Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1030 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1030reviews

  • 5 Stars
    831
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

Playa excelente

By

21 April 2017

La playabes bellisima, la habitaciob esta bien suficientemente comoda buenas camas y servicio pornoaryebde las camaristas

Read More
Read Less

great stay at a great location..

By

21 April 2017

Thought the staff went above and beyond to make you feel welcome. The beach is the best in Cancun and we have stayed at other places. A good solid breakfast is served to start the day. The staff on the beach works really hard to make sure you totally taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Concierge Services

By

20 April 2017

Upon arrival my family and I were greeted by Humberto Santos who was extremely helpful

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service and perfect beach

By

17 April 2017

club

I loved our visit! This was our 2nd visit to the hotel in less than a year. The beach is perfect... peaceful, relatively secluded, and quiet! The customer service was exceptional. I appreciated the special treatment afforded to Rewards members. I must give special acknowledgement to the staff in the Club Lounge... Carlos and Selene/ Serene (sp?) went above and beyond to ensure that our needs and expectations were met... loved them!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 April 2017

Great location for a family vacation. Staff is amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at other resort

By

17 April 2017

platinumelite

Stay at other resort. This hotel is nothing like Intercontinental hotels service.

Read More
Read Less

また来たいですね!

By

17 April 2017

platinumelite

ホテルまではタクシーで30分弱、UBERを利用しようとしましたが、乗り場が無く断念、乗り合いタクシーでホテルまで行きました、160ペソで1時間くらいかかりました。
ちなみに帰りはUBER利用ひとりで180ペソでした(夕方)。
ホテル外観は皆さんの意見のとおり、ん?ビジネスホテルって感じました、でもロビーに入るとリゾート感満載、広々です、フロントの直ぐ横にクラブラウンジがありましたが、いつみてもガラガラでした。

部屋はオーシャンフロント、夜中に到着したので、景色は?でしたが翌日の朝、壁一面の窓からカリビアンブルーの海が広がる感動を味わえました、部屋は丁度良い広さでオーシャンフロントにしたかいがありました!シャンプー、コンディションナー、石鹸などはオリジナルブランドながら、どれも上質で日本から持って行く必要は無かったです。
部屋にはバスタブは無くシャワーのみ、水圧は中の上、レインシャワーも完備され気持ち良かったです。
レストランは今回、朝食にビーチ側のブュフェを利用しました、品数も多く、シェフの作る、卵料理やメキシコ料理、これまたその場で作ってくれるフレッツジュース最高でした、ただお値段はそれなりにしました。
ビーチには茅葺き(やし)の屋根がついた簡簡易ベッドがあり無料で沢山あります、それでも満席の時はあります。ビーチではビーチカフェレストランのボーイさんが走り回っており、注文を聞いてくれます、カリビアンブルーと白い砂浜を見ながらのピナャコラーダはこれまた最高でした、お昼もオーダー出来ます、飲み物も食べ物もそれなりのお値段はします、ビーチにはデイベッドもありますがこちらは有料で予約が必要です。
残念だったのは夜中に到着し荷物を解いて、シャワーを浴びるて出てくると、部屋が水浸し、シャワールームと部屋は壁で隔たれており、決して浴びてる横から漏れるとかそんなレベルでは無く、泣く泣く荷物を纏め夜中に部屋を替えて貰いました、変えてもらった部屋も翌日気づいたのですがシャワールームが下水臭いく、また荷物をまとめる気力も無く過ごしてしまいました、やはりリノベーションはしているものの建物自体が古いのでメンテナンスが追いついてない感がありました。
次回は部屋に入ったらまず下水臭くないが確認しようと誓いました。
ホテルの前にダウンタウンやホテルゾーンを走るR1、R2のバス停があり便利です、1回10.5ペソでした、タクシーはメーターが無く、交渉制で知らないとぼられることも、、、UBERの配車アプリが簡単で便利でした。
全体的にはやはりオールイクルーシィブのホテルとの比較になりますが、1週間の滞在で半分以上ダイビングなどのオプションなどで出かける方はこちらのホテルがオススメです、何もしないホテルでまったりの方はオールイクルーシィブをお勧めします。
次回もアクティブに動く時はこちらに泊まると思います!(*^_^*)

Read More
Read Less

AMAZIN HOTEL

By

14 April 2017

club

This was our first time in Cancun and of course the Intercontinental always the BEST ! I love to stay at IGH as they treat me as a valued customer :)

Read More
Read Less

とにかく快適

By

14 April 2017

バスタブはないですが開放感があって、本当に心地よく過ごせます。
オールインクルーシブでなくても 本当に満足できます。

Read More
Read Less

Simply Great

By

13 April 2017

Great hotel with a beautiful beach in front of it, great view from the rooms. Excellent service. Walking distance from main bars/restaurants of Cancun. Definitely will come back!

Read More
Read Less

A very good stay

By

13 April 2017

platinumelite

This IC property qualifies as very good in almost all regards. Wifi is pretty slow and drops in and out but besides that a great stay for a vacation!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

13 April 2017

platinumelite

Stayed with family including two kids. Awesome experience, nice pool, great location and friendly staff. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less