Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 375 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Honeymoon Hotel Happiness

By

05 July 2016

Had always dreamt of Bora Bora for a honeymoon destination, but understand it is expensive. Our stay at the Le Moana Bora Bora made our dream a reality!

The cost was fair to the other hotels and the food was very good, as well as the accommodations … Kayaking, Snorkeling, Paddle Boarding all for free with beautiful hotel resort views.

Hotel staff were always working, and had the kindest attitude at all times. The rooms are beautiful and HUGE! You can't go wrong staying at a villa over the water or on the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Concierge and cocktails

By

27 June 2016

The concierge was very helpful in booking safari trip and snorkeling.
The cocktailbar was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Gil45, We hope you had a nice trip back home. We are taking the opportunity to thank you for your kind comments that we have already shared with the department concerned. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the future. Best sunny regards and maururu for staying with us. Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

intiment resort a spectacular view

By

23 June 2016

a great resort with a helpful location on the main island in bora bora. This resort is much more tailored towards couples than families. For an anniversary getaway it was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Kinoons Iaorana, Thank you for being our guest and for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations again for your anniversary. I am happy to read that you find our property a great resort. We hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm and maururu regards, Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

BEL ETABLISSEMENT

By

22 June 2016

Bel établissement.
Toutefois, certains membres du personnel devraient être mieux formés pour éviter des erreurs grossières qui ont pour conséquence de ternir le séjour.
Exemple : répéter à maintes reprises que le petit déjeuner est servi jusqu'à 12h malgré la surprise du client, donner une information fausse sur ce qui est compris ou non dans la demi pension, émettre une pré facture pour validation puis lors de la facture finale rajouter des éléments non mentionnés.... Cela n'est pas digne d'un établissement de 4 étoiles !
Cela est dommage car le cadre de l'hôtel et les chambres sont bien au niveau attendu d'un établissement 4 étoiles.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Chère Nathalie64 Iaorana, Ia Orana de l’Intercontinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort ! Nous vous remercions d’avoir bien voulu partager votre expérience suite à votre séjour. Les remarques que vous avez formulées concernant votre réservation sont très surprenantes et inhabituelles et ont retenu toute mon attention. Je vais personnellement consulter mon équipe à ce sujet. Concernant la facturation elle est effectivement contrôlée et imprimer dans l’après-midi afin que vous puissiez faire un contrôle tranquillement la veille de votre départ et gagner du temps. Cependant les consommations de la journée jusqu’au lendemain matin continuent à être facturées et une nouvelle impression de votre compte vous est présenté au check out ce qui permet d’être contrôlée plus rapidement par vos soins. J’apprécie votre aimable concours et vous remercie d'avoir eu l'obligeance de nous faire part de votre expérience car vous nous aidez ainsi à améliorer la qualité de nos services. Je vous prie une nouvelle fois d’accepter nos promptes excuses et d’agréer l’expression de mes très sincères salutations. Laurence Lévy Directrice Générale
Read More
Read Less

Loved the resort

By

21 June 2016

club

We loved staying at the Intercontinental resort Lea Moana Bora Bora for our honeymoon. It was wonderful and a great location about 10 min from town and walking distance to some restaurants. Plus restaurants come pick you up at hotel and shuttle you for free. The only downside is if you dont rent a car you can take the hotel shuttle for $15francs about $18 US round trip per person which was very high for a less than 10 min ride.

The bungalows on the water were awesome and the free use of snorkeling, kayaking, paddle boarding.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Jillerkitty Iaorana, Thank you for taking time to let us know your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed the bungalows over the water, the free use of snorkeling, kayaking, paddle boarding. Your comments are greatly appreciated. Thank you for staying with us it was a pleasure hosting you. We look forward to welcoming you or your family again for your next visit Sincerely yours and Maururu roa. Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement.

By

17 June 2016

We had a much better experience with InterContinental at Moorea. I would recommend trying another hotel. The breakfast and lunch quality really really need some work.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear Mr Shriver, Ia Orana from the InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort! We trust you had a safe and comfortable trip back home. I would like to thank you for having taken the time to fill out our guest comments form, and I sincerely apologise that, in your experience, we have fallen short your expectations. The matters you have raised will be investigated thoroughly with the staff and Department Heads involved and are receiving my personal attention. Whereas those matters you experienced are not common in our property, we’ll seriously consider it for improvement of our services. Comments such as yours are vital to our continued success and I thank you for your helpful suggestions. Very much present in the hotel, including at dinner to come and meet each of our clients, I regret you didn’t take this opportunity to share your troubles with me so that we would have been able to be of any service to you. Once again, I would like express our sincere apologies about the misadventures that you encountered during your stay. Yours sincerely, Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Paradies

By

14 June 2016

club

Intercontinental Bora Bora - einfach unvergesslich

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Vielen Dank
Read More
Read Less

Amazing location!

