Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Managua at Metrocentro Mall

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Managua at Metrocentro Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 880 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

880reviews

  • 5 Stars
    618
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    22

Excellent Service

By

20 September 2022

I was given excellent service at the front desk by Heydy, Miriam and Ms. Padilla. Very professional and answered all my questions. Will be back looking for them. Excellent staff!

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in Nicaragua

By

18 June 2022

The many details of the hotel makes it the best hotel in the country.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable rooms

By

04 June 2022

The hotel staff are great. The helped us with everything and went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great value on Weekends

By

30 May 2022

Overall one of the nicest hotels in Managua. I suggest you become an IHG member if you are not already one. Great perks. The rooms are large and the breakfast buffet is worth adding to your room rate if it's not already included. Close to the Metrocentro mall and centrally located.

Read More
Read Less

Biz in Nicaragua.

By

06 May 2022

Very Good stay. Daily upkeep of room was excellent. Breakfast need a bit of variety. Staff was very helpful all around. Good security and of course, centrally located. I did not inquire about a airport shuttle, will next time. Would recommend. Will return.

Read More
Read Less

Buen lugar para relax

By

19 December 2021

Ha sido una buena experiencia siendo la primer vez que me hospedo.

Read More
Read Less

First Rate Hotel in Managua

By

12 December 2021

After traveling about the countryside in Nicaragua, this was a beautiful and luxurious respite from the some of the ruggedness of Nicaragua, which is a gem in itself. If passing through Managua and want a nice night with great drinks by a poolside bar, excellent breakfast and long hot shower, this is the spot.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estancia

By

11 December 2021

platinumelite

Excelente lugar para cualquiera de las situaciones necesarias que incluyan un lugar para negocios, descanso diversión!!

Read More
Read Less

Confort

By

08 December 2021

club

Excelente hotel con un ambiente muy activo y alegre eso hace q el huesped quiera regreasr la comida de muy buena calidad el personal muy amable

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

24 November 2021

club

Excelente servicio y comida, muy bien por el Gerente del hotel y el Cheff

Read More
Read Less

sitansu

By

16 November 2021

My stay at Intercontinetal was memorable and pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Home far away from home

By

09 November 2021

Place is your home far away from home, great place to stay, eat and enjoy for any occasion, business or pleasure. My family and I will be back soon, and yes I totally recommend this hotel to anyone who appreciates quality service. Thank you to the staff and all members of Intercontinental Hotel Metrocentro. See you guys soon.

Read More
Read Less