Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Cali

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Cali
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 407 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    5

Cama comoda,habitacion agradable,excelente piscina y spa

By

12 January 2017

Fue muy agradable mi estadía,sobre todo por estar de vacaciones,la habitación ,las camas y sobre todo las almohadas son muy buenas,yo diría que las almohadas,superiores a lo normal.Soy nadador y me agrada mucho el tamaño de la piscina,algo escaso hoy en día,aunque el clima en Cali me tocó deliciosamente fresco,la piscina estaba un poco fría para nadar en las noches,climatizarla unos pocos grados sería de gran ayuda. Muy buen servicio y amabilidad del personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Apreciado Huésped, Agradecemos y valoramos sus comentarios positivos respecto a nuestro servicio, nos complace saber que hemos cumplido sus expectativas. Esperamos tenerlo de regreso muy pronto a nuestro hotel. Cordial saludo, Norma A. Asistente de Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

Memorable

By

10 January 2017

My trip to Colombia was memorable. Haven't been back to Cali since 1985 and all I remembered was, this hotel was the staple of excellence back in the day. Well I decided to be a tourist for 3 days even though I had family I could stay with, but ONLY because I wanted the experience of being a non local. Well it worked I would go back in a heart beat and stay at this hotel many times over. Thank you for the experience. See you when I head back. I'm hoping in 2 years and with more friends this time since now they all want to come.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments, those are the words that make our staff feel that they have done a good job and also encourage their desire to continue making the best effort to exceed your expectations on every visit. That is why; I will be more than pleased to share your lovely review with the rest of the team. We hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back as our guest on your next visit to Cali to offer you the best service you deserve. Cordially, Norma A. General Manager’s Assistant
Read More
Read Less

La cama muy cómoda.

By

10 January 2017

club

El hotel muy completo y creo que es la mejor opción para vivir la feria de Cali.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Apreciado huésped, Nos encanta saber que es usted un huésped satisfecho y que nuestra cálida atención y servicio hicieron la diferencia en su viaje. Nuestros clientes y huéspedes son nuestra razón de ser y estamos más que complacidos de poderles brindar nuestra mejor atención. Sea siempre bienvenido a éste su hogar en Cali. Cordial saludo, Norma A. Asistente de Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

Confort and friendly service

By

09 January 2017

Great ambiance, friendly and helpfull staff. We were visiting for the Christmas Holidays and it was a memorable stay. The hotel Christmas trees and decorations every where in the hotel were beautiful. The breakfast buffet is superb I would call it 'brunch'..it was so good. Looking forward to our next stay at the Cali Intercontinental Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear guest: I want to thank you for the time taken to write your comments about your last stay at the InterContinental Cali for the Christmas Holidays. They encourage us to continue exceeding the expectations you have on the quality of services we offer. We hope to be able to welcome you back again sometime soon. Cordially, Norma A. –General Manager´s Assistant
Read More
Read Less

BUENAS VACACIONES

By

09 January 2017

club

super hotel, con buen servicio, agradable piscina y confort en las habitaciones.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Apreciado Huésped, Gracias por sus amables comentarios sobre nuestras instalaciones y servicios. Indudablemente su satisfacción es nuestro máximo logro y el contar con su fidelidad lo es más. Esperamos que vuelva una y otra vez a visitarnos. Siempre será bienvenido a éste su hogar en Cali. Cordial saludo, Norma A. Asistente de Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

Cuartos demasiado pequeños

By

08 January 2017

club

Cama incomoda almohadas poco cómodas y cuarto pequeño

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Apreciado huésped, Realmente apreciamos su interés en nuestro hotel y sentimos mucho los inconvenientes que pudo haber tenido durante su permanencia. Nos hubiera gustado tener la oportunidad de escuchar los pormenores de sus comentarios en el desarrollo de su estadía para encontrarles la solución apropiada, ya que estamos en pro de desarrollo continuo y la optimización de nuestros procesos internos. Esperamos recuperar su confianza y darle el mejor servicio y atención en su próximo viaje. Cordial saludo, Norma A. Asistente de Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

the bed ( standard room ) is to small for 2 ! should be kingsize req 5* !

