Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Buenos Aires

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Buenos Aires
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 750 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

750reviews

  • 5 Stars
    547
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

buenas instalaciones. buen desayuno

By

18 March 2017

club

excelente servicio.
Buenas instalaciones y accesorios en la habitacion,
Limpieza
Desayuno variado y completo.
Habitaciones confortables.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos alegra saber que ha disfrutado de su estadía con nosotros. Lo esperamos nuevamente. Cordialmente, Celina Vesprini Gerente de Recepcion
Read More
Read Less

Hermoso

By

17 March 2017

Estuvimos para nuestra noche de bodas. Nos trataron súper bien. Todo estuvo increible. 100% recomendable.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Estimado Huésped, Nos alegra mucho que haya disfrutado de su estadía con nosotros en una noche tan especial. Los esperamos nuevamente! Cordialmente, Celina Vesprini Gerente de Recepcion
Read More
Read Less

Great bussines hotel

By

16 March 2017

Love this hotel, one of the best in the system, unfurtunetly, had the room facin the elevators, thet noise of this expecially during the day is not conducive for a,good rest, the rest of the hotel and the staff are super great

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at InterContinental Buenos Aires. Your opinion is very important to us, as it helps us identify areas in need of improvement. Please be informed your comments will be addressed and passed on to the responsible Department Heads, since all our efforts are commanded to provide our clients with the best service you deserve. I look forward to welcoming you back at the InterContinental Buenos Aires in the near future. Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in BA

By

15 March 2017

Lovely hotel in the heart of Buenos Aires. The rooms could be updated a little, but there is always more good than bad. is most willing to help. Excellent staff. Excellent staff. Excellent staff. My company always stays here and it is a treat. The Gym is a little small, but clean and there is always someone who is watching to make sure you are working out correctly. He is also there to help you learn the machines. Nice. Amazing interior swimming pool, but I didn't use it.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great property and location

By

14 March 2017

platinumelite

The staff is all around friendly and attentive. If I am given a choice of hotels and the Intercontinental or any of the hotels in the group I will definitely stay at the Intercontinental Hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

BA

By

13 March 2017

club

Great service, nice rooms. Quite and clean. Food is not so great but, worth what you pay.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

10 March 2017

Location was ideal for our visit, had real good arrival experience, felt very welcomed. Downer was service at buffet breakfast. Their was basically none, just about had to run after our waitress to get coffee on two separate occasions.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at InterContinental Buenos Aires. Your opinion is very important to us, as it helps us identify areas in need of improvement. Your comments will be addressed and passed on to the responsible Department Heads, since all our efforts are commanded to provide our clients with the best service you deserve. I look forward to welcoming you back at the InterContinental Buenos Aires in the near future. Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Un personnel sympa pour une chaîne d'hôtel limite

By

10 March 2017

J'ai apprécié mon séjour. Je n'ai pas apprécié de ne pas recevoir de points alors que j'avais choisi cet hôtel parce que je suis membre gold. De fait, parce que je ne trouvais pas le prix en euros je suis passée par une agence de voyage en ligne. Résultat : pas de points. Il me reste en bouche d'amertume en bouche. Trop américain. Imaginez juste une chaîne d'hôtel française qui ne proposerait pas l'anglais ou l'espagnol pour parler à ses clients !

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at InterContinental Buenos Aires. Your opinion is very important to us, as it helps us identify areas in need of improvement. I was really disappointed to learn that you were unsatisfied with our quality of service and would like to apologize for any inconveniences. Please be advice that as you are Gold member you can make your reservation directly at our page with an special discounted rate since you belong to our IHG Rewards program. I will be more than glad to assist you when your travel plans bring you back to Buenos Aires. Kindly contact me if I can be of any assistance. Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

beautiful room

By

10 March 2017

the room was just perfect, very spacious, comfortable bed and pillows, great light, very clean. The hotel has a
very nice feeling, like home. Very attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Lighting

By

09 March 2017

platinumelite

Rooms need better lighting. Difficult to read comfortably.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at InterContinental Buenos Aires. Your opinion is very important to us, as it helps us identify areas in need of improvement. Your comments will be addressed and passed on to the responsible Department Heads, since all our efforts are commanded to provide our clients with the best service you deserve. I look forward to welcoming you back at the InterContinental Buenos Aires in the near future. Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

07 March 2017

platinumelite

Really nice and friendly hotel. Feel like a friend rather than a paying guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

100% atención

By

06 March 2017

club

Estancia increíble y una atención inmejorable. Recomendable 100%, no le encontré un punto negativo!!

Read More
Read Less