Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Tulsa DWTN-Entertainment Area

121 South Elgin Ave| Tulsa Oklahoma | 74120| United States| 1-918-7794445-| Email Hotel
1-918-77944781-918-7794445-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Tulsa DWTN-Entertainment Area

Hotel Indigo Tulsa DWTN-Entertainment Area

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 651 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

651opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    503
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Good hotel but lacking in customer skills

By

22 septiembre 2021

Great bed and shower at a reasonable rate. Staff was not present I. Lobby but in back room and had zero point zero smiles, friendliness or cheer. Didn’t seem at all concerned about guest experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We'd go back

By

22 septiembre 2021

Nice modern hotel in midst of Tulsa downtown night life. Very friendly nice staff. Rooftop bar was great! Cool bartenders and view of downtown. We heard the restaurant was great but went elsewhere (Roka) for dinner due to lack of vegetarian options However the breakfast was great! Parking was very convenient. Beds very comfortable. Room very clean. Perfect for locals looking for something different for a night Looking forward to going back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Atay

By

22 septiembre 2021

Great hotel, excellent location! Room was clean, bed was comfortable, and bathroom was attractive and clean. Only complaint is that there was music playing loudly nearby until at least 1 am. It was a Saturday night, so it’s understandable, but made it harder to sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and ambiance

By

21 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

The hotel has an upscale vibe to it and the staff are very warm and inviting.

I loved to room design and layout. The shower hardware was very nice.

I really enjoyed the comedy show on the top floor as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The sixth floor is uninhabitable on the weekends.

By

21 septiembre 2021

6th floor seems like a good place to catch disease.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place great stay

By

17 septiembre 2021

Rooms, service, hospitality, atmosphere… all exceeded expectations. Enjoyed the stay immensely!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 septiembre 2021

Excellent place to stay and excellent service, food and ambiance!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Only Place I stay in Tulsa

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

It doesn’t get better than Hotel Indigo! The staff go out of their way to insure a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love Hotel Indigo in Tulsa

By

15 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

I would stay here time and time again!

The restaurant and bar was amazing. The rooms were amazing. Very cool, and modern. I was blown away by the designs. The bed was comfortable.
But the best part was the staff. The staff was amazing!

Thank you for making this part of our trip so easy and enjoyable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 septiembre 2021

Morgan the bartender was awesome! If you go up to the rooftop bar try to get her to make your drinks. She does an awesome job

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heat

By

12 septiembre 2021

club

Felt welcomed upon arrival. Stay was fine on the 3rd floor but the electrical room was noisy in the hallway...not the room. I wish there was a breakfast to go option since it is in the cost. I generally leave before breakfast so I never get to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun Place

By

11 septiembre 2021

club

Love the look and feel of the hotel. The front desk clerk (upon arrival) must have been having an off day. Little to no sense of humor... not rude just a bit abrupt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información