Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Pleasant Stay It was a memorable stay with my family during the weekend, will come over again. We did mention that we are celebrating our honeymoon, I expected some complimentary items such as surprise cake or so, anyway no issues. The bathroom had bad smell which need to be fixed. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, great staff We had a great stay, thanks to all the staff at the hotel. definitely one of the best experiences Highly recommended May 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Greetings Everything was wondeful. One of the best experiences i have had in a hotel for years. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Très bon hôtel à Doha West Bay Hôtel très moderne et confortable. Très bien situé dans West Bay. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service i would like to recognse my thanks to salah and rufus they move me to my favorait sweet May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servizio Impeccabile, ottima disponibilità canali TV L'hotel non è facilmente raggiungibile, a volte i taxi non sanno dov'è, ma a parte questo la struttura è nuova e moderna. Camere confortevoli e decentemente silenziose. Il servizio è impeccabile, con tutti i dipendenti gentili e disponibili. La Club Lounge la consiglio vivamente, personale splendido e ottima qualità di cibo e bevande. Tornerò. Costasse un pochino meno sarebbe perfetto! May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class service Second time of visiting this hotel and it definitely will not be the last. Finally found a hotel where my needs are considered to be more important than the staff themselves. The club lounge staff are simply the best Very central location for business district and situated between the airport and The Pearl. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Great I stayed again recently at the Intercontinental Hotel Doha - The City earlier this month. The service, especially at the executive lounge is excellent. This is consistent with my previous visits. The staff are friendly and anticipatory of what you need. You only need to request for something once, and it is etched in their memories. Special mention to Karen, Mariana, Mayumi and Stephanie for the great service. I will also applaud the kitchen staff, whom I did not know their names. I will look forward to my next stay. May 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T13:00:00.580-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_DOHWB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>

InterContinental Doha - The City

  • West Bay
  • Doha
  • Qatar
  • Front Desk +974-40-158888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Afrikaans, Arabic, German, English, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Korean, Macedonian, Punjabi, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Swahili, Tagalog

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs are the only pets allowed.
  • Local Time

    8:04 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Qatari Rial ر.ق.‏ (QAR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking