Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Changsha

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Changsha
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1607 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1282
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

床铺舒适,服务较好

By

03 February 2020

platinumelite

房间舒适,住宿愉快,午餐也不错,菜品种类可再增加一些,下次还会继续选择洲际酒店

Read More
Read Less

服務態度好

By

25 January 2020

platinumelite

有賓至如歸的感覺,各項服務都很好,如果餐飲消費時候能夠提前問客人有無會員卡會更好,還有一樓大堂餐飲服務人員的服務態度需要加強一下我覺得會更棒,整體來說都很滿意,下次還會再入住!

Read More
Read Less

很好的体验

By

16 January 2020

platinumelite

新酒店装修很棒
工作人员都十分热情并且很有帮助
第二天的早上大概六七点的时候不知道是有人在外面打电话还是和朋友发生争执有些吵闹 打了电话给前台很快地就有工作人员前去制止
我觉得这并不是酒店的错 但工作人员还是多次道歉并提供水果作为补偿 这让人感觉很温暖
如果说有哪里需要改进的话我认为临近房间的门在关上的时候可能会发出一些声音 如果能减轻这个声音的话能够让整体体验更好
总体来说体验很好

Read More
Read Less

很好

By

16 January 2020

很好很好很好很好吧
很好很好很好很好吧
很好好很好很好

Read More
Read Less

人員服務貼心

By

04 January 2020

club

2019/12/29入住,櫃檯的人員服務貼心,讓人感動。

Read More
Read Less

Not a pleasant stay

By

02 January 2020

1. Found a footprint on the bed sheet on the 2nd night. Not happy with how the hotel handle this. I did not ask for any compensation. however, the hotel offered me soap and body lotion as compensation when checked out. I feel humiliated. I don’t know why these stuff can be used as compensation.
2. Concierge was rude. I borrowed an umbrella from concierge, the lady there told me nothing but I need to pay for it if I lost the umbrella.

Read More
Read Less

睡眠

By

21 December 2019

platinumelite

ベットはかたさもよく、ねごこちもよかったけど、まくらがすべてやわらかくもうすこしかたいまくらがほしかった。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, experience and staff

By

26 November 2019

platinumelite

Everything is always excellent at this hotel in Changsha.

Read More
Read Less

A business trip to Changsha

By

18 November 2019

club

Initially, I was not expected to have any great hotel in Changsha. The moment I heard the name of the Intercontinental hotel, I insisted on my facilitator book only in this hotel. And to my surprise, it came over my expectations and made my week-long business trip memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Changsha

By

16 November 2019

platinumelite

Excellent hotel with large rooms and attention to detail with everything you need for business , good food and 2 great bars
Great and helpful service especially from Paul Chen who helped with taxi etc

Read More
Read Less

The Hotel in Changsha to Stay In.

By

13 November 2019

If you are a traveller, who would be concerned about cleanliness, safety, pleasant service and your well-being. This is the hotel to stay in Changsha, Hunan.

Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋

By

10 November 2019

platinumelite

Comfortable bead. Good room layout. Quiet and secured room floors. Well located. Beyond expectations.

Read More
Read Less