Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 588 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great location

By

01 May 2017

club

We really enjoyed being on the main Island, we ventured out everyday to explore the island. The over water bungalows are wonderful and the staff are very welcoming. Breakfast was great, dinner was ok. I just wish the resort had more than 1 pool and more resort area.

Read More
Read Less

Paradise

By

30 April 2017

Beds were amazing. Rooms were a little dated, but it didn't detract from the overall experience. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Bonne lune de miel

By

30 April 2017

Lune de miel réussi dans un jolie cadre. Haie d'honneur tous les jours pour les jeunes mariés par les mouettes.

Read More
Read Less

Old rooms, great staff

By

28 April 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has 5 star hotel level service, but the rooms are super old, need renovation asap

Read More
Read Less

10 days in paradise

By

26 April 2017

club

Excellent hotel, location, staff is awesome, food is excellent. Highly recommend this hotel for anyone, any age group. There is something special about the moana that you do not find in any other luxury hotel in Bora Bora.

Read More
Read Less

Pilotis magnifique

By

25 April 2017

Excellent séjour pour notre voyage de noces, hôtel vraiment magnifique et personnel très agréable et d'une grande gentillesse

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Bora Bora

By

24 April 2017

club

Had a great experience in Bora Bora at the IC. Would go back again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and facilities

By

24 April 2017

club

Over water bungalow was excellent. Location of resort is top notch. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful and always have a smile to share.

Read More
Read Less

First South Pacific Visit

By

23 April 2017

Our visit was awesome. After travelling to Hawaii many times in the past, this island visit was surprisingly different. We love Hawaii and now love the South Pacific It was a completely enjoyable trip. We felt safe where ever we went on the island. Speaking English
only was never a problem anywhere. I would recommend Bora Bora to anyone. The only complaint we had which we felt needed attention was the Pool. The pool had a algae problem that needed attention. But that was it. Everything else was better than we expected and we expected it to be great.

Read More
Read Less

Snorkeling Paradise

By

23 April 2017

The over-water bungalow was every bit as delightful as we had hoped. The coral gardens under each bungalow drew a wonderful variety of fish to be enjoyed. One night a large blacktip reef shark passed directly under our see-through coffee table!

The hotel and staff were pleasant and comfortable in every way. It was a thoroughly memorable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience.

By

20 April 2017

Beautiful place, excellent service, and a memorable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Family Vacation

By

19 April 2017

club

This property is perfect for a family vacation. The small size makes it easy to relax and keep your eyes on children, who can independently play in the shallow water while adults hang out on the beach or at the pool. Kevin and Stephanie are warm, gracious and knowledgeable about the property and the area. They made us feel very welcome and created a dream experience for us. The property feels more authentically Polynesian than its more modern sister one on the motu, and its location enables guests to readily visit other places on the island. We loved it!

Read More
Read Less