Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW We had a great experience at the Le Moana celebrating my wife's 50th birthday. The staff was phenomenal and we always felt cared for by everyone. We did and will continue to recommend the Le Moana. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent sejour Service et sejour excellent. nous avons particulierement apprecies les nombreuses activites nautiques proposees (paddle board, kayak) en libre service. le moins: le prix du trasnfert de l aeroport a l hotel. Les pensions en polynesie le font gratuitement, il fut donc surprenant que considerant le prix de l hotel, le prix transfert ne soit pas inclus dans les services. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hôtel de rêve et excellent service - Prévenance et gentillesse du personnel, très compétent et réactif. - Qualité des installations (piscine, bar et restaurant, fare plage, ...) et de la chambre (confort du lit, vue, ...) - Qualité de la restauration (menu très étoffé, cuisine raffinée, variété des formules, à la carte ou buffet à thème, ...) - Large choix d'activités proposées au sein de l'hôtel (fare plage, soirées à thème, ...), mais également à l'extérieur (location scooter, ...) May 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ボラボラ 本島に位置しており、近所に歩いて行けるレストランやスーパーがあって便利でした。 またカヌーで魚が一杯のコーラルガーデンに行けるのは良かったです。 May 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paradise on earth A small intimate property with only 78 suites (mostly overwater bungalows). Peace and quiet for total relaxation. Stingrays came by a few times to visit. Water in front of our room is about waist deep. You can snorkel right in front of your own deck and a conveniently located outdoor shower to rinse you off when you come back in. It is the most beautiful piece of beachfront property that I have ever experienced. At night, we fed the fish from our glass coffee table (which can be opened). When you get tired of eating at the hotel, there are restaurants nearby you can walk to and other restaurants have pick-up/drop off service. We had a late flight to fly home. The courtesy room they provided to cleanup was first rate. Overall, a very memorable experience. Many thanks to the helpful staff. May 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The location was fantastic and you could walk to other attractions without worrying about a boat taxi like other resorts. The overwater bungalows were amazing and very relaxing. The resort staff was always happy and greeted us with a warm and welcoming "Ia Orana" May 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice bungalows but mattress needs updating This was our second stay at this property 5 years after the first visit. As before the over water bungalows are great. The units are clean , quiet and comfortable but the mattress should be changed as most high end hotels have top mattress's to give a person the best sleep. The location of this property is second to none in Bora Bora as you don't require a water transfer every time you want to go off property. The staff is fairly good with some of the older staff a bit slow and other staff not trying to understand our requests as per the language barrier. One manager, Chris, spoke English well and was a big reason why we didn't eat outside of the property more often. The restaurant menu had much more selection than our last visit. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 景色一流 这家酒店的性价比很高,在borabora的一片海滩边,景色一流。无论沙屋水屋都很值得入住。酒店在主岛上所以活动比较方便,酒店的bar和餐厅都很不错。到泰拉索也有船能到,两间酒店的交通很方便,从机场有直接接送的船,会省事很多。酒店的设施很不错,借用很方便,值得推荐。 May 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T15:31:36.240-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOBPF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora

  • Matira Point
  • Bora Bora , 98730
  • French Polynesia
  • Front Desk +689-40-604900

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese

Pet Policy

No pets allowed.
  • Local Time

    11:55 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • CFP Franc (XPF)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards