Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Columbus Fort Benning

3389 Victory Drive

Columbus, Georgia

31903

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Check-in Age:18

E-mail Hotel

1 706 6839900

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Columbus Fort Benning 3389 Victory Drive

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 275 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Never made up the room

By

15 February 2017

platinumelite

I can live with "no free breakfast", but a three night stay should have basic maid service. I was told that because this is an extended stay hotel that clean towels would only be provided if I exchanged the dirty ones at the front desk. I wasn't told they don't clean the rooms during your stay. Sorry, but I've stayed at many extended stay hotels and never had this lack of basic service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable bed!

By

10 February 2017

club

Drove in from Oklahoma and needed a place to stay! Couldn't find anything around until I found the candlewood. Great service, clean, and comfortable bed! Very quiet also!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us.
Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel! We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and staff

By

05 February 2017

club

Gym equipment was old and so was washers in laundry room. Great room for the price

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. In regards to our laundry/gym area we have made changes and updated our washers and gym equipment. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

05 February 2017

club

The staff is amazing! I am a germaphobe but this hotel met my standards. The kitchenette was nice to have. Everything seemed well kept. Nice outdoor bbq area too. Not the quietest neighborhood and a little drive to the great downtown but right outside Fort Benning. I would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great room and location to bennning!

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay especially if you need access to ft benning. Only downside is that they only clean your room weekly

Read More
Read Less

Very Satisfied Customer

By

28 October 2016

club

I loved this hotel. It was convenient to my destinations, the rooms were spacious and comfortable. The beds were very comfortable. The kitchen area was more than I expected. The bathroom was spacious and clean. I have already made reservations at this hotel for my next visit in December. The staff was very friendly. Everything was provided for a comfortable stay. I loved this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 November 2016
Magnificent!!! We are are super happy to know our staff and all of our offered amenities meet your needs! Can't wait until you return!! Best wishes! L.Smith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ft Benning Candlewood Stay

By

25 October 2016

club

Fast check in. Friendly personnel. Extremely clean and well equipped. Rooms laid out perfectly. comfortable beds.
Location close to Fort Benning and surrounding areas.
Check out was fast and easy. Absolutely no problems. We will be back again. Thank staff on our behalf.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 October 2016
SUPER!!!! Thank you for giving us a perfect rating for our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! See you soon!! L.Smith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay In Ft. Benning Ga.

By

17 October 2016

club

I truly enjoyed my stay at the Candlewood Suites in Ft. Benning. The staff was very friendly and helpful, even in the dining area. The calibre of employees at this location is very high. I have stayed at Candlewood in the past and other hotels, but will definitely seek out Candlewood Suites if there is one in the area in which I am traveling

Posted byHotelStaff
18 October 2016
FANTASTIC!!! I'm so pleased that you have taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very excited to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Do checkout our Facebook page for promos and details that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

10 October 2016

club

This was a great hotel, very clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was extremely helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 October 2016
FANTASTIC! Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner.
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff

By

10 October 2016

club

Very Friendly Staff throughout hotel. Nice beds and pillows. Small kitchenette is awesome - we didn't use it as we only stayed one night - but would use those conveniences for longer stays

We had a leather lazy boy chair in room that was peeling the leather and looking kinda nasty - that was the only negative about the whole visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 October 2016
Southern Hospitality, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention about the recliner. We have some chairs on order and quickly replacing them as they come in. I hope that if you are in the area again you will book with us again & check out our NEW recliners!! Warm Regards Laura Smith, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, nice .... but

By

10 October 2016

club

Hotel clean and nice, but insulation between floors is poor - above, heard toddler running back and forth at 11:30 pm and guest walking around at 6:30am. Our AC unit controls were confusing and cold air only went off when we set it at 78 degrees! Pre-packaged, individually priced food instead of breakfast buffet. No place to set suitcases except floor, chair or table. There were 3 of us!! We did sleep well finally, beds comfortable. Room and bathroom very clean and well supplied. Only passing through. Room reserved by sister hotel that was booked.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 October 2016
Dear J's Wife, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we will be implementing many of these upgrades to the property within the next couple of months. Our rooms does have the closet to help with storing all luggage for more space. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. Please reach out to me directly at laura.smith@columbuscandlewood.com if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our hotel! With much appreciation, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

03 October 2016

club

Great place to stay at a reasonable price. Made my trip more pleasurable

Posted byHotelStaff
12 October 2016
AWESOME!!! Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Read More
Read Less