By

11 June 2016

This hotel was extremely efficiently run with every staff member greeting us with a friendly "la orana" when we passed. The location was unbeatable and service was impeccable. The overwater bungalows are a must!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear Dianita, Ia Orana from the InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort! We trust you had a safe and comfortable trip back home. We appreciate your kind assistance for having taken your valuable time to share your experience. Very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you were satisfied with the service and facilities provided by our property, we are really proud to have reached your expectations. I forwarded your kind mention to my team who will be delighted to read some many great comments. We look forward to welcoming you or your family or friends in a near future. Yours sincerely, Laurence Lévy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

vacances innoubliables

By

02 June 2016

Nous revenons de 6 nuits dans cette hôtel en pilotis.
Très belle prestation et lagon magnifique.
Accueil très bien et personnel agréable tout le long du séjour.
Pour la chambre, tout y est , peignoir, chaussons, serviette de plage pour les transats sur le ponton, produits de toilette mis tous les jours pour deux personnes et une bouteille d'eau par jour, Wifi dans les bungalows qui marche très bien, vraiment très bonne prestations générale pour la chambre
restauration complète et de qualité.
Nous avons fais la soirée terre et mer, très bon et très bien présenté.
Petit déjeuner en pirogue, très bien et copieux
Pour les activités, nous avons réservé avec eux : voiture de location, jet ski, très bon prestataires.
Il y a une petite épicerie juste à 3 minutes à pied et trois snacks et une plage public juste de l'autre coté (par temps de vent elle se trouve abritée).

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Cher Thierry66, Nous tenons à vous remercier pour avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience suite à votre séjour. C'est avec un immense plaisir que nous en avons pris connaissance et que nous avons partagé vos commentaires avec nos équipes. C'est vraiment la meilleure manière de les remercier et ls sont fiers de les lire. merci de votre confiance et d'avoir séjourné parmi nous. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir encore dans le futur. Maururu Roa Meilleures Salutations Laurence Levy Directrice
Read More
Read Less

qualités des prestations et relationnelles du personnel

By

01 June 2016

bungalow sur pilotis très agréable
hôtel bien situé
qualité du service
accueil personnalisé

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
Cher Clartim Iaorana, C'est avec plaisir que nous avons pris connaissance de votre commentaire sobre mais clair ! Merci d'avoir séjourné au Moana, se fut un plaisir de vous accueillir et nous espérons que cela ne sera pas la dernière fois. Maururu roa et à bientôt ? Laurence Levy Directrice Générale
Read More
Read Less

expérience inoubliable

By

31 May 2016

club

Dés que je le pourrais c'est avec plaisir que je reviendrai dans votre hôtel Tant mon premier séjour fut extraordinaire..

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
Cher Lechtirv59, C'est avec plaisir que nous avons pris connaissance de votre commentaire chaleureux et vous attendons pour votre prochain séjour. Maururu et à bientôt peut être ! Laurence Levy Directrice Générale
Read More
Read Less

not bad

By

31 May 2016

not bad
not as good as I thought
I hope it could be better

Posted byHotelStaff
03 June 2016
Caniggia様 インターコンチネンタルボラボラルモアナリゾートよりイアオラナ! まずはじめに、帰路が安全で快適なものであったことを願っております。 この度は、ホテルでのご滞在に関してのコメント投稿にお時間を頂戴しまして誠にありがとうございました。また、お客様のご期待に添えなかった点がございましたこと、心よりお詫びを申し上げます。もし差し支えがなければ、今後のサービス向上のためにも詳細をお聞かせいただけたら幸いです。 全体としては、コメントよりホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたことを拝読できまして嬉しく思います。頂戴したコメントはホテルスタッフ全員で共有し、今後のサービスへの励みとして参ります。 近い将来に、お客様をはじめご家族の方、ご友人の方を当リゾートにてお迎えできますことを心よりお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 ロゴンス レヴァイ ホテル総支配人
Read More
Read Less