Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Boston

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Boston
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 2858 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2858Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    2212
  • 4 Sterne
    373
  • 3 Sterne
    158
  • 2 Sterne
    67
  • 1 Sterne
    48

Wonderful Bed and great view

By

11. Januar 2022

platinumelite

I live in Boston so my expectations weren't very high yet it was a wonderful stay! I was able to check in very early (my room was available before 10 AM) and it had everything I requested. It was on the 10th floor away from the elevators and had a great view. The bedding was superb with extra thick pillows and an extremely soft thick blanket.

The bathroom had a tub and shower so great for anyone with a preference and even a small little office space with a desk.

The front desk staff was very caring about the long wait to check in.

I highly recommend this location!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

06. Januar 2022

platinumelite

This is my 3rd stay and I like it. The asian gentleman in the front desk checked me in (Check-in Date: January 1, 2022). He was friendly, patient, very helpful, best one! The room service for our breakfast was great also.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay minus housekeeping and sewage smell

By

04. Januar 2022

My family and I regularly stay at Boston's Intercontinental for a quick get away, we live in state. This stay was like most, fantastic, however our second day there our room never got cleaned. We were out of the room between noon-3 and had our light on to have the room cleaned. When we returned, the housekeeper was working on the room next to ours, so we decided to spend time in the lobby until they were done with our room. We spent 30 minutes in the lobby near the bar, which for some reason smelled horribly of sewage smell the entire time we were there. I went back up to the room to see if it was finished and it wasn't and the housekeeper was gone. As I was walking back to the elevators I saw the housekeeper. I asked if our room was going to get cleaned today, she just looked at me. I then asked could you please at least bring us new towels, then she just walked away. About 15 minutes later she returned to our room with towels; I asked if she could take away the old towels she rolled her eyes and walked in and grabbed the old towels and then walked away.

I work in health care, so it's not lost on me that times are tough right now in all service industries; and we paid a large amount of money (for us) to stay here and it's too bad the staff are too burned out (maybe?) to even clean our room. Anyway it was disappointing. Definitely not at all our usual experience and we will of course go back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

04. Januar 2022

platinumelite

Manager Gaurav was very cordial and made our stay pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room condition

By

03. Januar 2022

platinumelite

Our bathroom door is broken the knob keeps falling just a small detail like this makes a difference
Our bedding did not have a blanket sheet only a comforter when I asked for a blanket they gave me another comforter
We ordered icecream for room service and it tasted bad

the people who works in this hotel are wonderful and hospitable thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience

By

29. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

I had great time here with my family enjoying the nice location.
China town and the aquarium is walking distance.

Gaurav in the front desk helped me a lot to provide services for my needs. So kind and helpful.

I am planning to return here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous hotel in great location

By

20. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

We love staying at the IC Boston for a mini-vacation. It is perfectly located and the accommodations are fabulous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Farewell Boston

By

20. Dezember 2021

After spending the last 6 months working on a film in Boston and having filmed at the Intercontinental it was the perfect place to spend my last night in Boston with my wife. We also used the Spa services a couple days before and had a wonderful couples massage.
Our experience and stay are now a part of all our Boston memories and we travel quite a lot so now The Intercontinental is now on our list of favorite hotels.
Thanks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superior hotel

By

20. Dezember 2021

One of the best hotels I've stayed at during my business trips. Lovely interior (lobby, guest room), clean, friendly and helpful staff - just great experiences at this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

19. Dezember 2021

Live the hotel, great staff experience. Only problem are the sheets being pretty rough

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful location and walkable to many Boston landmarks

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

Guarav did a great job checking us in. The elevators, lobby, rooms, and hallways were clean. The king deluxe suite was amazing and had everything needed for a quick stay from towels, indoor sandals, soap, and clean linens.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay while in Boston

By

15. Dezember 2021

Nice, clean hotel. Easy access to all Boston attractions. Close to airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen