Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1078 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1078reviews

  • 5 Stars
    810
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    29

Getaway from COVID Vaction

By

19 November 2020

Threading outside my home and going into a hotel was a bit nerving with the COVID issue, but the protocols implemented at the hotel were practical and covered all of the angles that a person worries about. Also, the staff implemented all the hygiene steps in a very proper and professional manner.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

12 November 2020

Enjoyed my recent stay. Great setting and a wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Aqaba

By

10 November 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is highly recommended. I have stayed here on several business trips and this was the first time just for leisure. I recommend based on cleanliness, staff, accommodations, and price. You have the best beach in Aqaba.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

07 November 2020

Staff is always accommodating and friendly. Rooms and facilities are clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel. Nice stay _ Recommended

By

01 November 2020

the hotel staff were a great. Friendly, personable, the waiters provided excellent service, in addition the room was very clean. our experience was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

31 October 2020

Welcoming stuff, great location, I like this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

An outstanding Resort!

By

31 October 2020

The hotel is fantastic.The location very central. The service is just great. The reception desk and concierge were very very helpful, always with a smile and very pleasant. The staff helped us with everything we need and more, The room was spacious and comfortable. Wonderful rich breakfast. will come back to the hotel in the future and recommend it to friends.
Thank you everyone for your hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

The Best Time in Aqaba

By

30 October 2020

Great location beautiful hotel a d extremely professional staff

Read More
Read Less

beach and the pools

By

29 October 2020

the beach is clean, comfortable the staff on the beach is amazing

Read More
Read Less

Good for family weekend

By

28 October 2020

Good hotel not many options for food due to the COVID-19, nice beach. Mainly a family hotel not good for couples, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Aqaba InterContinental

By

27 October 2020

platinumelite

Very expensive hotel.
No knowledge at all for staff
Finance department 0. They take double amount by mistake for total amount. And they start discuss and the reception that they right. Till they receive email by EMP visa company to told them that take double amount. And I need to wait 14 days to return money back

Food sooo much Bad. Very little Menu and not good tasty

Read More
Read Less

Best room service and dining experience

By

24 October 2020

Im so grateful the this hotel have people like mr.wesam alomari and mohammad saleh in their restaurant who made my stay unforgettable
And also many thanks for mr. ayman who made my room comfortable to the maximum

Read More
Read Less