Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Xiamen Harbour

No.16 Lujiang Road, Siming District| Xiamen | 361001| Mainland China| 86-592-3361666-6202| Email Hotel
86-592-226133386-592-3361666-6202
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Xiamen Harbour

Hotel Indigo Xiamen Harbour

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1782 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1782opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1216
  • 4 Estrellas
    385
  • 3 Estrellas
    111
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Overall a good choice of stay in Xiamen

By

14 febrero 2022

platinumelite

It is the fourth Indigo I've stayed across China. Not quite satisfying but fair enough for its convenient location, great sea view, and supportive staff.

Overall experience was good. The staff greeted me as Platinium Member, offered drink coupons and welcome fruit, upgraded me to sea view rooms. However, my major disappointment came from the not well-maintained facilities. The room 1006 I was given was designed with a shower room standing half of the aisle. I understand the idea of design (as staff explained) is to follow the shape of the hotel logo, however, I‘m not sure if it's the reason but the room smells moldier than the other room my family stayed. The closet is also crude and simple with just a curtain. Quite cramped indeed. The weight scale wasn't functioning, and the hairdryer handle was loose.

I'd like to thank Lanissa for all the help and proper arrangement when I raised my questions, and I was properly upgraded to a different room where I found all those issues were not happening again.

I would like to stay at Indigo for my next visit to Xiamen but I hope the management team shall be able to perform and make a difference to not waste the brand and good reputation of Indigo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

入住

By

14 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

总体良好,早餐一般,顶楼噪音,房价不高,性比价好,周边景点多

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

20 noviembre 2021

The hotel is situated at a great location with sea view.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service and helpful staff

By

05 septiembre 2021

club

As parking lots are very limited, except the underground parking, the staff was very helpful on organizing us a place for parking our Motorhome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

绝佳景色,一级服务

By

10 agosto 2021

platinumelite

英迪格品牌我一直很喜欢,独特的设计跟其他一尘不变的洲际酒店区分开来。住过曼彻斯特车站新开的英迪格,经常来厦门,对这家海港英迪格期待了很久。前台大方厚道,房间非常漂亮,景色完全看不腻。只是面积偏小,窗帘不能全关,早上会太亮,且楼层不够高,洗澡必须关窗帘。英迪格虽说不像洲际那么设施齐全,但基本上该有的都有,虽然泳池的缺失是个遗憾,但这独特的位置还是会让我再次入住。员工服务也很好。帮我搬行李。会员礼遇很周到。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

03 julio 2021

club

The location was good. Very clean room and bathroom. Staffs are nice but it would have been nice if some of them can speak English.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

地段便捷的商务型indigo

By

23 junio 2021

入住过很多次了,一直以来是来鹭岛的首选
不知道之前的sky小姐姐去了哪里 疫情前每次从非洲回来都要和她唠唠嗑 这次没见到有点想念。
开业很多年了,维护情况还可以,这次入住的酒店房间电动窗帘不能用,但是门口提示请不要手动拉窗帘,于是我只能让它一直敞开着,每天都被太阳晒醒:-(

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A disappointment

By

06 junio 2021

platinumelite

I have visited this hotel at least a dozen times in the last year. Initially, they valued my business. In the last few visits, there is barely a mention of my ongoing business. My biggest issues are the following:
- Breakfast opens at 7:00. Typically by 7:10 or 7:15, they are still setting things up. At 7:00 there is very little food prepared.
- The food never changes and typically, the in-room dining options are not available.
- The curtains tend to not fully close (because of the room layout 712

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒店在疫情期间最应该做好的事情都没做好

By

05 junio 2021

一入住,就发现房间靠写字桌的地板上有一小块类似卤肉饭里头的肉燥在地上,旁边还有干掉的油渍,显然是上个客人留下的;写字桌下面(都不是角落里,是一拉开椅子就在椅子脚旁边)也有明显好几块食物碎屑(都干巴了,应该是有一段时间了)没打扫干净,令人感到恶心。
退房时,员工有问入住体验,我就如实反映了卫生问题,员工道歉了,问我有没有拍照存证(关注点首先搞错了吧,就算我给你看了照片然后呢?)并告知如果发现类似问题可以换房。但我认为,如果这间房间发生了这种问题,证明客房清洁的员工偷懒没扫或者根本没有需要扫地的意识,就算换了房间,也不会有多大改变。



另外,办理入住时前台有确认是否入住吸烟房,我说是,到了房间找遍了各处却没看见烟缸,令人非常费解。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务热情

By

31 mayo 2021

服务意识很强,态度热情周到。房间布置局促,没有浴缸,浴室灯光暗,房间隔音不好。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,遮光帘很棒

By

19 mayo 2021

办理入住的时候前台人有些多,虽然有位礼宾部同事协助帮忙办理入住了,但是很明显,这位同事并不熟悉check in,办理速度有些慢。我们携带宝宝入住,到店之前也已告知,但并没有放置宝宝拖鞋,宝宝洗漱用品。另外酒店没有配备宝宝浴袍,希望可以改进。房间楼层之前我打电话备注过高楼层,但很明显7楼并不是很高,这我可以理解。遮光帘很棒

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good seaview and great location

By

15 mayo 2021

overall was pretty good, there's a problem but is caused by other rude guests and hotel staffs handles well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información