Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental London Park Lane

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental London Park Lane
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1001 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1001Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    722
  • 4 Sterne
    152
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Perfect location and super service

By

22. Januar 2017

Very nice hotel, super staff, good food. The best place in London
just go there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A special anniversary and more special

By

17. Januar 2017

This was actually one of the few times i stay with an ihg brand outside of work and the stay was excellent. The staff and facilities were fantasric and very welcoming. The few from iur suite over buckingham palace gardens was wonderful.
Our 5 year anniversary was made better when the hotel supplied a card and complimentary cheesecake to us to celebrate our stay.
Thank you and we will be staying again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear Steve M101, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am delighted to hear that we were able to meet your expectations especially for a special occasion like your 5 year Anniversary and I am happy to hear we made your stay a memorable one. Thank you for commending the staff, I will surely be sharing your review with our team and they will be absolutely thrilled. Steve M101, It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we sincerely hope we can welcome you back again in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice upgrade

By

15. Januar 2017

platinumelite

As always, the staff were great, the service was exceptional.
The room upgrade was freatly appreciated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear Mbmurphy, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us after your recent stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am happy to hear we met your expectations and thank you for commending the staff and the service we provided, I have shared your comments with the whole team. Mbmurphy, once again we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Очень хороший отель

By

14. Januar 2017

Близкий к центру, классический отель с хорошим сервисом

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear Zeliboba, Thank you for writing a review after your recent stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. I have to agree with you that our hotel is situated in such a convenient location for our guests to explore London. Thank you for commending the service, I have shared your feedback with the whole team. Zeliboba, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful hotel all round

By

11. Januar 2017

two very enjoyable nights. Perfect location and wonderful experience. My wife and I had will return soon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear mickey canon, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am thrilled to learn that you and your wife had a wonderful experience and that we were able to leave a positive impression, the team will be absolutely pleased as it is comments like this that they strive towards every day. mickey canon, we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great helpful service but costly

By

09. Januar 2017

The overall stay was beautiful, I requested for late check out that was a bit costly. But the stay was nice and comfortable and worth the cost.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Asn6, Thank you for sharing your review with us after stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us and thank you for commending the staff, I will definitely pass your feedback to the whole team. Asn6, we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Service

By

09. Januar 2017

club

You need to improve your food tast which is a way from what is my experience! The room service should be improved by delivering order on time not after 2 hours and delay cleaning the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear E.Almansoori, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us after your most recent stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. Your feedback has been shared with our Food and Beverage Manager and I am sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience on your last visit to the hotel. E.Almansoori, we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Room
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercontinental Park Lane is the Best

By

09. Januar 2017

From every point of view that exists for a traveler, Intercontinental Park Lane delivers. Staff are knowledgeable and helpful in regard to one's every need. The location offers the proximity of all of the best restaurants and sights of London.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear JLS II, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property after your recent stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am pleased to hear everything exceeded all your expectations and we were able to make your stay a memorable one, I have shared your comments with the team. I would have to agree with you that our location is convenient for our guests to explore London. JLS II, we are all looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

08. Januar 2017

platinumelite

We had an amazing stay over the Christmas holidays. Great location, wonderful stuff, beautiful property !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear Ella28, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am happy to hear that you celebrated the Christmas holiday with us and that we were able to leave a positive impression; the team will be absolutely pleased to know their efforts have been recognised. Ella28, we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful property, but the staff quality has declined

By

07. Januar 2017

Generally I'm very fond of Intercontinental hotels as they tend to represent good value of money and I generally have very pleasant experiences.

While the quality of rooms and property itself at the Park Lane location remain top notch the staff on this occasion seemed surly and withdrawn. It was hard not to wonder if some people were deliberately dragging their feet or being forgetful.

In addition, in contrast to my previous two visits over Christmas, the staff and management seemed totally unprepared for Christmas day rush and fumbled the whole service badly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear FK83, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property InterContinental London Park Lane. A private response will be sent to you via email. FK83, we all look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG Flagship hotel

By

05. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Absolutely love this hotel! Couple of minor gripes like not being recognised as a club member in the room but all issues were handled effectively.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear nikkih, Thank you for your feedback after your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. We highly appreciate our guests’ comments as they help us to improve our service, ensuring that we deliver an experience in line with our guests’ expectations. Nikkih, Thank you once again for your feedback, and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bar experience

By

05. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Bar is a great setting but only one bar man at any one time so getting a drink at times can be quite slow as there are plenty of cocktails being ordered that take some time to prepare.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen