Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Xiamen Harbour

No.16 Lujiang Road, Siming District| Xiamen | 361001| Mainland China| 86-592-3361666| Email Hotel
86-592-226133386-592-3361666
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Xiamen Harbour

Hotel Indigo Xiamen Harbour

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1746 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1746ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1195
  • 4 Bintang
    377
  • 3 Bintang
    107
  • 2 Bintang
    40
  • 1 Bintang
    27

Very Cozy Stay

By

September 11, 2020

Excellent three-night stay at a very nice hotel with friendly and helpful stuff in a strategic location both for sightseeing and business. Loved everything about this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

很特别的酒店

By

September 07, 2020

其他都很好,就是房间小了点,没有浴缸。员工服务都很好,酒店干净整洁

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Tolle Aussicht mit guter Lage

By

September 01, 2020

Sehr schöne Aussicht auf die beleuchtete Insel. Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, alles top.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best location with great staff

By

Agustus 31, 2020

I have stayed at Indigo Xiamen multiple times. I felt the dedicated hospitality and being well taking care during every stay, Indigo Xiamen is the only hotel which provides such private and dedicated care and best among all the IHG hotels which I ever stayed.
Thanks for the staff at reception, restaurant, and house keeping.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Loves this hotel

By

Agustus 01, 2020

club

Excellent customer service, best hotel view in town

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful stay in Xiamen

By

Juli 21, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel with perfect location and dedicated staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Dirty and poorly maintained

By

Mei 13, 2020

platinumelite

I like the location and the view from the balcony was great, but it's quite dirty and poorly maintained, from the lobby to the rooms to the balcony, you can just see it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

ビューは一番

By

Januari 23, 2020

鼓浪嶼に面して、すごくいいビューでした。
朝食もおいしかったし、スタッフみんなも素晴らしかったです。
Wi-Fiの速度はもっと早くなったらいいなと思います。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel, nice design

By

Januari 20, 2020

platinumelite

Great Hotel in a perfect Spot of Xiamen. Shopping street and Harbour to the Island just around the corner. Friendly and hospitality employees with warum welcome and help.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

服務與餐食極佳

By

Januari 16, 2020

前台服務親切熱情,餐食豐富味道佳,迎賓飲料選擇不多但夜景漂亮

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and spacious room

By

Januari 12, 2020

The hotel is close to the walking street. The family room is spacious and clean. Choice of food for breakfast is great. Food for lunch and dinner are yummy and prices are reasonable. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Will stay with Indigo when we visit Xiamen again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Once Again, Great Stay at an Excellent Hotel

By

Januari 03, 2020

I took my family to Xiamen over the holidays and we booked the Xiamen Harbor Indigo. I've stayed there before and left me with a great impression. When we checked in, I wasn't really happy with the room and I've asked to be switched to a different room. The staff took the time to show me a different room. He really went out of his ways to do that for me and we really appreciate the effort.

We were extremely happy with the rooms and the staff did everything to make us feel hospitable. My kid had so much fun she did not want to leave. One night during dinner I had a long chat with the F&B manager Allen Ding. He shared with me some of his ideas on how to make the hotel better. I really hope to see the Xiamen Harbor Indigo will be the world class hotel it deserves to be.

During our departure, the door person, Nick and Andy are extremely helpful. They helped us loading our luggage and made sure we did not get rained on. Thank you Nick and Andy. It's people like you who make a difference.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit