Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Hayman Island Resort

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Hayman Island Resort
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 206 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

206Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    127
  • 4 Sterne
    43
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Memorable experience

By

22. November 2020

club

Accommodation: Our Lagoon Ocean View King room was perfect (201) as it was at the end of the building with the best ocean views.
Restaurants: We dined in Pacific, Amici and Bam Bam. Food and service were excellent.
We have stayed at Hayman several times previously and experienced many of the activities on offer. This time we were just relaxing on the beach and around the pool. The personalized service around the main pool could not be faulted and the food options at Aqua were very good. But our favourite place to relax was the Infinity Pool...loved it!
Overall we thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of our stay and will certainly return

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wow what a trip!

By

21. November 2020

We had a very memorable five night stay at Intercontinental Hayman Island Resort two weeks ago with our three young children. The resort is world class, has fantastic facilities for families including its state of the art recreation centre, beautiful swimming pools and beach activities including kayaking and catamarans. A highlight was taking the kids in a catamaran and seeing turtles in the water!

The rooms are immaculate and staff all friendly and willing to help.

I have already recommended this resort to friends (who have just booked following the recommendation) abc we can’t wait to go back next year.

Adam

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very relaxing

By

21. November 2020

club

Lovely Resort. Very relaxing place to stay if you need to de-stress.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

enthusiastic staff but room service left a lot to be desired for 5 stars

By

20. November 2020

club

It was clear many of the staff were in training but were very keen and enthusiastic. However the experience in the cleanliness of the room and servicing was poor for the price of the room and the standard of the hotel. It was left dirty and cups were cleaned and amenities not replaced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing place

By

14. November 2020

Unless you physically go to Hayman Island you cannot appreciate the quality of everything.
Ambience,service,food, the luxury launch transfer and especially the location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hayman One and Only

By

12. November 2020

club

Truly unique beautiful part of the world. Its a shame the Coral is dissapearing so rapidly. See whats there while you can.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful island great hotel

By

12. November 2020

platinumelite

A really fabulous hotel on a pristine island. Great staff always smiling and willing to help.
The only area for improvement would be menu choices. Very limited vegetarian/vegan options. The food that was available was beautiful, so an expanded choice was just top off this hotel. The buffet breakfast however was awesome with flexible chefs taking orders on demand...
Following a crazy year, this was a very welcomed and luxurious break!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs more food

By

12. November 2020

platinumelite

Was great to stay but after 4-5 days we had eaten everything dish the island had to offer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay

By

12. November 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was out of this world beautiful with its location and beautiful rooms.
The service received on this island was exceptional and no previous experience I have ever had has even come close to comparing.
Highly recommend a stay in this amazing place and we can’t wait to return!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

6 days at Hayman

By

11. November 2020

club

Our stay was exceptional. The room was a pool access suite and one of the best rooms we have stayed in. The staff were excellent and the service outstanding. Our personal dinner in the Cabana was fantastic as were our snorkelling and sailing experiences.
Restaurants and food were great but would be better if all could be open as alternate nights reduced selections. And keeping the Aqua bar open later would be good as after dark there was less choice. Extending the cafe hours and their food selection would also give more options.
But these are just small improvements as the place, staff and facilities were incredible and we would return tomorrow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Truly amazing!

By

10. November 2020

club

This was our honeymoon trip and we couldn't wish for a more amazing place.
Hayman suite rooms are beautifully appointed, especially bathrooms and views are truly stunning. It is a very magical place for those special occasions.
Staff very friendly and professional, as well as knowledgeable about the area.
Plenty of choices for dining, our favorite was Bam Bam.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Iconic Resort- 70 years established

By

08. November 2020

Latest upgrades on this resort are excellent and add to the value of the stay. COVID impacts on all resorts with Southern states locked out so the resort appeared to be less than 50% full. Will come again next year with family all being well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen