Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 410 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

410Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    347
  • 4 Sterne
    51
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Perfect stay in Rome

By

27. März 2017

club

We loved staying at Hotel Indigo St. George!

The location was fantastic: on a beautiful, quiet, peaceful and classy street and within walking distance to many attractions and fabulous restaurants. Our room was quite spacious and provided all the amenities we needed. The breakfast buffet at the hotel was lavish and our meals for lunch and dinner were delicious and most satisfying. We were touched by the exceptional warmth and friendliness of the staff. Many heartfelt thanks to Roberto and James who made every effort to make our stay special!!

We will surely be back!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Location

By

25. März 2017

club

The location was perfect. Staff was very friendly. Room was spacious and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

una vacanza nel centro di Roma

By

22. März 2017

club

Magnifico albergo nel centro di Roma.
Personale disponibile
Colazione eccellente
prezzo un pò elevato.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

centralité et confort

By

21. März 2017

club

hôtel de charme, décoration soignée, personnel très accueillant, qualité des petits déjeuners, entre 10 minutes et un quart d'heure à pied des monuments et quartiers historiques, beaucoup de plaisir à séjourner dans cet hôtel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pleasant boutique hotel

By

21. März 2017

club

Pleasant hotel within easy walking distance of river and Vatican City

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and facilities

By

19. März 2017

enjoyed the baths, sauna a spa after a busy day exploring the sights...the roof terrace had excellent views across the city and breakfast was very good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Ingofo St George a great find

By

19. März 2017

platinumelite

I was tasked to find a hotel in Rome for our group of 22 rooms. Hotel Indigo was a great fit and staff was very accommodating. From the reservation staff for all the last minute changes I had with our group, to the breakfast staff who were very attentive and even provided our group of 46 To Go breakfast when we took a day tour out of Rome. Housekeeping staff was attentive to providing excellent service. Front desk staff was helpful in accommodating transportation to airport for the group. Mattresses were excellent--slept with windows open each night as it was great weather. Hotel is within walking distance of many sites in Rome--great restaurants nearby. Felt safe at all times in the neighborhood. Definitely would return to this hotel if in Rome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the best hotels that I have ever stayed.

By

14. März 2017

club

I like completely non-smoking policy of Hotel Indigo Rome. Accordingly, I enjoyed listening to live music at bar without smoke. As expected, hotel staffs were excellent and very kind, for example, in making reservations of limousine services and restaurants. Location of the hotel is perfect, in quiet and safe environment, in walking distance from major destinations such as Vatican, Trastevere, Pantheon and Campo de Fiori. Easy access of taxi to the hotel is convenient despite the hotel being within city area. I like the size of the hotel of 68 rooms, mid-size, cosy atmosphere, with a good restaurant and complimentary access to spa and sauna. Breakfast is great because of a variety of cheeses, including ricotta, parmigiano, and mozzarella, and ham, a variety of cornetto, fruits, freshly squeezed orange juice, a variety of cakes, including lemon-cake, cheese-cake, chocolate-cake, apple-cake and berry-cake, and even a glass of prosecco!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location - great hotel

By

09. März 2017

platinumelite

I wanted to stay in Rome for a long weekend ... with my wife, to celebrate my birthday.

Although having visited Rome many times ... I had never had time to visited the famous sights.
Arrived at hotel ... and found it to be bright modern, welcoming, with very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Хорошее расположение

By

01. März 2017

club

Хороший отель с отличным расположением.
Хорошие завтраки, но хотелось бы еще каши.
SPA неплохой. но закрывается рано (в 20.00) и очень низкая температура сауны (30 градусов).

Все остальное - на самом высоком уровне.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reflejo de la vida Romana

By

01. März 2017

Una muy linda experiencia en poder residir en una zona histórica y a muy pocos pasos de todo aquello que uno pueda desear ver en Roma.
Excelente ubicación, así como la atención recibida.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing location and ammenities

By

26. Februar 2017

Can not beat the location of this hotel. There are hotels in more major squares etc, but this place was isolated enough to be quiet while still being walking distance to absolutely everything.

Staff was extremely nice and helpful. They immediately recognized my status and upgraded us to a superior room.

Next time I come to Rome, I will be staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen