Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

830 North Saint Mary's| San Antonio Texas | 78205| United States| 1-210-5271900| Email Hotel
1-210-52799691-210-5271900
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2228 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1404
  • 4 Stars
    445
  • 3 Stars
    170
  • 2 Stars
    116
  • 1 Stars
    93

Comfortable bed

By

November 16, 2020

club

I did not like the access to the riverwalk. The area is not well lit and the advertisement seems a little mosleading on distance to access the riverwalk. There was construction, trash cans, etc. On the road to access the riverwalk

Read More
Read Less

a room with a beautiful view

By

November 16, 2020

a must stay in San Antonio with direct and safe access to the historic River Walk.

Read More
Read Less

Loudest prettiest...room there ever was

By

November 14, 2020

Forget elevator noise or hallway traffic...the room was smack dab in the middle of the valet it seemed like and. Reving motorcycles and engines and yelling people was an all nighter...

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable place in the area

By

November 13, 2020

club

Right on river walk, wonder staff and comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Riverwalk

By

November 13, 2020

club

This Hotel was really nice and priced well. Also, it is right on the Riverwalk with a great patio view.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for seeing San Antonio!

By

November 13, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel recently renovated, great showers. A nice and clean setup off the River Walk, and within walking distance of must see San Antonio sites. The staff was courteous and welcoming at arrival and throughout the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

November 12, 2020

Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Rain shower was awesome. Balcony was private and overlooked the river. Only downside was a bit difficult to find main entrance from street at night. They also charge for parking and I feel that should just be part of the room rate.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful boutique hotel with perfect location.

By

November 12, 2020

club

Everything about Hotel Indigo was excellent! We loved our room and the size of the hotel was very nice. Breakfast was delicious. Paul at the main desk was so courteous and friendly. He couldn’t have been more helpful.
I did ruin a new pair of jeans on one of the outdoor chairs at breakfast. The manager apologized and offered to compensate me but I didn’t know what to ask for. I suggested the removal of the chair so no one else would experience the same problem.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed but Not Satisfied with Level of Service

By

November 10, 2020

club

My room with king bed and balcony overlooking the river was beautiful. However, the extra pillows and tub that I requested was not applied. At check-in, I asked the clerk if there were extra pillows in my room. He stated he didn't know. I highly suggest that when customers have special requests that the clerks pay attention carefully and make it happen for the guests. I was also disappointed that there was not a complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing balcony

By

November 08, 2020

club

It was incredible. The bed was so comfy and i can look at the river walk whenever i wanted.

Read More
Read Less

Love the Riverwalk view

By

November 05, 2020

club

It was nice, clean, and omfortable. You'll love it. Just make sure you get the room with the riverwalk view. It's nice with a private blacony.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property

By

November 03, 2020

club

The rooms are very nice. I loved the wood floors. We had a room with a balcony overlooking the river and it was lovely and quiet. The shower head was pretty, but didn't work great for us. The service was very good and I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less