Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Warschau

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Warschau
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1633 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1633Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1270
  • 4 Sterne
    258
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Amazing hotel in central Warsaw

By

29. November 2022

The staff were lovely and attentive and there are great services available (e.g. swimming pool, sauna and gym). There is a large variety of breakfast options and the location is fantastic - right in front of the Pałac Kultury i Nauki and with good access to Warsaw Chopin airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal location for a city break

By

28. November 2022

Overall the hotel met our expectations. A pity a few simple things regarding room tidiness were not taken care of.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best place to stay near Warsaw city.Centrally located

By

27. November 2022

Centrally located in the heart of Warsaw city. Mall, Railway station. Old City and all Restaurants are located very close to the hotel. Best hotel to stay and the rooms are very spacious. Breakfast spread has a wide variety of options to choose.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, best breakfast ever

By

24. November 2022

Wonderful experience overall, my daughter has Celiac, there were a gluten-free bread and cookies provided to herat every breakfast . Complimentary bottled water was a great addition. And the pool..oh, the pool and the view..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good place

By

13. November 2022

Nce view, great pool on 43 floor, decent breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cold in the room Asked for additional heather - never received.

By

10. November 2022

Poor check in, cold room, excellent location.
Charged twice- still waiting for refund. Good breakfast (it was better in the past).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

"unforgettable" experience

By

03. November 2022

Unfortunately I am sure you will not post my review since the GM of this property does not want to hear the truth.
It is poor service if guest has to check what is working or not in a suite. The refrigerator did not work so lost my insulin which i can't purchase at any pharmacy.
Also my Royal Ambassador privileges were not extended. I any other hotel I would receive a welcome letter with explanation of my benefits.
Unfortunately, in this location the staff are poorly train and confused.
House keeping does not speak English or Polish. The hotel seems to attract unruly and obnoxious clients. Nobody addresses the dress code and at Club children are allowed while alcohol is served.
I have stayed for many years at this InterContinental hotel. However year by year under the current management it is going down.
Sincerely,
Peter

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lousy reception

By

03. November 2022

The receptionists are the worst. Lack iof professionalism. They had our rooms mixed up. I tried for couple of hours explaining to them, but no one could help me. I tried with other staff the second day, but also not successful. Actually I am still waiting for my invoice until today which I did not receive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing breakfast and super clean

By

02. November 2022

Our stay was kind of perfect, everywhere is very clean, the view from the room, spa and breakfast restaurant was amazing, bed was very big and comfortable, breakfast was very tasty - one of the best we have ever had. It was a little sad because there was no free parking for the guests in this kind of luxury hotel and it was too much people in the spa, it was too loud, no place in jacuzzi, no free sunbeds so we had to put our towels, locker keys and bathrobes on the ground, but it was clean and the view was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic views of the city, especially from the top floor swimming pool

By

30. Oktober 2022

Knowledgeable staff unless checking about 2am, not recognised as IHG member or told anything about breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muy pocos puntos en mi estadia

By

26. Oktober 2022

Buen dia.
en mi estadia en el hotel me dieron muy pocos puntos favor de revizarlo ya que tube mas compañeros que estuvieron los mismos dias y les dieron mas puntos.

revizarlo por favor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

25. Oktober 2022

Memorable stay, great bed, quiet room, nice staff. Would recommend and will book again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen