Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental At Doral Miami

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental At Doral Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1698 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1698reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1087
  • 4 Stars
    360
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    68

Great service

By

21 November 2020

The staff were very friendly. The value was good and the quality of the room was superb Great location for shopping and dinning

Read More
Read Less

Dr. George Butler

By

20 November 2020

platinumelite

I enjoy my stay and look forward on return. Bed was comfortable. Room was clean. Business area was professional.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay in a moderately clean room

By

19 November 2020

platinumelite

Drink rings on the entertainment bureau. Clearly indicating the solid surfaces were not wiped. Left overboard soap in the soap dish from the guest before me. The fact that the sheets were fresh and I was exhausted was the only thing that kept me in that room.

Check in experience was unpleasant, but often has been for the last several stays

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY!

By

19 November 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay, especially the evening drinks and food. Rooms were a little colder than I liked it,but it was a colder few days.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

18 November 2020

club

I stay here before it ‘s great location , quiet free parking . There is no vending machine an we order a cranberry an pineapple juice from the bar it was over priced. We were on our anniversary an it’s just felt like the front desk clerk just didn’t really care when ask if there was anything they can do for us, I understand it’s Cov19. Then there were loud abnoxious drunk people, guest were not wearing their mask an front desk just ignore it.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 November 2020

The bed was very comfortable and pillows are the best. Everything about our stay was first rate. We love having a restaurant in house and theirs is excellent for dinner and breakfast. The staff for both are awesome! We will definitely be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Bed just like home!

By

13 November 2020

This was the best IHG that I have stayed at. My first time at the InterContinental Brand. Very enthusiastic desk staff. I appreciated the gym being open 24hrs and it having plenty of equipment included barbells. The bed was equal to mine at home, wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, sub-par room service

By

08 November 2020

platinumelite

The bed, pillows, towels, etc. all what you'd expect from this brand at this price point. Room service presentation was definitely below what I'd expect from a Burger King drive-thru though, and housekeeping has a tendency to leave balconies unlocked, so there is definite room for improvement beyond simply the room comfort and cleanliness of the bathrooms...

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

07 November 2020

Love staying at this hotel pleasant staff and quiet rooms will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Mi estadia

By

07 November 2020

Buen servicio en general, intalaciones de primera y las atenciones insuperables

Read More
Read Less

Friendly courteous staff

By

06 November 2020

Each day of our stay was punctuated by the gratifying experience of courteous alert servers who sought to make our visit pleasant and enjoyable. Staff members whom we would recognize for outstanding service: Roberto, Marianna, Silvia and German. They exemplify the high standards of InterContinental. Also recognition for Margaret and Nick at the reception desk who were always ready to assist and also offered a smile and cheerful greeting.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

06 November 2020

Love staying at this hotel whenever I just want to get away. The staff is superb. Roberto at the lobby bar is excellent and prepares the best drinks in Miami. Love this place. I wish to become an honorary member one day.

Read More
Read Less