Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

† Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

† Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

† Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Houston I-10 East

1020 Maxey Road

Houston, Texas

77015

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

1 713 4533337

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 118 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

118reviews

  • 5 Stars
    77
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

So easy to check-in

By

21 February 2017

My stay was very accommodating and easy to check in at a late arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay

By

20 February 2017

Great service.. trust worthy crew, all and all very comfortable stat

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

13 February 2017

club

The staff is very friendly and always try to accommodate me and my preferences. The rooms are clean, and the beds are very comfortable. I also like that it is quiet. I have never had a problem with noisy guests. I always stay at East Houston Candlewood, and Kingwood Candlewood. Both are fantastic properties!

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

09 February 2017

club

I was very nice room, quiet and comfortable. I didn't use the amenities, but the exercise room was nice and people were using it.

Read More
Read Less

Great all around

By

30 January 2017

This was a terrific stay; friendly, clean and slept like a baby

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Dear RobM, Thank you for taking time to give us a 5 star review. He are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit next time you are in town. Sincerely, Cindy Romero General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Big beds and new kitchen

By

19 January 2017

club

Great suits if you plan to stay at east side. Easy access for I10 hwy

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2017
Dear Saidov25, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Houston I-10 East as your home away from home. Thank you for taking time to give us a great review and 4 stars , we feel happy to hear you liked our beds and kitchen . We look forward to having you back in our hotel next time you are in town. Sincerely, Cindy Romero General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

18 January 2017

Good location, clean, very professional staff. Excellent overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

03 January 2017

I stayed at this property for 2 years and 9 months while working on construction projects in the Houston area.
The staff goes above and beyond of what is expected to make you feel at home, excellent service at all times from housekeeping, front desk, and management.
Special thanks to Martha, probably one of the nicest people on the face of the planet.
I couldn't have asked for more while here, they will be missed but it's good to finally be home. I'm sure I'll be back in Houston and look forward to future stays.
Many thanks to all.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
OMG I just now saw your review! Thank you so much and it really was a pleasure having you stay with us!! We will miss you so much and we look forward to seeing you during your visits to Houston!! :) Take Care and have fun in Florida!!!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适, 咖啡美味

By

31 December 2016

platinumelite

床铺舒适, 咖啡美味,房间安静,设施齐备。前台服务热情。满足了基本需求。位置交通便利。洗手间毛巾干净

Read More
Read Less

Stuck in a smoking room

By

09 December 2016

I reserved a nonsmoking room with the IGH app and when I got in late at night they only had a smoking room. I didn't know that until I got to my room and called down and spoke with they youngster at the front desk and she indicated that I didn't reserve a nonsmoking room. I asked to speak with a manager and I was told she would be in at 0900. I posted a complaint on line and was told someone would give me a call...3 days ago.....NO CALL

Posted byHotelStaff
09 December 2016
Dear Non Smokey Joe, Thank you for taking time to reach out to us! I'm very sorry you were inconvenienced in a smoking room, I know booking those "standard rooms" can be a hassle since a smoking or room type preference can't be guaranteed. I'm also very sorry you didn't get to hear my voice mail I left in the mobile number provided by guest relations, I had reached out to you late yesterday morning, it seemed your phone was off after several attempts that's why I left my cell number for you to call me whenever it was more convenient for you. Again I apologize for the inconvenience and I'll try to reach to you once again! Sincerely, Cindy Romero General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Times

By

08 December 2016

club

I had a great experience with staff, and always enjoy my stress free experience when staying at a Candlewood property

Posted byHotelStaff
09 December 2016
Hello Dear Guest! Thank you so much for staying at Candlewood Suites Houston I-10 East! Thank you for giving us 5 stars and such a great comment! We look forward to having you in our home next time you are in the East Houston. Sincerely, Cindy Romero General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

I Felt Secure.

By

27 November 2016

club

First time staying at Candlewood Suites. Will definitely look for Candlewood Suites when traveling.
Everything went smoothly and the accommodations were excellent.
Thank you !

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Dear DebraSr, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cindy Romero General Mananger
Read More
Read Less