Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Stratford Upon Avon

4 Chapel Street| Stratford Upon Avon | CV37 6HA| United Kingdom| 44-1789-279953-| Email Hotel
44-1789-20363844-1789-279953-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Stratford Upon Avon

Hotel Indigo Stratford Upon Avon

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,8

en base a 717 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

717opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    626
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Excellent hotel and brilliant staff

By

août 16, 2022

We loved every aspect of our stay and we will be back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliving our Honeymoon 38 years on

By

août 10, 2022

Booked for one night following a previous stay for business several months earlier, but this time as a special anniversary surprise for my wife. When we stayed in Stratford 38 years ago it was at a small guest house in a tiny room with a shared bathroom. Talk about opposite worlds.. Hotel room was delightful , spacious and even had its own patio where we could sit privately in the gardens. Staff were superb and I want to give a special mention to Helen on Reception . Definitely recommend this Hotel and we wont be waiting another 38 years to come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice atmosphere and helpful staff

By

août 09, 2022

The location of this hotel is wonderful - it's directly opposite Shakespeare's New Place, and 5 mins from Shakespeare's birthplace, so if you're visiting to take in Stratford's sights, it's ideal for that. The hotel is modern and well-decorated and the staff were attentive and polite. I had one or two issues with my room which weren't resolved but I did feel that the staff had done what they could with the circumstances (the hotel was completely full during my stay so they couldn't move me to a different room). Be sure to ask for an itemised bill at the end of your stay so that you can check what will be charged to your card following your departure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stunning Tudor room

By

août 06, 2022

Our second visit and we were still impressed. The Tudor bedroom was stunning, as were the communal areas. The quality of the bed and shower was excellent.
We had breakfast as a diamond elite perk and it was delicious. The waitress in the breakfast room was especially helpful.
I recommend this hotel 100% and hope to be back for a third time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel

By

août 06, 2022

Hotel Indigo is a lovely hotel which is situated in a great central location in order to explore all that Stratford has to offer.
We were greeted warmly at reception when checking in, the staff member (I wish I’d paid attention to his name) shared some ideas on where we could eat, asking us open questions to establish our likes & dislikes.
We had a premium king room in the Georgian part of the hotel (I was called a week prior to the stay to clarify any questions I may have and was asked if we would like a modern or traditional room)
As it was our anniversary the hotel had left a lovely card and 2 mini bottles of Prosecco in the room which was a lovely touch.
The room was lovely with a shower and free standing bath. the room however was far too warm, the hotel had provided 3 fans… they did call to check everything was ok when we got to the room and at that point it was however it got warmer and sleep wasn’t great.

I would recommend this hotel however maybe the modern rooms as I would assume they’d have air con.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fully met our expectations

By

août 05, 2022

We wanted a special hotel near the RSC as part of a five-day break we’d planned - culminating in time spent at the Commonwealth Games in Birmingham. Your hotel seemed to fit the bill - and you certainly didn’t disappoint us!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing hotel

By

août 03, 2022

This hotel is a gem. I have traveled extensively, for work and leisure and this is one of the best, if not all considered the very best hotel I have ever stayed in. Yes its really nice, but its just also got that touch of magic sprinkled around that just joins things together, that matter and makes it exceptional. Added to that the location in the town centre is superb too. I was looking for a hotel at short notice based on the location primarily for a stop over half way through a long drive using my points. Something on the website already gave me the feeling this hotel seemed different from the usual, but we were staggered this hotel is exceptional. Even if I was to be really picky there is nothing inside the hotel I would change. Its spot on. Is there a way to improve anything ? Maybe, how about to make at least one area of the enclosed garden non smoking, so non smokers can enjoy smelling the abundant lavender, and not have to suffer the next tables used cigarette and cigar smoke, but that's being picky and depends on how many around you smoke anyway, otherwise this is an amazing hotel. Book with confidence and enjoy it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean. modern refreshing design hotel.

By

août 02, 2022

The modern rooms have a very pleasing design. The staff are helpful, friendly and attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room & good breakfast

By

août 01, 2022

Stayed here for 5 days with my family, occupied 3 rooms. Hotel located within a historical building. Ideal location, interesting places & good eateries withing walking distance. The local town with all the essential shops are also within walking distance.
Very comfortable rooms with comfortable beds & good quality bed linen. Toiletries were also of a good standard. Our rooms were cleaned daily, couldn't fault the cleanliness of the rooms.
On arrival to my room, I found a bottle of bubbly, mini treats & a birthday card on the table. That was such a wonderful surprise & a great start to our stay in this wonderful hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not used to Twin beds (my choice) therefore didn’t sleep 100%

By

juillet 31, 2022

Welcoming friendly attentive smart staff; well managed, clean welcoming room, brilliant position could not wish for anything more, well stocked with good quality coffee, tea fresh milk, lovely toiletries supplied in each room. Really enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and hotel

By

juillet 31, 2022

Once again we had a wonderful time. All of the staff are amazing but we would like to say a special thank you to Helen and Simon for making us feel very special. We have already recommend Hotel Indigo to friends and family. We can't fault it in anyway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will stay again

By

juillet 30, 2022

From checking in to checking out the experience was 5*. great staff on front desk and bar and chic rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información