Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

830 North Saint Mary's| San Antonio TEJAS | 78205| United States| 1-210-5271900| Email Hotel
1-210-52799691-210-5271900
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 2212 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2212opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1395
  • 4 Estrellas
    439
  • 3 Estrellas
    169
  • 2 Estrellas
    116
  • 1 Estrellas
    93

Hotel stay

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Really nice hotel, we had a very enjoyable stay! All staff was fanatic as for hotel part; hotel was very clean and had great use of the interior and exterior space (from our room to the patio furniture) would definitely stay here again... however some serious changes should be made to the cafe/restaurant! First of all food selection is very limited and on the higher end for prices which didn’t seem justified. Biggest isssue was with the Manager/supervisor in the food area, bc she seemed to make things very uncomfortable and difficult for guests and all other cafe staffing! She acted so busy when we were waiting at the bar to order, but really she wasn’t doing anything other than getting in everyone’s way and breaking up the flow within the staff, there were only three tablets with guest btw. Also on the weekdays, there is not waiter or waitress on staff (only a bartender) which means we were wondering around for a while trying to figure out if someone even worked at the restaurant and then they got my order wrong?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Friendly

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Desk staff was friendly and the rooms were large and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

RiverWalk Gem

By

25 octubre 2020

club

The Indigo is on the bank of the river and close to the downtown sites. The Alamo is just minutes walk away, as are many restaurants. The recent renovations have made the hotel into a very comfortable place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will definitely visit again!

By

25 octubre 2020

club

I stopped here past midnight on my way back home from a long trip and I was greeted and checked in in a very friendly and welcoming manner. I loved the room and had a pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable bed

By

25 octubre 2020

club

Service was wonderful. Paul at check in saw to everything immediately. Our room was very clean and bed was comfortable. Second night, thought we would try out the hotel restaurant (not expecting alot), we were pleasantly surprised. Food was excellent and Alberto, our server was amazing. We went back next morning for breakfast and again was not disappointed. Excellent. I was a little disappointed in the size of the room balcony, too small for chairs. I recommend giving Hotel Indigo a stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

24 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The stay was comfortable and the hotel is nice. Check in staff were very welcoming. Room was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

22 octubre 2020

club

I was very pleased with this hotel and friendly staff. It was clean, food was very good and great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing hotel

By

21 octubre 2020

Hotel Indigo was a beautiful place to stay. I had been wanting to stay here for so long, but never came to SA. It was more than what I than what I had thought. It was gorgeous all around and the staff were amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I was expecting

By

20 octubre 2020

I was a bit disappointed. I’ve been wanting to stay at the location because it looks really nice but when we got to the hotel there was an odd smell in the lobby the carpet looked dirty all through the hotel the room was very dark not much lighting but the worst park was parking we paid $20 for parking and we had to walk 2 blocks down the street to park at a parking lot while it was raining. They charge $20 for parking when there are public parking closer to the hotel. Very disappointed hotel pictures are from long time ago .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Love the room just needed a little more cleaning in the bathroom. Smelled of urine around the floor if the toilet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In San Antonio for business

By

19 octubre 2020

platinumelite

First time in San Antonio and looking forward to more trips to this magnificent city. Hotel Indigo is within walking distance to the river walk area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient hotel for people with pets

By

13 octubre 2020

The pet fee was very reasonable compared to some of the other hotels in the area, and there was a reasonably large pet relief area very close to the back exit of the hotel.

For reasons related to COVID-19, I appreciated that the floors were hard surface (easier to clean), the windows opened to air out the room, and there is self-parking (no valets going in and out of my car).

The staff was so helpful! I had groceries ordered to the hotel and they arrived before I did. I called reception as I was in the car on the way to San Antonio, and they offered to place the groceries in my room so that they would be there when I arrived.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información