Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Amman (Jordan)

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Amman (Jordan)
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 860 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

860reviews

  • 5 Stars
    617
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    23

Séjour agréable

By

24 April 2017

club

Mon séjour a été agréable. Le personnel est aux petits soins. Le confort intérieur est tout à fait convenable. Le restaurant agréable.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

23 April 2017

club

The staff are the reason to stay in this hotel. Although it is also in a great location and is comfortable with an excellent gym and a variety of good quality eating options, the outstanding thing about this hotel is the staff. From the waiter in the lobby cafe who served me a soft drink, to the lady at breakfast who remembered my room number after one day, to the reception, to the concierge, to the staff at the gym - everyone was fabulous.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Intercontinental Amman, Jordan

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

I am a loyal member to IHG group. Where ever I travel I try to stay at the Intercontinental. Intercontinental Amman, Jordan. By far is the best one I have stayed in. Great staff,every one is so friendly. The lounge team very nice helpful makes you day better after a lot of meetings, from the ladies at the desk to gentlemen men serving inside, they put a smile on my face every time I see them. A special thank you to Mr. Anas, he was the best, understood my business needs, supportive, very helpful, and always there we I needed him. He helped me facilitate few meetings and couple of business dinners and lunches. Greeted me even when he had a lot of people around. Thank you again

Read More
Read Less

very enjoyable stay and friendly staff in addition to a great service

By

20 April 2017

club

i rate my overall experience at the InterContinental Amman with an excellent and comfortable stay. i definitely recommend the hotel to my friends. the only comment that i would like to mention that there is an old section in the hotel that desperately needs to be renovated. Other than than the hotel is very nice, the breakfast is great and i just loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and service

By

17 April 2017

club

Great surprise . Execellent hotel. Service was outstanding and very good breakfast if be it slightly busy. I would recommend for business and lesisure. I will return for business next time. Biggest thanks to the staff. All staff I met were very good !

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great location!

By

16 April 2017

club

Intercon Amman is one of the very beautiful hotels I have stayed in! Clean rooms, great breakfast, extremely helpful staff and free wifi all around the hotel... I would stay there again! It is also a great location as it is walking distance from Rainbow street and also city center!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Amman

By

12 April 2017

club

This is a great hotel with appropriate security. We tried two of the restaurants and found the food and service to be excellent. The breakfast buffet was outstanding. The room was nice, clean and comfortable, though the view was poor. Most notable were the facilities and service in the spa--simply outstanding!! Further, the fitness center was about the best ever experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

12 April 2017

It is a great place to stay and you will have very good service,

Read More
Read Less

Mundane stay

By

11 April 2017

club

The hotel has not lived up to the standard I would expect from an Intercontinental. The only pleasant experience came from me encountering a Jordanian wedding, which was quite memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

09 April 2017

club

Very pleasant stay, helpful and friendly staff. We had a short weekend trip to Amman and the hotel was just perfect to make our stay feel like real holiday. Everything was just perfect.

Read More
Read Less

A stay in Amman

By

08 April 2017

Great hotel great rooms great staff
Just be aware that smoking is allowed in side but it found that there was enough space to avoid it in the lobby area

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

06 April 2017

Perfect experience except outdoor pool not open until May despite 27 degree weather.
Also should note that AutoNation cheap car rental no longer do car rental from the hotel despite many websites advertising it from here.

Read More
Read Less