Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 403 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent concierge service Jason Guo from the concierge service provided us with the best service from all the other concierge staffs we had contacted. He planned our touring itinerary, train ticket, dinner reservation, etc. with excellent efficiency. He had even arranged flowers on our arrival, making us feel like loyalty. No other concierge can beat his job performance! May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 景观及地理位置佳,周边配套完善 酒店位于钱塘江边,景观佳。大堂设计值得点赞,房间设施设备配备齐全,服务好。顶楼游泳池推荐体验。周边为奥特莱斯,购物餐饮皆可。 May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,硬件设施完备 杭州洲际酒店是性价比极好的国际连锁酒店,不仅外观时尚大气,内部设施��服务质量都是一流的。整洁,世上,品质的保证,特别推荐! April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境好,某些硬件该更换 没具体查过杭州洲际的建造日期,整体环境比较好,就是客房内某些硬件设施似乎该更换,比如某些插座,表面磨损比较厉害,抽屉起皮,浴巾有几条看上去比较旧,擦皮鞋的东西品质太差,且在我入住的房间竟然没有更换,这么大的一个酒店,这个点都没做好! April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的酒店,竟然满房,早餐的服务员应该增加 很好的酒店,竟然满房,早餐的服务员应该增加,早餐的餐桌餐椅的卫生应该更干净些。 很好的酒店,竟然满房,早餐的服务员应该增加,早餐的餐桌餐椅的卫生应该更干净些。 April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff!!!! I wish to complement Ms Jasmine and Ms Kelly. Jasmine studied for 2 years in Swizterland and she learnt well on what is expected of hotel guests. I merely asked if someone from the hotel could help me to buy a prepaid SIM for my mobile phone since I arrived late that evening. Jasmine said she will look into it and will get back to me. She came back a short while later and asked if I will pay for the taxi cost for her colleague to go and buy the SIM. Everything happened so fast and she asked for my passport otherwise I would not be able to get the SIM card. She brough her colleague Ms Kelly to meet me and I handed over RMB200 passport mobile phone. Less than half an hour Kelly returned with change receipt passport mobile phone. As a hotel guest I really appreciate such kind of outstanding service. What can I say. It is not every hotel staff that will do such a favour for a hotel guest. I was not a regular in that hotel but yet the staff bent over backwards to meet a hotel guest's needs. I will encourage my friends to patronise this hotel and other Intercontinental Hotels. April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物有所值 周四住在这个酒店。今天就想写个评论分享体验。 酒店总体感觉比较新。 员工经验丰富,特别是客房预定部的晚班值班经理。 April 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间舒适,景观美丽 酒店的大堂壮观,外部景观美丽,但是电视节目少,尤其是国外节目很少。早餐品种一般,希望能够改进。 泳池较小而且水质不好,并且是开放式的进入,隐私保护不好且温度较低。 April 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T11:09:19.138-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_HGHHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>

InterContinental Hangzhou

  • Jiefang East Road No 2
  • Hangzhou , 310016
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-571-89810000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Dutch , Chinese

Pet Policy

No pets allowed
  • Local Time

    4:47 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking