Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 941 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

941opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    611
  • 4 Estrellas
    195
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

A Night on the River

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Wonderful experience! I enjoyed the view the most. Very quiet and worth the price. Staff was friendly and professional. Breakfast was awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great location

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Our stay at the Indigo was wonderful. I had just come off of a very long stint at work and wanted to have a quick get away with my S.O.
The room was decorated nicely, the bed was so incredibly comfortable, the hotel staff were very courteous and the property was in a perfect location. We were a very short drive away from our favorite restaurants and bars, and perfectly located on the River Walk for leisurely morning walks. We had a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

While enjoying the bar and lounge we received excellent service and great recommendations for the rest of our evening! Our waitress for breakfast was excellent and never let us go without. She maintained an excellent attitude and represented the hotel well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

20 marzo 2017

- Cups/mugs NOT sterile individually wrapped.
- lipstick mark on cups

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Do not eat at the Restaurant. Go out to a local restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

19 marzo 2017

Nice hotel with great location on river walk. Parking was tough each night. Room was nice however very of looking over interior courtyard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quaint modern hotel

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay and friendly staff. Hacienda exterior with a modern interior. Loved the area as it was on the Riverwalk but away from the crowds and traffic but an easy and leisurely short walk to the restaurants as well as an assessible dock to the riverboats.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun, Fun, Fun

By

16 marzo 2017

This was a trip designed for our grandchildren to experience a train ride and have fun in San Antonio. Hotel Indigo was instrumental in our accomplishing just that. We had a small problem with the heat in our room, and maintenance had it worked around in an hour or less. The staff is friendly, helpful, and appeared genuine in the greetings. The room was clean and well appointed except there were no USB ports for charging anywhere in the room except for the rear panel of the TV. We certainly enjoyed our stay and we'll be back, I'm quite confident.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service, not worth the money

By

16 marzo 2017

The price for the room is outrageous. The cashier at the restaurant was rude. Sold me an old fruit cup for $6. Supposedly went to the back to get a fresh cup and came back with the same one with the lid removed(which had the date written on it) there was hair in the shower and a stain on the bed sheet. No hair dryer. Had two ask for 2 hair dryers. The first didn't work..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel to stay in.

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Loved the balcony view to the river walk. The hotel room was extremely nice, overall the experience was great. When I come back to San Antonio, this is the only hotel that I will be staying in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family get away

By

16 marzo 2017

Overall great hotel. Got together with family before spring break and had a great time. Would definitely stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location for Tobin Center Events

By

16 marzo 2017

club

We were in San Antonio for a concert at the Tobin Center and the location could not be better, just a short walk across the River Walk. It's a few blocks away from the more popular places on the Riverwalk but a nice stroll.
The room was nice, a little cool when we arrived and a bit of a musty smell when we arrived but the smell went away after we had the heat on for a bit. Beds were comfortable and room was quiet.
The only complaint of our visit was our greeting upon arrival.The gentleman working the desk was certainly not friendly. We had asked for early arrival since we had a commitment mid afternoon all he could tell us was that the room was not ready and they'd call when it was. I would have expected that he would at least ask if we had bags we would like to have stored. We never did get a call that the room was ready. When we got back about 5:00 the girl at the desk was very nice and appologized about not calling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información