Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Doha Beach & Spa

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha Beach & Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1684 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1291
  • 4 Stars
    292
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    26

great stay

By

27 June 2022

Great stay and very friendly staff Mr.Takki,Mr.Waleed,Chef coral ,maqsoud. ......I think the beach is the best beach in Qatar and the food is very delicious Turkish Chef Coral with magical touches... Anyway the experience will be repeated and I recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome services

By

26 June 2022

Hotel, staff, room, facilities, foid. Everything is great in the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

great experience best hotel in Doha

By

26 June 2022

from the reception to the food, to the welcoming everything about this hotel is excellent.
truly a great escape for the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing again!

By

22 June 2022

platinumelite

Our favourite hotel in Doha where we have it all!
Super friendly staff,starting with Stefan at front desk ,Joseph for the BC,excellent dining at Mykonos and Coral plus super clean room.
Thanks and see ya soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a family holiday

By

19 June 2022

Great place for a holiday or stopover when doing a long flight.

Read More
Read Less

1st visit

By

18 June 2022

platinumelite

From being picked up at the airport and checking in at the hotel was so easy and both the driver and Samual on the desk were very welcoming and informative. We had breakfast in the club lounge and were met by Jecylle who showed us around the lounge before we had breakfast. The lounge staff were fantasic and I don’t normally mention names but Jecylle, Analyn , Arhee, Sonia, Bell and Tuan were amazing, nothing was too much trouble. I would like to say a special thank you to Lita as I left my medication back in the uk and winthin a few hours of discussing this with her a pharmacist turned up at the hotel with replacement tablets, she was a star. The hotel, room, restaurants were all of a very high quality, the wine was a bit expensive?? The only negative I would say was that the service around the pool area was very patchy, we were near the coral and if it was not for Shashikiran we would have had a long wait to get some refreshments.Overall we had a fantasic 2 weeks and it is our intention to could back next year.

Read More
Read Less

Oasis by the sea!

By

15 June 2022

This is one of my favorite hotels and absolutely one of the best IHG hotels in the world! The service is spectacular, and the, staff, especially the Club Lounge staff, are always willing to go that extra mile to ensure that your stay is unforgettable. Great beach, fantastic restaurants, and beautiful rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

07 June 2022

I have had the pleasure of staying at the Doha Interncontinental over the years. Each time I am greeted so warmly from everyone on the team from the front desk, to housekeeping to the restaurant waitstaff. It's fun to see the changes and improvements happening at the property with each returning visit but its the friendly team that keeps me coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Great room. Neat and clean

By

19 May 2022

The hotel and staff were superb. The entire team took cared of us exceptionally well. Will definitely be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay as always

By

19 April 2022

Bug thanks to staphan, big help with every problem he always has a solution that makes you happier

Read More
Read Less

Amazing as always

By

14 April 2022

Best service from the front desk specially staphan

Read More
Read Less

Excellent family stay, comfortable bed and room. Extremely professional and polite staff .

By

11 April 2022

platinumelite

Congratulations to the team of this hotel from the speed and welcome at the check in at the reception to the excellent service of the pool bar restaurant and mykonos restaurant as well as to the breakfast team and employees of the coral restaurant. Their politeness clean cut appearance and professionalism makes everything easier and more pleasant.
Congratulations to Prem who we see always polite and eager to provide help to the restaurants who need it most during the busy last day before Ramadan. The hotel was very busy and everybody was giving their best self at accommodating us with our food. We had a very nice lunches and dinners. Congratulations to the manager Andreas and his team who always keep the high standards of the hotel.
Congratulations to the new addition of Novecento with its positive ambience and very polite and professional staff.
A big thanks to the water sports team who are always polite with and our daughters and us as well as the lifeguards at the pool and the beach who are focused at their jobs .
A big thanks to Freddy and his team who is always eager to help in case of a need
Last and not least big thanks to the room service team for their service .
All very polite and professional also at the parking welcome and concierge.

Read More
Read Less