Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 494 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent Stay

By

16 January 2017

Beautiful resort with beautiful staff. Had an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

タヒチ離島を満喫

By

15 January 2017

club

ホテルで全部が出来るので、あえて何処かへ出掛ける必要がなく、ゆっくりできました。日本語スタッフがいるので何かあればすぐ相談できるし、他のスタッフも親切に応対してくれました。家族で滞在しましたが、子供たちも楽しめました。

Read More
Read Less

Great Honeymoon

By

15 January 2017

Le Moana is an amazing resort in one of the most beautiful places in the world. The food and drinks are great. The overwater bungalows and views are beautiful. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Best holiday ever!

By

13 January 2017

club

Simply put, perfect hotel, no crowds or excess noise and the best staff on the planet all lead by a wonderful GM.
Cannot recommend this hotel highly enough!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear AndCaz, Thank you for taking the time to post this fantastic review about your stay at the InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort. Satisfying our guest is our goal and we strive our best to exceed your expectations. Your kind comment is our reward that we will forward to the team... We hope to have the pleasure to see you again in the future. Sincerely. Laurence Lévy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decepción

By

13 January 2017

club

Teniamos reservado una semana y nos fuimos al segundo dia pagando la penalidad correspondiente. Todo el hotel en su conjunto fue una decepción, no se engañen con lo que ven en la web, uno viendo la página y confiando que es un hotel Intercontinental termina pagando un precio de 5 estrellas a un hotel 4 estrellas mediocre en todo sentido aunque la habitación este bastante bien. NO SE ARRUINE LAS VACACIONES GAR ARADISIACO COMO BORA BORA, evítelo, hay muchos hoeles 5 estrellas de primera con precios similares.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Estimados Sr. & Sra. Brihet, Ia Orana del Intercontinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort! Les agradezco sinceramente haberse tomado el tiempo de completar nuestra ficha de comentarios y lamento que su reciente estadía no haya estado a la altura de vuestras expectativas. Las observaciones por ustedes manifestadas han centrado mi atención para considerarlas y analizarlas junto a los responsables de los correspondientes sectores. Les agradezco vuestra amabilidad en expresarnos su experiencia, dado que ella nos ayuda a mejorar la calidad de nuestros servicios. Les ofrezco una vez más nuestras disculpas, saludándolos con mi mayor consideración y respeto. Sra Laurence Levy Directora General
Read More
Read Less

Had a memorable family experience

By

12 January 2017

Great vacation Bora Bora is possibly the most beautiful place on earth

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Anonymous from Northern California Iaorana, We hope you had a safe and comfortable trip back home. Thank you for sharing this review. We are delighted to read you had a great time in our resort. It is a real pleasure for the whole team to read your warm comments. We hope you will come back in our small paradise, maybe on another special occasion! We loved your nice family. Yours sincerely, Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Incredible Stay!

By

10 January 2017

club

This trip was to fulfill an item on my bucket list. I chose Le Moana because it was on the main island and I didn't want to shuttle back and forth from one of the smaller islands for excursions, restaurants, etc. We were entirely blown away by this resort, the amenities and the hotel staff. I highly recommend this hotel and the over the water bungalows. Incredible overall experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Colgate 1925 Iaorana, We hope you had a safe and comfortable trip back home. We would like to thank you for your time sharing this review. It is a real pleasure for the whole team to read your warm comments. Very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you loved the property. It seems that you did catch up the real spirit of Le Moana and enjoyed every minute of your stay with us. We would be very happy to welcome you back. Yours sincerely Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, très agréable séjour

By

09 January 2017

Nous avons été très contents de l accueil et de l emplacement du bungalow (15) !
Les staff ont tous été très agréables tout le long de notre séjour.
On reviendra !

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Chère AurélieH,, Ia Orana de l'InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort ! Espérant que vous avez effectué un agréable voyage de retour, je tenais à vous remercier personnellement pour avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience suite à votre séjour. C’est avec plaisir que nous avons pris connaissance de vos commentaires chaleureux et les avons rapidement partagés avec toute l’équipe. Très honorés de votre visite, nous sommes heureux d’apprendre que vous avez apprécié l’hôtel et ses services. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau à Bora Bora. Dans cette attente, nous vous prions de croire à l’assurance de nos sentiments les meilleurs. Laurence Lévy Directrice Générale
Read More
Read Less

good staff

By

07 January 2017

The bedroom is good. The staffs are very friendly.
the water of the bathroom shower is a little small but acceptable.

The facilities could be lended only until 5:00pm, which is a little pity. If later would be better.

Also would be better if beach boys could teach us how to use the facilities such as paddle board.

The paddle board you provided mostly are lighter which are more difficult to new guys(such as me) if you can provide more white ones, I think more people would enjoy paddle boarding.

Regarding Ambassador, only two cocktails provided. No fruit or water...it's also a pity.

However, it's a great experience staying there. I look forward going there some day.

Thank you guys.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Valuable anonymous guests, Ia Orana from the InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort! We trust you had a safe and comfortable trip back home. We appreciate your kind assistance for having taken your valuable time to fill out our online satisfaction survey. The matter you have raised has been investigated thoroughly with the staff and Department Heads involved and have received my personal attention. Very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that overall, you were satisfied with the service and facilities provided by our property, I forwarded your kind mention to my team. I thank you for your helpful suggestions. Comments such as yours are vital to our continued success. Please accept our sincere apologies about the misadventures that you encountered during your stay. Yours sincerely, Laurence Lévy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and clean facility

By

06 January 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at Intercontinental resorts Le Moana Bora Bora. The guest room is very clean and staffs are friendly and sweet. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Yanetty99 Iaorana, We hope you had a safe and comfortable trip back home. We would like to thank you for your time sharing this review. It is a real pleasure for the whole team to read your warm comments. Very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you loved the property. It seems that you did catch up the real spirit of Le Moana and enjoyed every minute of your stay with us. We would be very happy to welcome you back. Yours sincerely, Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

05 January 2017

Loved the view and the bungalow was superb. Staying over the water was excellent and the hotel has coral directly below so you can always see fish.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear funtimes2017, Thank you for your kind comments. It seems that you did had fun times and enjoyed the place. Best sunny regards Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

03 January 2017

The staff was very accommodating. They were always available to answer any questions to ensure we had the. Eat experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Joumana Iaorana, We hope you had a safe and comfortable trip back home. We would like to thank you for your time sharing this review. It is a real pleasure for the whole team to read your warm comments. Very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you loved the property. It seems that you did catch up the real spirit of Le Moana and enjoyed every minute of your stay with us. We would be very happy to welcome you back. Yours sincerely, Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less