Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Almaty

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Almaty
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 344 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great club lounge

By

27 April 2017

Great overall experience with the hotel services, friendliness, attentiveness. Room was very comfortable and modern. Club lounge could offer more variety but, overall, was a great addition to my stay.

Read More
Read Less

сносно

By

25 April 2017

нормальный отель, вот только 2 инцидента ( ресторане и в номере) оставил плохие впечатления.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

23 April 2017

club

The Intercontinental was extremely nice and staff were amazing.

Read More
Read Less

很好的睡眠质量

By

21 April 2017

club

每天回来~床单总是新换的~拖鞋和被子总是摆在最舒服的位置~个人卫生用品每天都有补充~不会担心不够用~自己晾晒的衣服还被贴心的挂了起来~
客房服务员很用心的做了卫生~赞一个!!

Read More
Read Less

Отличное обслуживание

By

20 April 2017

Отличное обслуживание на Reception и не только.
Хороший оздоровительный комплекс.
Отличный завтрак.

К сожалению, наблюдается некая обшарпанность - видно, что отель не новый.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in every respect

By

19 April 2017

platinumelite

The service and ambiance in this hotel is always excellent. The staff are friendly and welcoming. During summer, the garden bar is a real oasis and a great place to relax and unwind in the evening. The fitness facilities and pool area are also first rate and have plenty of equipment. Would really recommend this hotel if staying in Almaty for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Almaty Intercontinental

By

18 April 2017

Excellent stay for business, highly recommended. The Bosporus Restaurant was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Almaty

By

16 April 2017

I had a 4 day layover in Almaty. The staff were knowledgeable and very helpful. They even helped me use Uber

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, Internatinental standard

By

16 April 2017

Great stay, with very accommodating staff. The room was clean and the internet was fast. Bar was not a great deal but the town is amazing. See the sights and sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Удобное расположение и приятные впечатления.

By

11 April 2017

Удобное расположение и приятные впечатления от отеля в целом. Персонал приветлив и реагирует на все своевременно. Отличный завтрак.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointment

By

03 April 2017

I was really disappointed with the attitude of the staff during check-in and stay.

day staff was more or less friendly and polite at least few ladies.

the rooms are pretty old even though i had a club one, however the TV which is quite important for me was extremely small with my bad vision i was barely seeing anything.

One of the worst things that during early check-in i was offered half day rate on one condition and after i got a phone call they told me that it was a mistake.

and Concierge was never around when i looked for him, at least reception ladies were very helpfull.

Well despite i am loyal customer of IC network, i cannot recommend this hotel as first in the list in Almaty.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel, aber...

By

02 April 2017

club

durchgelegene Matrazen und zu hohe Zimmertemperatur

Read More
Read Less