Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bahrain

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bahrain
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 854 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

854reviews

  • 5 Stars
    667
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    18

great stay

By

23 February 2017

platinumelite

great experience~
looking forward for the next stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great place for relaxation

By

21 February 2017

The hotel is great. Guests are treated properly and with warmth and care by the staff. I highly recommend it if you are going to Bahrain. The location is amazing, it's in the middle of everything so it's easy to reach different destinations in bahrain.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear Nawaf1979, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to read your amazing feedback regarding our service and truly appreciate you for recomending us to other travelers. We look forward to welcome you back soon Best Regards Benson George Intercontinental Regency Bahrain
Read More
Read Less

Service, Service, Service

By

20 February 2017

We have chosen the Regency Intercontinental Hotel in Bahrain for many years because of the excellent service. The staff truly work as a team and not only meet, but exceed our expectations.

Not every stay is perfect, but if there is any issue I know I can count on staff members to step up and resolve what needs to be done.

My only recommendation is to the Intercontinental chain IHG to stop using fragrance machines in the hotels. Many of us have severe allergies to perfumes and fragrance. This is a current trend in all hotel chains that I would like to see stopped as it is overwhelming.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear globalmom, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay experience with other travelers. It is truly encouraging reading your incredible review about our service. Your constructive feedback regarding using fragrance in the hotel have been shared to the respective department for a corrective action. We all look forward to welcome you back soon Best Regards Benson George Intercontiniental Regency Bahrain
Read More
Read Less

Stylish luxury hotel, centrally located

By

20 February 2017

I had a one-day meeting in Bahrain last week, at the Intercontinental. So I decided to bring my wife with me to go shopping in Bahrain. We stayed overnight, then I went to the workshop and she went shopping. The hotel is well located for the main souk area, and is a short taxi ride from City Centre Mall. The food and services in the meeting room were very good, and the main areas were spotless. We stayed for dinner that evening at the Italian restaurant, and we had the whole place to ourselves. The food was really good, if a little pricy. The Italian meats and cheeses were the best quality imported from the right regions in Italy, so maybe the price wars justifiable. The service was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear ThomasYeung, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are pleased to read your great feedback and truly appreciate your kind comment regarding our Italian restaurant service as well as our hotel facilities and location We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards Benson George Intercontinental Regency Bahrain
Read More
Read Less

Old property trying to regain its step

By

20 February 2017

A property once associated with greatness is going through a much needed renovation. Hope it will return to its old standards. Great location and well intended staff challenged by a very competitive market filled with world-class name brands, associated with loyalty and VIP attention. The Regency InterContinental is well poised to regain its standing as once a first rate property.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear Hunter Montgomery, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate your constructive feedback and hope to welcome you back at Intercontinental Regency Bahrain in the near future. Best Regards Benson George Intercontinental Regency Bahrain
Read More
Read Less

Still my favorite place to stay

By

19 February 2017

Once again, the staff went above and beyond to make our short visit a great one. The Club staff is great. I really can't wait for the suites to be finished. Always the best place to stay in Bahrain.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear AmericanInKSA, Thank you for choosing to stay with us always. It is with pleasure reading your great feedback. and your comment regarding our staff and service is truly encouraging. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards Benson George Intercontinental Regency Bahrain
Read More
Read Less

スタッフの迅速な対応

By

19 February 2017

チェックインからチェックアウトまで、常に心地よい対応であり非常に快適な滞在ができた。
また、部屋も清潔でまた利用しようと思った。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear jkrksk, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate your feedback and pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards Benson George Intercontinental Regency Bahrain
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay.

By

19 February 2017

We were in a short stay in Intercontinental Manama hotel, we had two wonderful rooms. The stay went very well , starting with the ease of reservation, the welcoming reception and IHG recognition by Mr. Mohammed to the Club lounge welcoming reception by Mr. Sandeep and the rest of the staff.
The rooms were clean, comfortable and have most of the needed Amenities. The staff every where were very receptive. The breakfast buffet had all the varieties and flavors in a well presentation. The hotel staff receptive attitude, location, cleanliness, modern furniture and the availability of car parking are the main elements distinguishing this hotel.
We as a family loved our repeated stay in this hotel and we will come back again hopefully soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear fahadms, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to know that you had a very comfortable stay. We can't thank you enough for your incredible feedback regarding our hotel facilities, services and special recognition to our staff especially Mohammed and Sandeep from the club lounge team. We look forward to welcome you back soon Best Regards Benson George Intercontinental Regency Bahrain
Read More
Read Less

Bahrain Intercontinental

By

17 February 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Clean, comfortable room. Quiet room.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear 1234, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us, We truly appreciate your positive feedback regarding our Hotel facilities and staff. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards Benson George Intercontinental Regency Bahrain
Read More
Read Less

You do care

By

17 February 2017

Place where you can feel home. Easy access to hotel other part of the cities. Quality of customer care, accommodation, food and services.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Bakheet, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay experience with other travelers. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, Your comment regarding our hotel location, customer service as well as food is truly encouraging. We hope to welcome you back soon Best Regards Benson George Intercontinental Regency Bahrain
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast services

By

16 February 2017

club

Staffs are nice and polits , remember what customer preference .

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear Enoch, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate your kind feedback regarding our breakfast services as well as staff. We hope to welcome you back soon Best Regards Benson George Intercontinental Regency Bahrain
Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel in a nice location

By

16 February 2017

Professional business hotel near the Souk of Manama. Staff absolutely fantastic in their commitment to service delivery.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear SatelliteBo, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay experience with other travelers. we truly appreciate your recognition to our hotel as good business hotel and your kind comment regarding our fantastic staff is truly encouraging. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards Benson George Intercontinental Regency Bahrain
Read More
Read Less