Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 381 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Fascino romano

By

January 09, 2017

Hotel in ottima posizione per visitare non solo le attrazioni più note di Roma ma anche quelle più genuine e angoli nascosti.
Perfettamente integrato e arredato con ottimo gusto.
Personale estremamente gentile e attento alle esigenze del cliente.
Camera confortevole e con tutti I comfort.
Assolutamente consigliato.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Gentile Leelou64 E’ con sincero piacere che leggo i Suoi commenti positivi riguardanti il nostro Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George. Sono felice che abbia gradito la nostra comoda location e l’arredamento. Grazie inoltre per i graditissimi commenti rivolti al nostro staff. Nella speranza di poterLa accogliere nuovamente in un prossimo futuro, La saluto cordialmente. Alessandro Geminiani Direttore
Read More
Read Less

Hervorragende Lage

By

January 08, 2017

Das Hotel weist eine hervorragende Lage aus, um alle wichtige sehewürdigkeiten Roms zu erkundigen. Außerdem beeindruckt es mit eine Rolle Mischung aus frischem Design und historischem Flair. Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Sehr geehrte ggkekas Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Alssandro Geminiani Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Très bon accueil et confort.

By

January 08, 2017

club

Très bon accueil avec un personnel souriant et agréable.
Chambre (Suite 508) bien disposée avec une terrasse agréable.
Petit déjeuner de bonne qualité. Sauna et Hammam propres et bien agencés.
Bonne localisation dans le centre historique de Rome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Cher Joss62 Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, surtout la chambre, le petit déjeuner, la bonne localisation et notre personnel souriant et agréable. Je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Alessandro Geminiani Directeur
Read More
Read Less

Soluzione di classe nel centro di Roma

By

January 05, 2017

Ci sono stato in famiglia con bambini. Ma ideale anche per coppie e piccoli gruppi nonché business. Ottimo

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Gentile GioFamily La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club. Siamo molto lusingati di sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura, insieme alla Sua famiglia, è stato di Suo gradimento. Nella speranza di poterLa accogliere nuovamente in futuro, ci è gradita l’occasione per inviarLe i nostri più cordiali saluti Alessandro Geminiani, Direttore
Read More
Read Less

nice location

By

January 04, 2017

quiet location and close buy where ever you want to go.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Heikki1805 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I am happy you appreciated our great walking distance from Vatican City, St. Angelo castle, Navona Square and Trastevere, are highly appreciated A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With best regards, Alessandro Geminiani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bellissimo hotel, in posizione centrale

By

January 03, 2017

club

L'hotel è favoloso, nulla da aggiungere, posizione centralissima, a pochi passi da castel sant'Angelo.

ottimo buffet

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Gentile danielbodensee E’ con sincero piacere che leggo i Suoi commenti positivi riguardanti il nostro Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George. Sono felice che abbia gradito la posizione centralissima e l’ottimo buffet. Nella speranza di poterLa accogliere nuovamente in un prossimo futuro, La saluto cordialmente. Alessandro Geminiani Direttore
Read More
Read Less

Xmas break

By

January 03, 2017

Great stay


Hahahah
Shah shah
Shshshhshajjajsj
50 characters? Really? Can't be arsed



.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Bagz98 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us at Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Alessandro Geminiani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

環境清爽但空間稍小

By

January 03, 2017

club

服務人員的整體親切度需要提升,與訂房系統之間的資訊需要統一以避免糾紛影響旅客度假心情
大廳動線較不明確,入住時方向感易迷失
早餐選擇性可再多樣化

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
亲爱的 Train5633 谢谢你在住在我们的英迪格酒店罗马 - 圣乔治 很抱歉给您带来的不便。尽管我们Agoda的报道我们一直在被迫申请关税设定为三人。请与运营商联系。这也将是我们的荣幸,再次联系该机构,以防止未来的事故。我们希望再次有你来做客。 顺祝商祺 亚历山德罗·杰米尼亚尼 导演
Read More
Read Less

