Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental At Doral Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 741 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

741reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    37

Comfy Bed!

By

20 February 2017

club

Nice location, good food, clean room, excellent wifi connection for business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable experience

By

20 February 2017

This hotel is always a pleasure to stay at. The staff is always very friendly! The rooms are comfortable and the beds are great! I also enjoy the restaurant for breakfast and dinner. In addition they pour a fantastic cocktail!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear HallieS, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for the review. Visit us soon again. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

19 February 2017

club

This hotel was very welcoming. Our room was clean and the bed was so comfortable. Best nights sleep in a long time. Would highly recommend the restaurant....best salad I have ever had. Not a noisy hotel so a good sleep was ensured. All in all a very good and comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Annie, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and thank you for the compliments on our restaurant and salad. Visit us again soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Intercontinelntal stay Miami

By

18 February 2017

Friendly staff nice rooms the building is not that much to look at from outside but very much what you expect on the inside.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear John, Thank you for the compliments on our rooms and staff. We are proud of our staff and we are looking forward to your next visit. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO DE PRIMERA

By

15 February 2017

club

MI ESTADIA FUE PLACENTERA, TODO EL PERSONAL DEL HOTELE FUE MUY AMABLE, 100% RECOMENDABLE

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Estimado RICKY1974, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios y le estaremos esperando pronto de nuevo. Saludos,
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

14 February 2017

club

The restaurant was nicely laid out and we were met by a member of staff and shown to a table, he asked if we wanted drinks, my wife ordered a latte and myself a black coffee, another member of staff came along while we were waiting and asked if we wanted drinks again, I told him we had already ordered drinks and he seemed to take this as a personal attack on him as he sulkily asked who had taken the order and were we aware we had to pay extra for the latte. I must admit I was a bit surprised to pay more for the latte and dared to ask why, he again was not happy and said it was made from milk that's why, I was taken aback by this as we had already paid a ridiculous amount for the breakfast anyway, the drinks duly arrived my wife's latte was at best tepid and my black coffe was cold, I asked for a fresh cup and was then treated to a good ten minute wait, the food in the restaurant was of a good standard and most of the staff were nice, at the end Of the meal the grumpy man came with a bill, I said I had already settled it and again was treated to more huffing and puffing as he then had to check to see if this were true, he eventually returned and gave us a receipt and said its paid you just owe for the latte. I could not be more annoyed by the poor attitude of this man he let the Hotel down badly.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear guest, We are truly sorry to hear that you experienced this in our restaurant, and rest assured that this was brought to upper management to look into this situation. This is not the level of service we are accustomed to, and this will be resolved immediately. Thank you for giving us your feedback, in order to improve on our service. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

12 February 2017

The staff was great at welcoming me and my coworkers . This a good hotel to stay while the Miami area. I will recommend it for our future business travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Wichita KS , Thank you for the review and we are glad that you and your coworkers enjoyed your stay with us. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Doral

By

09 February 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff , clean and tidy excellent facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Martyn, We are proud of our staff, so thank you for noticing how friendly and helpful they are. We are looking forward to your next visit. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett

By

07 February 2017

- sehr gute komfortable Matratze; relative hart was ich gerne mag.
- Frühstück war sehr gut und zuvorkommendes Personal

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear LuckyLuke, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our staff, mattress, and breakfast. Visit us again soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

07 February 2017

club

The hotel is close to 826 and 836 close to the airport very clean. Very comfortable bed. I love the lounge area. Very friendly staff. I recommend this hotel to everybody. Room very clean and spacious

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Sandra, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay and we hope to see you again. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt in Miami

By

05 February 2017

Sorry, das Gesamtergebnis war so negativ! Wie ich im Nachihinein feststellen musste wurden mir sogar Zuviel Kosten verrechnet! Zwar nur ca. 15 Dillar, aber Ihrem Unternehmen sollte man nich vorbehaltlos vertrauen. Meine Enttäuschung ist vollkommen, als ich darüber sprechen wollte wurde ich heruntergeputzt! Wünsche Ihnen viel Freude mit dieser Art von Kundennähe! Da kenne ich andere Hotelgruppen bei denen ich mich sehr wohler fühle!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Manfred, We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your recent stay with us, and if possible if we can get some more information so that we can work on them please. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

31 January 2017

club

I was there for business and some leisure and i loved the hotel. Clean, very polite staff and great location if you want to stay near to MIA airport. I rented a big room but they gave me a small, i was tired so i didn't want to claim about it.

The bathroom is amazing and the bed is awesome too.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Dear JVRod, Thank you so much for the comments on your recent stay. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, location and staff. We noticed that you reserve a King size bed, and the room assign to you was a king size bed. Maybe the location of the room could have play a role in the perception. Regards,
Read More
Read Less