By

08 January 2017

club

Reall friendly and good staff !
hotel as all is really recommended!!
Just the bathrooms !!! should be renovated !!!
bed, ..please make them bigger , its not 5* !!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for the time taken to write your comments. You can trust they will be shared with our staff because they are a great tool to motivate their desire to improve their performance and also to make the necessary changes in our internal processes. We hope to be able to welcome you back again sometime soon. Cordially, Norma A. General Manager's Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Disfrutar feria de Cali

By

06 January 2017

El ambiente del hotel de alegría, estuve en la cena de San Silvestre la comida y los postres deliciosos, la decoración, la atención Excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Apreciado huésped, Que agradable tener tan excelente valoración como la suya. Gracias por hacernos saber así, que es usted un huésped satisfecho y no dude que nos seguiremos esforzando por brindarle el mejor servicio una y otra vez. Sea siempre bienvenido. Cordial saludo, Norma A. Asistente de Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

Excelentes instalaciones y buen servicio

By

05 January 2017

Desde que llegue al hotel mi experiencia fue positiva, en el check in, me asignaron una linda habitacion, muy amplia. En general todo el personal del hotel muy amable y cordial.
Internet tambien de buena calidad

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Apreciado huésped, Nos encanta saber que es usted un huésped satisfecho y que nuestra cálida atención y servicio hicieron la diferencia en su viaje. Nuestros clientes y huéspedes son nuestra razón de ser y estamos más que complacidos de poderles brindar nuestra mejor atención. Sea siempre bienvenido a éste su hogar en Cali. Cordial saludo, Norma A. Asistente de Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

Mi mejor peor experiencia

By

04 January 2017

club

Aunque la pase excelente tuve un percance al llegar

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Cordial saludo, Realmente sentimos las incómodas situaciones por las que pasó durante su reciente estadía en nuestro hotel. Nada justifica lo acontecido y por eso queremos presentarle nuestras más sinceras excusas. Sin pretender argumentar lo acontecido, esperamos acepte nuestras disculpas. Créanos que sus comentarios no pasarán inadvertidos y que se ha hecho el seguimiento a los procesos y adoptado las acciones correctivas por parte de las Áreas involucradas toda vez que nuestros procesos de calidad así nos lo exigen para no reincidir en situaciones de este tipo. Norma A. Asistente de Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

VISITING CALI DURING LA FERIA

By

03 January 2017

club

I stayed at the Intercontinental during la Feria after many years of not having been around. The experience was great! You can feel the warmth and the fun of the city and the event the minute you walk in! Not to mention having next to you, at breakfast, Cesar Rincon, one of Colombia's and the world's best toreros! The Inter is part of Cali's histoty and continues to be a great place to stay with excellent value for money!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Guest, It's more than a pleasure to hear you were very pleased to visit the InterContinental Cali... it's a privilege!. Thank you for those comments and be sure that we will shared them with our staff to encourage their desire to always offer the best service. We hope to welcome you back soon and never forget that the InterContinental Cali Hotel is your home in this city and country. Regards, Norma A. General Manager’s Assistant
Read More
Read Less

NOCHE ESPECIAL

By

27 December 2016

club

ME GUSTO LA ESTADÍA EN EL HOTEL. LA PASE DE MARAVILLA. TODO EN GENERAL ES EXCELENTE. LAS ZONAS HÚMEDAS MUY CONFORTABLES. ME GUSTARÍA QUE EL JACUZZI DEL CENTRO QUE ES EL MAS GRANDE TUVIERA UN POCO MAS DE PRESIÓN EN LOS CHORROS. EL PERSONAL MUY BIEN. ESPERO ESTAR MUY PRONTO DE REGRESO EN EL HOTEL PARA SEGUIR DISFRUTANDO DE TAN MARAVILLOSO LUGAR.

Read More
Read Less