A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Liskeard

998029 Highway #11

New Liskeard, ONTÁRIO

P0J 1P0

Canada

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

New Liskeard 998029 Highway #11
Distância do aeroporto

JACK GARLAND AIRPORT 99.42 MI/ 160 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,7

com base em 793 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

793avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    632
  • 4 Estrelas
    126
  • 3 Estrelas
    13
  • 2 Estrelas
    10
  • 1 Estrelas
    12

Convenable mais dispendieux

By

dezembro 07, 2021

club

L'emplacememt est convenable mais très ordinaire comme expérience surtout pour un prix élevé.
Le matelat était pas comfortable avec usure au milieu.
Poussière sur les tablettes ds la chambre de bain.
Un séjour dans un hotel très ordinaire.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great customer service, awesome pool and breakfast was so good!!

By

dezembro 06, 2021

club

I recommend this place! All around excellency. Will definitely come here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Warm and welcoming

By

dezembro 01, 2021

It was an overall enjoyable experience. The staff was kind and encouraging to our son as he went off to play hockey in the local tournament.
The staff was also very helpful when it came to needing more towels.
It is also to note. The cleaning staff adhered to the Covid protocols. In turn making the stay that much more comfortable and safe for our family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to take a break

By

novembro 16, 2021

club

This hotel offered all that we needed to make our stay comfortable. Although with covid protocols it was a bit frustrating we did enjoy our time. Glad they take the precautions they needed to. Would definitely be back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

A Nice Evening

By

novembro 08, 2021

We really liked the express checkin at 11:30 pm. The guest services agent was very professional and polite and made us feel at home. The breakfast had a nice selection and was refilled accordingly. Great staff, clean rooms and a nice breakfast, the only issue we had was poor soundproofing between rooms, early risers needing to checkout from 5 am onwards were a little noisy, not there fault just the sound proofing could be better for future construction.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Given the limited choices in the area, you could do worse!

By

novembro 08, 2021

This hotel is very average - no frills, but certainly comfortable. My main beef is that my room was not cleaned during my stay and was very disappointing to come back after a hard day's work to find the bed unmade, dirty dishes left, no towels, no coffee replacement, etc. The hotel blamed this on COVID protocols. We have learned that surface areas are not nearly as serious a source of transmission as once thought AND if I recall correctly, I had to prove my double vaccination to stay there - this really came across as a business that is using COVID as an excuse to cut-back vs. following science. At the very least, this should have been pointed out at the time of check-in so that there wasn't that surprise.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room and staff

By

outubro 18, 2021

club

Nice and clean. Excellent service from staff. Close to a verity of food services. Parking of truck is good not great for transports. But overall would stay over and over again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent dans tout

By

setembro 25, 2021

club

Très belle expérience de séjour.. je reviendrai c'est sûr

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bon rapport qualité prix

By

setembro 22, 2021

club

Cela peut être difficile de trouver une chambre pour une famille de 5. Celle-ci était convenable.

Le personnel de l’hôtel était excellent. Polio et prêt à aider

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mixed feelings about my stay but i would probably recommend

By

setembro 08, 2021

club

We booked the largest suite at the hotel so that I was able to distance myself from the others I was travelling with as I snore loudly. Unfortunately when we received the keys for the room we booked there was already someone else in that room. The hotel had mistakenly given the room we booked to another guest and then given us access to that room. Due to this issue because they were fully booked my family was put in a much smaller room the first night which resulted in some very poor sleep for the others. There were also some cleanliness issues with the first smaller room.

I would hate to think of the issues that could have resulted if the people already in the room were not decent when my children walked in or if it was a young women on her own. The whole time we were at the hotel my family was nervous

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent sleep

By

setembro 08, 2021

We hav3 stayed at this hotel twice. Our daughter attends school in the area, we get a excellent sleep, in a comfortable room after a long drive.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

setembro 07, 2021

club

I feel that during this COVID time I was safe in the room and elevator. The room was very clean only the heater fan sounded like a vacuum was continuously running.. The front staff were quite accommodating and very friendly keep up the good work!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos