Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Via Giulia 62| Rome | 00186| Italy| 39-06-686611| Email Hotel
39-06-6866123039-06-686611
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1110 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1110reviews

  • 5 Stars
    950
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Our Home in Rome

By

February 23, 2020

The staff is like family!
Orietta and Roberto go well beyond what is required to assist and make our experience an extraordinary one.
From cooking class to restaurants to tickets and advice they are terrific!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

February 23, 2020

Highly recommend. Great location. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel für einen City Trip

By

February 18, 2020

Wer gerne einen Tag oder mehrere in Rom verbringen möchte wird von diesem Hotel begeistert sein.

Top Lage!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 16, 2020

I have stayed in many hotels for work in the past 8 years and this is one of the best. Lovely property, great staff and awesome service.

Read More
Read Less

出行方便 房间舒适

By

February 12, 2020

距离车站很近,里很多经典比如圣天使堡等也只有十分钟左右的步行距离。
房间很舒适,早餐一般。

Read More
Read Less

Anders

By

February 04, 2020

Very good location: close to all sightseeing and at the same time very quiet. Gorgeous interior and service, access to poll, sauna/steam bath.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Hotel Indigo Rome

By

January 27, 2020

club

All was fantastic from the moment we stepped into the hotel till check out time. The staff went above and beyond, special thanks to reception staff Jimmy and the lady pardon me forgot the name, they provided us with free upgrade to twin superior room and early check in. Will be back for sure

Read More
Read Less

Great ambience, service and comfortable bed

By

January 25, 2020

Hotel Indigo is situated in a perfect location. We walked all over Rome and the Vatican from the hotel. The hotel itself is lovely. Lived the decor and staff at all levels were very pleasant and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

January 22, 2020

club

This hotel is in a great location close to St. Peters, Piazza Navona and classical Rome whilst at the same time being away from the tourist hoards. Staff are friendly and welcoming. Public areas are smart although there's some rather odd signage. Rooms are on the small side but nicely designed with compact but decent bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 20, 2020

Great neighborhood. Room very clean and comfortable . Breakfast was great. Staff very helpful and friendly. Would love to come back .

Read More
Read Less

Meraviglioso soggiorno

By

January 18, 2020

club

Soggiorno meraviglioso! Tutto eccellente: camera, servizi curati nei dettagli. Personale affidabile e rassicurante

Read More
Read Less

Superior location and construction

By

January 17, 2020

platinumelite

My Hotel Indigo was amazing, located in heart of historic Rome near the Vatican, the river, museums, basilicas, restaurants. The building was solid stone with high end finishes, high ceilings, huge windows with shutters, French balcony onto street, roof lounge, Roman bath spa in basement with pool, sauna, steam, showers, lounges, robes, and optional spa services. Lobby was welcoming and inviting with libraries and couches for reading, including nooks of restaurant and lounge. My corner room was beautiful, with 2 windows, 2 beds could be pushed together or apart, walk in closet, tons of lighting options, high quality TV, and a fridge full of goodies, although I never knew if they were complimentary - make sure to ask.

Read More
Read Less