Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Tulsa Downtown

121 South Elgin Ave| Tulsa Oklahoma | 74120| United States| 1-918-7794445| Email Hotel
1-918-77944781-918-7794445
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Tulsa Downtown

Hotel Indigo Tulsa Downtown

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 437 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

437ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    360
  • 4 Bintang
    60
  • 3 Bintang
    9
  • 2 Bintang
    5
  • 1 Bintang
    3

Great stay!

By

September 30, 2020

platinumelite

I really enjoyed my stay at the Hotel Indigo. The room was clean and comfortable. I loved the modern updated look! I felt very safe at this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful but could not sleep

By

September 29, 2020

Loved the design and friendly staf.

I would not recommend this hotel because I could not sleep for 2 nights. Other guests where running around the hallway. There was so much loudly screaming (even downstairs) and the team didn't do anything about it / just let it go.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice room. Close to everything

By

September 28, 2020

Only problem I had was the exit gate stopped working. And when I left it was wide open. But definitely would stay here again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel Indigo

By

September 28, 2020

Overall very nice hotel. Obviously parking is pricey but the rooms are nice.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice

By

September 28, 2020

club

Room was nice. Very nice décor. Loved everything except there was a faint smell of cigarette smoke in the room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

It was ok stay. Under the circumstances of COVID

By

September 25, 2020

club

The hotel was nice clean but no room service because of COVID the bar nice.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect location with contemporary/industrial feel

By

September 22, 2020

club

Perfect location, comfy bed and amenities with unique industrial decor. Very quiet at night... Amazing large shower with lots of features. Th room was very clean but there were empty bar soap containers. I would recommend this location based on the hotel itself. The check in person was rude, dismissive, seemed irritated to be taken off personal cell phone call and overall not helpful. . If this hotel can find staff to match the quality-there will be waiting room to stay here.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Loved it!

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

Will always stay at Hotel Indigo when I visit Tulsa!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Stay

By

September 21, 2020

club

Hotel has a good concept, I just wish the Bar goers and guests did not have to share elevators.
Overall room was very nice and clean, almost new! Service was outstanding and loved that food and entertainment are under same roof! Its close to lots of bars and restaurants downtown too!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fantastic

By

September 15, 2020

We had an amazing stay at the Hotel Indigo, which is designed, decorated, and maintained beautifully. The location is second to none, and there are endless things to do within walking distance.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel, great location, loud AC

By

September 14, 2020

The hotel is very unique compared to your standard chain hotel. The location is great and the view from the rooftop bar is neat. The bathroom was nice and the bed was comfortable. The pillows, however, were a little flat and hard. My biggest complaint was the AC blower was incredibly loud. Also, the staff was not strictly enforcing the mask mandate. I understand some people refuse to wear them but i was surprised at the number of people not wearing them in this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Loved it!

By

September 12, 2020

Everything was perfect! The bed was amazing. We loved the bar and view.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit