Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 563 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great hotel

By

26 July 2017

club

It's one of the best hotels in Beirut. The staff are amazing and the amenities are perfect. I would like to thank Hadi, front desk, for his wonderful support and courteous service.

Read More
Read Less

T

By

24 July 2017

club

Best staff were the ones servicing the rooms, the rest all average

Read More
Read Less

very good

By

24 July 2017

club

i was happy in my stay and my wife too
every thing was very good and excellent
the only thing which make me not happy and review my stay that they refuse to consider the point for me because the company pay for my stay so the hotel donot want me to use my company to pay my stay, what is this
i choose the hotel and ask the company to reserve me their,so no right not to consider my point

Read More
Read Less

Reception

By

24 July 2017

The reception person was really bad and unhelpful, he succeeded to make my stay in Beirut unpleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Phoenicia

By

23 July 2017

platinumelite

Intercontinental world wide team shoul have a crush course at Phoenicia intercontinental BEirut in sensing client needs without us requesting the club lounge and doormen services have exceeded any expectations and or hospitality services worldwide

Read More
Read Less

Nce Classic Stay

By

23 July 2017

platinumelite

A classic hotel that is warm, elegant and always inviting

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

22 July 2017

club

Overall very good service and employees are smily and supportive in all the time..

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

19 July 2017

club

Excellent hotel offering great views of Beirut.Close to all the wonderful restaurants and museums. The staff were all very knowledgeable and helpful. The hotel also has a great pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Excellent experience

By

17 July 2017

club

Great location in Beirut and exceptional service and lovely staff and above all feeling very secure.

Read More
Read Less

Room Comfort

By

17 July 2017

club

The room is a little small for the overall product you are offering. The Shower cubicle in the bathroom has barely any space inside and you end up hitting your head and hands to the walls. The wardrobe is also so small that you can barely hang two pairs of clothes.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

16 July 2017

Great hotel with excellent service.
I have enjoyed 6 nights stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

All is good but pillows

By

13 July 2017

Very nice location, staff, food, pool and public areas. However due to health related issue, I adjusted my preferences to have a feather free, memory foam pillow before my arrival. then upon my arrival for my surprise no one from the hotel staff acknowledged my preference. but when I asked for it, it was provided no issue. Other than that every thing else was nice.

Read More
Read Less