Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Tulsa DWTN-Entertainment Area

121 South Elgin Ave| Tulsa Oklahoma | 74120| United States| 1-918-7794445-| Email Hotel
1-918-77944781-918-7794445-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Tulsa DWTN-Entertainment Area

Hotel Indigo Tulsa DWTN-Entertainment Area

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 736 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

736reviews

  • 5 Stars
    565
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean, great location.

By

September 30, 2022

Great central location, clean and friendly, breakfast was fresh. Parking situation left a lot to be desired but Valet was very friendly and prompt. Gym set up one of the best for a hotel I’ve stayed, roof top bar makes for a nice wind down at night.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel facility at Tulsa . Ok , downlownn

By

September 26, 2022

It’s was great staying at Indigo , valet service was nice , I was upgraded as an IHG Platinum member , front desk person was pleasant & greeted us nicely. Room was clean & had all amenities one can expect at a quality hotel. Overall it has been a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t stay here if light susceptibility

By

September 25, 2022

Won’t stay here ever again light sensibility strobe lights coming from smoke detector right in front of the bed was extremely upsetting making impossible to sleep. The shower was very convoluted to use with poor water pressure and odd height. Roof top bar was disorganized full of glasses everywhere staff was more interested in playing with the playlist than picking up the dirty tables. Won’t dare to eat there. And the front desk personnel were beyond condescending.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Experience since COVID

By

September 21, 2022

club

We were in Tulsa for our son's wedding. We stayed two nights - Thursday and Friday, as the wedding was on Friday. This is the first hotel we have stayed in since COVID began that gave complete room service each day. The room was refreshed, linens replenished, as well as drinks, etc. in the room each day. Nice to see a full staff somewhere. We took full advantage of the rooftop bar both evenings, and also had a private family brunch there as everyone was leaving the morning after the wedding. Staff was courteous and very helpful. We would definitely stay there again! Great property!

Read More
Read Less

Indigo is perfect Tulsa hotel

By

September 19, 2022

Great staff. Pillows and bed were comfy. Hip vibe. Loved the roof bar.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

September 16, 2022

Overall, I had a good trip and enjoyed my stay! I feel like the signs about parking options could have been more clear, and the instructions on parking could have been more clear. I also think the service at the breakfast restaurant was poor. However, my room was clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly and welcoming!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a convenient location near museums

By

September 13, 2022

Hotel indigo is a modern “industrial” themed hotel with full service breakfast. No on-site parking when we visited but several very close options. Room was spacious, nice bathroom with walk-in shower and large sink/vanity. Can walk to the Dillion, Black Wall Street, and Woodie Guthrie museums. (Book ahead on line for Black Wall Street museum). Toiletries would benefit from upgrading.
You may experience train noise from local railroad occasionally at night, and music from local bars on a Friday/Saturday night

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great experience

By

September 03, 2022

Loved the location! Steps to great food and beautiful view! Room was nicely appointed and very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Great view of Down town

By

September 01, 2022

I would suggest this Hotel to my family and friends..I felt my husband and I was staying in a very nice..clean..safe...inviroment..we also enjoyed a nice affordable breakfast at the restaurant in the hotel lobby..we stayed two days and next day room service was prompt with clean towels. thank you so much Hotel Indigo for such a pleasant stay!

Read More
Read Less

Has potential but…….

By

August 29, 2022

Clean, nicely decorated. Good security, Location right in the middle of town, and unfortunately in the middle of a lot of bars filled with a lot of bar hoppers and street cruisers. Very loud. Sleeping is very difficult due to noise outside and people in and out of the rooms, slamming doors, knocking randomly, and yelling, laughing all night from partying,

Read More
Read Less

Modern yet Comfy

By

August 17, 2022

Love this hotel. Parking convenient and safe. Love the modern vibe but yet still comfortable and luxurious. The staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for Tulsa!

By

August 08, 2022

The rooms were clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the modern bathroom that was clean and spacious. The front desk staff was friendly and welcoming when we arrived.

Read More
Read Less