Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 494 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Großartiges Gesamterlebnis

By

22 April 2017

club

Eine Woche Beirut im Intercontinental Phoenicia:
Hervorragendes Zimmer
Grandiose Ausstattung des gesamten Hotels (Gym, SPA, Restaurants, ...)
Beste Lage
sehr freundliches und professionelles Personal im gesamten Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Lage und super Service

By

22 April 2017

club

Bereits zum zweiten Mal habe ich in diesem tollen Hotel übernachtet. Hier stimmt fast alles. Leider war das Pool Mitte April noch nicht in Benutzung. Ich würde immmer wieder dieses Hotel buchen. Der Preis ist etwas zu hoch.

Read More
Read Less

Most luxurious hotel in town

By

20 April 2017

club

Loved hotel location, staff service, food and facilities at my favourite InterCon hotel in Leb

Read More
Read Less

sentirsi a casa

By

19 April 2017

ottimo hotel con un servizio impeccabile,
camere molto spaziose e pulite,
con ottima biancheria.
Una SPA favolosa.

Read More
Read Less

back dated guest rooms

By

18 April 2017

club

The guest room is back dated, the furniture is old and dirty and the carpets aren't clean. The bed mattress are overused so they are not comfortable I think that they need to be changed and the pillow is too high and I couldn't find a soft one from the pillow menu near the bed. The lightning in the room is terrible, it is so dark.
The best thing about the bathroom is the power shower but it is dirty because it is old.
I think that it needs renovation and it will be perfect and will be with the same standard of other Intercontinental Hotel of the world. But I really thank you for the service and the friendliness of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great except for concierge services

By

17 April 2017

club

Concierge service was poor and I had to make sure for my drop off reservation more than once to finally not find a reservation

Read More
Read Less

When in Beirut, Stay at the Phoenicia!

By

15 April 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed in many hotels in Beirut. The Phoenicia is fabulous, especially if you have access to the Club Lounge where the staff will pamper you.

Ask for a room with a view on the Mediterranean and the mountains. Nothing beats that view! It makes up for the fact that the rooms are a little bit old fashioned. But they are very comfortable, and that view...

Service is top notch - starting with the natural hospitality of the staff. They have been there a long time and are not pretending to be hospitable. They just are - in the best Lebanese tradition.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13 April 2017

club

Staff is outstanding and the rooms are large and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

An amazing experience

By

11 April 2017

club

I don't hesitate in recommending this wonderful hotel situated in the most convenient area for access to all that the wonderful lively city of Beirut has to offer.
The security in place was reassuring. Great night sleeps with no noise because of thin walls, once in your large room u were cocooned in luxury. Views over the harbour were breathtaking. The breakfast was fro 7 to 11 a.m. Recognising that not everyone needs to get up at the crack of dawn! What a breakfast buffet, more a brunch, fillet steak and fish if you want. We were a family of 12 and didn't need to eat again until evening . Try this hotel, you will return I can promise you. I know I will.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel

By

10 April 2017

club

Ein hervorragendes Hotel, super gelegen, traditionell

Read More
Read Less

Efitionsy

By

07 April 2017

club

Your conserge is very goooooooooooooooooooooood exelance

Read More
Read Less

Phoenicia Beirut - holiday

By

06 April 2017

We were bowled over by the friendliness of the staff, inparticular Hadi on the Front Desk who was a complete superstar.

The rooms were very comfortable and the beds were amazing.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less