Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 720 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    20

Candlewood Suites

By

November 16, 2020

This hotel has clean rooms and friendly staff. However, the area the hotel is in has a high amount of car break ins. Just something to consider.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel with Friendly Helpful Staff

By

November 05, 2020

club

Overall a great place to stay. No complaints! This review is extra though wanting me to type more!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay and the drive to our activities was very close. The hotel is a little outdated and there is no ice machines except for the one in the room refrigerator which was not very efficient.

Read More
Read Less

excellant staff

By

October 11, 2020

platinumelite

IHG properties generally almost always have high quality staff and rooms

Read More
Read Less

Caring Staff and Customer Service focus

By

October 08, 2020

The hotel is very clean, atmosphere relaxing and the staff wonderful. I didn’t appreciate the behavior of the drunken guests fixated on my BMW and wanting to be with me in my room. I was very uncomfortable and locked myself in the room for the night fearing they would become more aggressive.

Read More
Read Less

rating for hotel

By

October 06, 2020

Nice hotel. Good accommodations in room. Hotel clean. During covid should be clean every other day

Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG experience ever!!!!

By

October 03, 2020

platinumelite

I checked into this hotel because I needed a place to stay until I am able to close on my house. Upon check-in, the room that I stayed in had damp carpet, smelled like mold and mildew and caused me to have breathing problems the following morning. I made management aware of the issues and told them that I was going to find a room at another hotel and they still charged me for a two night stay. I only actually stayed one horrible night which triggered an asthma attack so I should've been refunded all charges. I reached out to the general manager, Sabrina, but she refused to return my calls. I have been an IHG platinum member since 2008 but obviously the membership has no bearing on how you will be treated.

Read More
Read Less

Very economical

By

September 30, 2020

I was very pleased with the service if the staff and their professionalism. I would definitely recommend the hotel and I will be making more stays

Read More
Read Less

Traveler

By

September 08, 2020

club

Clean hotel with friendly staff. Had an issue with the air conditioner unit. Not the best location in town but vehicle was safe.

Read More
Read Less

A very nice stay

By

September 02, 2020

The staff really makes this property pop. Very friendly and attentive. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

August 30, 2020

Great hotel for extended overnight stays. Checking in was easy and quick. The parking lot was nice and was a safe location for my vehicle. There are free washer and dryers which work well. Overall my extended stay here was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

great place close to post

By

August 28, 2020

club

The place is nice and close to military post and perfect for work commuters..

Read More
Read Less