Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 255 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    255reviews

    • 5 Stars
      192
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Comfortable all around, friendly staff.

    By

    August 25, 2016

    The bath and room were well designed, attractive, and client friendly. All employees encountered were friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable sleeping accommodations

    By

    August 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    We have stayed in other Candlewood locations and would highly recommend them to others

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel! I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    August 20, 2016

    My family and I were impressed with all of the extra's that came with our stay, all the comforts of home that we didn't have to pay additional fee's to use, very comfortable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Wonderful! Thanks for giving us a great review. We appreciate your wonderful comments, as we look forward to your next visit. Thanks again for staying at Candlewood Suites were you can consider us home!
    Read More
    Read Less

    No stress stay

    By

    August 09, 2016

    club

    The facilities allowed me to enjoyt he purpose for my visit with out any distractions or unecessary worries.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are very pleased to hear that our facility made your stay pleasant. Do check out our Facebook page for promos that may interest you. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved it

    By

    July 29, 2016

    club

    Staff is WONDERFUL. Amenities are awesome. Just love this gem of a hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cautious

    By

    July 20, 2016

    The inside of the hotel was nice but the location was not desirable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2016
    I regret to hear you were cautious of our location. Our proximity to Fort Benning makes us ideal for military travelers and their family. We are just a couple of minutes from all the fun and dining in Uptown Columbus and our area is proudly growing. Check out the new Walmart on your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    everything you need

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    comfortable, very convenient to Ft Benning. Secure location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2016
    We're glad you felt comfortable and secure at our location and that you found us convenient to Fort Benning. We hope you'll visit again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    MY STAY

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    Overall stay was good but was expecting more space for sitting and relaxing. The suite size was to small for my family

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Kitty4272, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. I regret that you felt the space in your room wasn't adequate for our family size. In addition to our studio suites, we offer a one bedroom suite that has a separate living room with couch and recliner as well as much more kitchen space. On your next visit contact me directly and I'll be sure to get you a room enough space to feel comfortable. Lacy Harden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent stay

    By

    July 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel was nice and clean. Nothing remarkable stands out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 05, 2016

    spacious rooms, comfortable beds, easy access to Ft Benning and restaurants. Very friendly front desk staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Thanks for sharing your feedback. We appreciate the kind words and are glad you found our location convenient and the staff friendly. We hope you'll come back to visit again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk first rate.

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    Spotless room and very good service from the young lady at the front desk at check in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    Thank you for the compliments. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and clean, comfortable room

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    Service was great! Staff was always pleasant and extremely helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. The pillows were a bit too soft for my liking but the bed overall was comfy. It wouldn't be a bad thing to update the other furniture in the room...desk chair and recliner. Those items did not bother me either way and are not affecting my review...they just seemed a bit worn and could use a replacement. Extremely satisfied overall...would definitely stay here the next time we are in Columbus/Ft Benning area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed staying with us and we appreciate you recognizing the staff. You're right about some of the recliners needing to be updated. I have them on order. Hope you'll come back soon and check them out. Lacy Harden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less