Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Cali

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Cali
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1191 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    805
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    23

Mejorar el servicio de atención.

By

27 November 2021

club

Mejorar servicio en atencion y prontitud en el comedor de terraza piscina.

Read More
Read Less

Opinion

By

24 November 2021

club

Fue una estancia muy agradable. Me gradaron sus habitaciones. Sus instalaciones. Su atención en room service

Read More
Read Less

Podria ser mejor

By

22 November 2021

El personal del hotel es amable, aunque en terminos de servicios ofrecidos tiene mucho que mejorar.

Read More
Read Less

El peor hotel de Cali

By

21 November 2021

No están preparados para atender al huésped. El hotel descuidado.

Read More
Read Less

Baños

By

17 November 2021

Todo excelente lo único el baño...la cortina eso es feo y poco higiénico...seria ideal cambiarlo por paneles de vidrio...se vería más espacioso y moderno...

Read More
Read Less

Reservas

By

17 November 2021

club

Tuve problema porque primero me hicieron una reserva y al llegar no apareció

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

16 November 2021

Everything was great as I said before I can't say anything bad about the staff or hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Estadía Inter Cali

By

14 November 2021

Excelente habitación
Deficiente menú desayuno
Deficiente colaboración personal lobby

Read More
Read Less

Un buen lugar para descansar

By

13 November 2021

club

Comodidad en sus habitaciones, amabilidad de sus empleados, facilidad para movilizarse por su buena ubicación, cerca a buenos restaurantes, ideal para un buen descanso tanto viaje de negocios como para viajar en familia

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Location!!

By

12 November 2021

club

The location of this property, the staff service, the security and the amenities are excellent!!! The room was very comfortable and clean at all times and the pool clean and clear!! Highly recommended!!! thank you all!!

Read More
Read Less

Habitación bonita

By

01 November 2021

Todo tranquilo, buen sitio, vías un poco congestionadas para llegar al hotel, comida rica.

Read More
Read Less

Mother of two

By

31 October 2021

The hotel is getting old but has a great location.
Pizza place is still wonderful.
Breakfast is a disaster with a huge thick glass and a couple of people behind it. The lines are long and the guy behind the glass serving the fruit rude.
We stayed two days and our room wasn’t cleaned. We left @9:30 and came back @4:39 to find the rooms the same we left them. The housekeeper was overwhelmed. I told her to leave it like that, not much to di at that time.
Toilet was terrible! Barely there toiletries….the scale in the bathroom was broken.
I have been in this hotel too many times and it’s sad to see it now.
Only good of this trip is Alejandro, the bellboy! He is amazing.

Read More
Read Less