Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 154 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    85
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

great service

By

28 June 2017

good location, beautiful view, excellent breakfast, nice room. excellent design in the lobby and restaurants. my family were very happy to spend their holidays inside the hotel. all the staffs very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

27 June 2017

Stayed here for a night with friends, and had a great experience! My friends and I had a great time in the hotel and would definitely come back! The only thing to improve is clenleaness of the overall hotel area.

Read More
Read Less

My First Experience with Intercontinental Hotel

By

26 June 2017

club

1. Friendly staff
2. Quick check in
3. But a bit late for welcome drink.. So kids and i wait so long... because usually when we check in at other, parent do check in, kids stay at lobby enjoying the drink and sometimes ice cream.. so they wont run at the lobby -_-
4. Secure hotel, because need access card to use elevator (love it)
5. BIG ROOM, clean, and good interior
6. Swimming pool ok
7. Breakfast very nice and also variable... love it!!
8. Quicky check out

Read More
Read Less

Great room, service and beautiful scene

By

26 June 2017

club

All is great.. the room, the staff, the cleanliness and the view

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and spacious room

By

25 June 2017

club

Comfortable and spacious room. Fit whole family of 4...

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room, comfy bed, nice view

By

23 June 2017

club

The room is quite big compared to other hotel in Bandung, and the bed is very comfortable. Ask for the room overlooking the swimming pool ( nice city view with mountains on the background)

Read More
Read Less

A very memorable one

By

22 June 2017

club

Thanks for making my stay special and memorable. The room is really nice and the view is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy Neighbors, Nice view, friendly staffs

By

20 June 2017

club

Neighbors are noisy, room is not soundproof.
View from room is Ok! But not as I would expect (I expect better view, but was not given).
Staffs are helpful and friendly,

Read More
Read Less

Good Ambience

By

17 June 2017

club

Quiet place with a great view. Would comeback for next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

14 June 2017

club

Was there for wedding. Stayed 3 nites there. No complain at all. Hotel was fully booked but service was excellent. Bravoo

Read More
Read Less

You have a very Valuable Staff

By

14 June 2017

Nita, Maulve, Ferli are your valuable staff, their presence make us feels like home and treated with care.

Read More
Read Less

Fun outdoor activities for kids

By

08 June 2017

Staying 1 night for the the first time.

Location superb; cool weather and beautiful Bandung city view.

The building exterior / lobby interior is not quite fascinating - not as impressive as seen on website, but it feels comfortable and relaxing enough.

The swimming pool just fine. Again, not that big as seen on website. What amazing is the field next to the pool. Well-grown grass with many fun outdoor activities both for kids and parents such as rabbit feeding, kites coloring, bubble stick etc. In contrary, the kid's club inside needs to be upgraded. Small size room with limited toys/games. Perhaps the hotel focussing more into outdoor activities.

Standard type - guest room is amazing. Big space, good interior design with balcony view (have problem with the swing door, one of it's panel could not be opened and the balcony has no lights at all). Comfy bed and nice bathroom area.

Breakfast is fine with a lot of varieties but need to improved the freshness quality of the ingredients itself.

Overall stay was pleasant and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less