Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 802 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

802reviews

  • 5 Stars
    563
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    25

Was a good experience

By

May 16, 2022

I enjoyed my experience and look forward to returning. Management was very accommodating throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and nice

By

May 09, 2022

Very nice place to get away and stay for the weekend and relax

Read More
Read Less

Clarksville

By

January 21, 2022

This was the first of 3 IHG hotels on my travels starting last week that recognized the Priority Club membership.
However, it was the third IHG hotel out of 4 to lock me out of the room before checkout time.
Not sure what is going on with the early lockouts.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but room was stinky.

By

December 19, 2021

Everything was great but the room stunk like dirty wet dog.

Read More
Read Less

Maybe/Maybe not

By

December 13, 2021

club

The room layout was nice and allows for extended stay. Most of the front desk staff were very nice. Our rooms were very dirty. (Hair stuck on wall in bathroom and in tub. Grubbiness on doors and handles.)

Read More
Read Less

TDY

By

November 28, 2021

Overall good experience but would give each a deep clean for mold.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are clean

By

November 22, 2021

club

The room was very cleaned and the staff polite and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Room and cost

By

November 08, 2021

This hotel is located in a sketchy part of town with vagrants hanging around. The lobby is clean but the rooms aren't to be desired. I have pictures as well

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 04, 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Great stay great service great place to great place great experience for your family

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 02, 2021

club

The staff was friendly and very helpful, room came with a small kitchen and full refrigerator. The bed was extra comfy. The room was very clean and had a huge TV.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and bathroom

By

October 31, 2021

club

For a last minute reservation, the hotel room and bathroom was very clean. The lobby needs updates.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome home away from home!

By

October 27, 2021

club

Whitney was awesome when she came to clean my room! Marnica was great when I called to see if she could do copies for me and getting mail to me. The other tall young man at the desk knew me and had coffee waiting for me when I came in! The Sales Staff provided fresh popcorn! What a treat! The smiles and watching the staff joke around and have fun made my stay away from my home in Idaho MUCH easier to do!!

Read More
Read Less