Generally good service

By

January 02, 2017

what I liked: clean, comfy room including bathroom. The handy which is free wifi and call device. Some of the employees were really nice.
What I didn't like: the location of the hotel was not very tourist friendly-it was not on main streets so I felt a little scared at night. Some of the employees were not too friendly. The hair conditioner in the amenity smelled so weird that I suspect it might have been manufactured long time ago. And as a spire member, I chose welcome points when I checked in but it's not added to my account yet!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Love Kate Thank you for your lovely review. I am very pleased to understand that the overall impression about the hotel was good, particularly for our clean and comfy rooms and our Handy devices, a completely free smartphone you can enjoy during your stay inside and outside the hotel . Our hotel is located in Via Giulia, a quiet street right in the heart of the historic centre of Rome; it is just a short walk from Piazza Navona, Campo dei Fiori, Trastevere, Castel Sant’Angelo, St. Peter’s Square, the Vatican Museums and the Sistine Chapel. I apologize that you did not immediately report your complaint regarding the hair conditioner, we would verified and intervened immediately. Moreover, we invite our Guest to report any anomalies during the stay, because once the guest has left, we are no longer able to act quickly on the issue. Concerning the welcome points, we are pleased to inform that we have already deposited in your account. Thank you once again for taking the time to share your experience and I sincerely hope to see you soon again in Rome. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellente localisation

By

December 28, 2016

club

Localisation de l'hotel excellente, personnel attentif, proprete irreprochable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Chére Laetitia74 Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Alessandro Geminiani Directeur
Read More
Read Less

Un hotel très agréable mais pas exceptionnel

By

December 24, 2016

L'emplacement est très plaisant de même que l'aménagement général. Le "lobby" est plutôt authentique et original, de même que la décoration des chambres. Les locaux sont parfaitement propres et bien tenus. Les chambres sont préparées avec beaucoup de soin et d'attention. Le spa est très agréable.

Pour autant : (comme souvent) la plomberie des sanitaires laisse à désirer (douche qui gicle de partout / pas de mitigeur thermostatique), l'équipement de chauffage/ventilation n'est pas très efficace (dans notre cas, on a plutôt souffert de la chaleur au point de devoir ouvrir les fenêtres en plein hiver), le sèche cheveux est caché dans le dressing loin de la salle de bain et les seules prises pour le brancher sont fort mal positionnées. Bref, des petits défauts dont on ne pas vraiment se plaindre, mais qui nuise à l'expérience globale.

Quant au buffet du petit-déjeuner, il s'est avéré assez commun pour un hôtel 5 étoiles, alors que le prix était, lui, tout simplement exorbitant (39 €/personnes à 5, soit 145 €. ; ça fait cher le petit déjeuner...). Et évidemment, comme toujours, ce prix n'est annoncé nulle part (site web, affichage dans l'hôtel, réservation, etc.)

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Cher Didier999 Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez jugé notre hôtel très agréable. En ce qui concerne notre petit déjeuner, je tiens à souligner que si vous l’achetez directement lors de la réservation, le coût est de € 25 (pour 2 personnes). Si vous choisissez d'acheter le petit déjeuner à la carte le montant est de € 29, mais si vous choisissez de l'acheter à l'arrivée à l'hôtel pour tous les jours de séjour, le coût est seulement de 15 € par personne. Je suis désolé si vous avez trouvé que les prix sont excessifs, mais je peux garantir qu'ils sont en ligne avec les prix des hôtels à proximité de même niveau, compte tenu de cela aussi, inclus dans le coût du petit déjeuner, vous pouvez choisir un plat de votre choix entre omelette au jambon ou du fromage ou des légumes, un choix végétarien (tofu grillé aux épinards et champignons), des œufs fait à votre goût (plat, pochés, ou œuf à la coque), des oeufs brouillés avec du saumon fumé, des crêpes, du porridge et une focaccia romain. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Alessandro Geminiani Directeur
Read More
Read Less

全体の感想

By

December 22, 2016

部屋は新しく清潔で完璧でしたが、シャワーブースの扉が半分しかなく、水がとびちる。シャワーブースであれば完璧。

スタッフは親切でしたが、面倒な事がらだと嫌な顔になる、気持ちがわかる接客は残念。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
一種 snow922 彼はあなたの経験を共有することに費やしてきた時間をお寄せいただきありがとうございます 私たちはあなたの忠誠IHG®会員はクラブ、スパイアレベルのメンバーリワード感謝しています。 私たちは完全にあなたの期待を満たしていないことを知って後悔し. 私たちのスタッフに関するコメントに関して、私はあなたがマネージャーと提起したポイントについて話し合いました。その結果、同様の不都合が今後も繰り返されないことをより確実に確認し、必要な措置を講じることを確信しています。彼らのサービスを改善し続ける。 よろしくお願い申し上げます。アレッサンドロ・ジェミニアーニ。ディレクター 心から, Alessandro Geminiani, ディレクター
Read More
Read Less