Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Jakarta Pondok Indah

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Jakarta Pondok Indah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 417 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

安心

By

13 July 2021

club

すべて安心な滞在ができました
利便性もあり、不安要素もなくみなさん親切で安心してくつろげました。
急速の質もよくとることができました。ありがとうございます。

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay during pandemic

By

04 July 2021

club

Good vibes and humble staff feel like no more pandemic during stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

02 July 2021

club

very wwllcome staff keep it up. good services and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed, good foods and excellent services

By

02 July 2021

platinumelite

When I checked in, I was greeted by Olivia, whom I met before.
Her services are excellent.
The room is very clean and quiet, as i get a corner room.
The bed is very comfortable and clean.
Bathroom and Towels are very clean also.
Room services are excellent too.
Breakfast is very good and has a lot of choices and also I can order according to my specific requirements.
Overall the services are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Amzing Stay in Intercontinental Jakarta Pondok Indah

By

29 June 2021

club

I liked about the way Intercontinental served their customer. I was surprised as my room was upgraded to higher level (what a blessed). Once I checked-in, I got two free welcome drink vouchers for me any my wife. All the personnel wore personal protective equipment and we found many portable hand sanitizers were put in place to allow customer or any one clean their hand frequently. This condition made us felt safe during this pandemic. Upon check-in, I found my room was clean and special. Most specially, my room was decorated with Birthday wishes as it was my birthday and I felt very delighted. When we had our breakfast, we also noticed that the social distance were maintained and followed. Moreover many waiters walked around to served the customers and not forget to mention that the tast of the food was great.

With all those experiences we had, surely we will come back for the 3rd time and I do looking forward for this.

Read More
Read Less

A refreshing staycationbreak during pandemic

By

25 June 2021

club

The current situation where we cannot freely travel may lead to certain level of frustration and staycation maybe a safe option for someone to maintain sanity. The decision to spend days in Intercontinental Pondok Indah was on point. I felt safe, the staff did the necessary actions to ensure guests feel secured. And that’s the thing that matters today!

Read More
Read Less

Parking charge

By

23 June 2021

When we checked in we already informed two cars plate number. But when we checked out the cars were not registered yet. After discussing the parking staff allowed us to go out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

19 June 2021

platinumelite

Sudah menjadi langganan utk istirahat atau kerja lokasi yg strategis nyaman amam beraih food lengkap dan lezat yg utamanya bersih dimasa pandemi ini hanya pilih hotel intercont

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

13 June 2021

club

got upgraded to Club Intercontinental rooms. clean and spacious room and bathroom. Fast internet connection, great in room complimentary. Staffs are friendly and helpful. overall a great stay

Read More
Read Less

5 Stars Services

By

09 June 2021

platinumelite

Never ending appreciation for Intercontinental Jakarta, especially to the helpful staff members (i.e. Ms Anisa at Reception, Mr Stevie at Sugar & Spice resto, etc.) that made our stay delightful

Read More
Read Less

Spacious, clean and feeling welcomed.

By

08 June 2021

Super nice will go again next week.. All was super clean regarding this Covid situation and fresh baguette at breakfast nearly make me cry. Will recommend this hotel to anyone that is looking for hotel that cares about their costumer

Read More
Read Less

Luxurious 5-star hotel with hospitality that could be improved.

By

06 June 2021

The hotel is luxurious and spacious, and can't beat the location as it's centered among shopping malls. I was happy they upgraded both of my classic rooms to deluxe and extended the check-out time. I've stayed in numerous InterContinental hotels so far they have always blown me away with their 5-star first-class service, hospitality, generosity, all of which made me feel at home. Having had that unforgettable experience, I expected to have the same one in InterContinental Jakarta. Sadly, during check-in (or even check-out) I wasn't greeted as a Spire Ambassador member. It's one of those small recognitions but certainly will make our stay warmer and feel welcomed.

Read More
Read Less