Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Boston

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Boston
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1204 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1204Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    929
  • 4 Sterne
    163
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    21

nice hotel, not the most convenient location

By

23. September 2016

club

Good for a business meeting but not where I would choose to stay in Boston otherwise due to it's location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding

By

21. September 2016

Not one to write reviews, after a second recent stay, and stays in the past, I feel compelled to compliment the management and staff on their outstanding hotel. From checking in, to housekeeping, to bellmen, to the hotel operator, to the Club Lounge staff one will not find more friendly, warm, and yet professional folks, all contributing to a memorable experience.
The rooms are immaculate, very comfortable and views can be outstanding.
Boston's Harborwalk is right outside the hotel, making for a very pleasant daytime or evening walk. Important tourist sites are within walking distances and South Station, a short walk from the hotel, provides public transportation, including to and from the airport. For a business trip one can't find a more comfortable base.

Special thanks to the fantastic staff in the Club Lounge.



Sent from my iPad

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top class hotel in great spot

By

20. September 2016

Enjoyed my recent stay at the Intercontinental - real 5 star service - will definitely return when back in Boston

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely upscale property

By

19. September 2016

platinumelite

Nice, big room and soaking tub. Sashimi room service order was comically small.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, excellent views, very clean

By

14. September 2016

club

Overall, great experience...only couple complaints...No hot tub, couldnt accomodate me for a spa treatment between the hours of 3-7....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel, great location, food and staff.

By

14. September 2016

club

My niece got married and reception was held at the intercontinental hotel. I could not wait to share my experience with friends. The location was great easy access to all areas of Boston. Great views of the city from our hotel room which was very clean with a huge soaking tub in a gorgeous bathroom. The ballroom was so magical with great food and wait staff. We had two small children in attendance and they were very accommodating making sure they were well taken care of. Gift shop had a great variety of items and the sales staff were so friendly. On our departure, it was a breeze. Hotel staff had our car ready with our bags all we had to do was get in no wait!!. Great job staff Cannot wait to return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

13. September 2016

lovely staff, very helpful, clean, near to all attraction, i recommend strongly for vacation or business

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Day Vacation Ever!

By

13. September 2016

I would like to say if anyone in the North East are looking for a great day or weekend Hotel in the Boston area. InterContinental Hotel is the place.

I had a wonderful time and the convenience of the location really made a difference.

Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay, but billing and customer service are not so good

By

13. September 2016

platinumelite

First of all, the hotel is nice, clean and world-class. Its location is fantastic.

However, the customer services are not that great.

1. Got my bills wrong, billed to 3rd party by mistake and the representative was not nice when I called them to correct the issue.

2. After lengthy call to correct the issue, the hotel did not issue me the correct points for my stay and asked me to contact IHG directly? Really?

3. No acknowledgement of IHG membership at check-in, no welcome points at all. Maybe Intercontinental does not honor that like Holiday Inn and other IHG hotels?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and top notch hotel

By

13. September 2016

Location can't be beat. Rooms are beautifully appointed and clean. Bathrooms are spotless.

Lobby is a little dark but quite impressive. The on-site restaurant is solid, but not great.

Recommended hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

12. September 2016

We stayed here last year for our anniversary and enjoyed it so much that we came back this year. The hotel was kind enough to provide us with an upgrade and a few freebies in honor of anniversary which were greatly appreciated. Our room was spacious and had everything we needed for our stay. There seemed to be a problem with the AC as the temp on the display did not seem to match what we were feeling in the room, but it was not a huge deal and I did not bring it to the staff's attention (and am not factoring it into my review). Staff was friendly, helpful and very enthusiastic. Hotel has great views and is a walk or Uber ride away from everything in Boston. Valet parking is high but on par with other city parking rates. We hope to return every year! Thank you for a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

10. September 2016

club

A very pleasant stay in a very nice hotel. Staff were excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen