Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Mexico City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Mexico City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 705 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

705reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    40

Not up to standard

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

I have been coming to this hotel for years, the recent, this last stay was not up to standard. Probably time to look for an alternative.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel All Around!

By

23 March 2017

Loved everything about my stay and affordable! Incredible amenities from the shower to the bed to the views and more.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Polanco!

By

23 March 2017

One of the best hotels in Polanco area. Great location and staff. Amazing rooms with stunning view of Mexico City. Rooms have been recently renovated! Super clean, comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Overall, very good experience

By

21 March 2017

club

I loved this hotel. It met my expectation and for a first timer in Mexico, it added to the exciting memories I have of the country.

Having moved time zones of 7 hours difference, sleep was one necessary requirement which I got well because of the comfort of the bed and the room.

I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends, family and colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

great servicesl and location

By

19 March 2017

club

Great location, best restaurants in and a walking distance from the hotel, safe place to walk.

Read More
Read Less

Mexico City Gem

By

16 March 2017

Returning to Mexico City after many years absence, I did not know what hotel to book. My cousin recommended the Intercontinental. Immediately upon entering I was struck by the sophistication and beauty of the lobby. The staff was professional, polite and attentive. Our room was contemporary and classy - plenty of room and comfort. The restaurants that we used, including the bar, were clean, beautifully appointed and fully staffed. Our meals were delicious and healthy. The location was perfect for walking around Chapultepec Park. The value of this luxury for the price we paid makes this hotel the best I have stayed in for years. Definitely stay here while visiting Mexico City.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

14 March 2017

This is a great hotel, you cannot put a price on security. The location is great with many restaurant and shopping choices.

Read More
Read Less

3 week business trip

By

10 March 2017

Was my third stay in the hotel, keeps getting a little better or different each time

Read More
Read Less

Camas muy cómodas

By

10 March 2017

club

En sí toda la habitación permite descansar muy bien y las camas son excelentes

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

10 March 2017

Great location, large rooms, great facilities, surrounded by lots of restaurants, safe area, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Reencuentro con los amigos

By

10 March 2017

Después de un año de no haberme alojado en éste hotel, regresar fue volver a ver a todos esos grandes amigos que están ahí para apoyar y solucionar todos los requerimientos y hacer de la estadía un placer. Desde el coincierge, mezcalier, meseros, capitanes del lounge, servicio a huéspedes, recepción, camaristas, todos dan lo mejor.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel bien ubicado y con mucha seguridad

By

10 March 2017

Sería mejor atender los reclamos de los huéspedes mientras estemos ahí y no esperar para ofrecer disculpas una vez que llega uno a casa y se queda con una mala experiencia por una serie de inconvenientes que no pudieron o quisieron resolver.

Read More
Read Less