Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Managua at Metrocentro Mall

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Managua at Metrocentro Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 365 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Maravillosa estadia

By

16 January 2017

club

Desde que llegé me sentí en casa, todos conocían mi nombre y el de mi hijo, llegamos a la habitación y había una bienvenida personalizada con los nombres de mi hijo y el mío, Gracias a Doña Rita por sacarme de apuros y a Flor por tratarnos super bien en la terraza. Edler un estupendo recepcionista y Gracias Señor Perez por sus atenciones.

Una estadia Maravillosa !!!

Read More
Read Less

Buena Atención

By

07 January 2017

club

Amabilidad esmero del cliente se ateponen a lo que uno desea saben nuestros gustos una gran gentileza saben atender al cliente y más al IH

Read More
Read Less

Great location and customer service

By

05 January 2017

Excellent location, close to everything. Hotel staff extremely helpful and very professional with the exception of the bar, was charged for the same same drink different prices, make sure to check your bill., other than that very happy with the stay.

Read More
Read Less

IHG program is seldom acknowledged .

By

02 January 2017

platinumelite

Staff always very friendly, but
for some reason they do not go along with the other Intercontinental hotels regarding the IHG program.

Even when I held Ambassador status in the past, this
Intercontinental Hotel in Managua did nothing to recognize it, it was as they were not awere of the program.

Read More
Read Less

Mi estadia en Managua

By

27 December 2016

Excelente servicio a pesar de ser un viaje corto pude disfrutar de un excelente servicio del personal tanto al check in con en el check out fueron excelente muy agradecido con James o Jimmy espero no equivocarme con el nombre . Muchas gracias

Read More
Read Less

Servicio restaurante

By

27 December 2016

La amabilidad auténtica de las personas en general del restaurante, muy cordiales.

Read More
Read Less

todo excelente

By

22 December 2016

todo perfecto tiene lugares muy bonitos el hotel ubicado en el perfecto sitio

Read More
Read Less

Calidez de su ppersonal

By

21 December 2016

Excelente atencion por sus empleados ,, Muy buena ubicacion para moverese dentro de Managua , Sastifaccion en la atencion de su personal

Read More
Read Less

Exemplary on every measurable indice

By

17 December 2016

World Class service. This property should be a model and level of excellence for all properties to aspire. Remarkable Management staff. Sincerley, John Lane

Read More
Read Less

DESCANSO TOTAL

By

16 December 2016

El hotel proporciona un ambiente de descanso con buenas opciones de ocio y un trato muy amable. Buenos los restaurantes. No es lujoso pero sí digno y seguro,

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación y trato amable

By

14 December 2016

Una experiencia muy buena, sin duda volvería a hospedarme en el hotel

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación pero no cumple las expectativas

By

14 December 2016

El hotel esta situado en un lugar idoneo de la capital Managua. Lo que ocurre que las instalaciones, el servicio de desayuno, etc no cumple con las expectativas ni esta en sintonia con el alto precio de la estancia.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Estimado Rasec7, Gracias por tomar de su tiempo para compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. Le ofrezco mis más sinceras disculpas por la insatisfacción general de su estancia la mayor parte con los pobre servicios de nuestro personal y instalaciones no cumplió con sus expectativas. Definitivamente ésta no es la imagen que quisiéramos que nuestros huéspedes y clientes se lleven de nosotros; es por ello que queremos asegurarle que tomaremos las medidas necesarias para que este tipo de incidentes no se repita en el futuro. Nuevamente muchas gracias por haber compartido su experiencia y espero nos permita poder recuperar su confianza en su próximo viaje. Cordialmente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less