Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Jakarta Pondok Indah

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Jakarta Pondok Indah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 503 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great experience staycation

By

29 November 2022

It's a memorable experience during staycation in this hotel.
Great ambience,friendliness of the staff,great food dan also kids are very happy to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and wonderful service

By

29 November 2022

Blended in right to the mall which makes it the wonderful weekend getaway we needed. The overall experience wrapped up with the great smiling and helpful services from the hotel staff make the weekend a joyful one.

Read More
Read Less

My weekend

By

27 November 2022

Had another great weekend stay at the Intercontinental. Always greeted by warm and welcoming staff all throughout my stay. One of my favorite place to just relax and unwind.

Read More
Read Less

Feels like home

By

27 November 2022

Comfortable place to stay, very clean and complete facilities

Read More
Read Less

Nice layover

By

26 November 2022

I usually stay at a hotel near the airport but this time I found a good rate online and decided to stay at the Intercontinental. I was 100% thrilled with the experience all the way around and so glad I did!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

23 November 2022

club

I must admit that the bed is really comfortable. The food was excellent and the staff are friendly. It was a great experienced and worth the money!

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and room, slow service

By

22 November 2022

This hotel has great amenities and love the bath soap smell. Breakfast was great and as with the room that was provided.
However do expect longer waiting times when things are requested , as with the long wait for additional bath amenities. Spa has no one mending and needs to call the front desk for directions for proper guidance which can be further improved.
Overall still a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Service and Cleanliness

By

21 November 2022

The service is good and satisfying. Clean and tidy room

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 November 2022

Went here for business, the location is just great because it is near office towers in pondok indah area and at the same time it is connected to the pondok indah malls itself. Checked in pretty late at 9pm but the receptionists were quite fast to welcome the guests which was quite a lot for that time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

19 November 2022

The hotel is fine although seems old. It's clean, and do the job well for a place to sleep. But it feels lack of character. The staffs are nice but seems no personal touch

Read More
Read Less

Great and Luxury Room

By

17 November 2022

When we reach the lobby the receptionist greet us as a valuable IHG member, even they gave us a cookies and some letter to our room. Also Great and Luxury Room.

Read More
Read Less

Loved every second!

By

16 November 2022

Really a superb hotel -- crew was amazing and look forward to coming back in the near future.

Read More
Read Less