Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 952 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

952reviews

  • 5 Stars
    623
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    16

Kasur nyaman Dan ac dingin

By

01 December 2022

Terbaik semuanya. Staffnya terbaik. Semuanya ok. Fasilitas nya lengkap

Read More
Read Less

Great service and food

By

30 November 2022

Saya suka sekali menginap disini karena kamarnya mewah, bersih, pelayanannya ramah, makanan nya enak-enak dan suasana yang tenang karena hotel berada di daerah pegunungan, saya akan kembali untuk menginap di Intercontinental Hotel Bandung Dago Pakar

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice room

By

28 November 2022

Nice room with nice view, good either breakfast and dinner, best warm swimming pool, nice kids area but need more outdoor activities. Very good service from the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect services from the whole staff.

By

25 November 2022

Good size of bedroom, the toilet was nice, the food was perfect, the view from the room was even better, plus the hospitality that has been given to us are way better than many previous hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and nice view

By

24 November 2022

Nice place to spent the holiday vacation, the view is good, facility and breakfast is good. It's too bad that all activities in Saturday and Sunday. I stay in Monday with my kids without knowing this activities. Definitely will come back on Saturday or Sunday for next

Read More
Read Less

comfortable sleep and food is excelentelent

By

22 November 2022

tempat yg nyaman utk menikmati hari, makanan enak, suasana tenang, breakfast enak, kamar luas, jg bisa utk wfh, kolam renang yg nyaman, sayangnya deli store ada di weekend pdhl makanan nya enak2 apqlagi utk coffee/tea time sambil menikmati hari

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

20 November 2022

Good location, good scenery, great breakfast, great hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with best surrounding..

By

20 November 2022

Amazing stay, started with a very good welcoming by the staff, check in was great and the room was amazing. The room was great, the bed and pillow exactly as i like it. Sleep was so good and wake up fresh. The breakfast is great as well.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect room

By

15 November 2022

Upgraded into premium room which is very nice room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent breakfast

By

15 November 2022

The room is spacious and clean. The services are excellent. Love the breakfast. Recommended for family vacation. Hotel have many events for our kids. But the swimming pool is too small.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Great View

By

06 November 2022

One of the Best Hotels in Bandung. Great location with amazing view of Bandung. Definitely a place that I recommend people to stay in Bandung. Great for Romantic Getaway or Family Getaway!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice big room with wonderful view

By

26 October 2022

I stayed in the Premium room, nice huge room with wonderful view of Bandung & greeneries surrounding the hotel. Awesome bathtub, plus love the Byredo amenities in the bathroom. Breakfast with plenty choice of local Bandung cuisine. Kudos to the service staff in Damai restaurant, quick service and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less