Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Resort Mauritius

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Resort Mauritius
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1526 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1035
  • 4 Stars
    325
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    38

Sehr engagierte Mitarbeiter

By

26 February 2020

club

Das Hotel versteht es, dass man am ersten Tag im Urlaub ankommt. Man wird freundlich empfangen und fühlt sich sofort wohl. Das Freizeitangebot ist wirklich sehr gut - man kann den ganzen Tag im Hotel verbringen und es wird einem nie langweilig. Die A la carte Restaurants sind wirklich zu empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rapport qualité prix

By

26 February 2020

club

Excellent rapport qualité prix
Hôtel bien situé entre port louis et grand baie

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

25 February 2020

Overt property is good considering the price. Have multiple facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Service beyond price

By

24 February 2020

Special words of appreciation for Kevin.
He displays a high sense of professionalism and a great commitment to customer satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Service beyond Expectation

By

24 February 2020

Special words of appreciation for Kevin.
He displays a high sense of professionalism and a strong commitment to customer satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Love it but room for improvement

By

24 February 2020

It was in general an amazing hotel with very friendly stuff. Some things can be improved though.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic experience

By

24 February 2020

I have stayed at the Intercontinental Mauritius a number of times and it never fails to exceed my expectations.

The staff in particular were very good and were always trying to do that bit extra to make the stay more enjoyable.

My Kevin Ritoo in particular was very helpful and made sure that I had everything that I needed. Some minor maintenance was needed in my room and he made sure that it was done immediately so that I was not inconvenienced at all.

All up it was an excellent stay and I would have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone.

Paul Buist
Spire member
554715678

Read More
Read Less

Ronny

By

20 February 2020

club

Große Probleme mit Sauberkeit die Zimmer
Tische und Sessel in Haupt Restaurant Buffet sind beschädigt
Pool war nicht sauber !!

Read More
Read Less

February 2020

By

19 February 2020

platinumelite

The staff are friendly and very helpful and the scuba diving team brought my love of diving back.

Read More
Read Less

Super séjour à l'Intercontinental

By

19 February 2020

club

Personnel attentionné, sourire et gentillesse naturelle.
Service chambre TOP (toujours propre et bien rangé)
Personnel au bar ou restaurant TOP également (excepté peut etre le restaurant Noble House ou c'est un peu différent)
Plusieurs activités aquatiques proposées...
Le cadre de l'hotel est fort agréable, on se sent dans un cocon paradisiaque (et chouchouté).
La découverte des soirées et de la "Guinguette" du mercredi soir est un plus très agréable.

Read More
Read Less

Enttäuschend und ärgerlich..

By

19 February 2020

club

Die Lage des Hotels und die Anlage super genauso wie der deutschsprachige Mitarbeiter Tashveen und der Koch im Restaurant Segala, alles andere ist zum vergessen und sehr enttäuschend. Beginnend mit dem super schlechtem Essen im Hauptrestaurant, über die Sauberkeit (ekelerregend), dem Manager der mit seinem bis zum Bauchnabel aufgeknöpften Hemd rum läuft wie Napoleon und nicht mal grüssen will..

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere and chilling location

By

18 February 2020

club

All was very nice and pleasant.
2 things gave a negative impressions: no change of bed sheets in 7 days, bad smell in toilet (urine smell).

Read More
Read Less