Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Resort Mauritius

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Resort Mauritius
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 532 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    21

Comfortable room .good service

By

23 April 2017

club

Nice place .but internet a bit slow not available in all rooms. Level of entertainment shows needs improvement

Read More
Read Less

Experiences at the resort

By

21 April 2017

club

Overall we had a wonderful experiace at your resort. There is very little to criticize. Service was a little slow at the beach bar at times and with buffet with regards to removal of the dirty plates on the table while we were dishing our next plates. We would also expected and would have liked a larger variety of seafood at the buffets and on the menues. I also found that the snorkeling equipment at the boat house was a bit old and tended to leak. It would be advisable to look into upgrading the equipment especially for adults that enjoy snorkeling. The snorkeling at the resort was very good. It was one of my highlights. The equipment was just a slight let down as i was advised to leave my equipment at home as the resort would supply it. Further my expectations were met and even exceeded in certain areas. Thank you for making our stay a memorable one!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

The staff from lowest level to management was nice and helpful always smiling made our stay memorable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

20 April 2017

club

Excellent experience! Lovely hotel, beautiful furnished rooms, excellent food, friendly and helpful staff members. Lovely beach and facilities. Wonderful experience. Paradise!!

We were a big family with different needs, staying at this hotel and everyone had a positive experience - from the small kids to the parents and grandparents..

Read More
Read Less

Luxurious family rooms & friendly service

By

19 April 2017

Second visit to this Hotel. Enjoyed it even more this time. Friendly guest relations & animators. Wide choice of excellent restaurants. Will definitely return and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Guests First

By

19 April 2017

club

great locality,food was exceptional,staff was very polite,understanding and always going that extra mile.Best memories always recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the Bed, the Beach, the Breakfast

By

16 April 2017

platinumelite

I am a huge IHG fan, so it's not too many things that can go wrong in my eyes. The Intercon in Balaclava is beautiful and our room was awesome, but there was a serious ant problem and those little buggers didn't go away that easily. The hotel staff did the best they could but their efforts didn't totally evict the freeloaders.
Aside from that, the bed was the best, the pillows were like clouds, the room service was hot, quick and delicious and the staff was friendly and helpful. I would totally go back for a visit!

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

16 April 2017

Your Front office manager Miss Priya and Congriere Kevin are very professional and helpful. Your Segala restaurant is great and the wait staff always remember what I like in the breakfast! Your housekeeping staff are awesome and they always remember my name!

Read More
Read Less

Buffetrestaurant

By

16 April 2017

club

Das Hauptrestaurant war bei unserer Anreise eine einzige Katastrophe. Während des Aufenthaltes wurden Verbesserungen vorgenommen. Diese sind aber bei weitem nicht ausreichend, Um das Hauptrestaurant gut zu bewerten. Es entspricht bestenfalls einem 3*-Standard. Es ist laut, hat Bahnhofsatmosphäre. Das Personal ist unorganisiert und planlos. Es scheint keine vernünftige Arbeitsaufteilung zu geben. Deshalb wartet man z.B. ewig auf Getränke, fehlendes Besteck etc. Die Auswahl der Speisen ist sehr eingeschränkt und zu stark indisch geprägt. Gerade hier im Hauptrestaurant erwartet man internationale Küche. Die Präsentation und Kühlung lässt auch zu wünschen übrig.

Zum Glück gab es die a la carte Restaurants. Hier konnte man in angenehmem Ambiente bei vorzüglicher Bedienung zu den 3 Hauptmahlzeiten sehr gut speisen! Dafür ein großes Lob!!!

Read More
Read Less

床铺一般,服务一流

By

13 April 2017

比较老的一个酒店,基础设施比不上新开的酒店。枕头不错,床有点硬。wifi信号有点弱,建议多布置几个,有些区域链接不上,网速还可以。酒店的海滩不错,浮潜挺好的

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hôtel

By

11 April 2017

club

Rien a reprocher sur cet hôtel ne serait ce que la connexion internet.
Hôtel à la hauteur de nos attentes(semaine de détente )
Personnels très agréable (surtout Wesley du noble house)
Plage plus petite que les autres hôtels mais beaucoup plus cosy.

Read More
Read Less

nice room but poor service overall

By

11 April 2017

The room was nice but had a bit of dust everywhere, amenities provided were not ideal, no toothbrush provided in a five star hotel. Wanted to have family over for dinner paying their share, but had to beg to be allowed to....my family was told strangers were not allowed. Swimming pool was dirty greenish colour and the conference hall air con did not seem to work, it was extremely hot inside.

Read More
Read Less