Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 830 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

830reviews

  • 5 Stars
    675
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Quality Hotel with Great Staff

By

30. August 2016

club

Great vacation location especially for families, good beach and close to town activities

Read More
Read Less

MALA EXPERIENCIA

By

29. August 2016

club

ENTREGA DE LAS HABITACIONES FUERA DE HORARIO, TAMBIEN ACLARO QUE LA PERSONA QUE NOS RECIBIO EN EL LOBBY SI NOS DIO BUEN TRATO ASI COMO ALGUN MESERO QUE NOS ATENDIO EN EL RESTAURANT, A DIFERENCIA DE LA SRITA. MARTHA QUE FUE LA QUE NOS PROPORCIONO LAS HABITACIONES HASTA LAS 16:00 HRS, TAMBIEN NO NOS DIERON SERVICIO DEL RESTAURANTE EN LA PLAYA.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia en Cancun

By

29. August 2016

club

Maravillosa experiencia, el hotel está de lo mejor ubicado, muy buenas las instalaciones, el servicio y la calidad.
Lo único fue que encontramos un calcetín debajo de una cama y otro dia nos dejaron una servilleta con un trapo olvidado en el cuarto. Fuera de eso todo estuvo espectacuar.

Read More
Read Less

INSTALACIONES COMODAS

By

27. August 2016

club

UBICACIONES CENTRICAS, LAS INSTALACIONES FUNCIONALES.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel

By

23. August 2016

club

Everything about this hotel is great. My only issue is that the shower doesn't have a door. I know it's a decor thing but I like a shower door so the water doesn't go all over the place. :)

Read More
Read Less

Thank you, Alejandro

By

21. August 2016

On my last night of vacation I got sick from food poisoning (I think from Casa Tequila) and couldn't hold anything down for at least 24 hours. There was no way I would be able to make it through the airport and on to my 6 hour flight back to California so I called the front desk to ask if I could stay another night. Unfortunately they needed the room but Alejandro kindly moved me up to an even more beautiful room. Since I wasn't going to be leaving the room I *really* appreciated the upgrade where I had a spectacular view of the water from the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Super Service, rundherum zufriedener Aufenthalt

By

21. August 2016

ich war sehr zufrieden mit dem Hotel. Durchgehend freundliche serviceorientierte Mitarbeiter in einem super gelegenen Hotel in Cancun.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Hotel location, right on the beach

By

19. August 2016

club

The employees at the hotel went above and beyond to make my stay a memorable one. The employees were very friendly and professional. from the front desk employees to the housekeepers, from the restaurant's employees to the lifeguard on the beach, and at the pool. The employees at the Spa were very friendly, and professional as well. The price is reasonable, and the food was very good. The beach was clean. The room was very clean, thanks to the housekeepers. I like and appreciate the effort of the restaurant's employees, during the storm of Sunday, August 14, 2016. How they keep pushing water away from the restaurants, so the guests can come to the restaurant to eat. Also, how they employees, inside of the restaurant stay calm and collective, serving us with a smile on their face. That is real professionalism! I will definitely recommend the hotel to other people, and come back again, when I am in the Cancun area. The only complain, I have. It's about the flies that come inside the restaurant. I know it's hard to control them, because the restaurant is right on the beach. But, I suggest you add some door and window screens around the restaurant that way less flies, and birds will enter the restaurant. Besides, the flies that were bothersome at times, everything was great. Also, I suggest, you put Air Conditioner in the elevators. As it's really hot and muggy inside the elevators. Thank you to all the employees at the hotel, who make my stay with my children, a wonderful, and memorable one! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

15. August 2016

The Intercontinental Presidente Cancun Resort had great service and a good location. Would recommend staying.

Read More
Read Less

Atencion del personal excelente

By

15. August 2016

club

El personal es muy amable y atento alas necesidades del huesped, las habitaciones estan totalmente remodeladas y son muy comodas

Read More
Read Less

Beach and clear water of the carribean sea

By

11. August 2016

Very nice location and absolutely amazing property with a nice pool and an incredible club lounge, one of the best I've ever visited.
Just a remark: it's a good value for Royal Ambassador members if you book a basic room, but be prepared to negociate if you book a higher level room to get a good recognition.

Read More
Read Less

First TIme In Cancun

By

08. August 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and updated. The staff were very attentive to the guests. The room was comfortable and the furnishings were updated. The bathroom did not have a bathtub, but the shower offered both a hand-held and rainmaker feature.
The grounds were very well maintained and the beach and pool areas were easy to access. The wait staff at the beach did a great job keeping up with our drinks and snacks.
Overall; I would definitely recommend to other travelers

Read More
Read Less