Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1253 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    936
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    38

Disappointing experience

By

02 October 2022

As stated, food and drinks platinum elite discount was not accepted.

Read More
Read Less

Great in every aspect

By

01 October 2022

Excellent hotel; staff, food and cleanliness . ... keep the excellent work

Read More
Read Less

Very luxurious and wonderful stay

By

30 September 2022

I'd highly recommend this hotel. It was incredibly beautiful and comfortable and the staff was terrific.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent personal service and very comfortable hotel

By

27 September 2022

Great food, great kids' club, great beach, great pools, great massage and, most importantly, great staff providing great service. We are so happy we chose this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms with a view and a helpful staff

By

20 September 2022

I was in Aqaba for two weeks on business. I appreciated my large clean room and the friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing

By

20 September 2022

club

I am here to thank a nicely persons by name s Mr Ahmmad and Mr Mohammad for the nice roo booking and food services breakfast and Dinner
Besid that I like to thank all nice employees of hotel swimming, jacuzzi, reception.

Read More
Read Less

1 Day Stay

By

18 September 2022

Very bad experience from staff to pool that is not cooled nor the beach side is full of stones
I recall this Facility 5 years back was 1 of the best in Aqaba!

Breakfast is good and staff was helpful

Read More
Read Less

I like so much the jacuzzi steem the nice breakfast and dinner, swimming pools ,the services of room ,cleanes and the kindest employees

By

17 September 2022

Great restaurant ( breakfast and dinner), spa,friendly employees, great swimming pool all services provided were excellent, I am here to appreciate the support from Mr Ahmmad ,Mr .Nadhaet an Mr Mohammad Mosleh plus there kindness.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

13 September 2022

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The staff was welcoming and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Feels like home

By

10 September 2022

Comfortable place, friendly staff, good food and it’s in the heart of the city. I would highly recommend this hotel. I stay for business and leisure. Stayed in other places but it was not as comfortable as intercontinental hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great food service and comfortable sleep

By

29 August 2022

Good service , comfortable sleep and nice welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Very good choice

By

28 August 2022

Great location friendly staff family atmosphere I enjoyed Adults swimming pool it was quiet the beach has access to cruise we tried it was very nice we would like to repeat this experience again may be next year

Read More
Read Less