Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 2231 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1781
  • 4 Stars
    306
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    29

Excelente hotel

By

20 September 2020

Inmejorable playa, súper servicio.
Cuartos muy buenos.
Lo único que recomiendo es que se seleccione por pisos el tipo de gente. Adultos mayores, parejas, familias, adolescentes, etc. Para tener una estancia más relajada y acorde a las edades.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio y limpieza

By

19 September 2020

Buen servicio y limpieza, bien ubicado, la mejor Playa.
Por mejorar los precios del Bar y los restaurantes son muy costosos.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and nice resort

By

18 September 2020

platinumelite

The resort has a good location, close to restaurants and bars but far enough from the noise. The beach is really nice amazing color, clean and barely any waves.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente todo

By

18 September 2020

platinumelite

Todo muy bine....medidas preventivas ante la pandemia bien elaboradas, limpieza, etc....

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

16 September 2020

Excelente Servicio en los restaurantes y mucho amabilidad de las personas junto con los encargados, se prodria mejorar en promover y ascender atraves del los programas de cliente frecuentes para que estos sigan mas fieles a la marca. el programa IHG y la atencion no lo tienen

Read More
Read Less

Gran hotel

By

16 September 2020

club

Estuvimos solo un día y la experiencia fue excelente pero en la playa creo que necesitan que los meseros estén más atentos porque no estaban allí para tomar la orden

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

16 September 2020

Great place to stay, but be sure the room you reserve for your stay is the correct room upon your arrival to the hotel. The staff was great, food was great. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE SERVICIO

By

15 September 2020

club

EXCELENTE, BUEN SERVICIO, LIMPIO, COMODO, PERSONAL ATENTO

Read More
Read Less

Me encanta el Hotel

By

13 September 2020

club

A mi familia y a mi nos encanta el hotel, de hecho somos asiduos desde hace más de 17 años hemos pasado muchas experiencias fantásticas y años nuevos con familiares que ya se adelantaron y seguimos pasando vacaciones por su extraordinario servicio y calidez.

Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Amazing customer service and great beach

By

13 September 2020

platinumelite

I decided to take a last-minute trip to the Intercontinental and it was an amazing decision. The hotel staff was exemplary, the food was amazing, and the beach was superb.

Read More
Read Less

Maravilloso

By

10 September 2020

Todo el personal muy amable, el servicio en general excelente y las habitaciones súper confortables. Volveré pronto.

Read More
Read Less

No upgrade, limited rooms even though the resort was empty?

By

09 September 2020

platinumelite

We checked in for a dream anniversary vacation. Even though I have platinum status, we were told no upgrades were available. It was very surprising as the resort was mostly empty and not using half the rooms! There was no standard welcome gift and we were first given a room that had a horrible mold smell. When we asked to be moved the staff moved us to a room with two queen beds...perfect for an anniversary stay : ( Overall, as someone who has stayed at Intercontinentals all over the world, this hotel did not meet the intercontinental standards of service, comfort, or style. Disappointing for such a great location.

Read More
Read Less