Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Doha - The City

Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha - The City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1424 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    996
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    37

nice relax place

By

21 October 2020

in general it is nice place with good services and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 October 2020

Mr. Prabhat is wonderful person who is willing to help . Make me feel very comfortable and I recommend to my friend as well . You have such a wonderful management. Who always happy to help

Read More
Read Less

Good location and nice view.

By

07 October 2020

club

Location of the hotel and view from my room were both very good. The ambiance of the room was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

07 October 2020

platinumelite

Thank you for Mr Monther from front desk and all hotel staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

07 October 2020

club

Impressive service by House Keeping Staff.
AL Jalsa staff very energetic takes cares for all needs and very helpful including in room dining experience
Front office reception staff - check in

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place

By

05 October 2020

club

My experience was wonderful, the kindness of the staff, the room, restaurant and bar.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you.

By

04 October 2020

platinumelite

I had an amazing stay with u guys, thank you all,good team good employees, special thanks to (Tha Zin, amir vek and amir hosen)
Thank you intercontinental to make my stay more than amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stuff

By

04 October 2020

club

Many thanks for your hospitality, and all services provided from room services to restaurant, it was excellent stay and i really enjoy. keep safe and the same standard. good luck

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

26 September 2020

club

Thanks to all the staff special mention to erika from la parisienne, well done everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

26 September 2020

club

Great stay.

Excellent staff in particular Navjut Bhatti from housekeeping and Mansour the Duty Manager, in particular are excellent and an asset to IHG.

They both go the extra mile to ensure residents stay is comfortable, enjoyable and very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Recognized by the staff

By

26 September 2020

I’ve been recognized by the night manager as a royal ambassador of IHG and was treated accordingly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and beautiful apartment

By

18 September 2020

club

Very comfortable stay and a beautiful apartment. The staff was very courteous and helpful !

Only drawback I found - very very limited room service options for food !! Very good restaurants in the hotel but the room service menu left a lot to be desired !

Read More
Read Less