Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 756 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

756Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    483
  • 4 Sterne
    176
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    26

具有历史记忆的酒店

By

18. Januar 2017

环境一流,有厚重的历史感。从建筑的外观到内部陈设到房间的细节设计都值得细细品味,给人留下非常特别的体验。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

优秀的酒店

By

17. Januar 2017

platinumelite

作为上海旗舰店名副其实,闹中取静的位置、秀美的环境、一流的服务、老上海风格的氛围。餐饮的品质也非常棒,非常满足的体验。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Execellent location and facility

By

17. Januar 2017

Great location in a historic section of Shanghai. There were some Western restaurants in the area and a lot of local restaurants and shops. Very nice facility and grounds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

有意境的宾馆

By

11. Januar 2017

黄金地段,欧式建筑,占地极大的花园,都是瑞金洲际的独一无二的体验。非常值得入住。唯一的遗憾是内部装修由于年代的关系,稍微有点落后。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。 上海瑞金洲际酒店是洲际酒店及度假村集团于大中华地区的首家“历史经典酒店”,独家呈现20世纪初黄金时代老上海的雍容华贵风貌,为来自全球各地的尊贵宾客提供原汁原味的文化旅行体验。酒店坐拥上海市中心55000平方米花园绿地,闹中取静的葱郁花园环抱着整座酒店。 您的满意和支持是我们不断进步的动力。真诚期待您的再次光临! 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適でした

By

11. Januar 2017

club

部屋、ラウンジ共に居心地よく快適な滞在となりました。
部屋の構造上仕方ないかもしれませんが、テレビが部屋の真ん中なのが少し不便でした。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear ady03, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin and we were very pleased you enjoyed the escape from the hustle and bustle of Shanghai. Thank you again for taking the time to share your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit to Shanghai. Be well and best regards, Kim Powley Managing Director InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

とくにない

By

11. Januar 2017

club

とくにない。先ほどすでに問題は書きましたので、それを参照してください。50字程度書くことはありません。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear koshima12, ご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。工事中のため、お客様にご迷惑をお掛けしたことお詫び申し上げます。当ホテルでは現在、すべてのお客様により快適なご滞在を提供できるよう、改装工事を行っております。次回お近くにお越しの際には、また是非当ホテルをご利用いただき、よりグレードアップしたご滞在を体験いただけるよう願っております。 敬具 Kim Powley Managing Director InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店特色鲜明,但仍有需要改进的地方

By

10. Januar 2017

整体来说非常适合家庭入住。但仍需改进:1、交通不便;2、早餐自助餐食品种不够丰富;3、下午茶、happy hour软饮无法自取;4、

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
尊敬的Rico1988, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。很高兴您和家人对酒店感到满意。同时,我们诚挚感谢您对我们早餐的建议,这是指导我们更快更好进步的方向!我们会更加关注服务细节。再次感谢您的慷慨分享,期待您的再次入住。 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

早餐质量不错

By

08. Januar 2017

club

但是行政酒廊的早餐品种太少,作为行政酒廊的早餐丰富程度应该比主楼早餐高才对!
主楼早餐倒是很不错,但是我那天九点去的时候小馄饨就没了!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
尊敬的marsling, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。关于您提到的行政酒廊早餐品种少的问题,我们会与餐饮部团队沟通,尽快解决。希望下次能让您看到我们的改进。真诚期待您的再次光临! 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic stay and amazing club wing room

By

03. Januar 2017

The room we were given to has its own balcony(though when it rains there's not much cover on the balcony and the chairs get wet) overlooking the inner garden, the king bed is super comfortable and the decor is very classy. Definitely one of the best hotel room I ever stayed in. They even left a cake in the room to celebrate the occasion.
My only complain is that the extra bed provided was kind of hard and not very comfortable.

The club wing itself is located in a separate building with its own lobby, a reading room, and club intercontinental on the second floor , and the hotel gym, spa, and swimming pool is conveniently located on the first floor. In club intercontinental they serve afternoon tea, cocktail hour/dinner, and breakfast as well as some snacks and drinks throughout the day. Food&drink selection was quite good and service was good.

Location of the hotel is very strategic, located in the French concession, very close to metro station and there's a lot of malls and restaurants around. And the hotel garden feels like an oasis in the middle of Shanghai. The garden is huge and has many parts, it's so nice to just walk around peacefully during the day or night when they lit up area.

All in all it is definitely worth to pay extra for the club wing rooms. And I would gladly come back and stay in this hotel again next time I'm visiting Shanghai.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Dear Rei H, Thank you for taking the time to share you recent experiences with us and I am very pleased to read you had a memorable stay. InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin’s expansive gardens offer a relaxing resort ambience and an escape from busy downtown Shanghai. I am pleased you enjoyed it! As you have pointed out our location is ideal in the French Quarter, located in walking distance to many shops, restaurants and entertainment areas. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact me should you need any assistance. Be well and best regards, Kim Powley Managing Director InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

地理位置好

By

03. Januar 2017

platinumelite

地理位置非常好的酒店,有历史底蕴。之前就来参加过好多次婚礼,这次来入住体验一下总体感觉不错。早餐种类很丰富。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
尊敬的Tommy 8341, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。闹中取静的葱郁花园环抱着整座酒店。 能够得到您对我们酒店地理位置的认可,我们倍感荣幸。 感谢您的点评,期待您的再次入住。 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location but service just so so

By

03. Januar 2017

The hotel overall quality is good, especially due to its unique location and building style. The room and public areas are clean and new. Howerver the breakfast quality is disappointing compared to the other Intercontiental hotel. Ever worse is a concierge guy at the gate who refuse to let my car drive in, with the reason that "there is no parking place in this hotel", while late I found there is plenty of space there. It's really a shame for such a nice hotel. I hope other visitors won't suffer from this.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Dear kelvinjg, Greetings from InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin! Firstly and most importantly please let me apologize for the shortcomings you have outlined.Your comments about the service and engagement from the team have been well noted and we will be using this to help our managers focus on the training needs. I have also taken special note of your comments on the breakfast experience. Our Executive Chef and Director of Food & Beverage are working closely to address this immediately. Let me apologize again that we did not meet you expectations on this occasion, I am confident you will see changes in the very near future Thank you again for bringing this to my attention and please be assured we are taking appropriate action to address your concerns. I hope we will have a chance to welcome you back to our hotel in the future Be well and best regards Kim Powley Managing Director Intercontinental Shanghai Ruijin
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

完美

By

03. Januar 2017

酒店非常不错,环境优美。有很大的草坪。干净整洁。海派建筑老上海风情。服务人员非常不错服务很周到态度很好

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
尊敬的pte7, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地,得知您喜欢酒店的自然气息,我们非常高兴。 酒店经常会受到众多好评,因为员工给予他们个性化的良好服务,对此我们也非常自豪。 感谢您在网上与我们分享您的入住体验,诚期待您的再次光临! 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen