Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 303 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

303Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    253
  • 4 Sterne
    39
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Hervorragende Lage, Gesamtpaket stimmt

By

26. September 2016

club

Hervorragend geeignet für die sternförmige Erkundung der Stadt, viele Sehenswürdigkeiten und kulinarische Ziele (Trastevere) fußläufig, die Via Giulia ist v. a. abends sehr schön. Personal sehr freundlich. Hübsches Hotel, Zimmer vielleicht etwas klein, aber völlig in Ordnung und komfortabel. Frühstück reichhaltig und gut. Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis v. a. bei den Getränken an der Bar, um den Tag ausklingen zu lassen, nur mittelmäßig, wären vermutlich häufiger auf dem Dach gewesen, wenn die Getränke etwas günstiger gewesen wären. Wer eine Auswahl deutscher TV-Programme benötigt, wird vermutlich nicht zufrieden sein, das würde uns jedoch nicht davon abhalten, das Indigo Rome zu empfehlen bzw. erneut zu buchen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay, location, and service.

By

25. September 2016

Great stay! Accommodated an early check-in and provided friendly service for our two days. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great neighborhood with restaurants and the Tiber River within walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A pleasant stay

By

24. September 2016

Staff are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Dear VeniaH Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and your appreciation about our comfortable room and the service provided by our friendly and accommodating staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, Alessandro Geminiani General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Place to stay in Rome

By

22. September 2016

platinumelite

We used our annual free nights at the Hotel Indigo Rome-St George. Walking distance to the Vatican, great Terrace Views at dinner. Could have walked to the Coliseum but we chose to take a taxi. rooms were wonderful, we were upgraded. Staff was excellent in answering our questions and getting us transportation. Carol Yellow Springs

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear Gig57 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and your appreciation about our hotel, location and service provided by our attentive staff A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, Alessandro Geminiani General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great

By

22. September 2016

platinumelite

can not say a bad word..would like to live there..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear rok79 I am very delighted to read that you had a wonderful time with us and I really thank you for the time spent in writing your review. It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was perfect

By

21. September 2016

The location is ideal for site seeing.
The staff are very friendly and accommodating
The room was clean
Cannot expect any more from the hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Opan99 Thank you for your feedback about your stay at the Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George I am very happy to hear you loved our hotel in general, our perfect location and our friendly and accommodating staff. It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards, Alessandro Geminiani General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Roof top bar very nice

By

21. September 2016

We found hotel indigo Rome a fantastic hotel and perfectly placed for walking around Rome without having to rely on public transport

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Spenski Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us at Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George. I am pleased to know you loved our perfect location and our Roof Top Bar. Your kind comments about the hotel in general are highly appreciated We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Alessandro Geminiani General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything you want from a city vacation hotel

By

21. September 2016

The Hotel Indigo Rome St. George has it all. It's situated near the river not far from the Vatican and the Basilica with many of the other main tourist attractions within easy reach providing you don't mind a bit of walking and, even if you don't, the hotel will happily call you a cab within minutes. The staff are great and very attentive. If you are there on Thursday, Friday and Saturday there is live entertainment and the roof top bar and restaurant is just brilliant. The only thing, like all modern day hotels, is the price; the hotel is a little expensive in terms of room rates but this is the only thing I would mark it down from 5 stars.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear andyjtait Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed our location, close to all major attractions, and our great and attentive staff. I would like to thank you also for your fantastic comments about our live entertainment and our Roof Top Bar and Restaurant I apologize if you found our prices a little expensive, but I can guarantee that they are in line with the prices of the boutique hotels of equal level nearby. Thank you once again for the time spent in writing your review. Best regards, Alessandro Geminiani General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, very attractive accommodation.

By

21. September 2016

club

Room was stylish and very clean, well-serviced each day and we loved breakfast in the outdoor garden courtyard. Wide variety of breakfast foods provided. Dined at the courtyard rooftop on evening too, and that was an equally delightful experience. Very professional and friendly service from staff throughout our stay at the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear CornishSteve Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George. I am very happy to hear that you appreciated our great location, the quality of the breakfast, and our clean and stylish rooms. I would like to thank you also for your great comment about our friendly and professional staff. Thank you once again for taking the time to share your experience and I sincerely hope to see you soon again in Rome. Kind regards, Alessandro Geminiani General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Set in a beautiful location, friendly and helpful staff.

By

20. September 2016

club

Amazing location, modern and stylish hotel set amongst ancient cobbles and stone set amongst 16th century palazzios. Easy walking distance to everywhere. Fabulous breakfasts, rooftop terrace and friendly and attentive staff. Amazing queen sized bed. A splash of luxury, was just what we wanted.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Dear Ceecee53 I am very delighted to read that you had a wonderful time with us and I really thank you for the time spent in writing your review. I would like to thank you for your great feedback about our modern and stylish hotel, great location, fabulous breakfast and attentive staff. It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Einfach nur traumhaft

By

19. September 2016

platinumelite

Es war wohl das beste IHG-Hotel, in dem wir bisher waren, zugegeben, die Zimmer sind etwas klein (das ist wohl auch der Grund, warum nur 4/5 Pkt. für das Zimmer zu sehen sind), aber es reicht, es ist nicht schlimm. Die Zimmer sind einfach "klein aber fein", wirklich top und sehr individuell eingerichtet, alles liebevoll hergerichtet und die Ausstattung ist absolut durchdacht (Steckdosen, Schreibtisch, etc.).
Alles andere war ebenfalls super, angefangen von der Sauberkeit, dem Zustand und natürlich das Personal nicht zu vergessen. Einfach jeder waren super, von der Rezeption über das Team vom Frühstücks-Restaurant bis hin zum Team vom Restaurant auf der Dachtereasse.
Wir kommen gern wieder!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Sehr geehrter Besucher_161 Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Alessandro Geminiani Direktor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for exploring Rome

By

18. September 2016

club

Very nice hotel in a central location for getting to all the major sites in Rome. Tucked away on the Via Giulia, and although central, is very peaceful. We found most aspects of the hotel were good and met our needs. Our one problem was sorted efficiently and quickly. The improvement suggestions from us are: the mattress is rock hard and so not very comfortable and the towels are rather thin for a 5 star hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear stanncat Thank you for have chosen our Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George for your recent stay. I would like to thank you for your great feedback about our hotel, location and service provided. Thank you also for your improvement suggestions; it is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and for this reason your suggestions are very important to us. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen