Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental At Doral Miami

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental At Doral Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1515 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    975
  • 4 Stars
    317
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    60

Helpful staff, Comfortable Hotel

By

16 November 2019

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. My room had a little bit of humidity but its South Florida, that isn't uncommon. The staff did their best to freshen up the room.
The staff in the restaurant is super nice and service oriented they went above and beyond making my daughters feel at home and happy.

Read More
Read Less

Doral

By

14 November 2019

Excellent Hotel, conveniently located to the airport. Staff at this hotel in Doral Florida are exceptional! So friendly and always so helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing night

By

13 November 2019

platinumelite

I highly recommend this hotel. It is spotless(clean) the staff is friendly and helpful. The food in the restaurant was delicious. Next time I am in the area I will definitely stay here. Billy

Read More
Read Less

NOT IHG standards

By

12 November 2019

As a Spite elite member I have stayed in ALOT of hotels .. This may have been one of the worst locations I have stayed in. We requested early check in .. We arrived about an hour early for normal check in. We were told no rooms open. Which is fine , because I know that early check is is not guaranteed.. We explained my husband had to go to work so I would be staying on property. No offer to store our bags. When we asked about it, they got a manger who was able to find us a room in two seconds. There was Also no thank you for being an elite member or even acknowledgment of it . I asked if they had a club level , free drink or breakfast. Response was, NO you don’t qualify for that and ran off. No explanation of how or what we needed to do. Went outside to get our bags and was greeted with MOVE your car. I could only assume they were annoyed on how long we had been parked there since Check in took forever. I know I was . So we move are car up. To see them helping unload someone else’s bags while we had to get are own !! Their is no carts so we were just stuck trying to unload and carry everything to our room. The room smelled of mold and mildew. No Fridge , the bath tub was dirty and had mild in spots and the tub stopper didn’t work . Also if you want Ice.. you have to call someone every time to bring it to your room . We did eat at the restaurant for breakfast . There is no greeter in the front to welcome you . You walk through the bar where I found someone that said what’s your room number and seated me. The buffet was Okay but not $22.00 okay. They had a made to order Omelet Station but no one was at it . I’m not sure if they had alla-cart options as no one spoke to me except when I asked for a water and again was asked what room number . I felt like I didn’t belong and was an inconvenience. The pool was nice but small. Not many seating options so I can imagine in the summer it’s packed . No music playing but you are greeted about every 15 minutes with a loud airplane fly over. Overall the cost of this room is equal to many amazing on the beach hotels I Have stayed at and this 4 story hotel was no where close too as nice or as Friendly as those. I will NEVER stay at an intercontinental again as it does not come close to the service we receive at other IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

11 November 2019

club

Excellent customer service. Very clean room. Lots of restaurants to eat around the hotel. 20 minutes drive from the airport. Located in a quiet area.

Read More
Read Less

Best Airport Hotel

By

07 November 2019

Highly recommend. It's an oasis that I look forward to visiting on my trips to MIA.

Read More
Read Less

Superbe séjour

By

06 November 2019

On a envie d'y revenir. Chambre spacieuse lit confortable petit déjeuner wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfasts

By

06 November 2019

platinumelite

Overall was a positive experience. The rooms were good and food and staff staff were excellent. However I had to ask several time at the reception to give me rooms that were next to each other as I was travelling with my children and to come to the room to do the sofa bed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice hotel

By

05 November 2019

Great cruise goer package. Clean, comfortable and and free Uber to the port.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, as always, at ICH in Doral

By

04 November 2019

platinumelite

My favorite Hotel in the whole of Miami. When I am coming to Miami from the Caribbean this is my first choice hotel. The breakfast, room, conrad at the front desk, amenities, etc, all add up to a great experience. To add to it all, transportation to and from Dolphins mall, international mall,etc..
My only problem in this world with the intercontinental in Doral is transportation to an from the airport. I don't drive in the US so I have to go first to a hotel very near the ich from the airport for one night then transfer to ich, and reverse the process after. So two nights for ich instead of four.
I do it because I look forward to my great stay at ich in Doral.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

27 October 2019

club

friendly staff, good service
the only problem was high humidity and mildew in the room.
The room was changed and, the 2nd room was without issues

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

22 October 2019

The place was exquisite
The food absolutely delicious
The staff very helpful, kind and knowledgeable about the area
I can’t think of a better place in the area to stay for business and pleasure

Read More
Read Less