Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Resort Mauritius

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Resort Mauritius
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 348 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Servizio eccezionale

By

04 July 2016

club

Ci siamo trovati benissimo, il personale è stato sempre molto disponibile, la qualità del cibo era buona e le porzioni abbondanti. In particolare, la presenza dei 4 ristoranti offre un'ampia scelta.
Gli animatori sono sempre stati disponibili e coinvolgenti, e le strutture sportive di ottima qualità.
La camera era comoda e silenziosa.
Ottima esperienza!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Caro M_83, Grazie per la vostra recensione molto positiva 5 * del nostro resort su Tripadvisor. Sono così contento di vedere che il resort e molti dei nostri membri del team ha fatto un tale impatto duraturo sulla vostra durante e dopo il vostro soggiorno con noi. Vi posso assicurare che l'intero lavoro di squadra molto duro su base giornaliera per assicurare che superiamo le aspettative di tutti i nostri ospiti. Sono anche d'accordo con lei che l'intrattenimento serale ospitato dal nostro direttore di ricreazione Jean Pierre e la sua squadra è meraviglioso che dà una grande intuizione in un array di diverse culture e tocco locale. A nome di tutta la squadra e io, vi ringraziamo per la tua opinione su InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort, e non vediamo l'ora di darvi il benvenuto di nuovo in un futuro molto prossimo. Cordiali saluti, Michael Lickley Ecommerce & Marketing Manager InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort
Read More
Read Less

Mr. Anne was good enough for everything.

By

28 June 2016

club

Stay was Excellent.
We will definately be come back,
Mr. Anne's was very helpfull during the entie stay

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your very positive review of our resort and for sharing such a positive experience with us. It will be my personal pleasure to share with Anne your thoughts personally and also have your review posted in our Heart of House. On behalf of the entire team and I, we thank you for your review of InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort and look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Warmest Regards, Jiri Benes Director of Marketing & Sales InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

26 June 2016

We had a short stay in InterContinental and also it was our first time in Mauritius. Hotel staff were all professional to provide us helpfull infomation and suggest a nice plan to enjoy during stay. They even care about us all the time! Thanks to them, we had wonderful time with wonderfull experience in beautiful beautiful environment. I definitely recommend to stay at InterContinental in Mauritius to our friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Adash, Thank you for your review of our resort and for sharing your experiences with us of your stay and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Overall to hear that so many aspects of your stay were so positive and that the resort as well as your team members created such lasting memories for you is very encouraging, I can assure you that our team works incredibly hard every day to meet and ultimately exceed the expectations of our guests. Please know that your review will be shared with the entire resort team in our Heart of House. On behalf of the entire team and I, we thank you for your review and for your loyalty once again and look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort in the very near future. Warmest Regards, Jiri Benes Director of Marketing & Sales InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort
Read More
Read Less

My stay at mauritius

By

26 June 2016

club

We had a great time. All features were up to date.

As we were vegetarians, the choice on offer during dinner and breakfast was limited though the crew were helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear prp2016, Thank you for your review of our resort and for sharing your experiences of your stay with us. I am pleased to see that the majority of your stay with us was very pleasant and positive, however I am sadden to hear that you did not enjoy our vegetarian options. As you were able to experience our chef teams are always on hand to assist you with any menu changes based on dietary requirements and we do always ask our guest to leave any feedback during their stay with us to ensure that we can make any relevant changes to ensure our guest’s happiness On behalf of the entire team and I, we thank you for your review of InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort and look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Warmest Regards, Jiri Benes Director of Marketing & Sales InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort
Read More
Read Less

Ourt stay at Intercontinental Mauritius

By

25 June 2016

club

Very pleasant stay, lovely resort, very peaceful.

Would be more useful if stay were more informative about the all inclusive, whats included and what's not

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear r241, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will review our information flow on meal plans to guests as per your suggestions. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jiri Benes Director of Marketing & Sales
Read More
Read Less

超值体验

By

25 June 2016

club

洲际是五星级的酒店,全球连锁,之前在上海的洲际酒店用过餐,对其满意度相当不错;也在洲际游过泳,同样令人满意;于是乎这次出行毫不犹豫的选择了洲际,结果还是令人相当满意,是一次难忘的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 。
Read More
Read Less

rewards point

By

23 June 2016

No reward points received for this stay. They said that we will get 1000 points

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear guest, As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Please be informed that points for your stay are credited when you book directly with the hotel as we do guarantee lowest rate available. Yours sincerely Jiri B Director of Marketing & Sales
Read More
Read Less

房间整洁明亮,床铺舒适易于睡眠

By

23 June 2016

club

房间整洁明亮,床铺舒适易于睡眠
空调的舒适度也很不错
卫生间相对较为干净整洁,保留了人性化的设计
楼台可直接面向海岸和海滩,景致不错
楼下泳池也说比较干净,而且位置非常的好

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Jiri Benes Director of Marketing & Sales
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

21 June 2016

wonderful staff, graet location, excellent conceirge Kevin was like anything anytime....... wonderful person.

