Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Tulsa DWTN-Entertainment Area

121 South Elgin Ave| Tulsa Oklahoma | 74120| United States| 1-918-7794445-| Email Hotel
1-918-77944781-918-7794445-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Tulsa DWTN-Entertainment Area

Hotel Indigo Tulsa DWTN-Entertainment Area

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 652 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    504
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service and price!

By

September 26, 2021

Really enjoyed this stay! The staff was helpful and friendly and the decor in the hotel was beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but lacking in customer skills

By

September 22, 2021

Great bed and shower at a reasonable rate. Staff was not present I. Lobby but in back room and had zero point zero smiles, friendliness or cheer. Didn’t seem at all concerned about guest experience

Read More
Read Less

We'd go back

By

September 22, 2021

Nice modern hotel in midst of Tulsa downtown night life. Very friendly nice staff. Rooftop bar was great! Cool bartenders and view of downtown. We heard the restaurant was great but went elsewhere (Roka) for dinner due to lack of vegetarian options However the breakfast was great! Parking was very convenient. Beds very comfortable. Room very clean. Perfect for locals looking for something different for a night Looking forward to going back.

Read More
Read Less

Atay

By

September 22, 2021

Great hotel, excellent location! Room was clean, bed was comfortable, and bathroom was attractive and clean. Only complaint is that there was music playing loudly nearby until at least 1 am. It was a Saturday night, so it’s understandable, but made it harder to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and ambiance

By

September 21, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel has an upscale vibe to it and the staff are very warm and inviting.

I loved to room design and layout. The shower hardware was very nice.

I really enjoyed the comedy show on the top floor as well.

Read More
Read Less

The sixth floor is uninhabitable on the weekends.

By

September 21, 2021

6th floor seems like a good place to catch disease.

Read More
Read Less

Great place great stay

By

September 17, 2021

Rooms, service, hospitality, atmosphere… all exceeded expectations. Enjoyed the stay immensely!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 17, 2021

Excellent place to stay and excellent service, food and ambiance!

Read More
Read Less

The Only Place I stay in Tulsa

By

September 16, 2021

club

It doesn’t get better than Hotel Indigo! The staff go out of their way to insure a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Love Hotel Indigo in Tulsa

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

I would stay here time and time again!

The restaurant and bar was amazing. The rooms were amazing. Very cool, and modern. I was blown away by the designs. The bed was comfortable.
But the best part was the staff. The staff was amazing!

Thank you for making this part of our trip so easy and enjoyable!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 13, 2021

Morgan the bartender was awesome! If you go up to the rooftop bar try to get her to make your drinks. She does an awesome job

Read More
Read Less

Heat

By

September 12, 2021

club

Felt welcomed upon arrival. Stay was fine on the 3rd floor but the electrical room was noisy in the hallway...not the room. I wish there was a breakfast to go option since it is in the cost. I generally leave before breakfast so I never get to eat.

Read More
Read Less