hotel Indigo St. George!

The location was fantastic: on a beautiful, quiet, peaceful and classy street and within walking distance to many attractions and fabulous restaurants. Our room was quite spacious and provided all the amenities we needed. The breakfast buffet at the hotel was lavish and our meals for lunch and dinner were delicious and most satisfying. We were touched by the exceptional warmth and friendliness of the staff. Many heartfelt thanks to Roberto and James who made every effort to make our stay special!!

We will surely be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location

By

March 25, 2017

club

The location was perfect. Staff was very friendly. Room was spacious and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

una vacanza nel centro di Roma

By

March 22, 2017

club

Magnifico albergo nel centro di Roma.
Personale disponibile
Colazione eccellente
prezzo un pò elevato.

Read More
Read Less

centralité et confort

By

March 21, 2017

club

hôtel de charme, décoration soignée, personnel très accueillant, qualité des petits déjeuners, entre 10 minutes et un quart d'heure à pied des monuments et quartiers historiques, beaucoup de plaisir à séjourner dans cet hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant boutique hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

Pleasant hotel within easy walking distance of river and Vatican City

Read More
Read Less

Great room and facilities

By

March 19, 2017

enjoyed the baths, sauna a spa after a busy day exploring the sights...the roof terrace had excellent views across the city and breakfast was very good

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Ingofo St George a great find

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

I was tasked to find a hotel in Rome for our group of 22 rooms. Hotel Indigo was a great fit and staff was very accommodating. From the reservation staff for all the last minute changes I had with our group, to the breakfast staff who were very attentive and even provided our group of 46 To Go breakfast when we took a day tour out of Rome. Housekeeping staff was attentive to providing excellent service. Front desk staff was helpful in accommodating transportation to airport for the group. Mattresses were excellent--slept with windows open each night as it was great weather. Hotel is within walking distance of many sites in Rome--great restaurants nearby. Felt safe at all times in the neighborhood. Definitely would return to this hotel if in Rome.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels that I have ever stayed.

By

March 14, 2017

club

I like completely non-smoking policy of Hotel Indigo Rome. Accordingly, I enjoyed listening to live music at bar without smoke. As expected, hotel staffs were excellent and very kind, for example, in making reservations of limousine services and restaurants. Location of the hotel is perfect, in quiet and safe environment, in walking distance from major destinations such as Vatican, Trastevere, Pantheon and Campo de Fiori. Easy access of taxi to the hotel is convenient despite the hotel being within city area. I like the size of the hotel of 68 rooms, mid-size, cosy atmosphere, with a good restaurant and complimentary access to spa and sauna. Breakfast is great because of a variety of cheeses, including ricotta, parmigiano, and mozzarella, and ham, a variety of cornetto, fruits, freshly squeezed orange juice, a variety of cakes, including lemon-cake, cheese-cake, chocolate-cake, apple-cake and berry-cake, and even a glass of prosecco!

Read More
Read Less

Great location - great hotel

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

I wanted to stay in Rome for a long weekend ... with my wife, to celebrate my birthday.

Although having visited Rome many times ... I had never had time to visited the famous sights.
Arrived at hotel ... and found it to be bright modern, welcoming, with very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Хорошее расположение

By

March 01, 2017

club

Хороший отель с отличным расположением.
Хорошие завтраки, но хотелось бы еще каши.
SPA неплохой. но закрывается рано (в 20.00) и очень низкая температура сауны (30 градусов).

Все остальное - на самом высоком уровне.

Read More
Read Less

Reflejo de la vida Romana

By

March 01, 2017

Una muy linda experiencia en poder residir en una zona histórica y a muy pocos pasos de todo aquello que uno pueda desear ver en Roma.
Excelente ubicación, así como la atención recibida.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing location and ammenities

By

February 26, 2017

Can not beat the location of this hotel. There are hotels in more major squares etc, but this place was isolated enough to be quiet while still being walking distance to absolutely everything.

Staff was extremely nice and helpful. They immediately recognized my status and upgraded us to a superior room.

Next time I come to Rome, I will be staying here.

Read More
Read Less