Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Managua at Metrocentro Mall

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Managua at Metrocentro Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 332 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great experience overall

By

21 September 2016

I come here on business and I am always impressed by the level of service and the quality of food. Definitely recommend this hotel to anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear eughh Thank you very much for your preference and loyalty to InterContinental Hotel. Our staff in continuous training is able to offer you a quality service and foo. Will be an honor to serve you again soon. Yours.
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda

By

21 September 2016

club

El descanso es garantizado. Tienen lo mejor en camas y almohadas.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Estimada Mariale85 Muchas gracias por quedarse en InterContinental. Definitivamente, el descanso es garantizado ya que contamos con habitaciones anti ruido, se puedo oscurecer totalmente en el día y por supuesto camas y almohadas totalmente cómodas elaboradas exclusivamente para Intercontinental. Esperamos regrese muy pronto. Saludos.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service, great value for money

By

12 September 2016

Incredible staff, always attentive to the last detail. Great food, lots of amenities. A memorable stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Pato-Cnba Thank you very much for your positive review. Indeed, the outstanding service is worth the expense. Our staff work hard everyday to offer you a memorable experience about your stay at InterContinental Hotel. Will be an honor to serve you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service!

By

08 September 2016

club

Probably one of the best and dedicated hotels in Managua. Great staff, service, and secured.

Read More
Read Less

Great Saturday Stay

By

31 August 2016

club

I use the hotel as a last minute stay flying a late Saturday evening into Managua. I have stayed here before, but I was reminded on how attentive and genuine service from the staff is, rooms are comfortable and great to relax, and morning breakfast plentiful. I used the pool and gym, both fit my expectations in quality and service

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Dear joe703 Thank your very much for coming back again to Intercontinental Hotel. Is always a pleasure to serve you the best we can. And is really happy to know that you consider our staff attentive and genuine and that we fit your expectations. Hope you come back soon. Yours.
Read More
Read Less

Descanso y Exelente Servicio

By

26 August 2016

club

Recientemente estuvimos hospedados en
Inter Continental Managua. El servicio es exelente , para registrarse es muy facil y el personal del mostrador nos atendieron a cuerpo de rey.
El desayuno tiene una variedad de comidas para todos los gustos, desde yogures, diferentes quesos, pancakes, y omelets. Si quieres algo tipico esta el famoso gallo pinto, tajadas, y huevos revueltos.
En conclusión es un hotel completo para negocios o visitar por placer.

Te lo recomiendo,
Gracias.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Estimado Sr/Sra. Genovive Agradecemos su excelente comentario acerca de su estadía en Intercontinental. Definitivamente, es el lugar ideal para una visita de negocios o placer. Contamos un personal en constante entrenamiento para ofrecerle la mejor experiencia. Y también pueden disfrutar de nuestra variedad gastronómica con tres Restaurantes dentro del Hotel. Esperamos regresen muy pronto. Saludos.
Read More
Read Less

el hotel con la mejor atención

By

24 August 2016

El Hotel cuenta con un adecuado equilibrio entre precio y calidad.Se destaca, más allá de las características propias de un hotel de esta categoría, la maravillosa atención del personal. Todos son cordiales, muy educados, siempre con una sonrisa. Un placer estar rodeado de tan buena atención.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Estimado Sr. fede58 Agradecemos mucho su comentario. Nos alegra leer su opinión acerca de nuestro personal en constante entrenamiento para ofrecerle la mejor experiencia. Siendo este una de nuestros características diferenciadoras; teniendo un personal con espíritu de servicio y altamente motivado. Será un honor atender pronto.
Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones muy bien acondicionadas

By

23 August 2016

club

La habitaciones son muy bien acondicionadas y ambientadas que hacen muy placentera la estadia en el hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Estimado Viajero10 Muchas gracias por dejarnos su comentario positivo. Efectivamente, nuestras habitaciones cuenta con todas las condiciones para hacer su estadía la más placentera. Como ventanas anti ruidos, cortinas para oscurecer totalmente, cama con 3,000 hilos egipcios, almohadas hipo alergénicas. Esperemos regrese pronto. Saludos.
Read More
Read Less

Habitacion comoda

By

21 August 2016

club

La calidad del personal es muy buena, son atentos y corteses.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Estimado Sr. franjero Muchas gracias por escoger a Real InterContinental Metrocentro para hospedarse. Agradecemos su apreciación acerca de nuestro personal, el cual esta en constante entrenamiento para ofrecerle a nuestros huéspedes el mejor servicio y una experiencia memorable. Esperamos regrese pronto.
Read More
Read Less

Experiencia extraordinaria

By

21 August 2016

club

Nuestra estancia en el Hotel Intercontinental fue una extraordinaria experiencia, puesto que la ubicación esta muy bien, todo el personal sin excepción son personas muy amables, atentas, eficientes y eficaces, además denotan una gran calidez y tranquilidad. Por lo mismo, recomiendo ampliamente el hotel. Saludos de México.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Estimado/a Ailam Agradecemos el tiempo para dejarnos su comentario y apreciación sobre nuestros colaboradores. Nos alegra saber que su experiencia fue extraordinaria y que pudo sentir la calidez y tranquilidad de nuestro personal en constante entrenamiento y espíritu de servicio. Será un honor atenderle nuevamente. Saludos.
Read More
Read Less

Stay at InterContinental Managua @ MetroCentro Mall

By

19 August 2016

club

The staff was very friendly, but the facilities and furniture need to be updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Sbolivar Thank very much for your kind comment and appreciation about InterContinental staff, whom are in continuous training to provide you the best experience. In other hand, I´m so happy to communicate you that on December 2016 begins the complete remodeling of rooms and lobby area. Hope you come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

DESCANSO PLACENTERO

By

02 August 2016

Estuve el fin de semana para descansar y lo logré gracias a la comodidad que me brindo la habitación y la cama que me permitió conciliar el sueño que fui a buscar en el hotel, además la atención para ingerir los alimentos que fueron solicitados estuvieron dentro de la hora establecida y previa comunicación para recibirlos preparado y sin sorpresas.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Estimado PETIZO1948 Muchas gracias por escoger InterContinental para su descanso y nos alegra saber que fue placentero. Contamos con habitaciones totalmente equipadas con ventanas anti ruido, cortinas para oscurecer totalmente y sabanas de algodón egipcio para garantizar el mejor descanso. Y nuestro personal en constante entrenamiento están capacitados para responder en tiempo y forma. Esperamos regrese pronto. Saludos.
Read More
Read Less