Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotel Indigo Rom - St. George

Via Giulia 62| Rome | 00186| Italy| 39-06-686611| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
39-06-6866123039-06-686611
Zimmer ab:  
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Rom - St. George

Hotel Indigo Rom - St. George

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 605 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

605Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    514
  • 4 Sterne
    71
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Excellent Spire Elite treatment

By

15. Oktober 2017

Great location, large comfortable room with fresh decor, very helpful staff and great food at both breakfast and dinner. Roof top terrace a winner for bar and restaurant. Well treated as a spire elite member on a rewards night stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff, excellent stay

By

14. Oktober 2017

This was our second stay at Indigo in Rome. This time I had 3 separate reservations for 6 days, all in different room types. Emiliano was able to keep us in the same room all 6 nights, which made everything very nice. We even got to use the minibar in the room for free. We had a superior king in the first floor. Very clean, very quiet, nicely decorated. All of the staff I dealt with were excellent, some of the best I have ever seen. The location is great, easy walk to St Peters, Pantheon, Campo die Fiori, Piazza Navona, Trevi Fountain. The rooftop bar is nice, has heaters when it is cold. Will stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Professional, friendly service provided provided promptly and efficiently.

By

12. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

This visit was the beginning leg of an ocean cruise to celebrate a 50th wedding anniversary. I had stayed in other Hotel Indigos so my expectations were somewhat high. I was pleasantly surprised when my expectations were met and exceeded in most cases. Much thanks to your staff and especially to Roberto and Emiliano. Don't know when we'll be back to Rome but another stay at Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George will definitely be on our itinerary.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location and good breakfast

By

09. Oktober 2017

club

Excellent location with major sight-seeing spots within walking distance. Close to the Campo di Fiore and Piazza Navona so that dining choices are plentiful. Having breakfast in the courtyard is relaxing and comfortable. Breakfast food variety and quality is surprisingly good. They even serve proseco at breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ubicación excelente

By

08. Oktober 2017

Es un hotel muy bien situado para patear Roma. El trato del personal y la calidad del servicio fueron muy buenos.

Nos encantó el restaurante del hotel (en la azotea): a una comida deliciosa se unían las vistas.

Nuestra habitación era espaciosa y perfectamente adecuada para nuestras necesidades. Por su situación pudimos volver a descansar casi todas las tardes antes de retomar las visitas por la noche.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and great location

By

05. Oktober 2017

club

From the second we arrived the concierge service was second to none. We were there for our 10 year wedding anniversary and they couldn't have made it better for us.
The room was stylish and modern. Boutique nature of the hotel meant it was a bit smaller than average but not by much.
The location is amazing, walking distance from everything we wanted to see. Assuming you enjoy a bit of walking through the city, which we did with so much to see.
Finally the rooftop restaurant was an exquisite dining experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

FOOD

By

02. Oktober 2017

club

I found that the food drink menu was to expensive.
20€ for a pastry and coffee was to expensive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

General stay at Mykonos facility

By

01. Oktober 2017

club

My son had his wedding at this hotel and it could not have been a better experience. The staff bent over backwards to please us and I can not think of anything they could have done better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location and excellent service

By

27. September 2017

platinumelite

Location was all within walking distances to prime sites.
Plenty of excellent non-touristy restaurants nearby. Front desk and breakfast staff service were exemplary.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for Small Business Meetings

By

25. September 2017

club

Really enjoyed this hotel. It was very comfortable and was in the perfect location to easily get around the city. It felt like it was one street removed from the hustle and bustle of the main streets and gave the feeling and charm of the real Roma and not just a tourist hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great IHG property

By

22. September 2017

This property is well managed but the front desk is not as helpful as expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great quaint hotel in Rome

By

22. September 2017

I have stayed at several Indigo hotels in the US. The Rome - St. George hotel is my first international Indigo hotel and it totally exceeded my expectations. Beautiful furnishings, beautiful rooftop terrace, and professional and courteous staff. I will definitely stay here again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen