Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 678 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

678reviews

  • 5 Stars
    541
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Grossartiger Service

By

25 July 2017

Ein Hotel zum wohlfühlen mit sehr aufmerksamen und freundlichen Personal! Tolle Wasserboungalos! Super schönes Wasser rund ums Hotel, toller Strand! Sehr gutes Essen, auch für Vegetarier bestens geeignet.

Read More
Read Less

ホスピタリティ

By

25 July 2017

club

滞在中眺めのいい部屋に変更を希望したら、快くすぐに対応してくれた。
また、日本人スタッフのかたがチェックアウト後、スーツケースをひいて観光しないですむように臨機応変で大変親切な対応をしてくださり最後まで素晴らしい旅になった。とても感謝している。
滞在中、ヘイヴァのイベントがあったのだが、知らずに見過ごしてしまった。近隣で滞在中にイベントがあるときは、チェックインのときに案内してもらえるとよかったなと思った。

Read More
Read Less

Unbelievable honeymoon!!

By

24 July 2017

We absolutely loved our stay at Le Moana!! The resort was beautiful and the staff made our experience so memorable! They always called us by name and went above and beyond to make our honeymoon unforgettable. We have gone on many beach vacations together and this by far exceeded all of them! The bungalows were gorgeous and the crystal blue water in the lagoon was breathtaking. We can't wait until we can come back one day!!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoy a slice of paradise!

By

23 July 2017

Enjoy a slice of paradise! Our family vacation included a stay at this wonderful hotel. The water sports were some of the most memorable and enjoyable experiences. We had a wonderful time snorkeling with the kids beneath our over the water bungalows. The staff was friendly, respectful, knowledgeable, and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel and hope to be able to return for another stay, soon.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

23 July 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I had an amazing time. Staff was amazing and met all our needs. The rooms were always cleaned and I loved the turndown service in the evenings. We got the breakfast plan which is a must! Food was excellent! The view was breathtaking !

Read More
Read Less

Kim from Illinois

By

22 July 2017

club

Tired and expensive
Needs to be updated. Drinks are so expensive you go to the local store to buy alcohol for you hut and limit fun drinks at the bar! Food is also expensive and not
Very good.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Property!

By

22 July 2017

platinumelite

It's not often a hotel exceeds expectations. This one does just that. Perfect location and great service and people. Even sold out the property never seemed crowded. Hotel is on a great beach and there are grocery stores nearby for cheap eats.

Read More
Read Less

Paradise

By

20 July 2017

This hotel experience was unforgettable. Friendly, knowledgable staff, lovely accommodations and an unbelievable setting. Snorkiling is magnificent and you can view the fish below through the glass table in you room. There are kayaks and paddle boards to explore the turquoise waters while colorful fish swim below.

Read More
Read Less

特大床舖,超級舒適

By

20 July 2017

房間面對景觀優美,床舖大且舒適乾淨,睡眠品質佳,水上屋內可直接打開桌子餵魚,有趣,距離飯店一公里外有個Motu,前方就是海底花園,很多船會在這,讓遊客浮潛

Read More
Read Less

Simply Amazing

By

20 July 2017

Beautiful grounds, service, staff etc in a fantastic location. Bungalows are spacious, the water is amazing - best beach area on the island - and there are couple of stores close by for inexpensive food and drink. Can't say enough how great this resort is!

Read More
Read Less

Great View and Great Service

By

19 July 2017

club

Awesome room. Great staff. Beautiful location. WiFi and next to the most beautiful beach on the island. A vacation to remember forever.

Read More
Read Less

Ms Ellen Nelson

By

18 July 2017

A magical experience loved the lagoon and feeding the fish

Read More
Read Less