Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental At Doral Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 801 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

801reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great experience

By

25 April 2017

The experience at the intercontinental at Doral was a very pleasant one. The front desk was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were very clean and decorated nicely. The beds were very comfortable and a great nights rest. Had a great experience overall.

Read More
Read Less

Service for your meetings

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

The hotel left a device in the meeting room and explained that you only need to push a bottom in that device to have somebody from the hotel to help you. It never happened, every time that we asked for help through that device nobody showed up. We have to call or text the person in charge to get the service that we were looking for.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

23 April 2017

This hotel was beautiful. However my check in experience wasn't the greatest. for such a luxurious hotel the gentleman who checked me in could have been more friendly. Once I got to the room everything was amazing. Housekeeping staff was friendly and accommodating. Next time Im in the area I will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental @ Doral

By

23 April 2017

club

Great location, excellent staff, very confortable bed and good room service.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

21 April 2017

Nice and clean with comfy beds. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again if I'm in the Doral area.

Read More
Read Less

Schlaflos in Miami

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

Nach dem Flug wollten wir so rasch als möglich ins Hotel. Dies gestaltete sich schwierig, weil der Shuttle nur alle Stunde fährt, was wir nicht wussten. Die Mitarbeiterin am Empfang war sehr freundlich. Die Intercontinentallounge machte leider bereits um 20:00 Uhr die Tore dicht, das heisst, es gab keine Häppchen und alkoholische Getränke mehr. Da das Hotel in der Anflugschneise zum MIA liegt und das Zimmer nicht über schalldichte Fenster verfügt, war es laut und an ein entspanntes Schlafen war nicht zu denken. Das Frühstücksbüffet in der Lounge war sehr gut und die beiden Mitarbeiter überaus freundlich.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place!

By

19 April 2017

club

I stay here about once per month for business and will never stay anywhere else! Staff is nice and attentive, place is clean, rooms are big.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Visit

By

17 April 2017

Nice Hotel in a mostly corporate neighborhood. Front desk personnel are polite and accommodating to your personal needs, although no recognition of the member status during checkin in. Standard rooms are nicely sized with good quality amenities. The hotel restaurant would benefit from a menu reset that would offer selections that would benefit a diverse clientele, especially as the location of the hotel has such a limited array of dining options during the stay unless you're willing to drive half hour.

Read More
Read Less

Great service as usual

By

15 April 2017

Best staff members, great service and conveniently located for quick business trips.

Read More
Read Less

Mi estadia en Miami

By

13 April 2017

club

Fue una buena experiencia en el hotel, calidad de servicio, buena atencion del personal, calidad en los alimentos, limpieza y momentos relajantes en su piscina, su gimnasio etc. Muy buen hotel

Read More
Read Less

BUEN HOTEL PERO RUIDOSO

By

12 April 2017

El hotel esta bien pero las habitaciones no estan totalmente insonorizadas y el reuido entre ellas se oye muy bien y sin que los huespedes exageren hablando o teniendo la televisión encendida. El servicio de Housekeeping el fin de semana comienza temprano tocando a las puertas y gritando "housekeeping" y esto con la poco insonorización pede ser molesto. En definitiva, buen hotel pero debería de mejorar mucho este aspecto cosa que por cierto no ha hecho ya que hace tiempo me alojé y tenía el mismo problema. Tardé en volver pero veo que ha quedado sin resolver.

Read More
Read Less

Good for layover

By

11 April 2017

platinumelite

We stayed in part due to location during an overnight layover. Shuttle was convenient, hotel close. Check in was average. Room average. Nothing was bad, just not exceptional.
Now the night time bar/restaurant manager and staff went way above to make sure my child had a meal-we arrived about 10 pm. Excellent service there.
Also, the crew in the club lounge were superb. Thank you.

Overall an average stay with some key stand out people. Not bad, just not exceptional. I'd stay again in the same situation.

Read More
Read Less