Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 928 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

928reviews

  • 5 Stars
    755
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

Amazing

By

21 January 2017

club

Loved this hotel! Super clean, friendly staff, fantastic beach and great food at the restaurants. Would highly recommend anyone to come and stay here. Will definitely be coming back. The best part was the beach area. It really feels like being in paradise. This is more of a quiet area. If you happen to have the Lagoon view rooms bring ear plugs cause you are closer to the main road.

Read More
Read Less

COJINES MUY BIEN, BUEN SERVICIO DE VALETS, BIEN

By

20 January 2017

REGRESO PARA ESTAR CON USTEDES EN EL MES DE ABRIL!!!!!!!
DISFRUTO EL SERVICIO, ME GUSTARIA VER MAS FLORES AL ENTRAR.
POR LA FRECUENCIA DE MIS VIAJES Y MI PERTENENCIA O SUSCRIPCION AL IHG, SI ESPERO UN TRATO PREFERENCIAL, YO SE LO DOY A USTEDES, AL HOTEL!

Read More
Read Less

Love the less crowded private beach

By

20 January 2017

platinumelite

Highly recommended if you are looking for less crowded and no sharing private beach.
The breakfast has variety of food with average price and love the freshly squeezed tropical fruits!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

20 January 2017

club

Totally amazing service. Hotel is beautiful. We would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

Staff is really friendly and helpful. The location and the beach are great.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Place to Stay in Cancun

By

18 January 2017

We enjoyed our stay here very much. The room was clean and modern and the beach was fabulous! There was a bus stop right outside making travel around Cancun simple and affordable. The staff was very knowledgeable and helped us book a trip to Xel-Ha and a dinner cruise. Working with them was so much better than the high pressure sales agents that swarmed us at the airport!

Read More
Read Less

One of the best beach side hotels in Cancún

By

18 January 2017

I've stayed in other hotels but until now none of them have a beach side like Intercontinental, the beach is quite long, spacious, even and clear...obviously I don't know all the hotels but I can say this beach side is excellent. The prices are quite high, but the attention and comfort are great. The food is great too.

Read More
Read Less

Recharging visit after long day of travel

By

17 January 2017

After 12 hours of planes and travel my wife and I had a great visit, walk on beach dip in pool and nice dinner with great sunset.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful

By

17 January 2017

great hotel, beach and grounds. great service and mostly very nice people.
But very poor restaurants. The big Caribe one needs lots of improvements. Not even one quality restaurant.
One small modern restaurant (behind Club lounge). Waste of space. Always empty, poor variety and quality.
Nice Grill place outside, but not enough (ambience, variety and customers !). As for the Club lounge itself - beautiful and comfortable, but lacks variety; servicing everyday exactly the same. Nothing new and exiting. for sure it needs to offer more variety and choice.
Your Gym could use some updating..Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Beach and Grounds

By

16 January 2017

Grounds and facilities were very well kept and clean. Love the Deck Bar near the beach. The beach is very beautiful in an open cove which made the waters calmer and more relaxing. Food was very good for a tiki bar. Only flaw was that the pool was very cold and not many were using it. Would def stay again...love the location.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

Hello

Overall i had a great stay.

The room doors are very thin and you can easily hear people in the hall way. i was upgraded to a room which faced the main road which was noisy at times and the curtains were not dark enough in the morning light.

Air con was too cold and despite adjusting the temperature, it was still too cold.

I had a wonderful spa experience except when I was in the infinity pool prior to my massage and a man was on his mobile phone the whole time whist he young daughter splashed around making it a very un-relaxing experience.

Read More
Read Less

Buena limpieza y buen servicio del personal.

By

13 January 2017

Visito este hotel varias veces al año, y a pesar de que reservé, y pagué, como siempre, habitación con vista al mar, me dieron una habitación con vista a la laguna.
La rspuesta de la persona que me atendió fue que al hacer mi reserva, decía Vista a la Laguna Y al mar.
No hubo manera de hacerle entender que yo SIEMPRE pedia habitación con vista al mar.
Tampoco la habitación era muy bonita, me han tocado mejores habitaciones, lo mismo que el baño.
No había relación precio-habitación.

Read More
Read Less