Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Warschau

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Warschau
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1533 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1533Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1201
  • 4 Sterne
    240
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Großartiger Service

By

21. Oktober 2021

club

Das gesamte Personal, von der Rezeption bis zum Fitness / Pool Bereich, über das Restaurant war sehr freundlich und professionell.
Das Essen zum Dinner hat sehr gut geschmeckt. Das Fruchtstück Buffet ist sehr gut.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Keine 5 Steerne

By

20. Oktober 2021

Nie und nimmer 5 Sterne. Schrecklich. Es gibt bessere Hotels in Warschau.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Patience with New Staff

By

13. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Everything was amazing and even this technicality was addressed once elevated.

We had a small disaster with front desk not merging back to back reward night reservations..amd basically our Saturday was tied up trying to get them to extend the stay. We were trapped until.completed cuz room key turned off.

We understand staffing challenges however making sure reservations from same IHG Ambassader acct are accurate seems fairly easy. And I spent at least 15 min at check in trying to ensure no issues due to the staffs confusion

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Estancia muy buena

By

12. Oktober 2021

La habitación del hotel estaba muy bien, el desayuno se puede mejorar pero la calidad que tenia es de las mejores que me he encontrado en un hotel.
Las instalaciones del hotel estan muy bien, con un jacuzzi y piscina con unas vistas de la ciudad increibless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fish options for the breakfast

By

12. Oktober 2021

I enjoyed very much fish options for the breakfast. Also swimming pool was one of the longest I have seen in hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location but check in in delayed

By

29. September 2021

Location and wellness centre was fabulous however, after a long flight I arrived and had to wait 40 minutes extra to check in which made me have to cancel a dinner reservation. As a result we got access to the business lounge for snacks however that was only available for 2 hours so we were unable to make it leaving us hungry and very frustrated. We also got free breakfast as a result which was a nice gesture but we were still very frustrated about waiting the day before. Staff were professional and the room was adequate for the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, comfortable room good bar and restaurant

By

28. September 2021

The Hotel is located just a 20' leisurely walk from the City Centre. The area around the Hotel is nice with many green parks, landmark buildings and good restaurants near by. The rooms are spacious, beds comfortable, bathroom practical and hallways quite. The bar and restaurant are excellent and the staff very kind and accommodating making you relax and wanting to stay. The Front Desk staff are very grumpy...to the point that upon arrival you want to walk away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and helpful staff

By

26. September 2021

club

Great location! Beautiful views of city! Food was amazing!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I love Interconti Warsaw!

By

23. September 2021

club

Best views, best jacuzzi, gr8 food and staff! I will definitely come back soon:) Plus really nice lounge on 41st floor:)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guaranteed satisfaction

By

20. September 2021

Would you like to feel special? Special occasion? One night or more?
We stayed 2 nights and loved the hotel for its quality.
We stayed in many in London, but this hotel thwarts any we stayed before for its cleanliness, furniture, bathroom comfort and its location.
The views from our room at 38th floor were good, views from Spa/gym/pool area - amazing!
Totally recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in wonderful location

By

13. September 2021

platinumelite

Set in the heart of Warsaw, this is a lovely hotel. Spotlessly clean with very friendly and helpful staff. Concierge spoke excellent English which was helpful for taxis and directions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All ok

By

09. September 2021

Good location, good service. Nice pool but over crowded. Good breakfast and the restaurant within the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen