Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2343 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1582
  • 4 Stars
    366
  • 3 Stars
    178
  • 2 Stars
    106
  • 1 Stars
    111

Quick stop in Buckhead

By

20 November 2020

platinumelite

If you’re looking for good value for you money The Intercontinental Buckhead is the place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 November 2020

Very friendly staff. Clean hotel. Followed covid protocols. Answered and responded to requests quickly

Read More
Read Less

Incorrect charges

By

12 November 2020

platinumelite

I was not only overcharged for rooms, but was also charged a $200 fee for an ambassador program that I never consented to, nor did I sign up for it. Would never stay at an IHG hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

11 November 2020

The hotel staff bent over backwards for my very specific needs. I had a week long class and needed great internet, a great view, good sleep and big soaking tub. All were excellent!! Will definitely use them again. The outdoor heated pool was great as well.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

09 November 2020

If you are looking to stay here for leisure with a significant other please do so. You will enjoy your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money.

By

04 November 2020

club

The room was very small for the price. The beds were not “hotel” quality. The drain in the shower backed up and we had to shower in standing water. The exhaust fan in the bathroom was disgusting and clearly had not be cleaned in years. There was no room service available and when we asked if room service was available, the staff member just said “no” and kept walking. Was not a great experience to spend an anniversary at and will not be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great food / C- Room

By

03 November 2020

club

restaurant was very good with great service. Room was far less than expected for a "premier" room. TV remote did not work and more than an hour passed before anyone responded to our request for help. The new remote was not much better -- my fingers were sore from having to press the keys with the same force that might be used to lift a car off a baby. Another chair (a comfortable one) in the premier room would have been nice. Room noise from the next room until 2 am. No enforcement of the policy requiring mask wearing in public spaces.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday night

By

31 October 2020

club

This was a great night here at the hotel. Very professional and quick service. It was on my birthday and checking in the gentleman gave me a bottle of Rose' to enjoy for the night. It was very clean and the sleep was amazing. They even let me check out late instead of 11am. Thanks to all of the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay!

By

30 October 2020

Stayed at the Hotel for a business trip and amazing how the staff and management handle all safety procedures while providing such as amazing service.Very professional !!
Very good amenities including the Hand Wipes ( Nice touch)

Rooms Director is very approachable, kind and professional !

Kudos to your front desk team. We will stay with you on our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and view of the city

By

28 October 2020

Had a great time here,when I stayed on 10/25 to 10/26
The staff was super amazing and provided me with everything I needed.The manager on duty on 10/26 even extended my check out time because I had missed my flight.I was so glad.Only issue I had was the price for tbe breakfast.Three pancakes for $60 Was a little expensive for me.overalll I had a memorable experience

Read More
Read Less

Business/ Leisure Travelers

By

28 October 2020

club

The restaurant had very attentive staff specifically Eric ensured that the tables were clean and answered all questions. We were celebrating a anniversary and we received a credit for the restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

27 October 2020

Always a pleasant place to stay, convenient and secure

Read More
Read Less