Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1014 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1014opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    668
  • 4 Estrellas
    202
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Great Stay

By

26 mayo 2017

On a quite part of the riverwalk. Staff was friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Experience

By

25 mayo 2017

club

Very Clean Public Areas, Shower in guest room showing some wear.
Staff very courteous, helpful, and attentive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Midway of the Riverwalk

By

25 mayo 2017

club

I stayed at Hotel Indigo during May 2017. Since I had work at Hotel Emma/Pearl Brewery Area and also in the River Center I chose a hotel midway. Since I was arriving by Megabus I factored in the drop off location. Indigo was perfectly in the middle.

The room was much larger than expected and was very clean and nicely appointed. The hotel is well managed from my observation. Staff was universally friendly and helpful.

There is an adjacent bridge over the Riverwalk and easy access to the Riverwalk at rear of hotel courtyard.

It had everything I wanted and at a good price. I'll stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the Hardwood Floors!

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Hotel was clean, comfortable and convenient for our travel plans. Staff was warm and welcoming. Overall a wonderful experience for our short stay in San Antonio.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for downtown stay

By

23 mayo 2017

club

My wife and I have stayed here several times when we've attended events at the Tobin Center. It's the perfect place to stay because it's a short walk to the Center. You don't have to worry about parking or dealing with event traffic, and when the show is over you can just walk back to the hotel and have a cocktail at the bar. It's also a great value for downtown accommodations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great experience

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Stay at the Indigo every year for a conference. Consistent and perfect location. Very spacious rooms and excellent customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in a great neighborhood.

By

22 mayo 2017

First off, big thanks to Alex, Jonathon, Renae at the front desk and Bar Manager Jim for making this a very memorable stay. A great staff makes all the difference. The property is clean and well kept.......but I feel like the rooms could use an update as they look very 2000. My stay was taken care of with points and the 30,000 per night were a bit steep considering the quality of the actual property, but the location and staff left me with little regret. I would return without hesitation. Thanks!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

20 mayo 2017

Alex works at the front desk and he was amazing!! Everything we asked him to do, he did and with a big smile and he always welcomed us back to the hotel. I watched him do this with all of the customers. He's a treasure. Julian was our bartender two nights and he was wonderful as well and super accommodating. We were bummed he wasn't around for our final night there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff

By

19 mayo 2017

Loved the staff very helpful and friendly.
Opened the bar area for our wedding party
And the pool area early!

Our group was very appreciative!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Riverwalk Stay

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Great location and staff was very helpful. The room had a great view of the pool and river. Would stay here again for the price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place!

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Would stay there again. Recommend a river view room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Antonio

By

13 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Nice room. I'll be back in near future. I have stayed here numerous times in the past for both business and leisure. Great access to Riverwalk. I like the food menu variety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información