Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2095 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2095reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1431
  • 4 Stars
    323
  • 3 Stars
    151
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    96

Friendly Staff

By

11 December 2019

club

Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful in telling me about all the services available to me (car service, gym, pool, luggage storage, breakfast buffet). I was blown away with the room. Spacious and clean, comfy bed and comfy pillows, huge tv, wonderful view.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

07 December 2019

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay and all staff made sure I was treated well. Everyone was so friendly and I enjoyed not having to deal with poor attitudes from hotel employees.

Read More
Read Less

Request for plates and silverware ignored

By

06 December 2019

club

An ok experience overall, but my request for plates and silverware to be delivered to my room were totally ignored. Was also informed my meal could not be heated but I was able to "rent" a microwave for $30 which is quite outrageous just to heat a meal.

Read More
Read Less

Food service

By

05 December 2019

I tried both the fine dining and the bar food. I went to the restaurant first because I was waiting for my colleagues and would have to eat alone. I asked if they had a simple hamburger, and was told no--got a soup and appetizer, Then when my colleagues arrived, they went to the bar--right outside the restaurant, where they all had hamburgers?
That is my only complaint. Bar service was really great, and we arrived late.

Read More
Read Less

IC Buckhead

By

05 December 2019

club

Excellent property, great staff, lovely rooms. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving Weekend at InterContinental Buckhead

By

05 December 2019

club

Overall, I thought this was a well-run hotel with nice decor. The lobby was elegantly decorated for the holidays. The room was clean and well-appointed.

My favourite part of the room was the deep soaking tub. She took two bubble baths.

The location in Buckhead is very central. We walked across to Bistro Niko for lunch, and to American Cut steakhouse for dinner.

I would like to commend a few associates who helped us feel welcomed: Guerda was very attentive and helpful at the front desk. Another front desk agent, Diana, checked us in and she was friendly and professional.
Dominique from the bell station assisted us with our bags both upon arrival and departure. He was terrific.

One very disappointing aspect of this hotel is that it *feels* as if in-room dining tries to nickel-and-dime you. Two examples: in one instance, we ordered a salad and she asked for rolls with the salad. The associate on the phone said that bread would be extra, and the Caesar Salad order came out to $43. In another (and more egregious) example, we came back from dancing at 2am, and were grateful for the 24 hour in-room dining option.. We decided to split a 12 piece chicken wing order. She preferred ranch sauce, and I like blue cheese. We asked for a cup of each, and were informed that "there's an extra charge for ranch". Really? At a luxury hotel? You are charging extra for a small cup of ranch dressing?

Nonetheless, we enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience all around

By

04 December 2019

Very happy to have stayed in this hotel. Staff were pleasant, helpful. LOVED the bathroom...

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

04 December 2019

club

Great stay. Good check in. Friendly staff. Great views.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

03 December 2019

club

Wonderful hotel. Great staff. Hotel has a courtesy car. Room well furnished

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

03 December 2019

club

Came in town for the Falcon’s football game. Wish they would have won.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

02 December 2019

platinumelite

I always stay here! Great service and beautiful hotel!

Read More
Read Less

The Way A Hotel Used To Be

By

01 December 2019

Valet is right there when you arrive, hotel staff greets you. Bourbon Bar is small and inviting, small seating areas scattered around. Our waitress was knowledgeable and even suggested the octopus appetizer, which we ordered and will order every time we go back to hotel.
We, honestly, did not want to leave!

Read More
Read Less