Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 487 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stop Over Great experience, everyone is so welcoming! We were always acknowledged with a smile or a greeting. The Staff is very helpful and caring. Highly recommended! September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful resort expereince We stayed 2 nights in , Tahiti, in Aug of 2015. The location,service, and condition of the resort exceeded our expectations. We read about this hotel and it is everything that people said it was. It is the only place that we will stay at when traveling back to , Tahiti. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place as Stopover to Moorea Staff ws great with our very late arrival. We didn't have a chance to do any activities --it was just a night and then we were off. Lovely grounds and pool. The breakfast buffet was phenomenal. August 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Tahiti Stopover Easy access from Faaa Airport - quick trip to downtown / ferry etc.. Food was good. Got a surprise upgrade to overwater bungalow which was very nice. Service was nice but not as polished compared to other resorts in French Polynesia August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing resort Exceeded our expectations in every way, first time to Tahiti and we were pleasantly surprised by the friendliness of the staff and the quality of the food. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Honeymoon Experience We booked the resort based on the properties amenities, photos, reviews and interest in travelling to a remote/tranquil location. We were extremely satisfied with the resort amenities, location, spa and general friendliness of staff. The highlights were: Dolphins and whale sightings during jet ski tour, breakfast VIA canoe, view from bungalow, sand pool, Le Lotus restaurant, Spa treatment and general relaxing ambiance (when construction was not taking place). The chef concierge and his team were very helpful and seemed empowered to make us feel more welcomed and made our stay more memorable. The less then great moments included: Dining (15 separate occasions) at Te Tiare. Very bland/uninspired food. Very impersonal/unfriendly service, and extremely long waits for food ordered a'la carte during breakfast and lunch. The staff was unable to make recommendations about anything on the menu (including restaurant managers) and the awkward service always left us feeling frustrated. We were disappointed/dissatisfied that the resort was undergoing renovations while we were there as we were not notified at any point during the booking process or pre-arrival. I completely understand the need to maintain, improve and upkeep the resort but there needs to be a level of transparency with the customer during the booking/pre-arrival process. We would NOT have chosen to stay at this property for 12 nights if we knew there was construction. Lotus bungalow was dated, very "tired" looking furniture and decor. The view was however AMAZING. My recommendation to anyone staying at this resort is to enjoy the amenities and grounds but to also explore the island and enjoy the food trucks in town. Our trip was fantastic and we did not let the construction and dissatisfying food/service hinder our vacation. But we would have loved to have had someone at the resort take initiative to make us feel more valued as we spent about $10k (USD) on our accommodations/dining. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A fabulous resort! We stayed three nights while island hopping (over 10 days) and loved our time at the resort. The room was beautiful and the bed very comfortable. We loved the Lotus restaurant and the warm and friendly staff at all the resort venues. Plus, the view, from every angle is fabulous! August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Really good service specially front desk. Memorable stay August 24, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T11:06:32.384-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_487, tr_487
  • loc_en_US, sid_PPTPF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>

InterContinental Resort Tahiti

  • Po Box 6014
  • Faa'a , 98702
  • French Polynesia
  • Front Desk +689-40-865110

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese

Pet Policy

no pets allowed
  • Local Time

    11:03 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • CFP Franc (XPF)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking