Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 845 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

845reviews

  • 5 Stars
    536
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great service

By

18 October 2021

club

Great service hotel, great hotel for family with kids and many option menu for breakfast , and the room service is very delicious

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

15 October 2021

Sangat menyenangkan tinggal di intercontinental, breakfastnya juga enak, kamarnya luas, protokol covidnya top..

Read More
Read Less

Stain on bed sheet

By

13 October 2021

club

Not clean, at least not for a 5 star hotel standard

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, good room, a bit old bathroom utility

By

09 October 2021

club

Great staff, good room, a bit old bathroom utility
Thanks for the welcome drink, and good health protocol

Read More
Read Less

Great for staycation with your loved ones

By

09 October 2021

club

Overall relax and serene feel, experiencing Bandung from the top.

Read More
Read Less

Less than my expectation

By

08 October 2021

Before i. Decided to stay at Intercontinental Bandung, a friend of mine told me her disappointment. But I guess she was unlucky.
But i felt it myself during my first time stay in this hotel. I went with my family. The room provided wasn’t properly checked before the guess checked in.
So first day the air cond wasn’t working, it turned out that the filter was dirty. 2nd problem was the fridge, outside temperature might be cooler than the fridge.
3rd problem was the shower. I don’t know how to explain, but the engineer said perhaps the valve was the problem. When i turn to hot or cold and find the right temperature in between was difficult and the water could suddenly change temp while i was in it.
The last problem that finally made me complaint more was the delivery of afternoon drinks and cocktail. They took our order before the schedule, but always come much much late after untill finally we had to went out for dinner, then come back and retrieve the cocktail.

As a 5 stars hotel. You should do much better

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation during pandemic

By

07 October 2021

club

it is not easy to decide for family vacation with 2 kids during pandemic. it is even harder to choose for a safe and clean hotel. We decide, not to compromise on this part and we are willing to spend more for hotel, to ensure our safety and health during our holiday.
we made a correct choice, by coming to InterContinental, Dago in Bandung.
Excellent services. We booked ourselves room with hill view. minor repair needed, such as for the small mirror and water disposal.
overall, great experiences.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing overall experience

By

07 October 2021

club

Had a good stay in this hotel during pandemic. Facilities and foods are amazing as well

Read More
Read Less

Staycation at IHG

By

04 October 2021

In overall the food are good, clean environment, unfortunately there is a renovation that causing inconvinience sound

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended anymore

By

03 October 2021

club

Room is dirty and the hotel needs maintenance certainly.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean Hotel

By

02 October 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay.. Experience was awesome.. Only problem faced as i am a vegeterian, breakfast had no proper pure vegeterian options.. But overall stay was memorable.. Everthing is 10/10 ..only breakfast had issue..

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed room and quiet

By

02 October 2021

club

If guest room was required to show the latest antigen result SO do the incoming guests to dine and drink and swim as well.

Read More
Read Less