Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 530 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Jacuzzi ,Sauna and Swimming pool

By

25 May 2017

Since last month I stayed two times in Phoenicia, I was not satisfied with Jacuzzi temperature , it was cold and below the recommended temperature , sometimes I noticed the same for the sauna and the swimming pool, it seems you have a problem with temperature regulation system, actually I have informed spa administration about that so many times.

Read More
Read Less

quite, clean, great view

By

23 May 2017

club

it was great experience to stay in this hotel, specially when visiting beautiful Beirut city.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

20 May 2017

club

Phoniecia Is a great place to stay while visiting Beirut and when ever iam in Lebanon I have to pass by to have a cup of coffee or glass of wine if I am not staying in . iam in love with the place wishing that lebanon will flourish again and to see this great hotel booming as before.

Read More
Read Less

The Phoenicia is one of the finest hotels in the world!!!

By

16 May 2017

What a lovely hotel...the property is beautiful and exceptionally well maintained; the staff is simply extraordinary in every sense -- they symbolize the word "hospitality." To have staff such as Roy and Walid (front office), Mariam and Tabieta (Club Lounge), Michel (telephone operator) is rare to find at most hotels, even within the IHG family of hotels. In sum, The Phoenicia is one of the top hotels in the world (and this is coming from someone who has been traveling for the past 30 years and spends more than 150 nights a year in hotels worldwide).

Read More
Read Less

felicidades el personal y limpieza

By

15 May 2017

club

todo bie nada mas que antes ponian botanas sobre la estancia y en el desayunotenian mejo surtido

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Friendly Staff Members

By

13 May 2017

Great location for both business and leisure. Prompt, professional and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday stay

By

13 May 2017

Excellent location. Great views. Comfortable rooms. Large bathrooms. Tasty breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Marvelous hotel

By

12 May 2017

club

I can't exclude anything from being so lovely, friendly, and beautiful at the Phoenicia Intercontinental hotel. Thanks to the extra ordinary helpful and kind staff and to the location, view and quality of the bed, shower and bath.

Read More
Read Less

perfect location

By

09 May 2017

club

best hotel in Beirut, close to everything i town, clean the food is great the stuff is friendly, and the hotel it self is very prety place,

Read More
Read Less

The full InterContinental experience

By

09 May 2017

It's always a pleasure to travel to Beirut and one of the highlights is always staying at the Phoenicia. The rooms are pleasant, quiet and comfortable, and provide all the usual amenities.

Breakfast offers a vast selection of local specialities and international cuisine, all as fresh as possible, all delicious. Time permitting, the swimming pool and the spa are also worth a detour.

Above all, a big thanks to all the staff, super friendly and very efficient, always treating you like a VIP. I definitely look forward to my next visit to Beirut and my next stay at the Phoenicia!

Read More
Read Less

Superb and outstanding

By

08 May 2017

Everything you could possibly want in a hotel and more. Outstanding service, beautiful restaurants, opulent settings, decadent eats and beautiful surrounds.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 May 2017

club

Very accommodating and great location for meetings and relaxation.. Attention to detail. Responsive staff.

Read More
Read Less