Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Almaty

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Almaty
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 330 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Right place to stay

By

19 March 2017

As a frequent traveler I need comfort, facilities and service in order to do my job right. I found everything needed in this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

18 March 2017

club

A regular stop. Quiet comfortable hotel with great staff.

Read More
Read Less

多忙な朝だからこそ、朝食ドギーバッグ。

By

17 March 2017

club

朝、忙しく朝食を食べる時間がなかった際、レストランの受付スタッフに相談したところ紙袋を頂きました。パンやヨーグルトを袋に詰めて、御礼を言ってレストランを去ろうとしたら、「お持ち帰り用のコーヒーもご用意出来ますよ。」と、声を掛けてくれました。
最高の気遣い(サービス)だと感じました。
ありがとうございました。おかげ様で1日張り切って仕事に専念することができました。

Read More
Read Less

негибкая ценовая политика

By

15 March 2017

при заселении в 7м утра гостиница берёт оплату за полные сутки и изменить это не удалось: персонал с улыбкой отвечает, что "ничем помочь не может"...

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay with delicious breakfast buffet

By

15 March 2017

club

Price/Value rather on the high end - therefore not really satisfied.
However the stay it self was pleasant and very helpful and knowledgeable staff

Read More
Read Less

Классный отель!

By

14 March 2017

Кухня отличная,персонал очень вежливый!А спа-центр работает до 12 ночи!!!Очень удобно!!!

Read More
Read Less

Not inline with other intrtcons

By

14 March 2017

The hotel is grand and big but the rooms are a big t outdated and in need of renovation. The reception had taken my credit card number but couldn't share it with the food outlets so I pay at the end of my stay which is unacceptable. The breakfast was decent but it was more like a 4 star spread.the bathroom had mildew in it and the toiliteraries wasn't replenished. All in all I expected more from intercontinental based on previous experience. Almost forgot the safe deposit box wasn't working and even after asking them to be quick about it it took them 20 mins to fix it.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

10 March 2017

club

食物和客房都很好
叫车服务也很方便
为外国人提前准备了电源转换器

最近的一个购物中心步行大概15分钟

Read More
Read Less

Exzellent

By

04 March 2017

club

Service und Ambiente hervorragend. Nach 5 Jahren erinnerte sich das Hotel an meine Person und hat einen super Service angeboten. Ich war wieder sehr zufrieden mit der Wahl.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for business trip

By

03 March 2017

club

Ideal hotel for a business trip, friendly and knowledgeable staff. clean and comfortable room the only negatives being the lighting in the bedroom could have been enhanced and the shower enclosure made access difficult.
Breakfast was very good quality with a good range of options
both bars are clean tidy and comfortable with a wide selection off drinks plus a large selection of food, staff were very attentive throughout
I fully recommend trying this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Бизнес и туризм

By

28 February 2017

Подходящая гостиница для командировки сз другиз часовых поясов - блэкаут шторы, дружелюбный персонал, ценящий уединение, набор услуг для деловой поездки. И... вкусный завтрак

Read More
Read Less

Impressive hotel with great facilities

By

21 February 2017

As always the stay at the ICH Almaty was a pleasurable experience. The room is extremely comfortable and the staff are polite and helpful
My only issue would be the hotel's recent change in the facilities they provide to Ambassador Club members. The new restrictions are disappointing.

Read More
Read Less