Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Berlin

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Berlin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 988 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

988reviews

  • 5 Stars
    756
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Super Hotel in guter Lage

By

29 July 2016

War alles sehr gut und prima, tolles Hotel in super Lage.
Vorbildliches Personal.

Probleme bei der Reservierung und Rechnungsstellung wurden kurzfristig und zu meiner Zufriedenheit gelöst.

Read More
Read Less

freundliches Personal und schöne zimmer

By

28 July 2016

freudliches personal, club lounge zu empfehlen, deluxe zimmer sehr schön.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel excelente, merece la pena

By

27 July 2016

club

Muy buenas instalaciones, servicio y habitaciones.

Desayuno excelente y personal muy atento

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear xmilano, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay. With kind regards Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

23 July 2016

club

War angenehm Überrascht von Ihren Hotel. Wir kommen aus Brasilien.
Danke für den guten Aufenthalt.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Sehr geehrter witzel2000, danke für Ihre schöne Bewertung. Es freut mich, dass wir Sie mit unserem Service überraschen konnten und Sie sich rundum wohlgefühlt haben. Es würde mich freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Great in every regard.

By

20 July 2016

Rooms are spacious and nicely furnished. Breakfast buffet was absolutely amazing, while the restaurant served a great burger too.

Staff was professional and very friendly at every interaction.

Will definitely book again.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Jan2475, Thank you for reviewing your last experience. It is great to learn that everything was delivered to your satisfaction. I am looking forward to welcoming you back again. With kind regards Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Great Breakfast

By

18 July 2016

The Staff is nice and friendly.
I feel always welcome
Intercontinental is centrally located and near to every thing. But You can get a good night sleep because the location of Intercontinental is in a quite place.
The Rooms are light, the beds are comfy and the WIFI is fast.
Don't miss the very nice Breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Simon2002, Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club member and for reviewing your recent stay. I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate our services and facilities. Dear Simon2002 thank you for recommending our varied breakfast buffet and I am looking forward to welcoming you back again. With kind regards Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

IC Berlin immer eine sichere Bank

By

18 July 2016

Hier stimmt einfach alles. Nettes, zuvorkommendes Personal. Hoher Statuswert. Tolle Zimmer, schöne Lounge. Zentrale Lage und erholsames Spa. Der neue sehr zuvorkommenden Guest relation Manager Henrique gibt dem ganzen einen tollen Schliff und macht den Aufenthalt noch Angenehmer. Weiter so und vielen Dank für tolle Aufenthalte

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Sehr geehrter L0pez, vielen Dank, dass Sie uns als IHG Rewards Club Mitglied eine Rückmeldung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt geben. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohlfühlen und ich wünsche Ihnen noch viele weitere tolle Aufenthalte bei uns. Ihr Lob werde ich gerne mit unserem Team teilen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Room is quite small and old

By

16 July 2016

For the same amount, I could have a bigger and newer room near the area for those two night. Also, hotel has overdone on control the customer what to view over the internet. The staffs at the entrance never greet me when I return to the hotel. However, the staffs at the front desk has done a good job.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear LSE1314, Thank you for bringing your experience to my attention. I am sorry to learn that the room did not correspond with your needs. We provide different room categories which differ in their size and design. Our front office team is always ready to advise you and to show different room prior to your check-in to find the room which suits your needs best. Although, you were not totally satisfied this time it would be an honour to welcome you back again. With kind regards Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Berlin!

By

13 July 2016

My family and I stayed for two nights (We wish it was longer!) in the Club Level. From our first second to our last, it was perfect. Check in was fast and convenient, the rooms (two king bed rooms) were large, clean and very comfortable.

We ate every meal we could in the Club. Great beer and soft drinks during the day and open bar at night. The food was plentiful and delicious. At breakfast you can custom order an entree or use the buffet. We did both!

Lunch was a buffet and dinner was a buffet with some made to order options. All was great: hot, fresh, delicious and plentiful.

The staff was superb. Great service without being overbearing. We even got a welcome call from the General Manager upon our arrival.

The location was great (a few minutes walk from the Zoo station) and the pool and spa were spectacular!!

I stayed at the InterContinental in Nanjing China and now the one in Berlin. I will make sure I always check for one wherever I (or my family) stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear ProfessorJoe, it is a pleasure to read your review we shows that we are doing the right things to create memorable experience. I am pleased to learn that you appreciate the service of our Club which is often described as a hotel in a hotel. I am looking forward to welcoming you and your family again. With kind regards Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

ホテルスタッフのチームワークの良さを感じられるホテル

By

13 July 2016

スタッフは皆表情がよく、笑顔で親切丁寧であった。
部屋も清潔で防音も問題なく、快適に過ごせた。
ラウンジスタッフも笑顔が素敵な女性が親切に応対してくれた。フレンドリーなクリーニングスタッフにも出会え気持ちがよかった。
観光に便利な場所にあり、200番のバスがホテルのすぐ前に止まるので便利だった。
KaDeWeにも近く徒歩で迷わずに行ける。
ホテルで頂いた地図がどの旅行雑誌よりもわかりやすかった。
今回2泊だったが次回はもう少し長く滞在し、プールやスパも利用したい。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear はな87, Thank you so much for your kind review. I am pleased to learn that you appreciate the service quality of our teams. I am looking forward to welcoming you back again. With kind regards Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Schönes Großes Zimmer und tolles Bad

By

08 July 2016

club

Das Zimmer war sauber und groß, genauso, wie das Bad.
Besonders die extra Dusche fand ich sehr angenehm.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Mica2, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Es freut mich, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie die Annehmlichkeiten in unserem Haus genossen haben. Es würde mich freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

expérience globale

By

06 July 2016

Maintenant + de 250 nuits dans cette hôtel sur ces dernières années, avec une satisfaction totale pour l'ensemble des services et du personnel.
L'ambiance est tellement sympathique, que nous avons l'impression de venir dans notre maison secondaire à Berlin. Avec le plaisir de retrouver les mêmes collaborateurs, après 10, 15, 20 et même 35 ans, signe que ces personnes sont attachées à leur travail.
En bref....ne rien changer pour que tout reste parfait !

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less