Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 824 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

824opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    530
  • 4 Estrellas
    176
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Great Stay

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Comfortable facilities and courteous staff. This location is convenient to downtown and the Alamo. Recently updated and the rooms are very spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo San Antonio RiverWalkk

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

Great room overlooking the riverwalk. Seri=vice was excellent. will certainly stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Fabulous Hotel at a Fabulous Price

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

So impressed with this hotel that from now on this will be my hotel of choice when I stay in San Antonio!!!

In walking distance to Riverwalk, great food, awesome customer service, loving the happy hour at the bar and fantastic night sleep!!!

Beautifully designed so it feels like you're staying at a 4 star hotel but at a 2 start price!!! Best deal ever!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback and positive reinforcement! Come back and see us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bachelor Weekend

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Took my friends out to San Antonio for a bachelor weekend. The hotel was so great. Conveniently located on the Riverwalk but on a quiet end so we didn't get all the traffic or late night noises. Uber was about $3-$8 to all of our locations. It was great!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel and good location

By

13 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

A bit of a walk if you go by the riverwalk, but nice and great staff. Take a short cut across the street level if you are going back and forth to the central riverwalk area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern, bright, inviting

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

The room was larger than most. Absolutely loved that the floors were wood. If felt much cleaner that way and I didn't have any allergy problems. The beautiful mural over the bed added nice color and ambience to the room. And to boot, it is dog friendly which made me very happy. I made a lot of new friends!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breakfast dining

By

09 septiembre 2016

breakfast could be improved, although I have specific needs as a home chef

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback! Please think of us for any return trips to San Antonio.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service/poor parking

By

07 septiembre 2016

Parking is a problem. guests pay for parking in limited space

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback. We sincerely apologize for any parking issues you may have experienced during your stay. We do hope you think of us for any return trips to beautiful San Antonio!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean hotel

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel was nice and clean. Great location to walk to the Riverwalk and surrounding attractions. We enjoyed the location because we love to walk and do sightseeing by walking. It is only few minutes to Alamo, Riverwalk and other attractions. The room was nice but the bed was uncomfortable for us, the mattress was too soft and so were pillows, probably need to refreshed. There was a refrigerator but no microwave in the room. The top floor neighbors were noisy, could hear the footsteps. We had the riverfront room but not much of a view due to bushes. We also used the pool which is next to the walkway which did not bother us too much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback. We sincerely apologize for any issues you may have experienced during your stay. We do hope you think of us for any return trips to beautiful San Antonio!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DELIGHTFUL GETAWAY

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

Located on a nice quiet section of the Riverwalk it was like a restful oasis after enjoying the active food, drink and shopping section which was only a 20 minute scenic walk away.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback and positive reinforcement! Come back and see us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Delightful

By

02 septiembre 2016

Had a great time returning to this hotel which is right on the River Walk. Enjoyed opportunity to get exercise by walking to terrific restaurants. The staff were always helpful and friendly. It was important to us to have a specialty latte and mocha early in morning along with very good breakfast and snack options.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback and positive reinforcement! Come back and see us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT TIME

By

31 agosto 2016

club

THE ONLY THING BAD WAS THE DUMPERS WERE OUTSIDE MY WINDOW AND IT WAS 5AM. AND THERE WERE COCKROCHES OUT FRONT AND JUMPED ON MY CAR LOADING UP

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback. We sincerely apologize for any issues you may have experienced during your stay. We do hope you think of us for any return trips to beautiful San Antonio!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información