Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by S'y sentir comme chez soi, vous y serez. L'InterContinental Tahiti Resort, est l'un de mes coups de coeur pour cette année de l'an 2015. De l'accueil au départ, l'ensemble du personnel de l'établissement ont été aimable, souriant, professionnel, rapide et efficace. Le charme Polynésien est au rendez-vous. L'implantation de l'hotel est bien situé, celui-ci vous plonge dans un cadre idyllique et réel, avec une vue imprenable sur Moorea. En un mot, je dirai: Farniente. July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel close to airport This large hotel had lovely, clean rooms. Taxi from the airport cost an average of $15. The restaurant was spotty-- sometimes OK, sometimes a little off, sometimes great. The view was always fantastic, however. The last night we ate there, it was wonderful, with amazing parrot fish. The bar was not so good, with wait times of up to 40 minutes to get served at all, and drinks that did not taste at all what they should taste like. The staff were all helpful. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr gepflegte weiträumige Anlage Herausragend waren die Kompetenz und Freundlichkeit des Personals in Rezeption und Concierge. Unterbringung in sehr sauberen, angenehmen und komfortablen Räumlichkeiten mit ansprechendem Inventar. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I LOVE This Hotel BUT.............. It pains me to not leave a five star review in overall experience. I have stayed here 9 times since 2005 and service and food have improved greatly. This is my favorite hotel in the world. This was a quick five day trip. It's too bad most use this hotel strictly as a transit hotel staying a day or 2. The island of Tahiti offers many many things to do and great places to visit. This trip service was impeccable; the concierge team, front desk and the porters. Room service and the main restaurant were excellent and EVERYONE was VERY helpful and VERY friendly. As far as the restaurants are concerned, eat like a local and the prices are reasonable. Ignore the reviews saying prices are too expensive. Being a platinum IHG ambassador I got my usual upgrade and late check out - possibly the best perk as most flights to the USA leave close to midnight. Now for the reason for knocking a star off. For years I have mentioned on comment cards that hotel needs to become friendlier for people with mobility issues. To get to a room far away from reception I need a ride. Rather than having a golf cart or 2 - which all the other Intercontinentals in French Polynesia have - you have to climb onto a truck. Also this is required should you want a ride back to reception. Because of this I will never be able to stay in a panoramic view room. Very sad as these are my favorite. Also there are no benches along the entire path of the hotel. They need a couple because sometimes it's difficult to walk the property. This trip my last day they decided to do maintenance on the A/C. No notice - it became very hot in the room but they did offer to move me but we were 6 hours from checking out and hadn't packed yet. To their credit they brought us an awesome fan. Bottom line: I will return for a 10th stay. I love this place! But please make the resort a lot friendlier for people with mobility issues. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Island Hoping in the South Pacific My name is Jose Torres and I approve of this Hotel. Ask for Ben at this Hotel, he is friendly and nice. Great guy! May God bless him more and more. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful honeymoon A wonderful location with breathtaking views. Well maintained grounds and a courteous staff. The staff will be able to help setup some wonderful day trips/adventures. To forewarn those in the U.S. who are use to the term continental breakfast meaning a breakfast is included, it is not. The food and bar offerings available are wonderfully diverse, although a little over-priced. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FAULTLESS EXCELLENCE IN EVERY WAY FROM CHECK IN TOTHE BUNGALOW TO THE FOOD AND BEAUTIFULLY KEP GROUNDS! WISH EVERY HOTEL WOULD BE LIKE THATH! July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Front desk agents and consigueres friendliess and service is outstanding and memorable! July 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:13:44.649-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_465, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_PPTPF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>

InterContinental Resort Tahiti

  • Po Box 6014
  • Faa'a , 98702
  • French Polynesia
  • Front Desk +689-40-865110

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese

Pet Policy

no pets allowed
  • Local Time

    6:46 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • CFP Franc (XPF)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking