Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Buenos Aires

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Buenos Aires
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 794 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

794reviews

  • 5 Stars
    579
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Baño excelente

By

25 May 2017

club

Llegamos tarde por problemas del avión y nos hicieron una cena rápida de primera calidad a pesar de la hora

Read More
Read Less

Comfort bed

By

23 May 2017

club

Breakfast meny not good. Why dont offer to fry eggs and bacon directly? Made the day before?

Read More
Read Less

otimo pacote

By

22 May 2017

Tudo excelente desde o check-in até o check-out. A localização do hotel é perfeita tornando o deslocamento urbano perfeito e rápido. Todos os funcionário extremamente atenciosos.

Read More
Read Less

great view from the room

By

19 May 2017

club

bedroom was big with a nice view, nice bathroom, desk for work and comfortable armchair

Read More
Read Less

One night

By

15 May 2017

Good hotel, nice quality. I would recommend it.

Nice stay in Intercontinental Buenos Aires.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación preciosa, desayuno maravilloso

By

11 May 2017

club

Muy linda experiencia. No pudiendo descubrir todos los sectores del hotel. En la próxima será

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

10 May 2017

club

Un muy buen hotel, con personal dedicado; cómodo y atractivo en todos los sentidos. Los platos preparados por el Chef una delicia.

Bien ubicado y muy bien atendido.

Una sola cosa, alojen lejos de la caja de ascensores, el ruido de noche para quien tenga sueño liviano es importante.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

10 May 2017

platinumelite

Appreciate the security, clean and quiet , great buffet with smoked salmon

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel but.....

By

08 May 2017

The hotel is beautiful. I had access to the Club Level which was very nice. It is small however cozy and inviting. My room had a good view of the city. The bed was super comfortable with good pillows.

There was dirt under the glass on the desk; which could easily have been cleaned.

I was very unsatisfied with the staff in trying to resolve problems with my booking. I tried IC as well and they would not acknowledge any responsibility. I have never experienced this with an IC before and it is discouraging to say the least.

Read More
Read Less

Club lounge

By

05 May 2017

club

Más variedad en el servicio de entradas o platos calientes sobre todo si el pasajero se hospeda más de un dia

Read More
Read Less

Muito Bom

By

05 May 2017

platinumelite

Gostaria de ressaltar o atendimento dispensado ao associado Platinum realmente muito bom. O hotel como sempre excelente.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasure

By

04 May 2017

I thoroughly enjoy staying at the Intercontinental in Buenos Aires. Just finished 2 stays and will return in June. Helpful staff. They remember my quirky requests. The rooms are comfortable. The club space is a settling spot to work through an afternoon. The pool was open May 1, a major holiday when local gyms were closed.

Read More
Read Less