Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hangzhou

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hangzhou
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 779 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

779reviews

  • 5 Stars
    553
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

極佳的體驗

By

16 April 2016

club

服務從下了出租車一直到上電梯、check in、入住、退房都沒話說,期間詢問服務人員有沒有什麼推薦的吃的東西,該服務人員也很熱切的以當地人的角度推薦,也特別告知可以在什麼時候避免尖峰時段塞車(因為我是在清明假期入住的),整體體驗都非常滿意!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
谢谢您对我们酒店的支持和喜爱,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

硬件一流,服务不匹配

By

14 April 2016

club

前台验证住客协议价格身份过于繁琐,服务很一般,硬件条件很好,客房不错,外部环境非常好,位置不错,靠近繁华区域,交通便利,从机场过来非常方便

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。身份验证是为了确保酒店顾客的安全,虽然有些繁琐,给您造成了不便,但出于安全的考虑还请您多加担待。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

硬件一流 睡眠不佳

By

14 April 2016

platinumelite

酒店整体造型独特,时尚大气。位于钱塘江边,江景氤氲,虽不及西湖秀美,倒也清静,环境不错。

酒店大堂门前在装修,影响车辆进出。离开市区较远,在交通拥堵的杭州,打车更是一件难事, 礼宾部态度很好,但是靠礼宾部的协助根本打不到车,门口停靠的车或是下客的车去西湖景区要加价。最后还是自己用打车软件才成功。

作为白金卡会员,提前一天收到大堂经理电话,询问客房要求并告知可能入住率高要下午后才能CHECKIN,服务很细致很感动。但是要求了安静的无烟客房略让人失望。

江景房面积很大,装修维护很好,但是无烟房却有烟味。离开电梯不算远,隔音一般。半夜十二点都有隔壁及楼上房间的敲击声,拖拉座椅声音等。让人心烦意乱。

床铺干净整洁,床上用品质量不错。 但是床上四个枕头都过于柔软,根本没有任何支撑力,这点无法理解。正常CP和HOLIDAY INN同时有软硬两款枕可选,还有枕头菜单 。 这家洲际居然没有。

和其他密闭式建筑一样,无法开窗因此房间闷热,空气不够清新,空调噪音很大,无法调整到适宜温度。

入睡体验很差,可能受到温度及噪音影响,整个睡眠质量不佳。

大堂吧装修及环境不错,出品有质素。但是只有饮料及酒水供应,任何餐点及甜品均不提供。这点在集团酒店很少见。

总体来说,基本符合品牌的预期。用了白金卡会员的周末六折价格后,算是性价比不错的洲际,硬件设施一流,如能在睡眠体验及其他细节上提升,相信还会再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
感谢您的耐心,对我们酒店做出这些具体的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们会与我们的管理团队分享,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

迎宾服务很不错

By

14 April 2016

club

从大堂到办理入住,进入房间,一直有服务人员引导和帮助,服务很不错。 入住期间,外出房门未锁好,服务人员能及时帮忙锁好,并留下字条提醒注意安全。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到了愉快的住宿体验。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

积分房如果能给早餐就好了

By

13 April 2016

在13点左右办理入住的时候,房间并未准备好,略微等了一会。因为恰逢一些会议期间,倒也是可以理解。
欢迎水果质量不如以前,只有香蕉苹果橙子梨。
如果积分兑换房间能给早餐就好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的顾客,感谢您对我们酒店的评论且谢谢您对我们的理解。
Read More
Read Less

一如既往的好

By

13 April 2016

platinumelite

杭州地标大金球,无论是位置硬件服务都很好,唯一缺点是club酒廊里的矿泉水实在太磕碜了。其他的一切都一如既往地完美。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一如既往的好

By

13 April 2016

总体服务保持一贯的洲际水平。地理条件稍差,虽是当地的地标,但是实际去西湖周边景区并不是十分便利。周边地区有在建在修工地,一段时间内影响感受。整体设施符合预期,早餐方面总觉得差一点点,直观的说水果品种,甜点品种略少。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。对于您在入住期间由于施工而经历的不便,我们十分理解,并且深感抱歉。酒店毗邻地铁四号线市民中心站,搭乘电梯前往西湖景区、万象城购物中心、火车站交通枢纽均非常方便。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

市民广场大整修,酒店就像一个大工地。大使在酒店不能识别,但床铺的舒适,空调给力。下次应该不会再选择杭州洲际了

By

12 April 2016

platinumelite

可能是由于最近杭州大兴土木之关系,加之酒店内部也老旧,整体入住感觉不如上次。大使在酒店不能识别,但床铺的舒适,空调给力。下次应该不会再选择杭州洲际了

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
感谢您提供的反馈。对于您在入住期间由于施工而经历的不便,我们十分理解,并且深感抱歉。杭州洲际酒店开业已逾五年,我们正逐步更新和完善酒店的硬件设施,力争带每一位住店宾客舒适的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

perfect for relax

By

12 April 2016

every thing is good.
but currently my grade is gold, not platinum. So I didn't experience some more service which only platinum can enjoy, but it is still very good for relax with family.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Modern Hotel

By

11 April 2016

club

Concierge was key to assisting with getting boarding pass on China Air to Beijing at 5am.

Read More
Read Less

记住白金卡会员一些习惯

By

11 April 2016

platinumelite

比如,每次入住,从不喜欢吃马卡龙,可以去掉,喜欢水果,就多放一些。这样避免浪费,也让我觉得有特殊的关怀。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

整体很不错

By

11 April 2016

club

酒店地处杭州钱江新城,环境不错,酒店设施使用舒适,服务优良。就是酒店外围现阶段为迎接G20峰会道路施工引起的粉尘和噪音有一点。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
感谢您提供的反馈。对于您在入住期间由于施工而经历的不便,我们十分理解,并且深感抱歉。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less