Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Stratford Upon Avon

4 Chapel Street| Stratford Upon Avon | CV37 6HA| United Kingdom| 44-1789-279953| Email Hotel
44-1789-20363844-1789-279953
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Stratford Upon Avon

Hotel Indigo Stratford Upon Avon

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
99%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,9

berdasarkan 384 ulasan
99%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

384ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    341
  • 4 Bintang
    36
  • 3 Bintang
    3
  • 2 Bintang
    3
  • 1 Bintang
    1

Overall review

By

September 27, 2020

club

Stayed for two nights and thought the location was excellent.
Just a few points that took the shine off the whole experience, supply of tea bags in room could be more generous, breakfast experience let down by having to wait 35 minutes for our hot food.The decor in the restaurant and lounge appeared dour.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A gem in Stratford Upon Avon

By

September 24, 2020

club

Check in was COVID friendly and efficient. All communal areas were spotless as was our garden view bedroom. We had one of the best nights sleep in a long time, wish I could have taken the bed home with us. The bedroom decor and throughout the hotel is lovely. Shower of the bath (waterfall and hand held) was very powerful. Toiletries included hand soap, hand cream, shampoo, shower cream and conditioner. Quality of toiletries very good, however bit disappointed that there was no facial soap or body lotion. Shops are on your doorstep and I purchased these.

Quality of breakfast was very good, unfortunately the service was lacking and we had to ask to order the breakfast and for a refill for coffee and this was experienced by other guests too. Shame really as this is the only negative I have. Hotel wasn't particularly busy so couldn't understand the lack of service from the breakfast staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel indigo Stratford

By

September 24, 2020

Lovely hotel, really tastefully designed and decorated, clean modern rooms, greta outdoors area

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great experience

By

September 24, 2020

Really good staff and Covid precautions were good. Only thing they could have improved would be for staff at breakfast for early arrivals (0700) - I had to look for someone to serve me. But the food quality is excellent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room lovely but too hot!

By

September 23, 2020

club

Premium Room 710 in the old Georgian part of the hotel was lovely, but too hot. The window was small and there was no air conditioning. Fans were provided but they were inadequate, noisy, and turned themselves off after an hour. Apart from that and a bit of under bed debris the room was tastefully furnished and well appointed.
Breakfast food quality was great, but the service wasn’t up to scratch. We had to ask 3 times for more tea and gave up on asking for extra cutlery. Worse still no marmalade!
Even with the negatives we’d still happily stay there again as the overall experience was very good.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great

By

September 23, 2020

Lovely hotel. Helpful staff. Very clean. The room was absolutely spotless . Good breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Short Break Stop over

By

September 21, 2020

The hotel is in a fantastic location, very central to shops an restaurants etc.
Check in was very smooth and reception staff where excellent and explained all the current procedures very clearly.
We choose a superior room and it was outstanding, the bathroom was superb!
my only negative point of the stay was that the staff at breakfast [especially the waitress from Eastern Europe] probably needs to brush up on her customer service skills, unwelcoming and it seems that she are doing you a big favour if you asked for anything!
apart from this it was a really nice stay and I would certainly book again when next in Stratford upon Avon.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staycation between possible lockdowns

By

September 20, 2020

club

We took advantage of the 3 nights for the price of 2 and enjoyed our first break of this strange year with COVID.
Our hotel choice couldn’t been better. We ate in the restaurant on our final evening and enjoyed an excellent meal.
Only one comment on the negative side would be the cost of breakfast (we ate out each day in the city).

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location

By

September 19, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, clean and comfortable hotel. Covid-19 procedures in place and felt secure.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Aniversary break

By

September 18, 2020

club

Booking break over the phone was so simple staff all so accomadating booking in at hotel also so simple staff very friendly and helpful room was ready early and very roomy and immaculately clean bed was huge and very comfortable resulting in a very restful nights sleep breakfast was amazing and so much choice position of hotel is in excellent position to explore stratford would definitely recommend this hotel and would give it 5/5 stars

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stratford upon Avon Stay

By

September 18, 2020

Great hotel well positioned with adequate controls in place without making it unwelcoming
Outdoor courtyard was a great place to enjoy a drink especially when we had good weather to make use of it

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

September 17, 2020

I stay in a lot of IHG group hotels for work and this is the best one I've stayed in by far. can't fault it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit