Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 242 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    242reviews

    • 5 Stars
      182
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Enjoyed the stay

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    Comfortable bed and great service. the staff was polite and available. coffee was actually very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Thank you for taking your valuable time to recognize our staff. We appreciate your kind words. We'll keep the coffee ready for your next visit! Lacy Harden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    May 2016

    By

    June 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Candlewood @ Columbus GA near Fort Benning GA was fantastic. Very friendly and helpful. Location was great also.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    I'm so glad that you enjoyed our hotel and location. We work hard to make sure our guests feel at home. We can wait to welcome you again on your next visit. Lacy Harden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Incredible Staff and Stay!

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    The staff was absolute fantastic and very accommodating. The amenities were very nice, especially the free laundry.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Thanks for such kind words. We appreciate your time and feedback. I'm glad that you enjoyed the free amenities. We hope you'll come back and visit again. Lacy Harden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent find

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    We drove in from Panama City, FL to Ft. Benning to see my daughter who is attending training. On our drive up we booked 3 nights at this hotel not having much time to research the area. I am glad the hotel met our expectations. It is easily one of the cleanest hotels we have ever stayed at. I always wonder how well the bathrooms are cleaned in hotels, and I have to say that everything was spotless at this one. That alone deserves 5 stars. We took advantage of the laundry facility as we had already spent a week in PC, FL. It was an added bonus that the washing machine and dryers were free of charge. The on-site convenience store had several single load boxes of detergent to select from and were only $1. Blown away by how clean the rooms were I would definitely stay here again if we needed to come back to this area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    We are thrilled that you stayed with us and enjoyed it so immensely. I'm always happy to hear great guest stories like this. We know you must be proud of your daughter and we are glad that we could be a small part of those memories. We look forward to your next visit. Lacy Harden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay here at the hotel.

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    The hotel overall was okay. The furniture was a bit ripped up in the hotel room. I could not get onto the internet with the code provided.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I apologize that we let you down. We strive to provide a great stay for every guest. We are awaiting a delivery of our new recliners! Also, we have just recently upgraded our entire internet equipment and service. I hope you'll give us another chance! The world wide web awaits you here. Lacy Harden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Yikes

    By

    May 10, 2016

    club

    This property is OK. But they dont have daily housekeeping and they don't change out towels. You have to go and change them yourself. Stay at another branded hotel for the same price and maybe get breakfast. these people give you nothing..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    We regret we weren't what you expected. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us. Since we are an extended stay hotel, our guests usually find value in the freedom they have to feel at home. They can relax in the spacious suites and not worry about being bothered everyday. The full kitchens in each room means they can prepare their own meals at any time and just the way they like them; meanwhile finding savings in not eating out every meal. They can enjoy the free Wi-Fi or use the business centers in the lobby. We have a 24 hour fitness center beside our FREE laundry room and out back we have the outdoor pool and gazebo with 2 gas grills. If you would rather stay inside you can get snack from the Cupboard or check out the Lending Locker for DVDs, books, games or more appliances for your room. We hope you'll give us another chance and discover all the things we do offer... including IHG Reward Club points for our loyal members.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    I regret that we didn't meet your needs. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Since we are an extended stay hotel, our guest's usually find value in the freedom they have to feel at home. They can relax in the spacious suites and not worry about being disturbed everyday. The full kitchens mean they get to prepare any meal day or night, fresh and just the way the like it; meanwhile finding savings from eating out every meal. We also have our 24 hour fitness center, outdoor pool, gazebo with gas grills and a Lending Locker where you can borrow books, movies, games or extra appliances for you room. Most of all we are always here to help you! We hope you'll give us another try and discover all the things we do give you... including IHG Rewards points for our loyal members.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    May 05, 2016

    Hotel was clean. Rooms clean. Nice weight room. Clean rooms and very nice, helpful staff. I liked the store that was at the facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Thanks for the 5 Star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay here and hope you will get to visit again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    April 22, 2016

    What a nice warm welcome by the desk staff. We felt right at home. The room was very clean, well supplied and comfortable. We had a very restful stay after a long day on the road.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable, and friendly

    By

    April 20, 2016

    club

    The building and the room were clean. The beds were comfortable. The staff was genuine and friendly. All around pleasurable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and very clean and will return soon

    By

    April 13, 2016

    Will come back soon. Son in military base training.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for the price

    By

    April 01, 2016

    I always enjoy staying at the Candlewood Suites in Columbus, GA. Every member of the staff great you with a big smile and make you feel welcome.
    The room is always clean and fresh.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    We are so pleased to know you enjoy staying with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and recognize our team. You're always welcome here!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very accomodating

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    Room was comfortable and clean. The front desk staff was personable, helpful and accommodating. We really enjoyed the availability of the back patio. Would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    We're so glad you would stay with us again and we hope you will get the chance to visit. Thank you for taking the time to appreciate our staff and property. It's always nice to get such great reviews.
    Read More
    Read Less