Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Mexico City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Mexico City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 597 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    36

住宿条件不错

By

21 September 2016

舒适的床,房间整洁,入住体验还是不错的。酒店内的食物也非常美味,我想我下次还是会在此光临的。酒店的酒吧环境也是不错的,小吃美味,有时还有夤夜表演。总体体验还是比较满意的

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
尊敬的客户 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Best regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

pesimo servicio

By

21 September 2016

como lo comente anteriormente, sin comentarios y no estoy con argumentos y mucho menos de comentar algo de ustedes ya que son pesimos como servicio.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Estimado huésped, Gracias por haberse hospedado en Hotel Presidente InterContinental Mexico City y por dedicarnos su tiempo en compartirnos su opinión. Lamentamos que su reciente alojamiento no respondiera a sus expectativas. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para mejorar nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Saludos, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención y estadía

By

20 September 2016

club

El servicio en el Hotel se recibe desde que llegas al Lobby. Sin permitirte esperar, te atiende el personal que se encuentra disponible. Con mucha seguridad en el acceso y habitaciones de diseño muy moderno.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Estimado huésped, Gracias por haberse alojado con nosotros y por el tiempo que dedicó en compartirnos su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Me da gusto saber que disfrutó de su estancia con nosotros y que la hicimos sentir atendida y bienvenida como ustedes, nuestros huéspedes, lo merecen. Será un placer darle la bienvenida nuevamente. Saludos, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

19 September 2016

club

The hotel is nice, lovely rooms albeit the noise was a little loud for me from the next room. Bed is comfy enough, I was not a fan of the pillows but that's just me. Breakfast in the hotel is great and the dinner in the palm was gorgeous. I'd like to see Wifi being offered out the front of the hotel so for those using the wifi and not roaming, Uber and the likes can be booked instead of having to come back into the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to share your opinion about our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our updated rooms, the Buffet Breakfast area and service provided by our staff We will be looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards Guillermo Valencia v General Manager
Read More
Read Less

casi casi una plaza de mercado

By

19 September 2016

club

en el lobby siempre hay muchísimas personas lo que puede ser incomodo para algunas personas, también falta brindar mejor información de los servicios prestados en el hotel al momento de hacer el check in y algunos problemas con las habitaciones que no son relevantes, en general el hotel es bueno.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Estimado huésped, Agradezco el que haya elegido hospedarse en nuestro hotel y el que haya dedicado su valioso tiempo en compartirnos sus comentarios. Me complace saber que tuvo una buena estancia y disfrutó de nuestros servicios. Así mismo le pido una disculpa por los inconvenientes que puedan causarle los motivos que menciona. Trabajaremos en nuestra comunicación para que, a su check in, puedan tener mayor información sobre nuestras instalaciones y servicios. Será un placer darle la bienvenida nuevamente. Saludos, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Personal muy valioso

By

12 September 2016

club

La calidad del Hotel es garantía para una excelente estancia independientemente del país en donde disfrute uno de sus instalaciones. Algo adicional en México es su personal, en ningún otro hotel he sentido la misma atención. a la calidad es la atención de su personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros y de nuestra cultura mexicana. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos y le podamos brindar el mismo excelente servicio que usted merece. Saludos, Guillermo Valencia V. Gernte General
Read More
Read Less

Poor service given at reception

By

11 September 2016

The reception processes take much too long. I was waiting for more than 10 mins in the row and it took additional 10-15 mins to do the check-in and check-out. Very bad.
In addition when I was having late checkout, my room door was blocked at 12:00 and I asked the housekeeping to help me. She phoned the reception but was not allowed to open the door. So I had to go down again and wait at the reception. This took away additional 20 mins. Poor service!

The only good news in the lobby was the very good service provided by the concierge.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for chooosing Presidente InterContinental Mexico City hotel and for taking the time to share your candid review with us. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed the great service provided by our Concierge team. About the inconveniences during your check in and check out, please accept my apologies as that is not up to our normal standards; rest assured we are working on it to improve the experience of our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again and provide you the service you deserve. Kind regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO AGIL CON CALIDAD Y CALIDEZ

By

09 September 2016

Eso es lo que encuentro cada vez que me hospedo en el Hotel Presidente Intercontinental

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Estimado huésped, Gracias por elegir hospedarse con nosotros y por tomarse el tiempo para compartirnos sus comentarios. Me alegra saber que siempre disfruta su estancia y del extraordinario servicio que le brindamos. Será un honor darle la bienvenida nuevamente. Saludos, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Our home in Mexico

By

07 September 2016

platinumelite

The Intercontinental in Polanco, Mexico City, continues to be our home away from home when in Mexico City. The Hotel is well maintained, recently modernized and it continues to improve. Rooms are spacious, clean and well appointed. The common areas well taken care and of high quality. The Executive Lounge offers fantastic service, snacks and relaxation, a perfect way to end the day. The entire Staff is helpful and professional. Location excellent. This Hotel does a great job representing the Intercontinental Hotel family. I would highly recommend this Hotel for your stay in Mexico City.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your preference and loyalty and for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am happy to know that you had a great stay with us, enjoyed our updated rooms and Club Lounge; our privileged location and the excellent service provided by our staff. We will be honored to welcome you back again and provide you the service you deserve. Best regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

06 September 2016

Este hotel esta bien ubicado con facilidades adecuadas para los huespedes. El personal del hotel es muy bueno y atento. La oferta de comida muy adecuada, un hotel en terminus generales elegante y atractivo.
El precio por habitacion es aceptable, el servicio recibido fue muy bueno.
Los beneficios por ser miembre del hotel, no estoy muy claro de los beneficios pues entiendo m que obtuve buen servicio pero no estoy seguro de que haya sido por ser miembro del club.
Si recomiendo el hotel es bueno

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Estimado huésped, Gracias por haberse hospedado con nosotros y por haber dedicado su tiempo en compartirnos su experiencia acerca de su estancia. Me da gusto saber que disfrutó de nuestros restautantes, habitaciones remodeladas y del servicio proporcionado por nuestro staff. Acerca de sus beneficios com socio IHG Rewards Club, con mucho gusto podemos atender sus dudas e inquietudes en su próxima visita. Será un placer atenderle nuevamente. Saludos, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Muy buena cama

By

06 September 2016

club

Gran ubicación, hotel de gran nivel, cercano a muchos restaurantes y bares, volvería sin problema

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Estimado huésped, Gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros, de nuestra privilegiada ubicación y del servicio proporcionado.  Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Saludos, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Top Notch Place to Stay

By

05 September 2016

club

I was very pleased with the Intercontinental in Mexico City. Very safe, secure hotel with plenty of amenities, e.g. well-equipped gym area, restaurants, etc.

Read More
Read Less