Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 438 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Wonderful Hotel and better staff

By

21 January 2017

I always come back to this hotel when in Beirut. Compared to other IC's this hotel is more expensive. I think that based on what I have seen over the years, they would have more guests if they considered lowering the price to be more in line with other IC's as well as other IHG hotels near by. That being said, I love this hotel. It is truly like a movie set. I also appreciate the fact that I am welcomed by name and remembered like an old friend. I especially want to commend the staff at the Club Lounge. Mariam and others take care of me like I am their family. The manager of the Phoenicia IC Hotel is very lucky to have individuals like Mariam and others working in this hotel. They are professional as well as friendly. Traveling along can be a nightmare, yet in this hotel I feel safe. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Luxuary

By

20 January 2017

Excellent all round, complemented by extremely friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

good place

By

17 January 2017

nice hotel ,mu family and i enjoyed it as it is close to most destinations we wanted to visit

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of your stay with your family at the InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we managed to exceed your expectations on all levels. Thank you for your recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Tamara Salha Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely, friendly, knowledge staff and great services

By

16 January 2017

Absolutely love this hotel, three very enjoyable nights. Perfect location and wonderful staff " knowledge and helpful in regard to one's every need.". Very warm greeting to the Club Lounge guest relation.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive detailed feedback of your stay at the InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we managed to exceed your expectations on provide you with a warm welcome and enjoyable nights. Thank you for your recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Tamara Salha Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good and decent hotel to stay in

By

09 January 2017

club

Good experience overall .. need to adjust few points but in general well done

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Raed, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of your stay at the InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your review. and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Tamara Salha Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Soluzione ideale a Beirut

By

09 January 2017

soggiornato a gennaio 2017, struttura completamente rinnovata, accogliente, con la lobby veramente impressionante, addobbata a festa per Natale. Stanze eccellenti, Spa e piscina molto buone. Servizio concierge competente - ci ha organizzato tour di Tiro e Sidone in modo estremamente professionale ed economicamente vantaggioso

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Tamara Salha Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

09 January 2017

club

I stayed at the Phoenicia Beirut recently as I was in town for a wedding. It was my first time in Beirut and I chose the Phoenicia because I am familiar with Intercontinental properties. The hotel did not disappoint. The service staff were very nice and accommodating throughout my stay. The room was large, the view (water) was incredible and the room was well appointed with nice furniture, etc. The location of the property is close to restaurants and shops too, if you want to eat off property. I enjoyed the stay and will definitely choose this property again upon returning to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of your stay at the InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and consider us as a wonderful hotel. Thank you again for your review. and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Tamara Salha Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wundervolle Tage in Beirut

By

06 January 2017

Das Phoenecia Hotel gehört zu den Top Hotels in Beirut.
Für ein Stadthotel ist es unsere klare Empfehlung.
Man hat einen traumhaften Blick auf die Marina, die mit Ihren bezaubernden Restaurants zum Verweilen einlädt.
Das Stadtzentrum mit seinen Geschäften ist ebenfalls gleich um die Ecke.
Wir werden dieses Hotel auch in Zukunft wieder besuchen.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Tamara Salha Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

04 January 2017

The hotel is beautifully located overlooking the Mediterranean, the rooms are lovely with a nice view and very comfortable. The service is superb and I highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Yahia, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of your stay at the InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and consider us as a wonderful hotel. Thank you again for your review. and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Tamara Salha Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice people

By

04 January 2017

platinumelite

i like to stay at any IHG hotels, i had good experience
at Holiday inn Brighton seafront, Riyadh Minhal Crown plaza

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Tarshisha, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of your stay at the InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Tamara Salha Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

03 January 2017

platinumelite

I like the hotel : ( room, services, upgrades, foods and everything ) .

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Alnouri, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of your stay at the InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you like all our services. Thank you for your recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Tamara Salha Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrible shower experience

By

02 January 2017

Shower and bath tab (drain) in a very bad position and function

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Tkaissar, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback about your recent visit to Phoenicia Hotel. I am truly disappointed that your stay was marred by our in-room shower. Our guests are our number one priority and if someone is dissatisfied with their experience, we work very hard to correct this immediately and in a timely fashion in order to turn their experience around. Please know that regaining your trust and faith in InterContinental Phoenicia Hotel is very important to us, and I hope you will give us the opportunity to do that. Best Regards, Tamara Salha Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less