Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Mexico City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Mexico City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 761 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

761reviews

  • 5 Stars
    455
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    41

rapport qualité prix

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

Beaucoup trop cher par rapport à la moyenne. Chambres agréables et bon restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great Trip

By

20 June 2017

Room was great, staff was very friendly. The shower was awesome, with a great view of Chapultepec Park. Room service breakfast was delicious. And Concierge was very helpful, overall a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio.

By

18 June 2017

Realmente el servicio que ofrece esa cadena es excelente. El trato del personal, es cálido, amable. Las instalaciones de la habitación son cómodas, confortables y facilitan el descanso.

Read More
Read Less

A great option for business trips to CDMX

By

17 June 2017

Although I've been to Mexico City several times, it was my first time staying at the InterContinental hotel. Overall, I enjoyed the intimate feeling of their Executive Floor, with great service and guest rooms that are comfortable, spacious and well decorated. The hotel is located just a few minutes away from Parque Lincoln and a number of good restaurants in the Polanco area. That being said, they also have three good restaurants inside in case going out is not an option. I hope they will realize that many business travelers appreciate having access to a pool as a workout option. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Updgraded rooms

By

15 June 2017

Great safe location in Mexico City with a variety of dining options in the area and within the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación

By

15 June 2017

club

Me he quedado en varia ocasiones, el hotel esta en excelente ubicación, caminas a toda la zona de restaurantes y bares. Las instalaciones del gimnasio son excelentes, y las habitaciones divinas para descansar.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

15 June 2017

Hotel muy cómodo, limpio muy bien ubicado y con excelente servicio tanto del personal como su restaurante y del servicio de taxis , las habitaciones limpias y bien iluminadas siempre brindan un excelente servicio

Read More
Read Less

Ótimo serviço e localização dentro do mínimo esperado para o custo.

By

14 June 2017

club

Ótimo serviço, quarto e localização mas dentro do mínimo esperado para o custo do hotel.
Ponto negativo é a internet que no período da minha estadia estava instável e muito lenta.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

13 June 2017

Let me congratulate the concierge staff leading by Mr. Mario Laguna they are very professional, with a great attitude, and a very good knowledge to direct you where to go or what is the right place to dine according you request.
Karen and Tania are two members of that staff that always are ready to help in the best way.

Your Restaurant Balmoral is also very well manage by Mr. Jacobson with a high sense of service.
Another place that I enjoy is de lobby bar with a great service.
The only suggestion is to if it is possible to improve the ambiance with live music for more days during the week.

Read More
Read Less

Great executive treatment

By

11 June 2017

club

From the moment I entered the hotel lobby, my every need was attended to. My bags were taken and I was seated for check-in. The bell-hop was jovial and informed me about the hotel and the local area as we walked to my room. I had an overall grand experience!!

Read More
Read Less

First Class Experience

By

09 June 2017

club

This is truly a first class travel experience. The customer service people are amazingly attentive and the accommodations are second to none. If you want to be pampered in a very high class hotel, this is the place for you. With eight restaurants and lounges to choose from, you never really need to leave this place. However, you will want to explore this beautiful area of Mexico City and you will want to enjoy the other amazing venues around this part of town.

Read More
Read Less

Mexico City

By

09 June 2017

club

Very attentive staff and very good restaurant choices. My room had a clear view of the city.

Read More
Read Less