Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental London Park Lane

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental London Park Lane
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1156 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1156Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    830
  • 4 Sterne
    174
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Another great stay.

By

27. Juni 2017

Another great three night stay at the ICH Park Lane. From the welcome from James on reception to the service from Christian and the team in the Intercontinental Club Lounge all was great as usual.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Flawless

By

26. Juni 2017

Outstanding staff, personal service and recognition as a valuable customer, upgraded to a suite, great Intercontinental Club,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

26. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Stayed two days. Great service, outstanding club level and great location. Highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location!

By

26. Juni 2017

The Intercontinental never fails to meet and exceed our expectations. The London Park Lane was no different. Located in prime area: walking distance to all the major monuments and attractions. The staff was overl accommodating ensuring we were happy with our room and if needed they would be able to assist with any recommendations. The gym is very nice, with complimentary apples and water in a private and cool setting. The club intercontinental as well was very nice. We enjoyed breakfast and evening cocktails and snacks daily. I would highly recommend this hotel to business or leisure travelers as it is also a great value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My experience- Intercontinental Park Lane, London

By

26. Juni 2017

As mentioned earlier, the reception desk and breakfast facilities need significant improvements to be a solid 5 star hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing special

By

23. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Room was small and nothing special. Wasn't greeted as an elite member, and experienced no great service. Nothing stood out; I was surprised it was a 5* hotel actually. The worst thing is that you could hear people walking through the hallway talking. That is just not acceptable in a 4 or 5 star hotel. I thought the location was going to be great, but it was actually quite difficult to get to the hotel from the underground.

I've only stayed at an Intercontinental once, many years ago. I remember that hotel as being impressive. But on this recent trip I spent 22 days at 4* and 5* hotels, and this was our least favorite, at the highest cost. I wish I could be more positive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Break

By

22. Juni 2017

platinumelite

A well presented room and hotel. The Theo Randall restaurant is highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

クラブインターコンチネンタルでの利用

By

22. Juni 2017

club

クラブインターコンチネンタルを利用し、事前にクラブルームの利用を予約していましたが、チェックイン時に、フロントスタッフから、翌日のクラブルームが利用できず、代替えのレストランを利用しなければいけないことを説明された。詳細については、英語で記載された案内文を渡されたのみで、とても丁寧、親切とは言えない対応だと感じた。世界中で他のインターコンチネンタルホテルを利用したことも何度かあり、どこも日本語スタッフがいたことを記憶しているが、こちらのホテルにはいなかったのか。時間帯によっても利用できる施設が異なり、案内文には各レストラン名しか記載しておらず、ホテル内のどこにそのレストランがあるのかもわかりづらく、度々いろんなスタッフに聞く必要があったので、手間取った。
今回は不測の事態だったが、他のサービス、部屋、部屋からの眺望などもとても素晴らしく、全体的には満足している。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

noise issues with other guests

By

21. Juni 2017

Whilst not the fault of the hotel/staff, more could have been done to confront the source of the noise, not just turn a blind eye and move us to another room at 1 AM. If people are inconsiderate in this way, they should be confronted.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend break

By

21. Juni 2017

Ideal position to explore London - close to parks and underground. Great place to return home to. Would recommend the InterContinental Lounge, an extra, but we used the facility and really enjoyed it.

Staff excellent and very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, good people

By

21. Juni 2017

platinumelite

很好的体验,但希望白金会员或大使能免费使用行政酒廊。如果的确不行,也希望能在登记入住时告知需要另外付费。
其他整体体验很好

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Major problem with construction and room size

By

21. Juni 2017

club

A combination of a large supplement for a third person in the room without a room size that could comfortably accommodate three people, and being placed immediately above major, noisy construction that started before 8am and ended after 9:30 only after making a complaint to the night manager gave the impression of a hotel more interested in increasing revenue than a customer focus on the provision of a "5-star experience."

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen