Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 350 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    350reviews

    • 5 Stars
      249
    • 4 Stars
      63
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Great service

    By

    July 21, 2017

    Excellent service and friendly staff. Would recommend highly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible

    By

    July 16, 2017

    club

    Horrible night bad experience we will never stay there again

    Read More
    Read Less

    survey

    By

    July 10, 2017

    hotel experience was great, survey goes on and on - became a pain; don't tell me I have to write at least 50 characters

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy bed, lots of space

    By

    July 10, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed our stay. Slept very well there. Just feel like the furniture (chairs) need to be updated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely hotel

    By

    July 10, 2017

    I really enjoyed this hotel , it had everything i needed including a mini store . Staff were friendly as well . I will stay here for future stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best stay

    By

    July 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent and friendly atmosphere and they work with your stay, we had a long drive and let us check in early and didn't even charge me extra, room was comfortable and Air Condition worked great, and was close to the military base , and security for your automobile and felt safe for family it was a great stay thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    No Rest

    By

    July 07, 2017

    club

    I would not stay here again. The staff did not take in consideration that I was very sick and needed rest.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    July 05, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed my stay at this hotel in Columbus, Ga.
    I will definitely stay at this hotel when ever I travel to this area, and would definitely recommend to others.Very clean hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ash tray

    By

    July 05, 2017

    club

    I have stayed in candlewwod hotels before with a pleasant stay which was the norm, that's until I stayed in the Columbus ft Benning candlewwod. I was booked on a smoking room with out my knowledge. After talking to the staff they told me they couldn't help me because of the place being booked. With no alternative I stayed there and it was the equivalent of sleeping in a ash tray. In the morning the front desk attendant could care less as she gave me my receipt and went back to what she was doing, I was at least expecting a how was your stay question but not even that I got. Needless to say that I will not stay at this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Place

    By

    July 05, 2017

    club

    They overbooked the hotel so I didn't get the two queen beds. However, since the person I was going to travel with canceled they were fortunate that I didn't need the extra bed, so things worked out this time. Other than that the hotel was in a good location for the competitions beings held at Fort Benning and the stores and restaurants were close by.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Accomodations

    By

    July 04, 2017

    club

    If you look at the front of this hotel and where the receptionist is you will find it old and not so clean. However we had the best room ever, it was clean, comfortable had a recliner, kitchen with stove, refrigerator and utensils... wow what a treat and oh so roomy.... the staff was friendly and professional and i look forward to staying at this hotel in the future........

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very displeased. Candlewood Columbus, Georgia

    By

    July 04, 2017

    Bed was uncomfortable. Sheets were scratchy, felt like sand under your feet. Pillows were of poor quality. Shower head did not function properly. Two chairs in room had vinyl peeling off, looked like they had the mange. Requested front desk bring new coffee packs to room due to defective coffee pack, had hole in pack and grounds spilled out. Front desk refused to bring to room. No breakfast offered. There are nicer hotels in the area that were cheaper and offered more.

    Read More
    Read Less