Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Doha

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 775 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    566
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great night one night stay

By

26 March 2017

club

Thank you alot to InterContinental Doha my second home.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel to stay in either business vacation

By

25 March 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel with great staff, food and rooms. I recommend this hotel for everyone visiting Doha.

Read More
Read Less

A FABULOUS MINI VACATION !!

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

Our stay at the InterContinental - West Bay, Doha, Qatar was an experience by itself !!!

The beach was great and so was the spa and pools!!!

The breakfast Buffet was superb!!

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant staff need courses to improve them self

By

20 March 2017

Room are clean and bed very comfortable , w.c very clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfort des Ambientes

By

20 March 2017

Die Akustik in den Bar's und Restaurants ist extrem schlecht! Dadurch ist in den Räumen (speziell in dem Belgian Café und dem griechischen Restaurant) der Lärmpegel sehr laut und unangenehm. Eine Konversation ist fast nicht möglich. Bitte installieren Sie akustische Absorber, die die Reflexionen unterbinden - kein großer Aufwand mit sehr großer Wirkung!

Ein zweiter Punkt: Bitte ändern Sie die Duschtüren im neuen Tracht dahingehend, dass sie in die Dusche hinein zu öffnen sind. Es verhindert das das Badezimmer jedesmal nach benutzen der Dusche unter Wasser steht, sobald man die Tür öffnet. Auch dies ist keine große technische Änderung, da nur die Scharniere umgedreht werden müssen.
Eine Steckdose im Badezimmer für den Föhn wäre für meine Frau sehr hilfreich gewesen.

Read More
Read Less

Spoilt by noise

By

20 March 2017

club

There is no doubt this could be a first class hotel.
Our stay however, was spoiled by unacceptable noise levels and lack of sleep.
This is such a shame as the staff and facilities are really good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel By All Means

By

19 March 2017

Yes, It is an excellent hotel by all means. nice location and top services. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and great service

By

17 March 2017

club

liked everything about my stay. The room size was great the king bed was extra large with an excellent view.

Read More
Read Less

Ein schönes Hotel

By

16 March 2017

club

Gute Lage, schönes, sauberes und bequemes Zimmer mit gute Ausstattung, gute Auswahl an Restaurants, freundlicher Empfang an der Reception,
Preisleistungsverhältnis Food and Beverage etwas zu höch.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

14 March 2017

I really enjoy my stay with IC Doha, Qatar. we had excellent training in IC Doha, Qatar and I enjoyed live music during our Gala dinner with Hotel band.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and facilities in the new block, but beware...

By

13 March 2017

The rooms in the new block are very nicely appointed and comfortable, and the new club lounge is fantastic in comparison to the old one. However, for some unknown reason the hotel has decided to put in an app-based lighting and curtain system. This does create a nice range of lighting options, and the lighting is in itself very good, but the whole system is way too complicated. You should not need to put reading glasses on to switch on the lights, and have to negotiate menus to pick the lights you want on. And why do the curtains open when you put all the lights on - very annoying in the middle of the night! I am also unsure of the purpose of the big, heavy box bench at the foot of the bed, other than to bang your knee against it. Make it more simple to use and it will be perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

11 March 2017

Really enjoyed the comforts of the hotel during my stay. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less