Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Jakarta Pondok Indah

Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Jakarta Pondok Indah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 291 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Hochzeit anderer Art

By

27 October 2020

Ein unvergesslicher Abend mit tollem Service und zuvorkommenden Personal.
Das Essen war super und sehr gut im Zeitablauf geplant.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable as usual

By

25 October 2020

platinumelite

First time back to hotel in Covid era, the experience still great and I feel safe in the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great experience during this difficult time.

By

21 October 2020

club

The hotel staff was so nice and able to comply with my request and last minute changed. I have to stay at the hotel for my sister wedding since it was during PSBB (social distancing) in Jakarta, and we already paid some deposit to IHG properties for our lunch after my sister wedding. But due to social distancing it has to be canceled. So we decided to rent some room and just having a small family staycation before and after the ceremony at the church in South Jakarta. The staff were so friendly and able to get me four rooms at the same level. The food was also really good but my only concern was the price a little bit overpriced with the food that been served. Especially for breakfast where I ordered additional pancake and it cost quite expensive for two little round flat pancakes with some maple syrup and whipped cream. That was the reason I put average score for the value. But the room was really nice, clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and helping smiles behind the mask

By

21 October 2020

As always ,I have enjoyed my stay at IC Jakarta, when I check in with my shredded head and work mood swings , later when left the hotel premises ,I felt ompletely charged with energy and ready for the week.


Glad to see Lobby lounge is open and servicing customers. As a customer ,I can feel the consistency in their service standard, personal grooming and sticking to COVID protocols. I was really glad to see Ms.Mega again, really kind individual with a pleasant attitude ,my candid conversations with them make me feel like home .

Pak Buyung from the concierge team always greeted me with kind gesture , I appreciate they recognise the regular patrons , rest of the security details remember my name as well.

One change ,I have noticed from the past stays, usually , house keeping associates visit in the evening , to do a turndown service ,which was missing also ahead of my stay, requested form pillows ,which was not kept at the room , the bed was really rigid , also toilet inside cabin was wet and flushed just before I checked-in, I could not relate this to sanitisation of the room and locking the room for 48 hours before allotting to new customers. Also the safe deposit box and the weighing machine was not functional and Ibu Retma, helped me to fix it , she is really gem of a person , in the future , they hopefully do an audit not only the room cleanliness but also equipment functionality.

Read More
Read Less

Unforgetable experience

By

18 October 2020

Overall, I like everything about this hotel. From checking in, to the room, the bathroom, the breakfast food, everything. I like the way front desk staff informed me that before my stay, my hotel room has been sanitised and sealed for 2 days. Makes me feel safe.

Read More
Read Less

excellent Hotel staff

By

16 October 2020

Ms. Evi is wonderful.
The guy during our dinner was great but didn't see his name tag , so i dont know his name

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in this difficult time

By

13 October 2020

platinumelite

No fault. Felt safe because of the high hygiene standard. Service standard also excellent. Would definitely stay here again for any purpose

Read More
Read Less

Caring staff

By

11 October 2020

It was my wife’s and my birthday that we wanted to celebrate together but I couldn’t process my visa on time. My wife and my Daugther stayed there instead and they were welcomed, cared for and the staff even sent them cakes and birthday greetings. Very thankful for making this a special occasion for my wife’s birthday.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service, nice room

By

08 October 2020

platinumelite

Room was nice, food excellent. Service was excellent, since I was an Ambassador member and entitled to discount, when I paid the original price, in the beginning the front office officer did not realized it. But when I was waiting for my car, she ran towards me and tell me that my bill should be adjusted to acknowledge the discount.

Read More
Read Less

Immaculate clean rooms and helpful staff

By

27 September 2020

I am always impressed with the consistent quality service from IC Jakarta.
As in everystay , IC Jakarta never failed to impress. I would like to mention the commendable support from Ms.Retma (DM)and team for quicky resolving minor issues occurred during my stay , she was quick to act and resolve all my requests also take note of my minor feedbacks, that really shows the top-notch quality as a person and a leader.
Keep creating delighted customers and good luck everyone associated with IC Jakarta. See you all next week
Regards,
Ranjith

Read More
Read Less

Love the hospitality and your welcoming staffs

By

13 September 2020

club

From the very moment of arrival to the moment of exiting the hotel area, all of your staffs were very helpful and very nice! I was greeted everywhere and they were eager to assist me in every possible matter.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, safe and sound

By

09 September 2020

The receptionist are excellent. Yuliana.
But the one at our breakfast, Pinkan? was not friendly (31 August).

Read More
Read Less