Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 885 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

885opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    573
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Great room great value

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

We stayed there for one night it was great! Clean and quiet. Had a bar and lounge as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Antonio

By

16 enero 2017

club

Our room was great. We especially enjoyed the balcony which was a very relaxing place to sit out and have a drink.

Staff were wonderful--all of them. We especially appreciated the maintenance man (whose name I do not remember) who helped us with our luggage.

It was a very nice experience and a wonderful place to stay. Would recommend it to anyone. It is just a bit away from all the "noise" and we loved that. The river taxi stops right in front or walking to the "loop" is easily done.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback! Come back and see us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

15 enero 2017

club

This place was absolutely amazing. Completely exceeded my expectations and the room was absolutely lovely. Can't wait to stay here again!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback! Come back and see us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed, amazing view

By

14 enero 2017

club

We were in town for apps and took a couple nights in advance to get away.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback! We will be sure to share your comments with the rest of the team. Come back and see us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great friendly staff

By

14 enero 2017

I've been here a couple of times. Will definitely be back. Would be nice if there was laundry on premises. Other than that I love the atmosphere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback! Come back and see us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Charming and ecclectic

By

13 enero 2017

What a convenient and charming place to stay on the river walk with great views.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback! We will be sure to share your comments with the rest of the team. Come back and see us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great accomodations

By

12 enero 2017

club

Enjoyed two nights there with no issues. Good location good value. Would stay there again. Friendly staff who made sure we were happy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback! We will be sure to share your comments with the rest of the team. Come back and see us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved our Indigo Experience

By

12 enero 2017

club

We met friends in San Antonio and we both enjoyed our rooms and the hotel. We booked this hotel only because it was pet-friendly and on the Riverwalk. Will definitely stay again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback! We will be sure to share your comments with the rest of the team. Come back and see us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

12 enero 2017

club

I loved the location and the fact that you can travel unlimited by water with $16 pass. The breakfast buffet offered a fairly large variety of options but they put it away at 10 o clock. 30 min before breakfast ends. Rooms are clean. The staff it's okay to nice. The bar didn't have a bartender so we had to go somewhere else.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback! We will be sure to share your comments with the rest of the team. Come back and see us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Compassionate staff.

By

12 enero 2017

club

We were in San Antonio for my Uncles funeral. He died on the 26th of Dec. Burial wasn't untill the 9th. Renee at the front desk asked our reason for travel and I told her. From then on Renee and Johnathen kept close tabs on us. Gave us complentary breakfast...look up stuff on the Internet for us. I was overwhelmed by the care and time they took.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the review! We also offer our sincerest condolences. We are very pleased to hear our team took good care of you during this time. We hope to see you again soon under better circumstances!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveling with a dog, then stay here

By

11 enero 2017

club

It's anot okay hotel, but great for pet owners. There was construction so noise was an issue. Right on the river walk, so that's a plus. Cleaning service, food quality and fitness center were sub par.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the honest feedback! We will be sure to share your comments with the rest of the team. Come back and see us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Riverwalk Experience

By

10 enero 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. I was surprised to receive a text from Alex at the front desk asking if everything was ok with our room. What a nice personal touch! It was a short walk to catch a river taxi to enjoy the holiday lights and the view from our balcony was terrific. The room had a great ambience and I appreciated that there was a wet bar separate from the bathroom. I chose this hotel after searching the internet for a riverview hotel that was both affordable and inviting. I was very pleased.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback! We will be sure to share your comments with Alex and the rest of the team. Come back and see us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información