Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 81 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

81reviews

  • 5 Stars
    42
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent stay!

By

17 January 2017

club

Front office was hospitable and efficient. The view from the lobby and the room (mountain view golf room) was spectacular. It was worth the traffic jam we suffered on the way there. Variety was great at breakfast but they need to upgrade the quality of the food. Room was clean and comfortable. It was really quiet. Too bad, the pool was not finished at the time. The hotel was pretty far from the city. So, beware when booking it. Overall, I recommend the hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear KatrinT, Warm greetings from InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar. I am glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and please be assured that we are working on the improvements that you have mentioned especially about the pool. I hope we will soon have the opportunity to welcome you back so that we can provide you a better experience. Warm regards, Nike April-Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

15 January 2017

club

The view of room is good,good service and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Md lucky, Warm greetings from InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar, Thank you for your great review of InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope we can welcome you back at the not too distant future. Warm regards, Nike April - Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room hotel..

By

14 January 2017

club

I booked this hotel for my second wedding anniversary with my wife. I bring my own car to the hotel, park at basement and we cannot find any elevator going to lobby, I ask at security and they said it's not available yet. We've checked in without problem and even we got room upgrade to premier room, but sadly receptionist did not offer us any welcome drink. We arrive at my room at level 10, and the room was spacious, clean, covered with nice carpet, nice walking closet, very nice bathroom with large bathtube and rain shower, and day bed which is very comfortable. They even provide a crib for my baby. They generously served us an anniversary cake for us, thanks intercontinental. Breakfast in the morning was worth the money, various delicious food available in teh buffet and stall. One sad thing is me and my family cannot try the pool because it is still in renovation.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Reza88, Warm greetings from InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly value your feedback as it helps us to further improve our services and facilities. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar so that we can provide you a better experience. Thank you for staying with us and please do not hesitate to contact us, if we can be of any assistance. Warm regards, Nike April - Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Away from City

By

13 January 2017

club

If you after a luxury relax hotel away from busy traffic Bandung then this hotel is for you.

Everything is spacious: the lobby, the room, the bathroom, the restaurant so you feel like you can breath in a humid and traffic city of Bandung.

The interior is pretty modern and has a comfortable bed.

I love the in house restaurant, which also the breakfast place in the morning, it has a very nice view, very spacious and modern look.

Excellent breakfast, so much variety of food from traditional to international.

The dinner menu is good too and you can enjoy the night view of Bandung - I must say, I enjoy having dinner at this hotel restaurant than the restaurant near by (I went to The Valley and The Stone)

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Maroubra, Warm greetings from InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar, Thank you for your great review of InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope we can welcome you back at the not too distant future. Warm regards, Nike April - Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay were average

By

10 January 2017

club

Average for a 5 star hotel experience. However the interior finishing really need a great revamp for what is called 5 star hotel. The details in the room were not great. International Club interior and embience not great at all. I would prefer to stay in Crown Plaza than Intercontinental by far.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear s__azi, Warm greetings from InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar, Thank you for taking your valuable time to share the review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay and I am sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. We really appreciate your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar so that we can provide you a better experience. Thank you for staying with us and please do not hesitate to contact us, if we can be of any assistance. Warm regards, Nike April - Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

07 January 2017

club

The room is quite big and comfortable. The view is amazing. Good service and amenities. Well done !!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Ibu hennyS, Warm greetings from InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar, Thank you for your great review of InterContinental Dago Pakar. I am very happy to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar. Warm regards, Nike April - Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but a bit far from the city..

By

04 January 2017

club

Overall stay was good, nice sleep, nice view, delicious breakfast, spacious room

Cons:
A bit far from the city
Final furnishing should be better for this kind of hotel
Need more kids playground

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Quivedo, Warm greetings from InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar, Thank you for your great review of InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly value your feedback as it helps us to further improve our services and facilites. Hope we can welcome you back at the not too distant future. Warm regards, Nike April - Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great View

By

21 December 2016

club

Great View. Great room. Great and friendly staff. Delicious breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2016
Dear Ilham, Warm greetings from InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar, Thank you so much for your great five star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the facilities and service from our team. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Hope we can welcome you back at the not too distant future.. Warm regards, Nike April - Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillow, great view and great service

By

09 December 2016

club

The check in and check out is fast and easy. I got upgrade for my room. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. I ordered room service for my dinner and the food was up to my expectation. The delivery service was great . The breakfast has varieties of food, and the outdoor area for the breakfast is facing the golf course. Very peaceful and fresh air.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 December 2016
Dear So Ching, Warm greetings from Bandung, Thank you for your 5 star rating. I am very glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar. Warm regards Nike April Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location but not close to downtown

By

04 December 2016

club

Stunning views overlooking the golf course and city. Requires taxi to go anywhere, not within walking distance of anywhere. Staff was great and the breakfast buffet was very nice with a good selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
Dear Hbarks, Warm greetings from InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at InterContinental Dago Pakar. I am very happy to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar. Warm regards, Nike April - Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in beatiful Dago area

By

28 November 2016

Good hotel for those who want quiet resort area. Breakfast (Chef Mahesa) is excellent.

Villa is beautiful, but the steep hilly roads can be difficult at times. Golf cart is provided but looks risky at corners.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Dear Sir/Madam Quantum2008, Warm greetings from InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar, Thank you very much for sharing your experience gathered at your recent stay at InterContinental Dago Pakar. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please rest assure that we are taking your feedback seriously and thank you for the compliments to our staff especially Chef Mahesa. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I hope we will soon have the opportunity to welcome you back. Warm regards, Nike April - Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff and beautiful property

By

16 November 2016

High on a mtn with great views and beautiful rooms. Could not have ask for better service.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 November 2016
Dear chattanooga tn, Warm greetings from InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar, Thank you for your 5 star rating. I am very glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar. Warm regards Nike April Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less