Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Bahrain

Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bahrain
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1825 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1825reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1460
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    32

Unique Stay in Intercontinental Manama Hotel

By

05 November 2020

Unforgettable stay in intercontinental Manama Hotel, where the staff and management are very helpful and responsible, I came with my family to attend deferent online classes sessions for the kids, and to attend usual online meeting for my work, it was very difficult for all to make all such meeting online in my one bedroom suite room.
I requested the management to upgrade me more, to a bigger room in which, it will be able to accommodate all the family during such difficult period of time, with the virtual classes and online meeting, due to COVID19 Pandemic all over the world. Immediately the front office responded to my request, to be upgraded to Royal Suite where all the family performed their classes and online meeting easily and comfortably, Thank you very much Mr Ali and Mr Mustafa from the management, Recka ,Rohshat, laua, and Stafany from the room service, the food was really fresh healthy and well organized, I like the response of the staff of the room service, in which they call you to take your feedback about the food, and how do you rate the breakfast.
honestly, I have to admit that it was really a unique and charming stay, will not be forgotten ever.

my censer regards
Mohamed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

05 November 2020

The service of this hotel is outstanding

The food quality is poor medium to low unfortunately
Hotel is expensive which is fine if it can deliver but it just does not.

The pool very depressing always looks mercy water not clean no music nothing to make it for relaxable

The spa closed due to Covid
most restaurants closed due to Covid

The staff always a smile, fast and very professional I haven't seen anything like this before and was so happy.

I ordered from the Room service for the mini bar chocolates both came out expired I ate it and had to throw up to get it out of my system first night there not such a good start.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Stay.

By

02 November 2020

club

Exceptional staff and facilities.
Very clean and exhausted many precautions to stop the spread of COVID-19. Face masks available on request, temp checks on arrival and plenty of hand sanitizers. One touch I liked was the towels by the pool Packaged,to give you the extra protection. Definitely felt clean and safe.
Genuinely a nice experience for a weeks stay. Definitely look forward to my next work trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

29 October 2020

platinumelite

Very impressed... it has been a while since my last stay. The rooms are with a fresh look and the service has greatly improved. I felt super safe given the procedures put in place for COVID 19.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with efficient staff

By

27 October 2020

club

Efficient and friendly staff who fixed an issue with my shower, and made good service recovery for a noise issue. Food, pool area, and gym very good. Comfortable modern room.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay in Intercontinental Manama

By

20 October 2020

It was a wonderful stay with the family in my last stay in InterContinental Manama, for two nights from 07 to 09 October 2020, I would like to convey my deep appreciation and profound gratitude to all staff from front office, scnciage team, and house keeping, with a very special thanks to Owais from restaurant, and for the chef, Rajesh and Mai for there outstanding efforts in presenting and serving the food for all the family, the food was healthy, vary and delicious. it was a very great moment in my intercontinental suit room, serving a welcome amenities as fresh fruits, chocolate and some cack for the kids. I really thank all the staff who serve me directly. Intercontenintal Manama is my favorite hotel ever for me and my family, its located in the center of great Manama city, people, staff and management are kind, helpful and professionals, FOR THE INTERCONTINENTAL MANAMA BAHRAN, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERY THING. Hope to come bake very soon. wising you all a great successes and wonderful time,

my kind regards

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

06 October 2020

club

the experience was great and the staff and service was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel Staff

By

26 September 2020

platinumelite

First of all, I would like to express my gratitude and thanks to Duty Manager and his team for his hospitality during my stay at the hotel, I really enjoyed my stay starting from check-in to the checkout. Actually, he offered me an upgrade from Room to a wonderful newly renovated suite. The renovated suite was very cozy and spacious.
Let's talk about the hotel during the current condition (COVID-19 pandemic) hotel is dealing with things in high profile regulations and precautions and you are going to recognize that at the front door at the beginning that gives you the first impression how the hotel is dealing with the pandemic in a safe manner that for sure let you feel comfortable and satisfy.

It's highly recommended and certainly, I’ll come back soon.
Once again thanks and keep it up, guys.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Royal Ambassador Treatment

By

24 September 2020

I had a wonderful 10 night stay at the IC Regency Bahrain. I felt extremely safe during COVID times but also very spoiled as a Royal Ambassador. I missed being able to visit the Club Lounge, but all options were delivered to my room daily. I did have to call room service when I needed a minibar refill but that was a very minor inconvenience during COVID.

I loved the renovated Club Suites, much more modern and they felt brighter (despite the same small windows). Room Service, Housekeeping and Front Desk staff were fantastic and very accommodating every day. It was also great that both pools were open.

Can't wait to return to Bahrain!

Read More
Read Less

high standards in every aspect.

By

21 September 2020

club

My experience meets the high standards the hotel name promises.

Read More
Read Less

PCS stay

By

10 September 2020

Had a suite and it was sweet! Exercise room was well equipped and clean. Roof top pool was crazy awesome! Cocktail hour was great and service was prompt. Breakfast came on and in a cart with a built in stay warm storage.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay during Covid19

By

06 August 2020

platinumelite

An excellent facility with remarkable team, and despite the restrictions caused by COVID-19 the team made every effort for me to enjoy my stay.

Read More
Read Less