Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 700 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

700reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

staff was top of the world bed were very comfortable clean pool was nice

By

May 30, 2020

platinumelite

cant say enough about the staff felt like i was home very comfortable pantry had very good selection of food snack ect.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 29, 2020

club

Crystal and the staff were Great. Loved having all the extra Pillows on the Bed. The Rooms were very clean. My only complaint is the mattress was to soft. Other than that everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 05, 2020

Check in was fine. Room was good. Only complaint was the the receptionist was on the phone with someone during check out and sometimes I wasn't sure if he was talking to them or me.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 28, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel staff was very professional, accommodating and knowledgeable of local things to do. Took the time to talk about local attractions and what is still open.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff

By

April 16, 2020

Staff always greeted you and made you feel welcome to your temporary home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for the price.

By

April 01, 2020

club

Excellent place to stay for a military family. It is close to base and Walmart for things you may need to get also it is close to places to get food.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean room

By

March 23, 2020

club

Great staff and clean room. Staff greeted me each morning and evening.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality and service

By

March 17, 2020

Great front desk, accommodating of extensions, willing to help out

Read More
Read Less

Favorite place to stay in Columbus

By

March 16, 2020

platinumelite

I live in Florida but grew up in Columbus. when visiting family we always stay at my favorite place. The staff are always ready to help with any situation you may have. the towels are thick and luxurious. the beds are very comfortable. the coffee is good, i seldom make any in my room because of the lobby having coffee 24/7. The grills and pool area are clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Do even ask for a late checkout.

By

March 11, 2020

I am a Gold Elite rewards member and they never accommodate late check outs

Read More
Read Less

Short stay.

By

March 10, 2020

club

Another pleasant experience. Candlewood and IHG have been our choice each time we visit military bases.

Read More
Read Less

Week 20

By

March 01, 2020

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel while staff always exceptional coffee in the cupboard is the worst coffee Of any hotel

Read More
Read Less