Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Boston

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Boston
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1331 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1331Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1030
  • 4 Sterne
    181
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Great Stay

By

29. März 2017

club

10/10 if looking for the top tier. Highly recommended location, would happily visit again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location and service

By

28. März 2017

Stayed with family for 5 days, double queen beds, city view. Room is spacious, beds comfortable and bathroom large and well stocked. Water pressure in shower excellent, floor in shower could have non-stick added since it gets very slippery with soap. Food was fantastic though pricey. Rum bar has great selection of drinks and staff very knowledgeable and friendly. Gym facilities of high standard and most equipment for basic workout and cardio available. Location central to various entertainment areas, waterway and restaurants - Chinatown 20 min walk, Quincy market 15 min walk. Best of all was the excellent assistance and suggestions by concierge Adam C and Luis B - their friendliness and willingness to go the extra mile exceeded all expectations. Will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and service

By

25. März 2017

Fantastic hotel in financial district Boston. One of the best I stayed in the area. Highly recommended and would love to stay again. This was my third time in past 12 months.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Boston Intercontinental

By

24. März 2017

The staff and service was amazing, this hotel met or exceeded my expectations in every way. I recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to enjoy a great hotel for a memorable experience in Boston.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

24. März 2017

club

friendly staff, very nice room layout. the room was very clean and attached to the bathroom through a large window. the bathtub was great and relaxing. overall very pleasant stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location and Facility!

By

23. März 2017

My overall experience with Intercontinental Boston is good. The only pity I feel is that I'm not allowed to use the lounge. As spire elite member, I'm allowed to use lounge in most of IHG hotel, but not this one :-(

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleep in comfort

By

22. März 2017

best comfortable rooms for business and pleasure. wish everyday was an Intercontinental experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding hotel

By

21. März 2017

club

One of the best hotels. It started with the staff the minute you stepped inside the hotel. The customer service was phenomenal. The rooms were gorgeous, the bar and restaurant were great. Cannot say enough nice things about this hotel . I will be going there regularly. Just to enjoy the hotel and its amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't waste your points to stay here

By

20. März 2017

If you are staying here using your points, don't expect anything. During check-in, I was asking the lady if my room will have a view. She was telling me that I won't get a room with a view, because I made my reservation using points. I will get no upgrade, because I made my reservation using points(which is not true, there's no such rule like that in IHG, because I made points reservations at other properties and they were able to upgrade me plenty of times according to my tier). I'm not a pushy person for upgrade I understand it's based on availability so I asked if I'm away from the elevator since I mentioned I wanted a quiet room in my comment. Then I was told the room was close to it but she can try to switch me to another floor. But when I was signing my check-in agreement paper I found the room type on it was a lower level than what I booked. I had to show her my confirmation to let her know that I was booked in a superior room for her to change my room type to what I booked. She said: Oh, when you make a points reservation it's usually for a standard room. To me, that was not an excuse. I'm sure she could see everything on her end : my comments, my room type.... it's part of the check-in process to pay attention to those details. It's not fair to the guest to switch the room type they booked without telling them. And the "premium city view" room she gave me was stuck in between two buildings with pretty much no view, which was very disappointing.

I felt very uncomfortable during the whole check in process. First she was trying to change me to a lower level room type without telling me. Second, she kept telling me the stuff I won't get because I made a reservation using points. Like I was supposed to get a bad room because I did not pay cash to stay. But I didn't get those points for free, 60k a night is a lot of points and I get 120k points to book this reservation from staying at a lot of IHG properties. If you only encourage people to join your program and stay at your hotels to get reward points but don't respect reward night bookings, you will only lose your members to other chains that treat their members better.

Room was spacious and clean. However, it's a pain when you want to request something from housekeeping. We did not want to get our room serviced during our stay, so we only called two times to request a few items. We waited a long time to get our stuff both times(20mins+), second time we still didn't get the stuff when someone called to follow up. Both times they had the wrong stuff the first time and we had to wait for them to come the second time with the correct items. Housekeepers were nice, but it was tiring to wait for that long for 1 or 2 items each time.

Concierge was probably the most friendly staff we met in the hotel. Even though we didn't use his help, he greeted us every single time we passed by, which was pleasant.

Overall, this stay was a let down. I used to say Intercon is my fav. hotel brand but the service for all the ones I stayed recently were going downhill. The discrimination against points booking was the worst part of this stay, should've used my points toward hotels that actually care about their guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable luxury at a good value

By

20. März 2017

The Intercontinental Boston has a comfortable level of luxury and is exceptionally well located for business and transportation (near South Station, not far from airport, close to CBD and trendy Fort Point area).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Delightful stay

By

16. März 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff was friendly, courteous and really, just delightful. Our room was immaculate. Turn down service was spot on. The concierge (Adam) was very helpful and knowledgeable about restaurants in the area. This hotel made our trip a wonderful experience. I would definitely go back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, staff needs independence

By

13. März 2017

Great property. Darren at the front desk was fantastic. Club lounge is great. The only Con is it seems that employees do not have the independence to fix problems on their own. Instead of going to management each time something is brought up they should be able to handle the problem then and there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen