Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

830 North Saint Mary's| San Antonio TEJAS | 78205| United States| 1-210-5271900-| Email Hotel
1-210-52799691-210-5271900-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 2713 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2713opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1659
  • 4 Estrellas
    546
  • 3 Estrellas
    220
  • 2 Estrellas
    157
  • 1 Estrellas
    131

Weekend stay

By

27 octubre 2021

Hotel was clean and communal areas were modern. My room was large but had very little furniture so wasn’t a nice place to be when not sleeping. Bathroom amenities (soap / towels etc) were pretty sparse. I think a large dog had been playing with my towel beforehand as it was torn to bits.

Food and drink in the bar was good. Bar man was very friendly.

Proximity to downtown is good, just a short walk which can be done via the river walk to avoid cars.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK but not fabulous

By

27 octubre 2021

Stayed for 7 nights, and liked the staff. Breakfast selection very limited. Room smelled of commercial cleaners upon arrival, but seemed better in a day or two. Very loud garbage trucks every morning at 5am - not happy about that. I asked for the sales manager to contact me regarding room upgrade, but no response from him/her. Several blocks from the riverwalk, which we knew. A few homeless people in the streets but we never felt unsafe. The area in general is just on the edge of a nicer part of the downtown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay-ish Stay

By

26 octubre 2021

Food, drinks and service are great!
Room has some issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay hotel

By

24 octubre 2021

The hotel was a nice property. The staff was friendly. The room was clean. We had a lot of trouble with the room A/C.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo San Antonio Riverwalk

By

22 octubre 2021

I found my stay at the Hotel Indigo just as pleasant as it has always been. The staff was most accommodating when I arrived as well as upon check out. The room had a beautiful view of the Riverwalk yet was quiet and conveniently located to the San Fernando Cathedral. I will definitely stay at this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice boutique hotel

By

21 octubre 2021

Please boutique hotel. Staff was incredibly friendly service was good. I informative stuff also. TV system has to get upgraded fixed anything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Friendly and Accommodating

By

20 octubre 2021

During my stay, I accidentally spilled a drink on the bed. The front desk was very friendly and accommodating. She said no problem we will get it fixed. I returned at the end of the day and the bed had clean sheets.

Thank You

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Experience

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Wont stay here again.
Bad Customer Service.
False Advertise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay and walking distance to downtown and the arts

By

20 octubre 2021

Wonderful location, great service and and excellent security

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel un

By

20 octubre 2021

Loved the decor and room and it was nice and clean as well. No bad smells

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airline Manufacturing Technician

By

19 octubre 2021

I liked the look of the hotel inside and out. was disappointed about the Breakfast start time and no available continental breakfast available. Was also surprised that I had to ask for daily room service after an excessive long day of work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay Experience

By

19 octubre 2021

club

I booked this hotel virtually sight unseen, and my expectations were exceeded by far. Being a business traveler, I’ve experienced first hand how MANY hotels may be “open” and functional... but in reality, they’re operating under reduced staffing and other challenges associated with the Covid-19 pandemic. Hotel Indigo in Downtown San Antonio was a surprising exception to those establishments that are delivering less than expected services and quality while attempting to get back to normal operations. Overall aesthetic look and feel were excellent, and the service matched. I’ll be returning for a recreational visit soon! Nice job!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información