Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, elegant and quiet. No doubt I will stay in this hotel during my next visits to Buenos Aires 26 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente experiência Qualidade internacional, com excelentes acomodações e equipe simpática e bem profissional. Recomendo!!!! 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Staff, Excellent Service and Location The reservation and accommodations at the hotel were quickly reviewed and updated by the reservation supervisor when he became aware of the length of the stay and that I had been referred by a loyal customer. What a friendly and wonderful personality he has! The hotel is very secure and located in the center of the city at walking distance from places of great interest to all the visitors. The outside restaurant La Terraza makes excellent BBQ's and the Chef is very courteous, providing great recommendations. The concierge area is always filled with very happy and smiling staff ready to serve you upon your arrival or to answer any questions. The ideas provided by the staff for the sight seeing was right on target. They even called each of the restaurants to make our reservations. The shuttle drivers were really very friendly and took us to the closer locations. I really loved the hotel, it's convenient location and wonderful staff! I would stay there anytime and would highly recommend it, we even got to meet famous soccer Argentinean players who came, saw 2 weddings , a 15th birthday and a bat mitzvah celebrations within the 2 weeks I stayed to work! 24 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 部屋の清掃が良かった。 部屋及び朝食を取ったレストランなど館内の清掃が行き届いていた。また、保安係りがロビーで警備しているが背広を着ていて雰囲気を壊すとなく保安を維持していた。 24 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Habitacion comoda- alfombra no muy limpia El servicio y atencion fue muy bueno. La habitacion comoda pero la alfombra necesita mas limpieza. Desayuno bien pero las frutas sinsaboras y los huevos revueltos medio frios. L a razon de mi visita era de trabajo por lo tanto no utilice el servicio de restaurante del hotel y no puedo dar mi opiniom. 19 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buen servicio y atención Personal eficiente y afable/ excelente limpieza y comodidad de habitaciones 18 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by salle de bain un peu vieillote, bruit et cigarette dans les couloirs La chambre était très confortable et spacieuse, en revanche, la salle de bain manquait de modernité, surtout la douche... La chambre était également insuffisamment insonorisée. J'ai été à plusieurs reprises réveillée par d'autres clients de l'hotel (qui étaient certes très bruyants), lorsqu'ils sont rentrés au milieu de la nuit. Enfin, ma chambre était située non loin des ascenseurs. J'ai été gênée par des clients de l'hotel qui s'installaient en face des ascenseurs pour fumer... l'odeur de la cigarette arrivait jusque dans ma chambre. Il y a bien un petit panneau de signalisation indiquant que la cigarette n'est pas autorisée, mais on met à disposition des cendriers à coté de l'ascenceur... !!! C'est contradictoire. En tout état de cause, cela incite les clients à fumer dans les couloirs. Le reste était parfait, et notamment la courtoisie du personnel 18 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, and great room I travel extensively in Latin America and I find the InterContinental Buenos Aires to be the best hotel in the region. The staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and eager to help. I am made to feel very special. The rooms are outstanding, with attention to every detail (such as the electrical outlets which accept any type of plug). The bed is outstanding and room temperature is perfectly controlled by me. All the staff in the hotel seems to be there for you. Not to mention the cleanliness and beautiful interior. I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Buenos Aires on business or pleasure. 16 March 2015
  • 2015-03-28T10:51:45.062-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_326, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_BUEHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

InterContinental Buenos Aires

  • 809 Moreno St
  • Buenos Aires , C1091AAQ
  • Argentina
  • Front Desk +54-11-43407100

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch , Portuguese

Pet Policy

Not pets allowed.
  • Local Time

    2:08 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking