Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 566 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

566opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    352
  • 4 Estrellas
    127
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Nice Quality Hotel out of the main River Walk area

By

26 julio 2015

My husband and I stayed here recently and really enjoyed it. It's an easy 20 minute walk to all main shops and restaurants. Felt safe walking around at night and the hotel was quite. Not much street noise either. The street easy very busy which was also a bonus. The rooms were clean and spacious with a good size refrigerator. Would stay here again if I were to come to San Antonio in the future.
The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. Front desk and housekeeping were both most accommodating. They offered some nice complementary maps of downtown as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review! It is our goal to consistently provide top notch service for all of our guest and we are certainly happy to hear that we achieved that goal. We want to thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we certainly cannot wait to see you back with us in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, great bed, good location

By

25 julio 2015

My first time staying at a Hotel Indigo and would definitely stay again at this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Thank you so much for such kind words regarding your most recent stay with us. We certainly hope to see you back with us on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel, but away from the main attractions

By

25 julio 2015

The front desk staff were really nice in giving us information about the area. The room was lovely, comfortable, and the bathroom had plenty of towels. The bed is comfortable with lots of pillows. I did not hear any noise, except once in the middle of the night because someone slammed their door. I had an issue with the hot water in the shower and the front desk did try to help, but the problem was not fixed, but this had to do with a maintenance problem and wouldn't be resolved in time for our one night stay, so can't really blame the staff for this. There is a river taxi that comes to the back of the hotel, since this hotel is about 20 minutes away from the main restaurants/attractions. A good walk. The river taxi comes around every 45 minutes. We found getting back from the attractions takes over an hour! It's good to ride for the experience and photo opportunity, but that's it. The best way to get around here is by taking the trolley and there is a connection about a block down. It's cheaper. The hotel staff told us about it and that really made our visit to San Antonio fun and easy and we stayed cool in the air condition it provides. The pool is not as large as I would have liked and only goes up to 5 feet. It's nice for a quick dip to cool off, but not to swim. And the only bad part about going

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Thank you so much for your review on our hotel. We certainly are happy to hear that our team was able to assist you with anything you needed. Thank you so much for providing feedback regarding your hot water concern and we will certainly ensure that this is addressed and taken care of. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you on your next trip to San Antonio.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight disaster

By

23 julio 2015

club

Rough from check-in being delayed until 5:15pm despite my reservation (approximately 2 months in advance).

On the plus side - the beds were amazing. And the breakfast at the in hotel restaurant was THE BEST part of our stay!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2015
We were sorry to hear that you experienced a few inconveniences with your check in. We strive to ensure all of our guests thoroughly enjoy their stay and we appreciate this feedback as it is how we grow and improve. We certainly hope to see you again the next time you are in the San Antonio area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

love this hotel

By

20 julio 2015

This was our first stay in this hotel, 3rd stay in San Antonio. I chose this hotel for 2 reasons its design, OMG we LOVED it and the huge patio the pictures on here do not give the patio justice! I hate how hotels all look the so similar, boring and neutral, not here I loved it!! The second reason was its location I really wanted to be downtown but since we were doing a long vacation with multiple city destinations couldn’t spend a lot. This hotel is a little farther away than others on the river walk but TOTALLY worth it! Just a tip if you’re walking walk street level. It took us about 10 minutes with the kids to get to the Alamo and river walk. My phone died do we walked back from the Hardrock river level (you can get a water taxi fairly cheap but we spent a lot that day and my husband vetoed that) and it took about 20 minutes. The hotel is beautiful we didn’t eat there but the muffins are amazing! The only problem we the bathroom I didn’t realize there was no tubs just showers so that made bathing the kids a little tricky but I made it work using the ice bucket. I will defiantly be back

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2015
We were so happy to hear that you enjoyed our patio area and our muffins! We certainly appreciate your feedback and we thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are visiting the San Antonio area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Place to Stay

By

16 julio 2015

I absolutely loved the hotel! I can't imagine staying anywhere else in San Antonio. The hotel was gorgeous and the staff was great. We loved the huge balcony on our room. We were able to walk to the Alamo and had a wonderful stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2015
Thank you for the wonderful review! We certainly hope to see you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

16 julio 2015

club

Overall great place to stay. Comfortable stay and kind staff. The Bar is A~OK!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2015
Thank you for this great feedback. We were glad to hear that you found our staff to be kind and that you enjoyed our bar. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious Room

By

15 julio 2015

platinumelite

Relaxing, spacious, and comfortable environment - just what a staycation should be - thanks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2015
We were so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay-cation with us and that you found our hotel to be relaxing, spacious and comfortable! We certainly look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good option

By

12 julio 2015

Very poor rooms and food. Noisy and not good looking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2015
We were sorry to hear that your expectations were not quite met with your recent stay with us. We always strive to ensure our guests thoroughly enjoy their stay with us and we appreciate your feedback as it is how we grow and improve. Thank you for choosing the Hotel Indigo Riverwalk and we hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel - Fantastic staff

By

11 julio 2015

club

One of the nicest hotels in San Antonio (a real gem)!

Staff was friendly and gracious.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Thank you so much for your kind words! We were so pleased to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and gracious! We always appreciate hearing from our guests and we hope to see you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous Hotel

By

10 julio 2015

My husband and 2 kids stayed here for 4 nights. We had a small balcony with a river view. We loved our stay. The
best thing about our stay, we collectively agreed, was the beds. They were super comfortable!!! We slept 2 to a bed
with plenty of room. Our rooms were expertly cleaned every day. The food in the cafe was better than most. The hotel
staff was very friendly. Highly recommended!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Thank you so much for this fantastic review! We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we were so happy to hear that you enjoyed our beds as well as found our staff to be friendly! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the San Antonio area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday Weekend

By

08 julio 2015

This is the 4th or 5th time we have stayed at this location. We love it! Quite, clean, comfortable beds. Great location, great value for the money. We will stay here again next time we visit San Antonio.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2015
Thank you for such a great review! We were so happy to hear that you've enjoyed our location multiple times and that you will continue to do so in the future! We look forward to seeing you then!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información