Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Xiamen Harbour

No.16 Lujiang Road, Siming District| Xiamen | 361001| Mainland China| 86-592-3361666| Email Hotel
86-592-226133386-592-3361666
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Xiamen Harbour

Hotel Indigo Xiamen Harbour

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1742 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1742reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1191
  • 4 Stars
    377
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    27

Loves this hotel

By

August 01, 2020

club

Excellent customer service, best hotel view in town

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful stay in Xiamen

By

July 21, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel with perfect location and dedicated staff

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and poorly maintained

By

May 13, 2020

platinumelite

I like the location and the view from the balcony was great, but it's quite dirty and poorly maintained, from the lobby to the rooms to the balcony, you can just see it.

Read More
Read Less

ビューは一番

By

January 23, 2020

鼓浪嶼に面して、すごくいいビューでした。
朝食もおいしかったし、スタッフみんなも素晴らしかったです。
Wi-Fiの速度はもっと早くなったらいいなと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, nice design

By

January 20, 2020

platinumelite

Great Hotel in a perfect Spot of Xiamen. Shopping street and Harbour to the Island just around the corner. Friendly and hospitality employees with warum welcome and help.

Read More
Read Less

服務與餐食極佳

By

January 16, 2020

前台服務親切熱情,餐食豐富味道佳,迎賓飲料選擇不多但夜景漂亮

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious room

By

January 12, 2020

The hotel is close to the walking street. The family room is spacious and clean. Choice of food for breakfast is great. Food for lunch and dinner are yummy and prices are reasonable. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Will stay with Indigo when we visit Xiamen again.

Read More
Read Less

Once Again, Great Stay at an Excellent Hotel

By

January 03, 2020

I took my family to Xiamen over the holidays and we booked the Xiamen Harbor Indigo. I've stayed there before and left me with a great impression. When we checked in, I wasn't really happy with the room and I've asked to be switched to a different room. The staff took the time to show me a different room. He really went out of his ways to do that for me and we really appreciate the effort.

We were extremely happy with the rooms and the staff did everything to make us feel hospitable. My kid had so much fun she did not want to leave. One night during dinner I had a long chat with the F&B manager Allen Ding. He shared with me some of his ideas on how to make the hotel better. I really hope to see the Xiamen Harbor Indigo will be the world class hotel it deserves to be.

During our departure, the door person, Nick and Andy are extremely helpful. They helped us loading our luggage and made sure we did not get rained on. Thank you Nick and Andy. It's people like you who make a difference.

Read More
Read Less

廈門精華觀光地段美麗海景酒店

By

January 02, 2020

溫暖的人情味 感受閩式風情 一點懷舊 一點潮流
沒有多餘的累贅 就是一個簡單舒服的酒店

Read More
Read Less

更接近酒店公寓

By

January 01, 2020

门厅不大,简单,更像高级酒店公寓。
早餐属于欧式大陆式,较为简单。比不上厦门其他4星级酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Location, location, location!

By

December 31, 2019

Value for money, great location. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Near shopping road and helpful professional staff

By

December 31, 2019

platinumelite

All the staff were friendly and helpful; we would like to thank one of the staffs Gavin, 张永天, for going out all the way to help us book ferry ticket to kinmen. He was very patient and shown his professionalism when we needed his help to book the tickets. We were impressed by his service.

Read More
Read Less