Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Tulsa Downtown

121 South Elgin Ave| Tulsa Oklahoma | 74120| United States| 1-918-7794445| Email Hotel
1-918-77944781-918-7794445
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Tulsa Downtown

Hotel Indigo Tulsa Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 428 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Fantastic

By

September 15, 2020

We had an amazing stay at the Hotel Indigo, which is designed, decorated, and maintained beautifully. The location is second to none, and there are endless things to do within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great location, loud AC

By

September 14, 2020

The hotel is very unique compared to your standard chain hotel. The location is great and the view from the rooftop bar is neat. The bathroom was nice and the bed was comfortable. The pillows, however, were a little flat and hard. My biggest complaint was the AC blower was incredibly loud. Also, the staff was not strictly enforcing the mask mandate. I understand some people refuse to wear them but i was surprised at the number of people not wearing them in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

September 12, 2020

Everything was perfect! The bed was amazing. We loved the bar and view.

Read More
Read Less

View

By

September 10, 2020

club

Excellent view and wonderful location rooms were nice and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

wonderful new hotel

By

September 07, 2020

The hotel is in close proximity to everything you would need, and this is a hotel tulsa has needed.

Read More
Read Less

Everything I would expect from a hotel

By

September 05, 2020

club

Hotel indigo is an amazing place I have stayed 10 times at this hotel and will stay many times in the future. I have only 2 requests please throw in an extra roll of toilet tissue in the bathroom and provide room service.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely design and comfortable bed!

By

September 02, 2020

club

The room was perfect for the girls night I had planned with my friends! Everyone commented on how cool the room was, and how comfy the furniture was! I can't wait to go back!

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, quiet

By

September 01, 2020

club

Had a great stay for weekend wedding, great view from rooftop bar

Read More
Read Less

Funky and cozy vibe

By

August 31, 2020

club

Loved our stay. Very hospitable staff. Safe parking. Quiet room. Comfortable bed. Could use more tv channels and better coffee options in-room (only one caffeinated coffee pod and only one hardened powdered creamer packet). All in all- would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 27, 2020

The room, staff, and good are all excellent. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds.

By

August 25, 2020

loved the room, great experience. staff was friendly and eager to help. Dining area was very clean and neat.

Read More
Read Less

Fun location

By

August 25, 2020

club

Came here for a short getaway with my boyfriend for the weekend. The staff was friendly and all wearing masks. They have a gate to park your car in, which is nice.
The room was very clean and the overall vibe of the hotel was great! I also enjoyed the view from the room.

Read More
Read Less