Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

830 North Saint Mary's| San Antonio Texas | 78205| United States| 1-210-5271900| Email Hotel
1-210-52799691-210-5271900
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 2177 ulasan
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

2177ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1372
  • 4 Bintang
    431
  • 3 Bintang
    169
  • 2 Bintang
    114
  • 1 Bintang
    91

First time to San Antionio

By

September 18, 2020

platinumelite

Quick get away. The hotel was very nice. Different from the Holiday Inns we normally stay at. Little glitch with the rooms (we booked 2 rooms), but the desk clerk quickly made adequate resolve that satisfied us. Little far to walk to Riverwalk, but we did it. I would recommend that unless you walk a lot, to drive over. Pleasant stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

It was ok

By

September 18, 2020

Hotel ending renovation. Decor is nice, bright and contemporary. Design and guest stay in my room needs more attention to details for better comfortable stay, TV was too small for large room, and, needs cable. Needs full length mirror in at least 1 of the closets. Needs more toiletries.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

nice hotel

By

September 18, 2020

club

enjoyed the stay, nothing bad to say will stay again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Food Service

By

September 17, 2020

club

During my stay I went down for breakfast and my experience was not that great with the restaurant. I did notice that our server was not very focus when it came to take care of me and my guest. We constantly had to get up and remind our server we need it straws, forks or sugar for our coffee ect... in other word she was not focus. Another thing I want to bring out is Your Pancakes and Waffels are not that Tasty. I would suggest to change the recipe so they taste better. Another thing I want to bring out is to Please make sure your server expedite the food before it goes out to the table one of our plate had a hair on their food.Overall I enjoy my stay at hotel Indigo when it came to front desk to my stay in my room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean, beautiful and great service.

By

September 17, 2020

club

Hotel Indigo was everything we had hoped for! The staff was extremely friendly and eager to help, the hotel looked beautiful inside and out, and the room was clean and cozy.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice room

By

September 16, 2020

club

For the price the room was great, good quiet location.loved the room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff, comfortable Beds

By

September 15, 2020

My experience with hotel indigo was great, they have an amazing staff and are very professional!
The beds are like clouds slept amazing!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Updated Property

By

September 15, 2020

platinumelite

The updates to the property are nicely done. I highly recommend spending the extra money to get a river view room. I made the mistake of not doing that but could tell from the windows in the hallway that it would have been worth the added cost to have that view.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfort of room and layout beautiful

By

September 15, 2020

We loved everything about it, the layout, designs, service

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place

By

September 14, 2020

On the river but not in the middle of town was able to get a scooter to get around quickly

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good sleep. Great service and breakfast.

By

September 13, 2020

Beds are top notch for sleeping. Hotel is quiet and still close to the action and on the river walk. Convenient parking. Great Staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful Stay

By

September 13, 2020

club

The atmosphere was amazing. Loved the layout of the hotel. The room and bathroom was clean. The bed was super comfortable! During these difficult times staff did their best to make everyone feel safe and were super nice and welcoming!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit