Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2669 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2063
  • 4 Stars
    388
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    52

Excellent Property with Wonderful Staff

By

26 September 2021

Had a great experience staying at this property. Very nice staff and great service. Very comfortable and clean. Looking forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less

Stay away

By

25 September 2021

platinumelite

Was given a room on the first floor that smelled like sewer I tried to cancel or move to a different hotel but they told me I would have to lose the first night. After contacting customer service they called the manager and they put me in a different room that wasn’t much better. Went to the beach and the servers walked right past us didn’t ask us if we could use any drink no one was at the pool desk to get towels.We went and ordered drinks at the bar and they were terrible. Not once did I feel welcome and would never stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Corta estancia pero con buena experiencia

By

24 September 2021

Me quedé con ganas de regresar, el servicio que te ofrecen desde la llegada es increíble, el check in es muy rápido, y cualquier tema que tengas te lo resuelven en el menor de los tiempos,
Voy a regresar con mas tiempo

Read More
Read Less

Satisfacción total

By

23 September 2021

club

Me encanta siempre la atención al recibirme son muy amables en la recepción y en sus restaurantes y bares me atendieron de maravilla en la barra de playa siempre el personal muy atento y amable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable in Cancun

By

23 September 2021

platinumelite

A great place to stay for the first night in Mexico before going off to explore archeological ruins

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza

By

21 September 2021

Me gusto mucho lo correcto de cómo se mantiene la limpieza el distanciamiento x el COVID como se lleva a cabo todo para k no haya contagio

Read More
Read Less

Excelente habitación

By

21 September 2021

platinumelite

Excelente atención y manejo de las medidas de la pandemia, sería importante tomar más medidas para el manejo del sargazo

Read More
Read Less

Great room and pool, but ocean water is brown and smelly

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel including the pool and white sand beach, but the ocean water was brown and smelly which is a real downer considering it's a private beach.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

Good place to stay. Nice poolbeach area. Good service at the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Buen Servicio

By

20 September 2021

club

El servicio y atención del personal muy buena, por la relación precio beneficio es queda a deber un poco

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent bar staff

By

20 September 2021

Great stay, nice hotel and helpful staff but did not receive $50/day resort credit that was part of our package.

Read More
Read Less

Volvería !!

By

18 September 2021

El hotel está bien ubicado, zona tranquila y con acceso a lo básico teniendo en cuenta q no es todo incluido. Es un hotel muy agradable para pasar el día y de buenos precios ! Personal atento y tranquilo

Read More
Read Less