Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Bordeaux - Le Grand Hotel

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bordeaux - Le Grand Hotel
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1256 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    983
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good value and great location

By

26 October 2021

We stayed here for one night to explore Bordeaux and had a great time. The staff were welcoming, professional, and incredibly helpful. Breakfast was relatively standard as far as selection, but the quality was amazing. I adore fresh squeezed orange juice, and they had plenty of it!

Read More
Read Less

Magnifique séjour

By

21 October 2021

Nous avons passé un formidable séjour dans votre hôtel.
Le personnel est très agréable et disponible.
Les concierges sont très efficaces et réactifs

Le buffet du petit déjeuner est somptueux.

Juste un petit bémol sur un bruit récurrent de plomberie dans la chambre un peu gênant.

Read More
Read Less

Great building, lovely location, great staff.

By

20 October 2021

platinumelite

A super place to stay if you want to visit Bordeaux Opera. The staff are excellent, especially those at the rooftop bar.We will be returning.

Read More
Read Less

A OUBLIER

By

18 October 2021

JE COMPREND QUE L'HOTE AIT ETE RENOVE DANS LE STYLE ET SI CELA NE M'A PAS PLUS CAR TRES DESUET JE NE CONTESTE PAS CELA
PAR CONTRE ALLEZ DANS 5 ETOILES ET PRENDRE UN PETIR DEJEUNER DANS UN ENDROIT OU LES GROUPES SONT PRESENTS TIENT PLUS D'UNE CANTINE BRUYANTE QUE D'UN ENDROIT PAISIBLE COMME DOIT L'ETRE LE PETIT DEJEUNER
ENFIN LA QUAMITE DU BUFFET N'EST PAS DIGNE D'UN HOTEL DE VOTRE STANDING il fait pour les groupes mais rien n 'est raffine

Read More
Read Less

Slow Bar service

By

17 October 2021

The only issue we had was in the bar which for one night was closed due to an event. Difficult to attract the attention of bar staff when having to sit in reception.

Read More
Read Less

A must stay place

By

17 October 2021

club

Location location location. Great spot for sights transit and shopping. Our junior suite was spacious and well appointed. No view but no traffic or noise either as we prefer space over view. Restaurants everywhere around and I the hotel and you are in the center of all the actions. Great staff and attentive. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a first class experience.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding hotel.

By

13 October 2021

Rooms, service, location and vibe are superb. Staff is helpful and friendly. Why stay anywhere else?

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

07 October 2021

platinumelite

Excellent location, rooms and staff. All around lovely

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

06 October 2021

The staff did all possible to make our stay enjoyable. The concierge desk especially helpful. Our hats off to Georges Bey for his excellent effort today yetis a car and driver out to the dunes.

Read More
Read Less

Un service fabuleux

By

05 October 2021

club

Rien de grave à rapprocher à cet établissement ou le service de qualité est omniprésent partout .
Chambre de base un peu petite mais bien équipée ,terrasse fantastique ,night beach au sommet très particulière avec vues sur Bordeaux ,endroit idéale pour explorer la ville

Read More
Read Less

Confortable .. il le peut pour le prix

By

02 October 2021

Mauvaise ..
prestations toutes relatives par rapport au prix facture

Read More
Read Less

Correcte

By

30 September 2021

club

Bon séjour dans l'ensemble
Bâtiment très bien entretenu et chambres superbe.
Personnel un peux desservant tout comme le petit déjeuner très classique

Read More
Read Less