Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Xiamen Harbour

No.16 Lujiang Road, Siming District| Xiamen | 361001| Mainland China| 86-592-3361666-6202| Email Hotel
86-592-226133386-592-3361666-6202
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Xiamen Harbour

Hotel Indigo Xiamen Harbour

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1753 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1753opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1199
  • 4 Estrellas
    378
  • 3 Estrellas
    108
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

親切服務,質感一流的飯店

By

20 noviembre 2020

乾淨舒適,鄰近港邊,風景優美的優質酒店
酒店服務人員親切有禮,非常值得推薦一住

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good view with poor value

By

12 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

paid around 1k for a suite and view is pretty decent
hotel is pretty old and not well maintained.
room is not very clean and the total cleaness is not good enough for this kind of hotel.

as a platinum. welcome drinks only includes soda and coke for the first one (I was told so).

overall. it's not well deserved for that price. I moved out the next day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed

By

08 noviembre 2020

Hotel Indigo is in a great location. The staff is friendly and efficient. The bed is very comfortable. The room was clean and I always appreciate the Japanese-style toilets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

4th floor balcony

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

On my second day, we went to the gym, along the way we stop by the balcony (4th floor) and it was littered with cigarettes everywhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Lage mit schönem Ausblick

By

15 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Auch wenn etwas in die Jahre gekommen immer noch tolles Hotel in bester Lage und super Ausblick. Das Internet war unbrauchbar schlecht. Wenn man westlich Frühstückt dann besser zum Starbucks nebenan. Kulinarisch ist drum herum alles geboten.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

地理位置和景观绝佳

By

13 octubre 2020

地理位置和景观绝佳 但是客房稍显小旧 希望有机会可以翻新 第一次到厦门旅游的首选

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

以尊重对待客人,以真诚聆听需求。

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

前台主任 Sky 的服务真的非常从心而发的亲切窝心,得知我们在别家酒店遭遇不好的对待,以最快的速度帮我们办理入住好让我们能适当的休息,还不忘鼓励我们明天会有更好的旅游体验等待我们,非常感谢Indigo的团队。餐饮部同事也很热心招待,整体体验就是好。如果要挑剔那就是房间有点旧。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Cozy Stay

By

11 septiembre 2020

Excellent three-night stay at a very nice hotel with friendly and helpful stuff in a strategic location both for sightseeing and business. Loved everything about this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

很特别的酒店

By

07 septiembre 2020

其他都很好,就是房间小了点,没有浴缸。员工服务都很好,酒店干净整洁

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tolle Aussicht mit guter Lage

By

01 septiembre 2020

Sehr schöne Aussicht auf die beleuchtete Insel. Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, alles top.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best location with great staff

By

31 agosto 2020

I have stayed at Indigo Xiamen multiple times. I felt the dedicated hospitality and being well taking care during every stay, Indigo Xiamen is the only hotel which provides such private and dedicated care and best among all the IHG hotels which I ever stayed.
Thanks for the staff at reception, restaurant, and house keeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loves this hotel

By

01 agosto 2020

club

Excellent customer service, best hotel view in town

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información