Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Resort Mauritius

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Resort Mauritius
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 505 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

great location

By

23 March 2017

club

Very nice location complimented with perfect sunset and sunrise.

Read More
Read Less

Lit tres bonne qualité

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

Très bonne expérience Avec vous. Moi et ma femme on était ravie de séjourner chez vous a mauritius. On reviendrais. Seul question j'ai pas reçu les points bonus a l'heure de l'enregistrement

Read More
Read Less

Unforgettable Mauritius

By

20 March 2017

club

From the moment we arrived we were made to feel very special by the team at the Intercontinental, Mauritius. They are such lovely people who went the extra mile to ensure our holiday was stress-free and luxurious. I cannot speak highly enough of the team - nothing was too much trouble for anyone. They made all the difference to our stay.

The hotel itself is in a spectacular setting, right on a private beach.

A fabulous holiday made even better by the wonderful staff. Their local knowledge was marvellous, giving us tips on what to do and where to go - including items not mentioned in our travel guides.

Read More
Read Less

服务赞

By

20 March 2017

club

一切还好,马桶高,盖子生硬。不错的体验,餐很好,环境不错。会推荐其他人。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

17 March 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. It was comfortable with good amenities

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

15 March 2017

club

Senso Restaurant floor manager James is very helpful and the staff is efficient !
Noble House Lotus wrapped fish is excellent !
I don`t like the beach sand - too harsh and stones ! Cannot walk on the beach barefooted

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and nice location

By

13 March 2017

club

Great rooms except the dampness in the room from the humidity. Air con worked but did not remove damp. Facilities was very good. Buffet restaurant was good but could be better. Many thanks to Wesley (manager) Noble House restaurant. Food was fantastic and we went back three times. Very nice staff and Wesley made every effort to make us feel welcomed. Sugar Cane bar staff was very nice especially James and Jocylain who made special Mojitos for us :)
Pool and beach setting was nice. Fresh pool towels every day and gym facilities was great which my partner enjoyed. Boat House facilities could be better.

Read More
Read Less

酒店的选址

By

12 March 2017

club

酒店在毛球的西海岸,周围的配套设施缺乏,除了租车或者出租车,要想体验当地生活几乎不可能。餐厅、购物、娱乐在周围15分钟车程内一概没有。

Read More
Read Less

设施陈旧

By

11 March 2017

club

酒店设施非常陈旧,入住的时候尽然没有热水供洗澡使用。卫生间太小,连垃圾桶也没有。自助餐的菜上有苍蝇,野猫竟然也能进入餐厅,让客人放心对食物安全。

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

06 March 2017

club

Big thanks to all staffs for their dedicated services. Niko, Arshad, Sam, Sonam ,Kevin of Senso, Patrick, Preeya, Vipin, Vishal from IRD Raginee, Kevin the Concierge, Nadine and all those I may have forgotten. Look forward to our next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bliss

By

06 March 2017

We couldn't have been made more welcome. Our rooms were beautiful and the hotel was immaculate inside and out.

Read More
Read Less

SENSO RESTAURANT

By

02 March 2017

club

Superb food quality and menu on the INDIAN SECTION both for Breakfast and Dinner prepared by Chef HARSH MANI and served with so much passion.
Facility to make your own choice fresh juice with a juicer was a real bonus.. DESSERT MENU was extensive with choice and variety everyday.
Table staff very attentive and proud of their service which was very adorable.
I would highly recommend ALL INCLUSIVE PACKAGE at this hotel as it is such good value.
We have allready made plans to return next FEBRUARY to this venue.
Thanks to all hotel staff for making our stay so enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less