Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Berlin

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Berlin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1150 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    878
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excellent Room, Excellent Hotel.

By

25 March 2017

I was booked into a fantastic big room overlooking Tiergarten. Great room for design relaxing and business. Staff at the front desk and at Marlenes restaurant and bar excellent. Buffet Breakfast excellent. I enjoyed it very much.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great Staff

By

24 March 2017

Location is perfect. The staff is great.
Very good breakfast.
Comfortable room
Nice bar with great piano music.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett

By

22 March 2017

Hier stimmt einfach alles
Lage optimal für Städtetrip
Ausstattung, Service sehr gut auch für schlecht Wetter geeignet

Read More
Read Less

IC Berlin 11.03.2017

By

22 March 2017

club

einfach gut! tolles Frühstück, nette Mitarbeiter und schöne, wenngleich auch teilweise in Bezug auf die Ausstattung und Abschlagungen von Kanten renovierungsbedürftige Zimmer im alten Hotelteil.

Read More
Read Less

Die Umfrage dauert jetzt zu lange !

By

21 March 2017

Sehr gut, vor allem Spa -Bereich ! Zimmer top ..............................................

Read More
Read Less

An establishment of its own class

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

If you come to Berlin, don't miss a stay at this hotel. 10 minutes walk to KADEWE, featuring a creative and nice bar, it is very comfortable and provide all convenience to discover the western center of Berlin.

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftlich. Veranstaltung

By

20 March 2017

club

Für mich persönlich ist das hotel zu gross . Zimmer allerdings sind gut, Frühstück sehr gut. Verpflegung bei der Veranstaltung am abend unflexibel, hätte ich von so einem Tagungshotel anders erwartet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great pillows

By

19 March 2017

club

Nothing to say about quality and comfort to Intercontinental. The fitness has to improve and have more space available.
Breakfast with wide variety and coffee break also.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

19 March 2017

The staff was amazingly helpful and the concierge very knowledgeable. I was impressed with how clean the suite was aswell as the room service.
Hugos restaurant will remain a memorable experience for a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Berlin

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

excellent hotel and staff , provided great assistance when berlin airport closed due to strikes and stranded for 24hours . club rooms and lounge are not to be missed , a excellent retreat with personal service . good location easy access to city

Read More
Read Less

Ein besonders Erlebnis

By

14 March 2017

platinumelite

Wir sind ein hohes Niveau des Intercontis in Berlin gewohnt. Dieses Mal hat sich das Personal insbesondere im IntercontiClub nochmals gesteigert. Diese sind ein wichtiger Faktor im Gesamteindruck und machen es zu einer Freude, das Interconti in Berlin für seinen Aufenthalt zu wählen. Wir freuen uns schon auf das nächste Mal.

Read More
Read Less

Very impressed by quality of service

By

13 March 2017

Senior suite on the Western wing is around 55sqm large.
Warm contemporary interior design (but I prefer the design of senior suite on the Eastern Side).
One room with sofa and desk. iPhone dock. Tassimo coffee machine.
Bedroom with very comfortable bed.
Dressing with exercise bike
View over the city and Zoologischer Garten
Champagne as welcome gift

The Club Lounge has great staff and very pleasant atmosphere.
Very good breakfast options
Unfortunately no more lunch time food offer (as it is sadly imposed by IHG)
Very good evening canapés (but I miss the light options we used to have)

GOOD
- Excellent staff
- Very attentive Guests Relations Manager
- Elegant décor and nice suite
- Very pleasant indoor pool and spa
- Bicycles can be rented

BAD
- No more lunch offer at club lounge
- The hotel was preparing in the lobby the Hotel Investment Forum (the lobbylooked at this occasion more like a commercial fair rather than a quiet luxury hotel's lobby)

Read More
Read Less