Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Houston Westchase - Westheimer

11280 Westheimer Road

Houston, Texas

77042

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Houston Westchase - Westheimer 11280 Westheimer Road
Distance from Airport

Houston Hobby 29.46 MI/ 47.41 KM

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 183 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

183reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Stay

By

24 March 2017

club

The best hotel I've stayed at. Please if you're in the area check out this hotel. The cupboard and lending locker were my favorite things about the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

This is the first time that I stayed at Candlewood Suites. Qualities are very good in all items.

Read More
Read Less

stinky closet

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

There is a strong smell from the closet. The mattress is too soft.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay for Short Vacation

By

11 March 2017

I like the kitchen area which allowed me to prepare small meals. Overall it was a great stay and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cool place

By

23 February 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. It was comfortable. I wish they had come to clean our room like take out the trash buy that was minor.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Since we are extended stay hotel we do not provide housekeeping on a daily basis but, in the future please notify the front desk of any issues including trash and we will gladly take care of it for you. Keeping our guest comfortable is something our staff takes great pride in. So we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

CLEAN!!!

By

21 February 2017

club

The room was very clean. The beds were really comfortable. I just felt like the home room was up to standard and it was greatly appreciated. We enjoyed our stay...

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Being able to accommodate our guest in every way is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you! Jimmi L Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

This location is outstanding!!!

By

15 February 2017

This location was outstanding and clean. Excellent customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Customer service is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

家电齐全,床铺舒适

By

06 February 2017

platinumelite

该酒店有良好完善的厨房用具和洗漱用具,床铺柔软舒适,很适合睡眠。房间也很大,适合多人棋牌游戏。浴室明亮宽阔,所配毛巾也很干净。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 February 2017

Awesome employees. The rooms are always clean. They take of any problems you have during your stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manger
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

30 January 2017

club

Clean rooms, excellent customer service and a relaxing environment!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

29 January 2017

club

I stay at Candlewood suites all the time in Dallas and I was expecting the same level of satisfaction from this Candlewood that I receive when I stay at the suites in Dallas. This level of satisfaction was not there at all.

Posted byCustomerCare
11 February 2017
Dear Lilred, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal. We would like to apologize for any shortcomings during your visit. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for reference. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Grate Service

By

22 January 2017

Did not get a Suite, so did not rate it. Service and comfort were grate as always.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel and for being an IHG Spire club rewards member.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our guests happiness is  something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less