Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1306 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    915
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    43

Bell hop and Valet staff

By

30 April 2017

Service from both were excellent. The bell hop, whom I'm sorry I forgot his name, congratulated us on 17 years of marriage and even shared his personal story also when we came down to walk garden area before dinner. He greeted us once again and offered cold water or beverage which he brought out to us and even took time to take some great photos of us together. The valet staff was always friendly and always greeted us coming or going and by later that evening addressed us by name which is always a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Great room from second night on.

By

30 April 2017

Bell captain Khaled made a nice impression with his welcoming smile and overall hospitality
Parking valets were great and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Overall Stay

By

29 April 2017

club

This is in a great location and the hotel is v good in terms of cleanliness of rooms. The staff also are very helpful and courteous. I have always stayed at this location whenever I have to be in Atlanta - always my first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary

By

29 April 2017

We stayed here a year prior the night we got married, and wanted to return for our 1 year. They were great and treated us very well! We will always keep this place in mind for future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

28 April 2017

club

Quite good. A nice option when staying in Buckhead, maybe a bit too expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Buckhead

By

23 April 2017

club

Helpful concierge. Excellent room service staff. Nice outdoor space.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but service was lacking

By

23 April 2017

Service did not meet my expectations but room was nice and bed was comfortable. Towels were lush/

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

22 April 2017

club

Beds were her comfortable and room was nice. All staff we met was friendly and helpful. Pool and gym was nice. Bourbon bar and breakfast buffet was great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Traffic is a little noisy at night

By

21 April 2017

club

The bed was super comfortable although the pillows were too fluffy for me. The traffic noise out on Peachtree Street at night was noisier than I'm used to, but not overly excessive. I did get some sleep.

Read More
Read Less

APRIL VISIT TO ATLANTA

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

See my posted remarks. All was good to excellent except getting a call at 2:00 AM to come down to the front desk so they could run my credit card again.

Read More
Read Less

As Expected, Poor Ambassador recognition

By

15 April 2017

As expected from an intercon. Good bed and clean room. Greeted as Ambassador and received a slightly superior room than booked (1 level upgrade), but no further recognition - no water or fruit on arrival. When I called down to ask for it to be bought up, nothing ever arrived, despite reminding on 2nd night.

Mentioned this on check-out and received a small token of points as service recovery.

Just a bit more attention to the details to have made this a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Issues to address

By

14 April 2017

As a loyal Royal Ambassador Spire Elite member, I know that you value my feedback. I would like to make you aware of a few issues during my recent stay at Buckhead Atlanta.

1. I paid for a 4 person stay yet I was only provided towels for 3.

2. I believe, depending on availability, I should have been offered a free room upgrade. The hotel was not at full capacity so there may have been some other issues. It wasn't offered.

3. Club and Room internet was very sporadic. We had to constantly logon and off to maintain any kind of connectivity.

4. $28/night is very excessive for parking.

I will continue to utilize the IHG in the future. I hope that you can remedy these issues for future guests.

Read More
Read Less