All in all great deal

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Shaddie, Thank you for your review of our resort and for sharing your experience on our branded website review platform of your stay. Overall to see that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us including our location on the North West coast of the island together with our team members such as Kevin, I can assure you will give a great sense of pride and motivation to the entire team. On behalf of all of us at InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Warmest Regards, Jiri Benes Director of Marketing & Sales InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort
Read More
Read Less

Exceeding Expectations

By

10 June 2016

club

If you are looking for a hotel in Paradise and would like to be pampered and need to unwind and be able to sleep like a log. This is it. The staff were all fantastic and we will be seeing them again very soon. Thank you, it was Perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear DarrenJeff, Thank you for your review of our resort and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. It is always very encouraging to see that so many aspects of our guests stay is so positive, I am also very happy to see that our team members were such a contributing factor also. On behalf of the entire team and I, we thank you for your review of our resort and look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava For in the very near future. Warmest Regards, Jiri Benes Director of Marketing & Sales InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort
Read More
Read Less

Toller und entspannter Urlaub auf Mauritius

By

09 June 2016

club

Das Hotel hat unsere Erwartungen voll und ganz erfüllt. Schon bei der Ankunft wurden wir von sehr freund-lichen Mitarbeitern begrüßt und konnten trotz unserer frühen Ankunftskzeit bereits gegen 10 Uhr morgens
das Zimmer beziehen. Sehr ruhige Zimmer mit
traumhaften Ausblick. Sehr großer Balkon.
Der Strand war sehr gepflegt. Die Liegen mit komfortablen Auflagen belegt.
Das Buffelrestaurant haben wir nur zum Frühstück zweimal genutzt. Die Spezialitäten-Restaurants waren nach vorheriger Anmeldung eine sehr gute Wahl.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, haben Sie besten Dank dafür, dass Sie für Ihren jüngsten Urlaub auf der Paradiesinsel das InterContinental Mauritius Resort gewählt haben. Ihren Zeilen entnehmen wir, dass sowohl unser Haus als auch die Serviceleistungen durch unsere Mitarbeiter Ihren Ansprüchen gerecht geworden sind. All unser Tun und Wirken zielt darauf ab, für unsere Gäste unvergessliche Momente zu kreieren, damit sie Eindrücke der besonderen Art mit nach Hause nehmen können. "Wir reisen nicht, um dem Leben zu entfliehen, sondern damit das Leben uns nicht entkommt." In diesem Sinne wünschen wir Ihnen auch weiterhin viele anregende und herzerfrischende Reisen und hoffen, dass Sie für Ihren geplanten Aufenthalt in Italien ebenfalls ein Hotel der InterContinental Hotels Group wählen werden. Herzliche Grüße nach Bayern Michael Janssen Hoteldirektor InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort
Read More
Read Less

Rundum gelungenes Gesamtpaket

By

09 June 2016

club

Hier stimmte einfach alles: super Service, tolle Anlage mit großzügigen Zimmern (alle mit Meerblick), große Auswahl an leckeren Speisen im Hauptrestaurant, gelungene Menüs in den Spezialitätenrestaurants, lediglich die Snacks an der Poolbar waren zwar gut, dauerten aber sehr lange und erreichten nicht ganz das Gesamtniveau des Hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, wir danken herzlichst für Ihren jüngsten Aufenthalt im InterContinental Mauritius Resort und Ihre Rückmeldung über Ihre Eindrücke und Erfahrungen bei uns. Es freut uns sehr, dass unsere weitläufige Anlage und unsere geräumigen Zimmer Ihre Erwartungen erfüllt haben. Und dass Sie auch von unserem kulinarischen Angebot begeistert waren, wird unsere Küche sehr, sehr freuen! Ihre Beobachtungen hinsichtlich unserer Pool Bar werde ich in meiner nächsten Besprechung mit dem zuständigen Verantwortlichen im Detail analysieren und gemeinsam mit ihm Vorschläge für die notwendigen Korrekturen ausformulieren. Herzliche Grüße nach Hessen Michael Janssen Hoteldirektor InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort
Read More
Read Less