Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 523 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great place to stay

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Loved it. Awesome location. Friendly staff.
Would visit again

Read More
Read Less

An Oasis

By

July 23, 2017

This is a wonderful boutique hotel that is well located and with very attentive and friendly staff. Sadly we stayed for 14 hours and would have liked longer. We intend to return. The bar on the 6th floor is charming with lovely roof top views and the atrium dining area is quiet and made by a small water feature and great food.

Read More
Read Less

Eine Oase in zentraler Lage von Rom

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Der Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel war ein wohltuender Kontrast zu der allgegenwärtigen Hektik in Rom. Die Lage ist sehr zentral, dennoch ruhig und nur 10 Gehminuten vom Vatikan und anderen Sehenswürdigkeiten entfernt.
Für mich als passionierten Jogger war auch die unmittelbare Nähe zum Tiberufer als bevorzugte Laufstrecke optimal.
Der Empfang im Hotel war überaus freundlich und kompetent. Die Informationen zu Hotel und Rom waren umfangreich, wenn auch scheinbar in Englisch auswendig gelernt. Dennoch sehr kompetent. Als Platin Member gab es ein Upgrade auf ein Superior Zimmer.
Dieses war sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet und hatte eine angenehme Grösse.
Das Matratzenqualität kann man als gut bezeichnen.
Einzig vereinzelnte Abnutzungserscheinungen im Bad beeinträchtigten etwas das sehr angenehme Bild des Zimmers.
Das Frühstück am Morgen war umfangreich und geschmacklich sehr gut. Der Service diskret und kompetent. Es gab sogar eine Ecke für Glutenfreie Kost.
Ich war insgesamt sehr zufrieden und kann dieses Hotel jederzeit weiterempfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

I feel like a king

By

July 22, 2017

club

Love the location of the hotel, the room and decoration, the staff was very polite and friendly, the food was delicious.

You made my first time in room the best in the world

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Service

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

Best concierge we had over our week in Italy. Modern spacious rooms in a prime location. Nice free sauna in the basement

Read More
Read Less

indigo Rome

By

July 20, 2017

I have stayed at the Intercontinental Hotels around the world and have always enjoying the standards and the location of each and every one of the 5 star hotels.. However, after my experience at the Indigo Rome i would be prepared to experience the rest of the Indigo collection from around the world

Read More
Read Less

Excellent boutique hotel in the heart of Rome

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

An excellent modern boutique hotel, friendly attentive staff and fabulous amenities. Would highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and modern bath

By

July 19, 2017

The room was comfortable with adequate storage and security. The bath facilities were up to date.

Read More
Read Less

Shower

By

July 18, 2017

The shower panel over the bathtub is too small to prevent water from spilling over onto the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Rome

By

July 18, 2017

Grateful to fulfill my Roman existence while living in the hotel in such a few days

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Appreciated early checkin, anniversary champagne and desserts were a surprising and wonderful touch, computer printing center useful, room comfortable, spa amenities wonderful, staff friendly

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed in the junior suite of this hotel. It was an upgrade as an IHG Platinum member although the Hotel asked me to pay an extra 50 Euros for my Son(third person in the room).First the good. From the reception when checking, the concierge and generally all the staff, you can tell that customer service is given priority in this hotel. All very friendly, courteous and professional. Thank you to my favourite restaurant people, Lavina, Marie and of course Chef Argie. Breakfast was always a delight as they catered to the needs of my family. Thank you also to Irene,(reception) and Dino(Concierge) for all the useful information given. Hotel is in close proximity to a lot of attractions.
My only regret is lack of quality sleep in this hotel which I brought to the attention of management and staff everyday. There was constant banging and noise in the staff room next to my suite up till the early hours of the morning everyday. My investigation revealed that the activities going on in the room were noisy. The Hotel management sent us a nice bottle of champagne which was a nice gesture.We would have thoroughly enjoyed our stay if sleep was not an issue.

Read More
Read Less