Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Amman (Jordan)

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Amman (Jordan)
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1796 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1796reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1354
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    37

Amazing Hotel

By

03 July 2022

You want to feel you’re home stay at Intercontinental Amman, location is great, delicious food, clean, amazing friendly staff and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and amazing quality

By

03 July 2022

Great service and amazing staff , it was perfect stay

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

01 July 2022

I was very happy and comfortable during my stay at hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in all features

By

29 June 2022

Excellent hotel, very clean, delicious food, very pleasant staff, great value for money, excellent location, highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Complimentary late check-out as IHG member

By

29 June 2022

Great staff and great room. Ambiance was nice. Overall, enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best anniversary

By

29 June 2022

I already live in Amman. I wanted an exquisite experience and to make me feel I traveled because I cannot travel so it was my choice because it's in the heart of the city and it's the best.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and location

By

28 June 2022

Staff are very welcoming, food is excellent and location is at heart of Amman.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff.

By

27 June 2022

Overall a very enjoyable stay. The staff, especially in the Club Lounge were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

professional and gental staff

By

27 June 2022

I would like to thank all staff that I have dealt with during my stay at Intercontinental Hotel in Jordan , special thank for the club floor staff for the hospitality and professional attitude and kind handling . Special thank to Mr. Abdullah AlSabagh , Yousef AlZaben , Adham Raouf , Hamza and Abu Yaser .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

16 June 2022

I stayed at the Intercontinental Jordan Amman for 3 nights. Mustafa on reception gave me a warm welcome and checked me in promptly, recognising me as an IHG Rewards Member. He also checked me out and recognised me again, he offered excellent service and was a credit to the hotel. I booked this hotel largely due to location, its walking distance to Rainbow Street, Downtown and the Citadel and Theatre and because of the hotel facilities.
I was allocated a beautiful, recently refurbished room on the 4th floor. Very comfortable and the amenities in the room were excellent too. Sleep quality was very good and 5 stars for the room. I only used the pool area, i would go down every day around 1/2pm and plenty of beds were available. This was a great spot with a good amount of sun and shade too, with a pool bar and waiter service.
Breakfast in the Atrium Restaurant was fine, service again was very good and the quality and range of food fitting of a 5 star hotel. My only complaint with breakfast is the egg station, my first day I ordered poached eggs which were overcooked and the 2nd day I ordered an omelette, again this was overcooked.
Overall, a great 5 star hotel in a perfect location.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

02 June 2022

platinumelite

Its one of my favourite hotel in Amman. The staff are so friendly and helpful.
its very clean and the breakfast there is Amazingg. Thank you so much for your excellent hospitality . I will definitely come again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

30 May 2022

Friendly, kind and helpful staff.
Great experience, we will return

Read More
Read Less