Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Resort Mauritius

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Resort Mauritius
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1546 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1046
  • 4 Stars
    329
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    38

impeccable

By

22 March 2020

club

nous tenons à remercier :
AJAY
PATRICK
HERVE
ROBERT
BRANDON
NIMESH
RUSARAH ELSA
pour leur accueil et leur sourire

Read More
Read Less

Au niveau restaurant

By

21 March 2020

club

Mauvaise indication au niveau repas à la carte . Nous étions 5 au resto chinois aucun de nous à été satisfait

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable personnel très gentil

By

19 March 2020

club

Les infrastructures extérieures de l hotel dont magnifiques en revanche l hotel est très ancien pas suffisant clin pour un 5 étoiles
La restauration n est pas variée

Read More
Read Less

cozy and worthy

By

19 March 2020

club

staff are very kind
and the food are so delicious and the great variety of food especially Indian but deserts at veda restaurant was disastrous

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

18 March 2020

club

Prestige room is great with ocean view. Comfortable. Nice hotel to relax

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

17 March 2020

club

Absolutely excellent! Very friendly staff especially Atish who made us feel very welcome. My wife and I believe we have made a life long friend as a result of our visit.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location and hotel

By

17 March 2020

platinumelite

Excellent location with a breathtaking view. friendly staff and a luxurious resort.

Read More
Read Less

Superbe

By

15 March 2020

club

Excellent séjour hôtel magnifique personnel au petit soin
Nous avons très bien mangé
L'hôtel est de haut standing

Read More
Read Less

Sauberkeit ist ein Problem

By

14 March 2020

Aufenthalt war ganz ok. Sauberkeit im Zimmer müsste verbessert werden. In den Ecken des Badezimmers und Duschkabine ist sehr schmutzig.

Read More
Read Less

Work on it

By

13 March 2020

platinumelite

I have been staying at your hotel on all of my Mauritius business trips as an ihg ambassador member, and this time I had to leave unfortunately I will give you another chance next time I am in Mauritius as a loyal ambassador member

Read More
Read Less

enjoyed our stay

By

11 March 2020

We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The service could be improved and be more consistent.

Read More
Read Less

Marvelous Resort

By

09 March 2020

Beautiful and well kept resort. All rooms are facing the ocean.
We enjoyed the complementary water activities and the food there.
Very peaceful sleep and atmosphere.
One of the nice things about this resort, is that everyone in the staff remembers your name and preferences!

Read More
Read Less