Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 812 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

812opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    519
  • 4 Estrellas
    175
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Comfortable bed and great service

By

29 agosto 2016

Great Hotel, Staff , Restaurant has excellent food and the bar is very nice. the greatest staff I've been around.
Keep the idiot kids or parents out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remember the INDIGO at San Antonio!

By

29 agosto 2016

When you travel almost every week it takes a lot out of you and if you can't get the rest and still enjoy the city you are staying in, it makes for a very long trip.
Excellent Local, to relax for a walk along the riverside and excellent food and personal touch to service throughout my stay.
Don't say Remember the Alamo but say "REMEMBER the Indigo, in San Antonio"!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Truly Professional Staff!

By

25 agosto 2016

Everything was wonderful, from the great service we received from Renea during check-in/arrival process to the housekeeping, restaurant staff and maintenance. They were all super nice and helpful as we were traveling with our pets. Hercules, in Maintenance, even helped me wash the dogs outside oneday when it had been raining. Natalie is the best waitress and treated us so kindly every morning. Jonathan was always smiling and friendly, greeting us every day. The entire stay was a pleasure! Can't say enough nice things about everyone there!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback and will be sure to share you review with Renae, Jonathan, Hercules, and Natalie! Please think of us for any return trips to beautiful San Antonio!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best experience

By

25 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is pretty, rooms are nice. It is extremely far down on the river walk and not close to anything. Some may like that! I took my daughters and didn't find it overly kid friendly. We got back from Sea World at 8pm and the restaurant/bar area refused to serve us food because my daughters were there and kids were not allowed. We sat at a table as far away from bar as possible and just wanted a quick bit to eat before bed since we had been at Sea World all day. It was 8pm at night and so I did not see a problem with this. The bar tender came over, told us we could not sit there with the kids, was really rude and honestly the whole situation was embarrassing. The property does have a pool which is nice. Plan on spending lots of money on transportation if you stay here. Walking is far, especially if you have children. The airport is $25 taxi away and Sea World $20 Uber/Taxi more. Downtown is probably too far to walk with kids.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate the feedback and sincerely apologize for any issues you experienced during your stay! We are always searching for ways to better service our guests and thank you for the opportunity to improve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!

By

18 agosto 2016

The hotel has a really nice design and atmosphere. It is well decorated and really makes you feel like you are on vacation, which I wasn't. The staff were all amazing and hospitable from the time I checked in to the time I left. They even gave me a signed card upon check-in welcoming me to the hotel. I thought that was a nice touch. The area is great and you can't beat the value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback. Please think of us for any return trips to beautiful San Antonio!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Less Than Expected

By

07 agosto 2016

Have stayed @ Indigo before, actually this proprty, and HIG properties for what 15 years?, but this experience is the reason NOT to do it again @ this place. Had 2 rooms, both inadequately stocked with bath linens, even after notifying front desk for 2nd day. 1 rooms bathroom smelled of urine. By phone, in advance, asked to have rooms together, didnt happen. 1 room not ready at 3 pm for checkin. POOR EXPERIENCE, riverwalk or not. A pretty water dispenser in the lobby dont fix it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate the feedback and sincerely apologize for any issues you experienced during your stay! We are always searching for ways to better service our guests and thank you for the opportunity to improve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cute and cozy

By

07 agosto 2016

club

What a cute and cozy hotel. The front staff and bartender were extremely friendly and went out their way to help us. We will definately be staying here in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback and thinking of us for your return trips to beautiful San Antonio!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Loved the night lights of San Antonio from my balcony and was able to watch my granddaughter swim from above. It was wonderful!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback. Please think of us for any return trips to beautiful San Antonio!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Concert evening in the city

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Very nice stay, located on the Riverwalk. Great price and staff. Very nice entryway and lobby area. I had my Uber driver drop by baggage before check-in since we had to go straight to the concert. Staff held my luggage and had the room ready when we arrived.

Cheers,
Kevin

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback. Please think of us for any return trips to beautiful San Antonio!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, accomodations

By

25 julio 2016

I stayed here for business purposes, hotel staff were exceptionally polite

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback and positive reinforcement. Please think of us for any return trips to beautiful San Antonio!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

24 julio 2016

Enjoyed the stay at this hotel. Bed was comfortable, towels in great condition and staff were friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback. Please think of us for any return trips to beautiful San Antonio!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business little pleasure

By

22 julio 2016

Breakfast starting at 630 is not early enough for many people.
My alarm clock did not have the correct time, nor could I change it. The radio portion did not work. I asked the front desk to correct this twice and they did not.
Bar and back balcony were nice.
Wait staff was good too.
There is nothing else close by. It is at a desolate area of the riverwalk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate the feedback and sincerely apologize for any issues you experienced during your stay! We are always searching for ways to better service our guests and thank you for the opportunity to improve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información