Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 943 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

943reviews

  • 5 Stars
    613
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great vacation experience.

By

March 26, 2017

club

I liked the layout and design of the guest room and the hotel in general. I liked the location on the riverwalk. And I thought the overall value was pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and excellent location

By

March 25, 2017

This hotel is on a great location on the River walk. Outside of the downtown area which makes it accessible but quiet. Would recommend to anyone seeking a peaceful stay while maintaining access to the River walk.

Read More
Read Less

A Night on the River

By

March 22, 2017

club

Wonderful experience! I enjoyed the view the most. Very quiet and worth the price. Staff was friendly and professional. Breakfast was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

March 22, 2017

club

Our stay at the Indigo was wonderful. I had just come off of a very long stint at work and wanted to have a quick get away with my S.O.
The room was decorated nicely, the bed was so incredibly comfortable, the hotel staff were very courteous and the property was in a perfect location. We were a very short drive away from our favorite restaurants and bars, and perfectly located on the River Walk for leisurely morning walks. We had a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

While enjoying the bar and lounge we received excellent service and great recommendations for the rest of our evening! Our waitress for breakfast was excellent and never let us go without. She maintained an excellent attitude and represented the hotel well.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 20, 2017

- Cups/mugs NOT sterile individually wrapped.
- lipstick mark on cups

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

March 20, 2017

club

Do not eat at the Restaurant. Go out to a local restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 19, 2017

Nice hotel with great location on river walk. Parking was tough each night. Room was nice however very of looking over interior courtyard.

Read More
Read Less

Quaint modern hotel

By

March 18, 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay and friendly staff. Hacienda exterior with a modern interior. Loved the area as it was on the Riverwalk but away from the crowds and traffic but an easy and leisurely short walk to the restaurants as well as an assessible dock to the riverboats.

Read More
Read Less

Fun, Fun, Fun

By

March 16, 2017

This was a trip designed for our grandchildren to experience a train ride and have fun in San Antonio. Hotel Indigo was instrumental in our accomplishing just that. We had a small problem with the heat in our room, and maintenance had it worked around in an hour or less. The staff is friendly, helpful, and appeared genuine in the greetings. The room was clean and well appointed except there were no USB ports for charging anywhere in the room except for the rear panel of the TV. We certainly enjoyed our stay and we'll be back, I'm quite confident.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service, not worth the money

By

March 16, 2017

The price for the room is outrageous. The cashier at the restaurant was rude. Sold me an old fruit cup for $6. Supposedly went to the back to get a fresh cup and came back with the same one with the lid removed(which had the date written on it) there was hair in the shower and a stain on the bed sheet. No hair dryer. Had two ask for 2 hair dryers. The first didn't work..

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel to stay in.

By

March 16, 2017

club

Loved the balcony view to the river walk. The hotel room was extremely nice, overall the experience was great. When I come back to San Antonio, this is the only hotel that I will be staying in.

Read More
Read Less