Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 463 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great location - truly ROMA

By

May 25, 2017

The location of the hotel is great and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone going to Roma. Amazing staff and a great boutique feeling at the premises makes this hotel one of my favourite hotels in Rome.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value and great location!

By

May 24, 2017

club

The Hotel Indigo has a great location and street noise is minimal considering it's location not far from the Ponte Vittorio Emanuele and the Tiber River. The room was comfortable in size and I particularly liked having a desk/chair combo and a separate sitting chair with a light for reading. I wasn't quite sold on the Fiat motif but it wasn't overbearing. The room had more than enough electrical outlets and lighting was excellent. Would not hesitate to stay here again on another trip to Rome.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in a great location

By

May 22, 2017

First visit to Rome, and glad to have chosen the Indigo. Fantastic, locally themed rooms. Hotel is in a quiet, but central location. Vatican City was perhaps a 10 minute walk away. Other sights were easy to get to either on foot or by local transit. Plenty of restaurants and coffee bars in the immediate area. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in great location

By

May 21, 2017

club

The front desk provided excellent service with very a professional and friendly staff. The housecleaning staff was fairly prompt in making up the room. Regular coffee capsules for the Krups espresso machine were always scarce. There were always decaf coffee capsules but we didn't want decaf. Bar service on the roof terrace was wonderful. The food at the restaurant iSofa was not so great. Breakfast looks like a huge spread of food but most of the food was mediocre. I question the scrambled eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Great room great location

By

May 20, 2017

When I arrived I was very impressed with the style and location of this property. The front seat staff were very accommodating and we were in our room within seconds of arrival. The is a beautiful rooftop terrace with a view of Rome.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

May 18, 2017

club

Poor value for money and very disappointing compared to our Indigo experience in Helsinki

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Long time IHG members and first stay at an Indigo property. We were not disappointed and loved the hotel. The location is fantastic as it is right in the middle of everything and within walking distance to attractions, food, and buses. It has a quiet and "off the beaten path" feel to the neighborhood, which can be hard to find in Rome with all the people and tourists. It became our oasis at the end of the day. We would recommend to anyone looking for a great place to stay in Rome.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel and great service

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Dear Manager we spent 5 wonderful nights at your amazing hotel, all the staff were so helpful attentive and friendly. It was a special anniversary visit for us
the huge surprise was your wonderful complimentary tray of mouth watering goodies and the large bottle of Prosecco courtesy of yourself that made our visit so memorable.
When we next visit Rome as we hope to do , there is so much to see and do, The Indigo will be our choice.
Kindest regards and heartfelt thanks to everyone for making our special occasion so memorable best wishes to you all Mr. and Mrs. Szirbik

Read More
Read Less

非常好的体验

By

May 16, 2017

club

一次非常好的体验,酒店位置很好,很安静,房间很宽敞,前台服务人员也很棒,酒店的顶楼酒吧一定要试试,酒店很有感觉,很古典。

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding.

By

May 16, 2017

club

we just loved our stay here.
Great cocktails on the roof terrace. I returned with a big group several days after leaving hotel for dinner which was superb.
Can't rate this high enough.

Read More
Read Less

Super hotel

By

May 16, 2017

Servizio eccezionale, letto comodo, posizione incantevole, servizio SPA perfetto

Read More
Read Less

Excellent ambiance and convenient location.

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at the Hotel Indigo Rome on the last two nights of a 14 day vacation. It was an excellent way to end this trip and we were extremely pleased with the hotel and the staff. It was a great way to end the trip.

Read More
Read Less